Buy More, Save More: 20% off $50 | 30% off $100. No code.   (Some exclusions. Click for details »)

Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
Vibration Foot Massager with Heat

Vibration Foot Massager with Heat

$19.88

Available Exclusively at Walmart

Vibration Foot Massager with Heat

Model: FMV-400HBKB-2

Quick Overview


  • Invigorating vibration massage for the feet

  • Soothing heat enhances your massage experience

  • Massage roller provides multi-point sensations for your feet

  • Convenient integrated control lets you choose massage or massage & heat combined

Availability: Available Exclusively at Walmart

$19.88

Details

Vibration Foot Massager with Heat is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 16.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!! I am so happy with this foot massager! The vibration is perfect! And the heating feature is very relaxing after a long day on my feet! The vibrating nubs in the center are great for a more refined massaging area; if the ball of your feet hurt this is the perfect spot to relieve the pain. The on and off button is located in the perfect spot to turn the massager on and off with your toes! My only complaint is there isn't a variety of vibration levels.
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nifty Foot Massager! I'm on my feet the greater part of the day chasing around and it feels good at the end of the day to be able to slide out my new foot massager from under the sofa for some soothing relief. This isn't a high impact massager more of a gentle vibration and low heat that delivers a soothing massage to help erase away that tired feet feeling. I like to position the unit on a wedged cushion with my legs slightly elevated so that I can make the most of the rolling ball massager which is perfect for arches. User friendly, love the toe touch control and the sleek, compact size which makes it easy to store out of the way. BTW, note to all cat owners, be sure to unplug from the power otherwise you make find the cat has found himself a new napping place!
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! Turns on with just a push of the toe! Offers 2 settings ,Vibration with or without heat. The warmth makes my foot relax to enjoy the vibration. It's a gentle vibration and a mild heat. Doesn't leave you with that feeling of still being on it when power off. The roller in middle works out the tightness and helps stretch the arch. There is also a nubby pad that massages the heel while using the roller.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just OK The foot massager was somewhat disappointing. There isn’t much to it. Making the heat element and vibration adjustable would greatly improve this product. A longer cord would be great as well. Have to use an extension cord every time.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Good Product I received this product a couple days ago and I am very happy with it. The massager combined with the heat element create a great combination. I would recommend this to anyone who has foot discomfort at the end of the day!
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I got this product about a month ago and I am very pleased with it. The product is lightweight and compact ,not only can be used with or without heat but also comes with a massage ball in the center that gives you a deep tissue massage on the middle part of your feet which is perfect for people like me that have a very accentuated arch ,that allows me to get full benefit of the product. The product is very easy to use and provides full coverage to any feet size or shape. It as a center bottom button that pressing one time turns it on with the vibration mode massage ,2 time pressing adds smoothing heat and third turns it off. I used it after a long day work on my feet ,wearing socks for about 10m.I did 5m on the vibration massage, then used the center massage ball to relax the arch and finished the leftover time with the heat mode .It provide my feet not only relaxation but also aliviated the tiredness and pain of 12 h of constant stress. I am very pleased with it ,very good value and quality compared with other similar products and will definitely use it regularly.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great!! Foot massager great for anyone!! I work daily, six days a week. My feet is always killing me, when using this massager. It helps with massaging the bottom of my foot, the vibration is very strong. The heat isn’t very hot, but it’s a warm heat. The foot massager does help a lot, i get a lot of relaxation with the strong vibrations. The massager comes in handy on days my feet hurt so bad, I use it daily for atleast 30 minutes a day!!
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best thing ever! Vibration Foot Massager With Heat is just perfect because its efficiency and its size! It is light weight and easy to carry around, I use it at my home desk while I'm working and it provides me great relief, relaxation and comfort. Super satisfied with it, makes a great present and the Heat option makes it even extra special.
Date published: 2019-10-13
  • y_2019, m_12, d_8, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_FMV-400HBKB-2, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 97.1ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT