FREE shipping on orders over $50!   (Click for details »)

Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
Cool Mist - Updated Vs 1

Cool Mist Ultrasonic Humidifier

$49.99

(In stock)

  • Cool Mist - Updated Vs 1 Cool Mist - Updated Vs 1
  • Cool Mist - Updated Vs 1 side view Cool Mist - Updated Vs 1 side view
  • Cool Mist - Updated V2 - close up of controls Cool Mist - Updated V2 - close up of controls

Cool Mist Ultrasonic Humidifier

Model: UHE-CM25

Availability: In stock

$49.99

Quick Overview

Our Cool Mist Ultrasonic is the perfect humidifier for small/medium rooms. Whisper-quiet operation and adjustable mist intensity make it a good addition to any room, and the built-in ON/OFF nightlight makes it especially good for bedrooms.

One gallon capacity provides up to 45 hours of run time per filling with an auto-shut-off when the unit is empty. Our clean tank technology helps protect the tank from mold and mildew.

Details

  • Ultrasonic technology allows for virtually silent operation and micro-fine cool mist
  • Clean tank technology helps protect the tank from mold and mildew
  • Easy to remove and fill 1 gallon tank
  • Provides up to 45 hours run time per filling on low
  • Auto shut-off protection when the tank is empty
  • Adjustable mist control
  • Built-in ON/OFF night light
  • Demineralization cartridge included
Cool Mist Ultrasonic Humidifier is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 52.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I am really happy with this humifyer. It is a quiet, yet very efficient unit. This unit is easy to set up and use and has basic, simple settings. The reservoir comes off and goes back on easily. I am very happy with this unit!
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great help We got this humidifier right before my son got a chest cold. The humidifier with the cool air help him so he wasn't coughing all night. Between the cold medicine and the humidifier made it easier for him to feel better sooner.
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm so Happy! I have always used a warm mist vaporizer. I now just love cool mist. I not only slept good, I felt better in the morning. I was able to breathe and not nearly as congested. I will be using this everytime I'm congested!
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product I got this item about 2 weeks ago. After being in the house a lot lately due to our current situation I have been using this to help with the dryness of the air in my home. It has been a great help for my skin.
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very quiet I used the Homedics cool mist ultrasonic humidifier in my sons room. He regularly gets dry bloody nose and this really seems to be helping. It's very easy to set and use. The best part is how quiet it is!
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I got this humidifier and used it last night and for the first night in days I actually slept through the night without waking up every hour. I also woke up without having a dry throat and stuffy nose.
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use This is my second one for bedroom. I bought one 2 years ago for my family room. Not feeling well during this health crisis I notified my Doctor. She suggested a humidifier.
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice single room humidifier I picked this humidifier up a couple weeks ago for use in my kid's bedroom as our house is extremely dry- especially in the winter. The unit has a nice ergonomic handle that makes it much easier to carry when full as compared to others we've had. The trajectory of the mist is also better than others as well as it ejects at a higher angle upwards which allows a better distribution and less dampness on the floor after it has run for awhile. This unit has no trouble running all night on 1 gallon of water on the low/medium settings and can even go well into the next day. On higher settings it obviously does not run as long. My only complaint is the noise when running on higher settings. The machine itself runs fairly quietly on high but it makes a lot of loud gurgles. These are less noticeable on low and medium settings, but still present. I really like the night light feature that can also be used when not running the humidifier. I also like the demineralization cartridge that came with my humidifier. Hard water is an issue for us so I feel like having this cartridge will lengthen the life of our humidifier.
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy no more dry mouth and parched throat during the night. The humidifier is infananitly adjustable for cool mist output so try a few settings till you find yours.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Cool Mist Humidifier I love my humidifier. It's very efficient, attractive and comes with a night light that I find very useful. The price was good too.
Date published: 2015-12-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Run!! I bought it a month ago. I've used it twice and each time I go to refill .its water in the bottom .please help me
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product It has been just perfect for our bedroom. Quiet, easy to use and easy to maintain.
Date published: 2015-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works excellent. I am very pleased with my HoMedics - Cool Mist Ultrasonic Humidifier I live in a very cold area where the heat is on most of the time, I have used other humidifiers with out much comfort. This one you can run and it is so quiet I am amazed at the 45 hour run time it does run on 1 gallon of water . It has the visible mist which is great there is no filters to complicate things, I sleep much better running this at night i breath a a lot better in my dry house I have found it relieves my dryness, When i wake up my nose and throat are not dry and upon using this humidifier i do not wake up stuffy i now wake up being able to breath freely It is a small size which is great for you can place it almost any where's It is a nice looking design it looks good where ever you put it. It has a lift and carry handle which is very handy, You can adjust to the mist you prefer not just one setting., I like the night light which is included on the humidifier easily seen at night. I have a great breathing difference sense running this cool mist humidifier. I live in a small home and it is perfect for my home. I have found my house to have better moisture and not so dry and i will continue to use this humidifier for now on as it is a perfect machine and does what it says it does
Date published: 2020-04-06
  • y_2020, m_10, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_UHE-CM25, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 80.93ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT