FREE shipping on orders over $50!   (Click for details »)

Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
UV-CLEAN Portable Sanitizer Bag

UV-CLEAN Portable Sanitizer Bag

$99.99

(In stock)

  • UV-CLEAN Portable Sanitizer Bag - Red Main UV-CLEAN Portable Sanitizer Bag - Red Main
  • UV-CLEAN Portable Sanitizer Bag - x-ray on UV-CLEAN Portable Sanitizer Bag - x-ray on
  • UV-CLEAN Portable Sanitizer Bag - x-ray on UV-CLEAN Portable Sanitizer Bag - x-ray on
  • UV-CLEAN Portable Sanitizer Bag - platform UV-CLEAN Portable Sanitizer Bag - platform
  • UV-CLEAN Portable Sanitizer Bag - phone clips UV-CLEAN Portable Sanitizer Bag - phone clips
  • UV-CLEAN Portable Sanitizer Bag - in use UV-CLEAN Portable Sanitizer Bag - in use
  • UV-CLEAN Portable Sanitizer Bag - portable UV-CLEAN Portable Sanitizer Bag - portable

UV-CLEAN Portable Sanitizer Bag

Model: SAN-B100

Quick Overview



  • HoMedics® UV-CLEAN Portable Sanitizer Bag kills up to 99.9% of bacteria and viruses with no chemicals or mercury

  • Sanitizes in just 1 minute — 10x faster than other sanitizers on the market

  • Utilizes 4 UV-C LED lights to help maximize LED coverage

  • Employs the same sanitization power as our Phone Sanitizer but is designed to fit larger items, like keys, jewelry, eyeglasses, remote controls, and more

  • Interchangeable phone and platform clips keep items in place to ensure optimal UV-C LED light exposure

  • Sanitizes an amazing 18 uses per charge



Please note: This product is excluded from all promotions and coupons.

Availability: In stock

$99.99

* Required Fields

$99.99

Details

UV-CLEAN KILLS UP TO 99.9% OF HARMFUL BACTERIA

No harmful chemicals or mercury.

MADE TO SANITIZE YOUR THINGS

Interchangeable phone clip & platform ensure proper positioning to maximize effectiveness.



UV-CLEAN Portable Sanitizer Bag In Action

REVOLUTIONARY UV-C LED TECHNOLOGY

Kills bacteria and viruses at the DNA level.

SANITIZES IN JUST 1 MINUTE!

UV-CLEAN sanitizes anything you touch but don’t think about washing

Fast

ULTRAFAST

Sanitizes in just 1 minute.

kills germs

UNMATCHED STRENGTH

Kills up to 99.9% of harmful bacteria and viruses.

portable

TRULY
PORTABLE

Stylish and compact with up to 18 uses per charge.

safe

ENVIRONMENTALLY SAFER

Safer than wipes; mercury and chemical free.

fits

POWERFUL, YET SLEEK FORM

Designed to fit a items of many sizes.

UV-CLEAN Portable Sanitizer Bag is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 122.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and portable This unit is ideal for travel and home use to sanitize remotes, keys, jewelry, eye glasses and cell phones Ideal for travel due to compact size. My unit is gray/black in color with other colors available. Unit measures 7" long, 3" wide and 3 1/2" deep on the interior. Not quite large enough for my TV remote. Directions are easy to follow. Rechargeable batteries are included and installed. Comes with USB cable to plug into your laptop for recharge or buy a charge cube to charge in your outlets. Sanitizes objects in 1 minute and charge is good for up to 18 uses per charge.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great tool to have The UV-Clean Sanitizer Bag is a tool that I can’t believe took me so long to get. I’m often concerned about germs and washing hand and think about the irony of picking up remotes, glasses, etc. after doing so. With the UV-Clean bag I can now kill bacteria on items that are never sanitized. The size is the bag is generous and so far I’ve put in Items like sunglasses, remotes, keys, and favorite pen. The bag is easily charged and portable. I do wish it was big enough to fit video game controllers, but otherwise I’m thrilled at everything that does fit! Knowing that the UV light is killing bacteria makes me feel a lot better!!
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Who knew how important this is to be portable Who knew how important this is to be portable! I had mine for two weeks I have a pet sitting business and I am using it to sanitize my N 95 mask so we can be reused. I put it inside the bag between visits and sanitize it to try and cut down on any virus that might be on the mask. It has a great platform you can put inside of it I am sanitizing my phones my keys my TV clickers it’s amazing all the things that can gather germs that this wonderful product can sanitize! I have also found that it holds a charge for a very long time and I keep it in my car. In fact I purchased five more one for each one of my family members and sent it to them and their various states.
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Effective "Works" great for phones and glassess. I actually bought it to sanitize N-95's for re-use. I wish it had a bit more volume inside, but it does fit one mask snuggly. I flip it and send it through a second time to make sure it's had plenty of exposure.
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use ! I have been using this to help kill germs and bacteria , since going through chemo my immune system is low and I catch viruses very easily and with flu season I am using every safeguard to protect myself. There is no setup to this other than to change out the included clips to hold your phone and other objects. Simply charge it sufficiently with the included cords and you are ready to sanitize ! The sanitize cycle lasts about a minute and a blue light will flash while it is working. I have used this to sanitize my phone , my keys, my wallet. As they say, an ounce of prevention is worth a pound of cure !
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Sanitizing Masks! I bought this to sanitize my phone, etc, in light of the COVID-19 pandemic. It also just fits the N95 respirator mask I have, so it's perfect for extending the life of what would otherwise be a single-use mask. Now instead of saving the two masks I have for an emergency (i.e. flying on a plane, visiting a hospital), I can wear them freely and reuse them. Some hospitals are already using UV light to sanitize their masks, so I believe this would be a great tool for healthcare workers and those with essential jobs that require protection.
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Seems to do the job. I bought this to sanitize face masks, keys, badge between uses while working in the hospital during the Covid pandemic. Seems to do a good job. I appreciate the portability and many uses between charges. I do wonder though, why the outside of the container is fabric and not a wipe-able plastic. This limits where I can take it and the surfaces I can sit it on.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality. Does not work I revived this and immediately plugged it in to charge. In 30 min it showed fully charged and so I tried to use it. Immediately it showed no charge. After repeated attempts to charge, product never turned in and did not work. Poor quality, cheaply made, and poor customer service.
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy I got this in order to disinfect my phone, keys, remotes and other items during the corona virus pandemic. It's much easier than constantly wiping things with disinfectant. It's been holding a charge well and takes up little room on the shelf. I wish that HoMedics made a larger model to use for my iPad and TV remote, which don't fit. I recommend this highly .
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This day in age it’s better to be safe than sorry! Most people may not think about the germs that may be on you keys,wallet,glasses or rings. This handy device will clean them in minutes. And it’s super easy to use. I like that I can charge it using my cell phone cord.. very happy and it gives me peace of mind.
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worked great...ONCE I bought this to help with the current COVID situation. Worked great the first time, then only red/blue flashing lights after signaling the LED lights were bad. I reached out to customer support, yet they have not responded to me. What a waste of money.
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Malfunction never worked properly I am a physician and brought this unit in an attempt to sanitize my facemask and the unit does not work.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Size! Got this for to sanitize my masks! small enough I can bring it to work to clean! Big enough to clean my mask!
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for everything personal We use it for keys, phone, masks, wallets, its totally made me feel more comfortable.
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grateful doctor With the healthcare pandemic, there have been shortages of personal protective equipment. I am allotted one mask per day, so have been using this sanitizer to help keep it clean. It also works to clean my goggles.
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A MUST have for every home or business Flu season has hit my home and this is perfect for killing the germs on items not easily cleaned. The bag is large enough to fit phones and smaller remote controls and keys that are easily overlooked when trying to rid your home of germs and bacteria
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peace of mind This is a germaphobes dream. Your phone can have more germs than your toilet seat. I am disgusted by this. Right out of the box I put a phone in it. It was extremely quick. It was very easy to charge. If you are having trouble with it starting, it is probably the zipper tab is not on the spot it needs to be. I am one that didn't read directions to after I couldn't figure this out. I put my glasses in it and they fit great. Sadly my cable remote is too large to fit in it but my other remotes fit great. It is very stylish and looks great on my bedside table. I am very pleased.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! Bought this to sterilize my phone during COVID-19 epidemic and I use it every time I come in from outside the house. It's really easy to use and super quick.
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does NOT work while charging is plugged in??? I had high hopes for this and ordered several units for my kids, wife and on based on the reviews. Then I received the unit, which seems to work as expected BUT it does NOT work at all when plugged to charger. That is a fatal flaw! I want to leave this unit plugged in all the time at my home and office entrance, so it can be used without worrying about charge level.
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product Excellent product and easy to use, wish I had bought it years ago
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun, if nothing else. I have no way of knowing if this really works effectively but just in case it does... My daughter and I had a ball using this on every thing we could find that fit in the bag...lol It was easy to use as well as having a great concept.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn’t work. Should be Zero stars. Doesn’t work. Every time I activate it (closed zipper, magnet engaged), the indicator flashes blue and red. Help phone lines dead. Emailed, waiting a response.
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stopped Working After a Week Loved this product for the 10 uses I got out of it....but at that rate I paid $10 per use for a now broken product. It refuses to charge anymore and had become useless.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Cleaning Tool - So Easy I love this sanitizer bag. I usually clean everything with antibacterial wipes - but always have worried about using a wet wipe to clean things like phones and remotes. For me this is perfect. It is very lightweight and would be easy to take while traveling. It charges quickly - easy plug in. It has a clever configuration in the inside you can set it up to hold all sorts of things. I love it for phones remotes and keys. It cleans quickly and makes me feel that my items are safe. I have found it has been an easy and fast task to add to my daily routine. Just drop your items in the bag and they are done and clean in a flash. I am planning on giving these for gifts. Everyone needs one. So happy to have found a safe and effective way to clean.
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Results Because there are so many germs in the air, I needed something large enough to hold my common/everything items like my cellphone & eyeglasses. The install was super easy, all I had to charge my case (with the supplied charger) for 20 minutes. Once charing was complete I was ready to use. I first charged my eyeglasses. There weren't any loud noises, so I wasn't sure if the sanitizer was working, but after about 60 seconds the indicator light turned off & my eyeglasses were finished sanitizing. I was amazed at the cleanliness of my lenses. I was so happy with my results that I started to sanitize my cellphone, keys, safety glasses, etc; all ending in amazing results. I'm confident that my everyday items have been cleaned properly & ready for use!!
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sanitizer on the go The UV-CLEAN Portable Sanitizer Bag is nice to have. It can help keep your phone, keys, glasses ect. free of germs. It takes just a short time to sanitize your items. By the lights on the on button it tells you when it is sanitizing and when it is done. It also lets you know when it is charged and ready to use. I'm glad to have to have this Sanitizer. I will gets lots of use out of it.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Only worked a few times. After receiving the sanitizer bag in the mail, I charged it and used it a few times. After that, it stopped working entirely. I had bought two of them with the plan of giving one to my brother, but I couldn't give it to him, as my family is now using it.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Germ free in one minute! This is such a unique item to own, especially for a germaphobe like myself! I always clean my phone daily with alcohol. I also clean my remote controls, sunglasses, keys, and everything in my house that people have touched. This bag makes the job so easy! You literally unzip it, put the item inside, and press the start button. A minute later, it’s clean!! It leaves no wetness or streaks like alcohol wipes do. My favorite part about this is how portable it is. I hate touching things like remote controls at hotel rooms! Now, I can bring this with me on vacation & sanitize the remote control in one minute ! No more worrying about the germs from the previous person that used the remote! I highly recommend this bag if you like things to be clean and germ free!
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If clean sanitizer bag is amazing I love this SUV clean sanitizer bag it's so easy to use and charge just plug into any USB and it works great then you unzip the bag and put your phone or sunglasses or keys into this sanitizer bag and zip it put the zipper to the bag magnet and push the glowing button it takes only a minute to fully sanitize anything you put in it and kills germs so less sickness. I have used this literally for every thing I carry with me regularly. Its very light and portable and truly helps take out the worry of getting sick.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great product I love my new sanitizer bag! I am a caretaker for my father so this is great to be able to take with me and use whenever I need it! It's also great to have being a parent to 3 kids! I can use it on so many things! It has different attachments for your phone and other items, very useful to have ! No chemicals or fumes, and it takes less than a minute! I would highly recommend trying this ! Very easy to use and has a long battery life! It's easy to charge as well. I would very much recommend checking it out!
Date published: 2020-01-11
  • y_2020, m_4, d_4, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_122
  • loc_en_US, sid_SAN-B100, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 40.02ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Shipping & Delivery

Our goal is to get your product to you as quickly as possible!

Most orders leave our warehouse same day if ordered before 3:00pm ET Monday thru Friday. All orders placed after 3:00pm ET ship the next business day. HoMedics ships using FedEx and offers FedEx Economy shipping, which generally takes 5-7 business days, FedEx Standard shipping, which generally takes 2-5 business days, and FedEx Priority shipping, which generally takes 1-2 business days. The arrival time of your order will be the fulfillment time PLUS the shipping time of the method you selected.

Shipping fees are calculated based on the size of the order and the shipping method chosen.

Learn more about our shipping policy and fees »

Returns

!f you're not entirely happy with your purchase, we're here to help!

Returns of merchandise purchased from this website may be made within 30 days of receipt for a full refund of cost of the merchandise. The total of your return will be credited to the charge card that you used at the time of your purchase (minus shipping and handling). If the product you received was damaged, defective, or if the wrong item was shipped to you, we'll also refund the shipping cost, but you must first contact HoMedics Consumer Relations prior to returning your product. Please see our Contact Us page for full contact information.

Learn more about our returns policy »