FREE shipping on orders over $50!   (Click for details »)

Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
Vibration Foot Massager with Heat

Vibration Foot Massager with Heat

$19.88

Available Exclusively at Walmart

Vibration Foot Massager with Heat

Model: FMV-400HBKB-2

Quick Overview


  • Invigorating vibration massage for the feet

  • Soothing heat enhances your massage experience

  • Massage roller provides multi-point sensations for your feet

  • Convenient integrated control lets you choose massage or massage & heat combined

Availability: Available Exclusively at Walmart

$19.88

Details

Vibration Foot Massager with Heat is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 16.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! Turns on with just a push of the toe! Offers 2 settings ,Vibration with or without heat. The warmth makes my foot relax to enjoy the vibration. It's a gentle vibration and a mild heat. Doesn't leave you with that feeling of still being on it when power off. The roller in middle works out the tightness and helps stretch the arch. There is also a nubby pad that massages the heel while using the roller.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vibrating foot massager So I got this a few weeks ago and let me tell you it was the best thing I have ever gotten I'm on my feet 8 hours a day so my feet are sore and aching when I get home I just turn this on and use it for maybe 30 mins a day and it helps alot and the best part is that it has heat massage as well I love it and would recommend everyone to get it and try it out you wont be disappointed at all.
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty basic but works well I was really excited to try the HoMedics Vibration Food Massager with Heat because I've been having a lot of problems with severe pain in my feet. It is a very light-weight massager, which I really like. The power button is right on top so you can turn it on by simply pressing it with your toe. After about 10-15 minutes of use I could feel some relief in my feet. The roller in the middle was great because I could roll the arch of my foot over that to get a bit of a deeper massage. This is a relatively basic massager, though. It only has one setting for both the massage strength & the heat level. I really couldn't feel the heat at all through my socks so I was a little disappointed with that. For myself, I would have preferred to have the ability to choose from multiple settings on both the heat & massage levels but overall, if you are just looking for something simple & basic, it is a decent massager & I don't think you'll be disappointed.
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best thing ever! Vibration Foot Massager With Heat is just perfect because its efficiency and its size! It is light weight and easy to carry around, I use it at my home desk while I'm working and it provides me great relief, relaxation and comfort. Super satisfied with it, makes a great present and the Heat option makes it even extra special.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome massager! I really love that this massager has vibration and heat. It works really well for people with neuropathy too. My dad has been using it too because he has foot problems and he loves how it makes his feet feel. I would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just OK The foot massager was somewhat disappointing. There isn’t much to it. Making the heat element and vibration adjustable would greatly improve this product. A longer cord would be great as well. Have to use an extension cord every time.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Good Product I received this product a couple days ago and I am very happy with it. The massager combined with the heat element create a great combination. I would recommend this to anyone who has foot discomfort at the end of the day!
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I got this product about a month ago and I am very pleased with it. The product is lightweight and compact ,not only can be used with or without heat but also comes with a massage ball in the center that gives you a deep tissue massage on the middle part of your feet which is perfect for people like me that have a very accentuated arch ,that allows me to get full benefit of the product. The product is very easy to use and provides full coverage to any feet size or shape. It as a center bottom button that pressing one time turns it on with the vibration mode massage ,2 time pressing adds smoothing heat and third turns it off. I used it after a long day work on my feet ,wearing socks for about 10m.I did 5m on the vibration massage, then used the center massage ball to relax the arch and finished the leftover time with the heat mode .It provide my feet not only relaxation but also aliviated the tiredness and pain of 12 h of constant stress. I am very pleased with it ,very good value and quality compared with other similar products and will definitely use it regularly.
Date published: 2019-10-14
  • y_2020, m_5, d_26, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_FMV-400HBKB-2, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 83.51ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT