FREE Shipping on all orders over $50!   (Click for details »)

Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
TotalComfort® Humidifier Plus

TotalComfort® Humidifier Plus

$99.99

(In stock)

  • UHE-WM70 tank display UHE-WM70 tank display
  • UHE-WM70 main UHE-WM70 main
  • UHE-WM70 at foot of bed UHE-WM70 at foot of bed
  • UHE-WM70 Package UHE-WM70 Package

TotalComfort® Humidifier Plus

Model: UHE-WM70

Quick Overview

The HoMedics® TotalComfort™ Humidifier Plus uses ultrasonic technology for whisper-quiet, visible, micro-fine mist with warm or cool mist options. The 1.7-gallon dual tank is easy to remove and fill. Runs up to 80 hours per filling, with auto shut-off protection when tank is empty.

Availability: In stock

$99.99

Details

  • Easy to remove and fill 1.7-gallon dual tank capacity
  • Choose warm or cool mist
  • Runs up to 80 hours per filling
  • Built-in on/off night light
  • Ultrasonic technology for whisper quiet, visible, micro-fine mist
  • Clean Tank Technology helps protect the tank from mold and mildew
  • Auto shut-off protection when tanks are empty
  • Demineralization cartridges included
TotalComfort® Humidifier Plus is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 51.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great! The TotalComfort Humidifier Plus works great and is very easy to use. It has a very nice and sleek design and it is not an eye sore in any room. It's reservoir holds a good amount of water which allows for less filling during operation.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is absolutely amazing! Seriously this is the best humidifier I have ever had and I plan to get one for my dad in the next several weeks. It does both cool mist and warm humidity and it is everything I need when I need it. I put it in my living room and it actually worked in the entire room. So awesome! My sister has already borrowed it, so you know that means it fabulous. It is pretty big, but it's so wonderful and will help me through these horrible allergy seasons. I definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huge humidifier! This humidifier is so nice and huge! It holds so much water that I can leave it running all night long without having to refill it! I love that I don’t have to worry about it running out of water in the middle of the night. It’s super easy to fill up with water and it looks nice too. Not just generic and white plastic like most of the other brands/models out there. I would highly recommend this humidifier!
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Total Package The TotalComfort Humidifier is the total package for your home. Living in the northeast, the winters are usually long and brutally cold. While my forced air furnace keeps my house warm, it creates an extremely dry environment for my family. That's where this humidifier comes in and saves the season! Dual tanks which hold 1.7 gallons of water means less time I spent refilling, The control buttons are all on the front for easier access; on/off, mist control, nightlight, night mode and heat on/off and includes an auto shutoff. Bonus: ultrasonic and anti-microbial technology will help to control (not prevent) mold growth and keep the machine running like new. Two demineralization cartridges are also included with the humidifier. 50/50 white vinegar and water to clean the machine every few weeks.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good unit! This is great for my spring time, summer time allergies. The cool mist is what I prefer being that the seasons are warmer. The large capacity tank means less time having to refill and it lasts quite awhile. It's quiet when running.
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super great I absolutely love this total comfort humidifier. Has warm and cool mist. And two places to put water so you know it will fun all night. This is a must have for the winter. And if you have allergies. Super quiet and fits right on nightstand.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for large spaces If you are looking for something to humidify large spaces this will fit the bill. It has 2 large independently fallible tanks. Works great for open concept spaces like kitchen,dining room, living room combinations. If you are in a large loft or office this does a great job. If you are looking for something for a bedroom, unless you are a rock star living in a mansion, it’ll be overkill.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I got this product to try and write a honest review about it. This humidifier plus is a perfect size for your home. It gives you the option to use hot or cold. It puts out just the right amount of steam to make your house get a great amount of moisture in the air. The product is nice enough looking to be able to leave it out. It is a large gallon capacity so you don't have to refill it as often. The runtime is 80 min. This product is a great item to have in your home.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use I bought one two years ago,liked it so much,got one for my bedroom now.Will set it us tomorrow.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TOTAL HOME COMFORT I GOT THE HOMEDICS TOTALCOMFORT HUMIDIFER PLUS TO TRY IN MY HOME,FROM THE FIRST DAY THAT I PLUGGED IT IN WE GOT IMMEDIATE RELIEF FROM MY DRY SKIN AND MY BODY DOE NOT FEEL AS DRY,I WILL BE GETTING THE HOMEDICS TOTALCOMFORT HUMIDIFER PLUS AS GIFTS FOR ALL MY FAMILY.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Homedics total comfort humidifier plus The Homedics total comfort humidifier plus was awesome. It has both cool and warm mist. It is very easy to use. It is very quiet with very little noise. It has a large tank that lasts a long time before refilling. It has an automatic shut off when it runs out of water.We noticed a difference in the air quality immediately This one is for a large room which is great for the bedrooms. I would highly recommend
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts for over 24hours I have had this product for about 2 weeks and let me tell you something, this is my go to humidifier. I have gone through so many of these looking for the right fit. This one lasts for over 24 hours if it is ran straight and keeps the air damp to where my throat and skin are not over dry. It has dual tanks that are easy to remove to fill. and it is simple to use. There are dials to adjust the of air you want flowing out of it. It also has a night time feature that lights up so you can adjust in the middle of the night if you desire. I highly recommend this.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! This humidifier is seriously incredible. It has not one, but TWO water chambers. This thing runs for a VERY long time and is a nice big size. My family has really bad seasonal allergies so we have small humidifiers in bedrooms. THIS humidifier I was able to put in the family room and it does a wonderful job of filling up the entire room. I just love how long it lasts and how effective it is. It also will do warm OR cold air. I absolutely recommend this humidifier!
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TotalComfort™ Humidifier Plus TotalComfort™ Humidifier Plus Thank you for letting me try this out. I love that I can put it in the kitchen or living room and that it does a wonderful job so I can breathe better. I never knew that the humidifier would help me and my family so much. This has made a big improvement in less than a week.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I absolutely LOVE this humidifier! I suffer from eczema and my dermatologist told me to get a really good humidifier to keep my skin from being too dry. Also, I love that this creates warm and cool mist so I can use this all year long! This has been awesome and a lifesaver!
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HoMedics TotalComfort Humidifier Plus I received my HoMedics TotalComfort Humidifier Plus a week ago and I am totally in love. In a house full of allergy sufferers and other many health issues HoMedics TotalComfort Humidifier Plus is not only a pretty addition to any home but a comfort maker. I have HoMedics Humidifiers in every room of my home..Their name speaks volumes alone when shopping for everyday comfort. The HoMedics TotalComfort Humidifier Plus has 2 water tanks with a total of 1.7 gallon capacity. 80 hours of run time which is based on the cool mist setting.Every home and area does run different due to the natural humidity you have in your own area. HoMedics TotalComfort Humidifier Plus has a auto shut off when the tanks are empty, a night light.warm and cool funtions. On the face of the HoMedics TotalComfort Humidifier Plus you will find the control panel with easy use buttons for anyone. The HoMedics TotalComfort Humidifier Plus came with 2 filters and a 2 yr warranty. This humidifire is not only very pretty it makes nights and days comfortable for the people the plants and the critters within your home.I highly recommend HoMedics TotalComfort Humidifier Plusand all their products to everyone.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Household Must My city is the sinus capitol of the United States. It doesn't matter if it is summer or winter there are always issues with sinuses. Running the air conditioner and heater nonstop definitely aggravate the problem. The TotalComfort Humidifier Plus helps to keep the air quality great and that helps to alleviate the problems dry sinuses can cause. I love this humidifier because it is large and does not need the constant refilling and get covers a large area with no problem.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Humidifier After a long search for a good quality humidifier we have finally found one in the TotalComfort humidifier plus. Both of my girls and my wife need one year round do to our forced air heat/air conditioning and this one does the job extremely well. I am going to purchase another one for the other side of our house. I couldn't be more satisfied!!!!
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great humidifier! The TotalComfort Humidifier Plus is great! Allergies are a yearly long struggle in our home and the cool mist function on the humidifier helps tremendously with little stuffy noses. It looks sleek, quiet and has a perfect optional light for night time. The misting last up to 80 hours which is great for not having to refill every day. The black color fits in nicely with other appliances in the home. I’m so excited to utilize the humidifier throughout the year!
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleeping way better I’ve used this for several nights in a row now and I am getting the best sleep I’ve had in years. I’ve also found that I’m not waking up nearly as congested as I’m used to. Also, this machine is virtually silent - so quiet that on the first night, I had to get up and turn the light on to make sure the thing was on. Amazing product.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PRODUCT I received this as a replacement for my old Humidifier. Its so small and compact it will fit anywhere. My old one was so old, I really needed a replacement. I had no idea as to what to purchase. When I finally decided on this prodcut, I knew it was a great choice! It runs quietly, you don't know its on. I absolutely love it!
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent humidifier I got the humidifier plus which holds 1.7 gallons of water and it lasts throughout the night. It is very quiet and it works very well. It keeps my room from drying up and allows me to get a good night sleep. Well worth it for the home.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting humidifier This is a great humidifier. I love how it says it will run for up to 80 hours. Running that long sure saves trips to refill it. It’s made sturdy and putting the water in it was easy. Just fill both side reservoirs and put them back on the base. I like that it gives me the option of both cool and warm mist and the ability to make more or less mist while running. With using the AC or the Heat all year the air can get very dry sometimes. It’s very quiet while running also,you don’t hear anything. No loud hissing sounds or gurgling. It’s a really nice humidifier.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Humidifier This humidifier is by far the best one i have ever got works great easy hook up and settings and even it has cool & warm not loud when its on i cant even tell when its on i will recomend this item to my friends
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DOA Brand new out of the box.........Dead!!!! Filled up turn on light blinks off and on for 15 seconds or so, then goes off. Then I get to take the distilled water back out. Water everywhere, in carpet on chair all over the sink, on me, some still in the machine. Great...a 15 minute job turns into a three hour fiasco to clean up repack and return. Believe I'll buy a different brand....good luck to you.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It’s a leaker. Aesthetically nice design. Functionally, however it’s extremely leak prone. I made sure caps were on tight and that the surface was level. It’s flooded three times in less than 24 hours. Thankfully I have waterproof floors.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Working as Expected I am using this model for a few days this winter. I feel that the warm mist is actually room temperature. Fine mist on lowest setting and works fine. Drain pan on floor below shows no signs of moisture. So far, it is doing a good job.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No warm mist I bought this humidifier about 5 months ago. I liked the idea of both a cool and warm mist but it only puts out a cool mist. As winter started I was excited to have a warm mist but it never gets warm, despite the extra gurgling when on warm mode. The two tanks are great but the level of mist no longer adjusts so it seems to drain the tanks pretty fast so it must be stuck on a higher mist output. I continue to use the humidifier at night because I don't want to spend the money on a new one. I would not recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great mist! Very loud gurgling noises. I bought this because we have forced hot air and I suffer from severe allergies & allergy induced asthma. It felt like the dry air was killing me slowly. The amount of mist on high or low is perfect. No leaking. Easy to use. But through the night there was a loud gurgling noise on & off all night. It was very hard to sleep with the gurgling. When it was quiet it was perfect. Not sure if I bought a defective one but for the money I spent it shouldn't be making a sound! The $30.00 Vicks model in my kids room is quieter than this one, no gurgling sounds. Again when it stops gurgling it's perfect. Not sure yet if I'll return it. If you can sleep through anything, get it.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality plastic. Leaking and ruined floor. I’ve had this product for just over a year and have only used it a handful of times and all of a sudden it is rapidly deteriorating and breaking apart. I went to fill up one of the two basins (which now both are cracked and leaking) and when I put it in the machine I started to hear a loud leaking. All of the water I had filled was now rushing out of the bottom of the machine. This was on the only side that I thought was still functioning but apparently it is not. This has caused significant water damage to my hardwood floors and is a total nuisance and waste of money.
Date published: 2018-12-17
  • y_2019, m_10, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_UHE-WM70, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 78.48ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT