FREE shipping on orders over $50!   (Click for details »)

Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
TotalComfort® Top Fill Humidifier

TotalComfort® Top Fill Humidifier

$59.99

Available Exclusively at Walmart

  • TotalComfort® Top Fill Humidifier TotalComfort® Top Fill Humidifier

TotalComfort® Top Fill Humidifier

Model: UHE-CMTF20

Quick Overview


  • Visible, micro-fine cool mist

  • Top fill 0.96 gallon tank

  • Up to 44 hours run time

  • 360 degree mist nozzle

  • Adjustable mist control

  • Night-light

  • Auto shut-off protection when the tank is empty

  • Essential Oil tray with 3 pads included

  • Whisper quiet operation for nighttime use

  • Clean Tank Technology helps protect the tank from mold and mildew

  • Includes 1 demineralization cartridge

Availability: Available Exclusively at Walmart

$59.99

Details

TotalComfort® Top Fill Humidifier is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 32.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! This humidifier does just what it is supposed to do. It is super easy to use, easy to fill and clean. It was the perfect size for my bedroom and was really quiet so it didn't disturb my sleep. I love the rotating nozzle because it felt like the mist was being dispersed nicely into the room. I also really like the modern, clean design. I look forward to trying the essential oil pads too.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! I can breathe! The air in my room isn't that dry anymore and believe it or not I actually noticed a difference as soon as I turned it on because I sat it right next to me. I don't snore as loud at times according to my family, and I no longer wake up in the middle of the night needing water because my mouth is dry from not being able to breathe through my nose. Definitely helps!
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Total Comfort Humidifier I love this humidifier and it has made the air in my house better. I have noticed the difference that I smell to be able to breathe better. I do not have itchy skin like I used to so the humidifier is doing a great job. I love being able to put my favorite oils in so that it helps to keep my house smelling wonderful as well, it is a nice perk to have.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great machine! This humidifier is a powerful for it's size. I like that it fits nicely in our room but also completely helped the humidity level in the bedroom. It's also easy to fill and clean as needed. It didn't get moldy at all and we clean it only one time a week. It also doesnt let off too much light so doesn't bother me while I am trying to fall asleep.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Total comfort! Received my TotalComfort® Top Fill Humidifier a few weeks ago . The weather has been changing and my home office has been in need of a humidifier . I opened the package and used the enclosed directions . It was super easy to get started . Nice , sleek, clean design and I love the simplicity of the humidifier. It is nice sized yet small enough to set on my desk or the bookcase . The top fill makes it convenient to fill and I love that it auto shuts offs when the tank is empty . My office is 20ft x 15ft and the mist is perfect on the middle setting , not overpowering and seems to do the job for the room size. Its states a up to 44 hour run time but I have been running it about 12 hours a day . It is fairly quiet and I hardly notice that it is running. The Essential Oil tray and pad are such a nice added feature ! I love being able to change the oils so easily . The night light is also another great feature ! Great quality product !
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easiest humidifier I have ever used! The top fill option is better than any humidifier I have used. No need to take off pieces and awkwardly try to fill it in your sink. Just grab a pitcher and fill. Its as easy as that! And the option to add some essential oils is amazing! I used some lavender and it was great! Definitely glad I have this for winter when it gets incredibly dry!
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A cool added diffusion feature to set the mood I've been waiting a while to buy a humidifier that meets all my needs and this one does just that! It's quiet, easy to use, and brings a cleaner breathing environment to my room. A cool, unique feature allows me to diffuse my favorite essential oil at the same time. I highly recommend lavender oil for a relaxing sleeping experience.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible is an understatement I'm am so beyond upset, I thought this was gonna be an amazing product, especially for my newborn and family. Disappointed and mad don't even cover how I feel. The entire tube on the inside was covered in mold, the tunnel area in the lid where the moisture comes out literally covered in mold, these are places that are hidden behind plastic, I wouldn't ever assume I would have to check for mold, I couldn't understand why my cat was having breathing problems that would not get better, my newborn was also having breathing problems, severe congestion that the humidifier should have been helping with, but instead made it so much worse. This product is horrible. I spent over 80$ on the humidifier and essential oils, just for this thing to be extremely unsafe, and literally the worst humidifier I have ever had. Weirdly it specifically says it protects against mold and mildew, that is extremely untrue, even after using the special little blue filter it came with.
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good to start with, but slime today was horrible This was purchased for the rescue cat center at the pet store. It was easy to operate, easy to fill, but after about a month the bottom seemed to be a little moldy and black, especially in the hard to reach areas. We emptied and cleaned it periodically the best we could. Then today I noticed it seemed worse. I took the tank, bottom and lid to a deep sink and started running warm water through it. The tube thing started draining black chunks of slime both out the top and the bottom. It took several minutes to seem to get the majority out but I can still see some along the wall. Then I did the top and got more chunks of black slime. I again cleaned everything as best I could but there are places in the bottom smaller than my finger I could not clean, there is no way to clean the tube thing due to the bend in it nor the lid because of the way it is made. Does the manufacturer recommend any particular product to clean and/or to prevent the black slime in the future?
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Humidifier First of all I love the sleek design of this humidifier. It is easy to fill and it goes for a while without needing a refill. The operation is nice and quiet. This is a must have for winter months when the heat is turned up. I also need one in the summer when our air conditioner is on for extended periods of time.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work wonderfully and easy to use I have used this product for over a week now and it has been great. Filling the humidifier from the top is very convenient and safer in my opinion. By filling the humidifier from the top spills are avoided and there is a handle inside in case you would like to fill the tank using the kitchen faucet. The product has a tab inside that says MAX to avoid overfilling. The range that the cool mist reach is great and there is a essential oil tray that is easy to fill. The power on/off feature has an LED light that lets you know that it is on and the knob serves as the adjustment control too. I also like being able to move it to other areas of the house such as the bedroom which can be very dry at night. The adjustable tank cap lets you turn the cool mist to come out as you find best. I enjoy the humidity coming directly over my bed as I sleep because my nose is no longer dry in the morning. I really like my Homedics top fill humidifier and I plan on using it year round for a long time.
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quiet I absolutely love this humidifier!! It is so quiet. Very easy to setup and use. We use it in the bedroom and it gives just enough moisture in the air. My sinuses love it. And added plus is the essential oils it takes. The lavender is very relaxing in the bedroom for a restful sleep.
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product My family suffers from the dry air during the winter so we have to have a humidifier in our rooms. Most are noisy, run out of water quickly and leak. This machine is so quiet and stays filled for much longer than the others. The style is sleek modern and fits in well on any surface.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Humidifier! This is a great humidifier with many different settings for different situations. I love the fact that it's easy to use and easy to fill. I find this humidifier to be very helpful with my dry nose and sinus issues. I will definitely but using this a lot throughout the winter season!
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought Total Comfort humidifier about a month ago. It has many great features and is extremely quiet. It has an oil tray that comes with oil pads adjustable Miss settings easy to fill in clean water tank it also has a 360-degree rotating Mist nozzle. What else can I say I love it.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice room humidifier This humidifier is nicely designed. The top fill makes it a lot easier to work with than the standard bottom fill ones. It's a good compromise between footprint and capacity. This one will run for hours without refilling and doesn't take up a great amount of space.
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feel it in the air I bought this a few days ago . Living in Arizona it is so dry. I can say I love it . It is so simple to set up . Unlike most cool air humidifiers . This one has a sit to put essential oil. I truly love this . My family can breath better .i highly recommend this .
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Humidifier for the winter months I bought this for the winter months to provide humidification in my home. It works great when all the windows are closed and there is no ventilation and all you get is dry heat. This little machine is powerful and gets qite a distance of humidification air.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vapors Great for flu seasons and anyone in home who has allergy !! Also has a tray and sponge for essential oils as well!! Can be used many different ways. I will have one for each room in my home to alienate all those nasty allergies!!
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the trick I Run this in my bedroom.Easy to use and easy top fill tank.One tank will last up to 44 hours.The cool moisture keeps my throat and sinuses from getting dry.I sleep so much better.The humidifier is quiet and easy to clean.
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I got this Humidifier last Monday and I tried right away with my son. He got a bad cold and humidifier prevent dryness on his nose and throat. We are very happy to use it and it was easy to place it at my son's room.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Total comfort humidifier I'm very happy with this total comfort humidifier. It works very well. Its quiet during operation. It has a very clean refreshing mist. This was very helpful with my sinuses. Over all it's very easy to set up and use.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice features This humidifier is great. Easy to use and portable and quiet. I love using it in my bedroom with lavender essential oil for sleeping . Looking forward to not waking up with a dry throat once the heat is on.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome room humidifier! I got this to replace an old drugstore humidifier and what a difference! The quality of this humidifier is excellent. Even though it looks fairly small it puts out an impressive stream. It worked perfectly for our huge master bedroom and our toddlers room. I tried it on the first floor of the house which is open plan and it didn’t have as much of an effect. Understandable though as it’s essentially 4 rooms all open. It’s super simple to use which is great. Just fill and plug in! Haven’t had to clean it yet which is always the biggest pain but with the demineralization cartridge I’m hoping it won’t be as much of a chore. I love the handle making filling and carrying the full tank less difficult with less spilling. I don’t like that water gets trapped in the top lid though, I can see that lid getting moldy and gunked up very quickly. I love the night feature, it makes it easier to see the full line in the dark. That would be the main negative is that I can’t tell how full it is unless I’m up close and peering at the thin strip of clear, seems like the tank should be clear so it’s more visible. It operates soundlessly which is a huge plus and we can use it in our bedroom at night without listening to a whirring motor. All in all this humidifier is a must have for efficiency, product quality and soundless operation. Love it!
Date published: 2019-09-16
  • y_2020, m_2, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_UHE-CMTF20, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 120.53ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT