FREE shipping on orders over $50!   (Click for details »)

Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
Weighted Massage Wrap with Soothing Heat

Weighted Massage Wrap with Soothing Heat

$29.88

Available Exclusively at Walmart

Weighted Massage Wrap with Soothing Heat

Model: HCM-343H-2

Quick Overview


  • Vibration massage relaxes tense neck, shoulders & back

  • Soothing heat throughout the wrap provides comfort for tired muscles

  • Adjustable massage programs and intensities for the perfect massage

  • Comforting weight elicits calmness and relaxation

  • Soft, plush fabric enfolds you for luxurious warmth and comfort

  • Integrated controls for convenience & ease of use

Availability: Available Exclusively at Walmart

$29.88

Details

Weighted Massage Wrap with Soothing Heat is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from well built this is a great product. the heat gets into your muscles ans it has great vibrations. very easy to use and stores easy. the only issue i see its not for big men and does not go all the way down your back.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Homedics Weighted Massage Wrap Review The product is Homedics Weighted Massage Wrap With Soothing Heat. The item is great for the entire family and for any gender or size. It has front magnetic closures to stay in place during operation. The product has a 30 minute timer otherwise one can turn power both on or off when necessary. However, the product has a cord to be plugged to an outlet and one must sit during the message. The coverage range for this product area is from front chest to behind lower back. The product has three buttons: power, heating, and speed. The product warms up lightly providing a comfortable warming message when desired. The product distributes evenly across the back at one time with variations of speed providing an enjoyable message. It is light in weight and a nice blue fabric making the product soothing to wear during the relaxation message. Each member of my family including myself took great pleasure from using this messaging Homedics Weighted Message Wrap With Soothing Heat. It only provides benefits like saving money from going to expensive spas and getting messages without the bruises. Overall, great product and affordable.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible quality! Expected more from Homedics and Walmart. Bought this as a gift on December 4, 2019. Quit working December 10, 2019. Tried to return it at the Walmart where purchased. NO WAY. I had no box or receipt, so no return. They don’t even show this product as ever being there! Very fishy, as there were hundreds there on 12/4. Is this a ,”quick hit” for Homedics and/or Walmart? They all, (hundreds of them) suddenly disappeared after Christmas?. This is very odd......
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxing and soothing. Whether it’s after a workout or feeling achey from cold day this weighted massaging blanket with soothing heat is just what the body needs. The shoulder wraps and magnet fastener keep the blanket in place and allow the massaging and soothing heat to stay in place. The cord does not get in the way and control buttons are easily accessed on the shoulder glad for adjusting the speed of massaging and turning heat on and off. Another great product from HoMesics.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the heated feature!! I bought this a couple weeks ago for my office and I love the heated option! The massager also has two different modes that each have three different speeds. To prevent the massager from sliding off you back, there are two magnets on the front of it to help keep it together, in addition to weights that help add extra comfort and pressure. The massager is electronic, so no batteries needed and has been a great addition to my office chair!
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful product -Great for sore muscles! First Impression: My first impression of the weighted massage wrap was great! It came in a box that was uncomplicated to open. The box contained the massage wrap, box with electric, and some directions. The massage wrap was pretty to look at it. It's blue and gray with easily accessible power, heat, and massage buttons. The material is soft and the stitching on wrap looks expensive. It feels, unexpectedly, heavy. The separate box contained a wire and plug. The plug was quite large. I always find plugs this big to be a bit difficult because there needs to be a space for them. Use of product: I received the wrap about two weeks ago and I have used it every night prior to bed. I also traveled twice with it. I have fibromyalgia in my upper back and 3 herniated discs in my lower back. I am a teacher and I am on my feet all day. The product was easily portable. I loved the weight of the wrap and that it contained both heat and massage. Pros: The wrap is the right weight- it is certainly weighted, but it isn't heavy. I love that it contains both heat and massage. It's easy to adjust and the buttons are in a great location. I liked that I could vary the level and type of massage. I liked how big the wrap was. I liked that I could detach the cord and the cord was very light. It also contains automatic shut-off, which makes it great before bed. Cons: There is only one level of heat. I certainly think with a product that has a variety of massage functions and feels luxurious- it should have more than one heat level. The vibrations at the top function are quite loud. While I can travel with this product, it's hard to use around other people. It's hard to talk over. Overall, I found this to be a really useful and beautiful product- especially for people that have back pain. I certainly will use it regularly and recommend it to family and friends.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So relaxing! The weighted massage wrap with heat is my new favorite night time routine! It fits very comfortably over the shoulders. I am 5’7, the back hits the middle of my back and the front to about mid chest. The heat option has to be my favorite, it is soothing and not to hot. The vibrating setting has a low, medium, high and a pulsing setting. I would definitely recommend this for anyone!
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product I have used different massage product before for my back and shoulder but thus one is the best by far. The weighted sleeve it comes in makes a huge difference in helping things stay in place and not sliding around. There are 3 different setting in intensity of vibration and also heat. I would definitely recommend and buy another.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! I absolutely love the weighted massage wrap. I have constant back pain so this product has helped through the times of pain. It has many features including 3 vibrating speeds. I like the heat feature a lot. The heat helps me out when out when I'm having cramps. It so convenient and my favorite purchase this year.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent soothing relief The weighted massage wrap provides soothing relief to tense muscles. The addition of heat provides even more therapeutic relief. This wrap is soft and comfortable and conforms to the neck and shoulders very well. For anyone dealing with neck and/or shoulder pain should consider this wrap.
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great heat and vibration!! I got this about 2 weeks ago and couldn’t be more happier with it. The weight, vibration setting, and heat are phenomenal. It works great on my neck and back shoulder pain. I have already recommended it to a couple family members.
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and relaxing I can’t recommend this weighted, over the shoulder massager enough!! It’s heating feature makes it a must have for the frigid Chicago autumn & winter!! Massage features are very relaxing & feel amazing!
Date published: 2019-10-14
  • y_2020, m_2, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_HCM-343H-2, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 151.45ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT