More Views

Shiatsu Air Pro Foot Massager with Heat

149.99

Model: FMS-350H

Massage Intensity Meter

Mild Intense

Availability: In stock

Ships in 1-2 business days ?

$149.99

Get the professional-style foot massage your feet deserve with the HoMedics® Shiatsu Air Pro Foot Massage With Heat. This foot massage provides a full-coverage, deep kneading massage experience from heel to toe and top to bottom. With customized controls and soothing heat, your overworked arches and soles can finally relax. Experience a variable air compression foot massage that uses gentle, rhythmic pressure to give your feet a soothing massage.

Advanced Features

  • Professional-style massage provides a full-coverage experience - heel to toe and top to bottom
  • Deep kneading shiatsu nodes treat your overworked arches and soles
  • Variable air compression uses gentle, rhythmic pressure to give a soothing massage
  • Low, medium and high intensity allow you to enjoy the perfect massage
  • Soothing heat
  • Customized controls allow you to choose the level that provides the ultimate massage

Customer Reviews
Shiatsu Air Pro Foot Massager with Heat is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 37.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well I have Neuropathy, I am not a diabetic and have no nerve damage.. I have tried several medications...all have adverse side effects. It will never be cured but the Shiatsu Foot Massager helps, a lot.. Yes, I am happy with my porchase..
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Purchased this for my daughter as a gift. She had used one and wanted it as she is on her feet a lot. I tried it and thought it was great.
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful and invigorating! This thing has helped my plantar fasciitist so much! Very powerfun and thorough - I feel great when I'm finished with a massage!
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love it!!! I bought the item 1 month ago, use it everyday!!!
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT UNIT AND VERY AFFORDABLE!!! I bought this massager for my mother and she loves it! The unit really works and it gets the job done. Makes her feet feel young again and it also helps walk a lot better. Thanks a bunch!
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Massage Therapist Review As a massage therapist for 17 years, I was hesitant to buy this due to the negative reviews of it being painful. I would say my feet are 9’s out of 10 on a sensitivity scale and I do NOT have neuropathy. I tried it on the lightest pressure setting and it was a painful on certain areas of my feet. But as the session continued, it didn’t hurt as much because the muscles in my feet began to relax and the bones/nerves went back into the correct alignments. I actually like this product and would recommend it.
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from True Message I purchased for wife. She uses it often and is very satisfied. I tried it a couple of times and it is a true massager. It can be intense AND put you to sleep at the same time. Nice product. Heat, not so much, but still a nice product.
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Gift for Christmas. Hurt really bad for the first week I used it. I have Plantar Fasciitis. After using a couple of weeks using doesn't hurt any more. Love mine!
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Bought this yesterday and I love it! Very easy to use. Plug in and get started. Simple instructions. Make sure you put your heels at the back. Don't shove your feet all the way in. You will love this foot massage!! Great for tired feet, relief from plantar fasciitis. Definitely worth it!
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Birthday Gift/Foot massager Like the foot massager. Feels good but could be better with the massaging part. Mine only does one or two revolutions before it changes direction. Seems like 5 or ten revolutions each direction would be a much better feel on the bottom of your feet. The quick change doesn't seem to feel as good as it actually could. Might mine be not working properly?
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It felt like my toes were being ripped off. My husband bought this massager for me for Christmas. I thought it was the perfect gift, until I pressed the "air intensity" button. The intensity increases on its own and it gets to the point of extreme pain. It's going back tomorrow and I'll try to find something a little more relaxing.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Only made for women I'm a a 27 year old male with size 12 feet. The heels of my feet is where my pain is. The massaging balls would not reach my heels. My wife size 7 they did though. I will say it felt good on the balls of my feet though even at high air and high intensity. Just wish it was more adjustable. I don't recommend if you have bigger feet.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best relief in ages I saw the demo in Bed, Bath, and Beyond. At that time it was being used by another customer who was blissing out. I came back over the next 3 days to try it out. First on the right foot, then both feet. The relief lasted for the next 24 hours. I told my husband about it and we went back and bought the demo off the floor. I like how the liner comes out for washing and the controls are easy to see and reach (for me, at least). I've told others about this product and this is the third time it's been in store and sold out within a couple of days. If you can find a local store that carries it as a demo, please try it. I don't think you'll be disappointed and I know that if the demo lasts this long, it will last a long time with personal use.
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Working as promised , high quality and enjoyable product
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soda Best one I ever used. Bought it for wife. Happy wife. Happy life
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from returned for refund to small for my feet,also I am a dieabetic and the instructions say not foe diabetics which your ad did not show
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this as a I bought this as a gift for a friend. She absolutely loves it!!
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The pressure on mechanics I expected a soothing foot massage, but instead the pressure on the mechanical function is very tight and pinches.
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Heat feature doesn't work Bought this for my dad. When it arrived and he set it up, he noted that the heat feature did not work. Additionally, for him, all but the lowest setting was too painful. Had the heat worked, he would be keeping it but, as it is, he now has to go through the hassle of returning it.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works very well as stated. Works very well as stated. However, even on lowest intensity, pressure was to strong on my wife's feet. In process of returning it.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was delivered quickly and in Was delivered quickly and in good condition. The foot massager works great.
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The foot massager works great. The foot massager works great. Ship time was good also.
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it was a gift to it was a gift to my husband - He has severe neuropathy and it helps with his aches, pains and swelling
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this My husband got me this messager for my birthday and it has to be the best present i ever received. I work 40 plus hours each week on my feet and when i come home and turn this on my achy feet feels soooo pampered.
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I saw this in one of my friends house and used that time and found the product very good and I personally believe its worth buying this, specially when you do lots of tracking/walking.
Date published: 2016-12-17
  • y_2019, m_5, d_21, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_FMS-350H, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 50.35ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Q & A

I'm diabetic type 2 with neuropathy will it work for me

Asked by: 3alan
The foot massager will provide a luxurious, deep kneading shiatsu massage. We recommend consulting your doctor about using foot massager with neuropathy prior to use.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2019-04-12

My foot massager did not come with an owner's manual. Is one available?

Asked by: Jim Johnson
The instruction book can be downloaded at HoMedics.com at the bottom of the page under the "SUPPORT" heading.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2019-04-10

I press the Heat button as required (while air button is on), but I can't feel heat. is there something else to do or is the machine out of order ?

Asked by: LizbethLiza
The heat can not be turned on unless the air or knead program is selected. The heat will be a low mild heat. If you find there is no heat, please contact Consumer Relations at 1-800-466-3342 Monday through Friday 8:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. EST for assistance.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2019-04-04

How is this powered?   I don’t see a cord.  Thank you. 

Asked by: sandy01
The foot massager need to be plugged into a 120 volt household outlet.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2019-04-03

Would this help plantar fasciitis?

Asked by: Bad foot
The foot massager provides a luxurious massage. The massager provides a deep kneading shiatsu massage and heat to sooth aching, tired feet.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2019-04-03

Are the insoles removable for cleanings? 

Asked by: Rocky Mountain
No. The insoles of this model are not removable.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2019-02-14

When i got mine the box was damaged it works great everywhere but the heal no matter where i position my feet the heal gets left out. Is this normal or should i return it and get a new one because i expected a whole foot massage and im dissapointed

Asked by: Bubblez
The massage nodes are located on the bottom of the unit and will reach from heel to toe on the bottom of your foot. This massager may not meet your expectations for a heel massage. If you find the massager is not providing the massage you were seeking, we recommend you return it to your place of purchase.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2019-01-25

My foot size is 13 EEE will my feet fit?

Asked by: Ranman
The foot massager will accommodate up to a men's size 12. The foot massager, model FMS-351HJ, will accommodate up to a men's 14.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2019-01-25

what voltage has the charger?

Asked by: Cecilia
The massager needs to be plugged into a 120-volt household outlet.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2019-01-25

Air & knead working great but the heat is not working.  New unit.  Is it defective?  Tried the unit 3 times heat has never worked- heat light is on. 

Asked by: Ellen50
The heat is going to be a low, mild heat. The heat cannot be turned on unless air and/or knead program is selected.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2019-01-25

Good afternoon. I would like to know the temperature of the heating. I bought one of these, but I can not see the temperature rise.

Asked by: FREDGB7
We are sorry to hear this. The heat is going to be a low, mild heat. If this is not going to meet your needs, we recommend returning the foot massager to the place of purchase.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2019-01-25

Just got this for Christmas and finally got around to trying it out. I can't seem to get the air compressor or heat to work. Please advise.

Asked by: teeedeee
To activate the Air Intensity: Pressing the AIR INTENSITY button will allow you to adjust the intensity of the air pressure, how firmly it squeezes your feet. Press MODE button until AIR INTENSITY button is illuminated. When first turned on, AIR INTENSITY will begin in the lowest setting with the button illuminated dull blue. Pressing the button again will change the foot pressure to medium, indicated by a brighter blue. Pressing the button a third time will change the pressure to high, indicated by the brightest blue.Pressing the button once more will return the pressure to its lowest setting. To activate the Heat: To activate soothing heat, first select AIR or KNEAD. Then simply press the HEAT button and it will illuminate red. To turn heat off, press the button again and the red light will turn off. Heat cannot be turned on unless air and/or knead program is selected.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2019-01-25

Does this work on your ankles too?

Asked by: Patti k
The foot massages provides a deep kneading massage from heel to toe and top to bottom of the feet.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2019-01-25

My shoe size is 10.5 4E(Wide). Will you machine accommodate wider feet?

Asked by: price_is_wrong
I went out on a limb and bought the machine. I used the machine on it's highest settings with no problem the first couple times, but have noticed some increasing tenderness on my pinky toe, so will be using lower settings going forward. My feet did fit. I was a skeptic, but am now a believer.
Answered by: price_is_wrong
Date published: 2018-12-05

How can you tell what intensity you are on while using it? I don’t see any Color change or notice on the massager

Asked by: Ginger1
Pressing the KNEAD INTENSITY button will allow you to adjust the intensity of the massaging mechanism. Press MODE button until the KNEAD INTENSITY button is illuminated. When first turned on, KNEAD INTENSITY will begin in the lowest setting with button illuminated dull green.Pressing the button again will change the massage intensity to medium, indicated by a brighter green. Pressing the button a third time will change the intensity to high, indicated by the brightest green.Pressing the button once more will return the intensity to its lowest setting.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2018-11-27

Will the unit over heat if the heat is turned off and I turn the unit back on after the 15 minute automatic turn off?

Asked by: PapaGettingAMassage
After the 15 minute auto shut off, you will want to let the motor rest and cool off for about 30 minutes.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2018-11-27

Does this massager use infrared heat?

Asked by: Hurtingfeet
No. The foot massager has a soothing heat to relax tired feet.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2018-10-17

Is this product suitable for Relief from Neuropathy?

Asked by: Twinkles
The massager will provide a deep kneading shiatsu massage to soothe tired feet. We recommend consulting doctor for advice of relief from Neuropathy.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2018-10-11

Can you use this laying in bed? Or do you have to have legs at 90 degrees? Will unit work if it is not on flat sturdy surface? 

Asked by: Suered3
No. This massager is intended to be used while sitting in an upright position. Do not use this massager while in bed.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2018-10-04

Does this product target the specific reflexology areas on the feet?

Asked by: Deep92
This product provides a massage from heel to toe and top to bottom.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2018-12-17

Hi...is it going to work in israel in 220w?

Asked by: ronch
This massager needs to be plugged into a 120-v outlet.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2018-11-08

will my size 15 (U.S.) fit in the unit comfortably?

Asked by: Forrest
The foot massager will accommodate up to a men's size 12.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2018-11-27

What is the largest foot/shoe size that this model will accommodate?

Asked by: mikel
It accommodates my 12 wide feet very well!! I
Answered by: MassageLover
Date published: 2018-12-09

This machine use battery.

Asked by: aile
no, not the model i got, or any i ve seen.
Answered by: discobohemian
Date published: 2018-05-26

Why does the massager stop every few seconds?  I love my machine but I wish it would just be a continuous massage instead of intermittent. Bummer 

Asked by: Maya
We are sorry to hear about the issue you are having with this product. Please contact our Consumer Relations department at 800-466-3342 Monday-Friday 8:30am-7:00pm EST.
Answered by: Daniel HoMedics Support
Date published: 2018-12-09

can it be used while being pregnant>

Asked by: anha

hello do you have delivery to Israel? and how much it cost? thank you

Asked by: etye

Is there a software update available to extend the time the foot massager runs?

Asked by: Troupeefoot

What is the difference between the fms 350h and the 2.0?

Asked by: nancyr
  • y_2019, m_5, d_21, h_23CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_FMS-350H, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 52.86ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Support

You may also like these products