FREE shipping on orders over $50!   (Click for details »)

Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
UV-CLEAN Phone Sanitizer

UV-CLEAN Phone Sanitizer

$79.99

(In stock)

  • UV-Clean Phone Sanitizer UV-Clean Phone Sanitizer
  • UV-Clean Phone Sanitizer - with Phone in UV-Clean Phone Sanitizer - with Phone in
  • UV-Clean Phone Sanitizer - Black UV-Clean Phone Sanitizer - Black
  • UV-Clean Phone Sanitizer - turned on UV-Clean Phone Sanitizer - turned on
  • phone case with earpods phone case with earpods
  • phone glasses phone glasses
  • phone case design explain phone case design explain
  • phone case in use phone case in use

UV-CLEAN Phone Sanitizer

Model: SAN-PH100

Quick Overview


  • HoMedics® UV-CLEAN Phone Sanitizer kills up to 99.9% of bacteria and viruses with no chemicals or mercury

  • 2 UV-C germicidal LEDs free your phone of household germs in just 1 minute (30 seconds per side)

  • Our patented pop-up design maximizes light coverage for thorough sanitization

  • After use, collapse it back down into its original ultra-compact form and tuck into your purse or pocket for use anywhere on the go

  • Fits virtually any smartphone and with up to 70 uses per charge, your phone never has to be a petri dish again!

  • HoMedics® UV-CLEAN Phone Sanitizer isn’t just for your phone. It sanitizes almost anything that fits inside—keys, credit cards, pens, eyeglasses, even your computer mouse.


Phone Fit Guarantee
Like our UV-CLEAN Sanitization Bag, the UV-CLEAN Phone Sanitizer is guaranteed to fit virtually all smartphones. If for some reason you are not happy with your UV-CLEAN, you may return it in its original condition within 30 days of purchase. If you’re not happy, we’ll make it right! Sanitization Happiness Guaranteed!


Availability: In stock

$79.99

* Required Fields

$79.99

Details

UV CLEAN KILLS UP TO 99.9% OF HARMFUL BACTERIA

Using no harmful chemicals or liquids.

UV-C LEDs CLEAN ULTRAFAST

Our sanitizing UV-C technology breaks down bacteria and viruses at the DNA level in just 30 seconds per side.



UV-Clean Phone Sanitizer In Action

HARNESSING THE POWER OF UV-C LED LIGHT

Patented pop-up technology maximizes LED coverage without compromising portability.

SANITIZES COMPLETELY IN JUST 1 MINUTE!

Tough to Wash.
Easy to UV-CLEAN.

UV-CLEAN Phone Sanitizer
Fast

ULTRAFAST

Sanitizes in 30s per side.

kills germs

UNMATCHED STRENGTH

Kills up to 99.9% of harmful bacteria and viruses.

portable

TRULY
PORTABLE

Stylish and compact with up to 70 uses per charge.

safe

COMPLETELY SAFE

Safer than wipes, no harmful chemicals or liquids.

fits

FITS MOST PHONES

Regardless of size, make or model.

UV-CLEAN Phone Sanitizer is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 104.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Adjustable easy case Received the UV phone sanitizer in the mail a few days ago. My first thoughts are that the device looks good and feels well made. I like that it has different color options. It is big enough to accommodate any size phone for sanitizing. Comes with a charging cable and is ready to go out of the box. Phone goes inside case you zip it up and turn it on. It takes 30 seconds per side to clean your entire phone. Now the reason I gave this a 4 star instead of a 5 is because there is no way to tell if it worked or not. Yes there is a blue uv light but did it sanitize like advertised. The device is supposed to kill 99.9 percent of all bacteria. I can't test so I will take the companies word for it. Bottom line product look good and functions well. I am also a fan of homedics products
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DAMAGED PRODUCT. I’m only writing this review because I’ve been waiting for a response all week to several emails after I was sent a damaged product last week. Shame on HoMedics for asking me to review their product while I still await a response and watch them to continue to advertise externally. They shut down their phone lines too..BEWARE! DO NOT ORDER! happy to retract this or send an update if I ever hear from anyone.
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great portable sanitizer The phone sanitizer is amazing! Has a USB cable (plug not included) to charge it through a port on the top. The indicator light gives visual signals as to whether the device is charged, the magnetic closure is not secure, and whatnot. I like how it is compact, yet expandable. It's the perfect size to take with you on the go. Great quality in the materials and very easy to use. I was pleasantly surprised at how little time it took to sanitize my phone, the cycles are quick. The edges are nice and smooth, which is important to me. Would make a great gift or a purchase for yourself.
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Doesn't Work Worked one time and then didn't work again after being charged for several hours. I would not buy again. We could never get it to sanitize again after the first use. Disappointed because I really wanted to like this product.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad product. Doesn't work. Not what was advertised. Doesn't work. Poor directions. No customer support. Not recommended. Don't buy it!
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for phones and small handhelds I bought this to clean cell phones, as its name suggests. The expansion feature allows it to be used for thicker items. I am also using it for eyeglasses, keys, etc. There is room room to spare inside the cleaner for my phone. However, I’d recommend double checking the dimensions if you have one of the newer, larger phones to be certain it fits inside because the cleaner won’t turn on unless the UV-Clean is completely sealed. — As for the critical cleaning function, I have to assume the UV-C is working as advertised because I have no way to confirm it.
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from UV-Clean Phone Sanitizer Love this product! I got this as I'm always around areas it seems that tend to be very germy. With this product, the UV-Clean Phone Sanitizer I feel I'm helping to keep those nasty germs away from my phone. You just pop your phone into the case, plug it in, when it's done the light will go off. This would be a great fit for teachers and daycare providers. Kills up to 99.9% of bacteria and viruses in just 30 seconds. People dont realize how many germs your phone alone carries and with this product it's going to help you a great deal. Most cell phones fit, its compact so you can take it anywhere.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not work This does not work. Will only flash red even though it is fully zipped with zipper tab over magnet. There is no customer service—phone or email—so I can get no helped and can’t return. Do not buy this product.
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not the greatest.... Simple and portable HOWEVER, the zipper magnet is difficult to align and the sensor always reads red so it's difficult to actually activate the sanitation.... No matter how many times I zip and unzip, adjust the magnet, push against it, it more often than not fails to activate the UV sanitation mode.
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very well made This is really well made and has convenient features. It collapses down to a slim case. The drawbacks; you have no idea if the lights inside are working at any point because you can’t even peek in to see because it has to be zipped shut completely in order for it to work. The only indicator that it’s working (allegedly) is the power button light blinking. I’m skeptical if the light actually kills any bacteria but I guess I have to trust the science.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what I expected I had it charging the whole day and when I went to use it it died after only sanitizing one side of my phone. This happened on two occasions.
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to operate The phone cleaner was easy to set up and is easy to operate. We’re very pleased with the product.
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peace of mind I bought this in the pandemic and sanitizing my phone, mask, keys, etc. Gives some peace of mind
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean phone! I honestly never knew something like this existed. What a cool idea! When I think about all the germs that must be on our phones... This UV-CLEAN phone sanitizer is so easy and fast to use. You just put your phone inside, zip it up and press a button... 30 seconds later you flip your phone over, wait another 30 seconds and your phone is sanitized! We have a 4 phones of all different sizes in our family and I was able to fit each one in this easily with no problems. I would recommend this to anyone that owns a phone!
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features This is a case to out your phone in and it's supposed to sanitize your phone by lights. There is no real way of knowing if this product works unless you have a lab to check for bacteria. It's very easy to use. You do have to charge it. It sanitizes to phone in 30 seconds. Doesn't clean and dirty areas. Recommend washing with rubbibg alcohol if you have dirty screen remove the finger prints.
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't work Bought this yesterday, charged fully, closed the zipper and put the zipper tab on the magnetic panel as instructed. Pressed the power button and it just flashes red and doesn't turn on. Complete waste of money. Will be returning for refund.
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from UV-Clean Phone Sanitizer UV-Clean Phone Sanitizer works great. I turned off my phone before I put it in the sanitizing Box. It works very fast only 30 seconds. Its tiny so I'm not a big bulky item that I have to store comes with the charger. My phone doesn't look any different but I could tell the screen felt a little smoother. I was just extremely happy to have this when I came back from my trip with all the germs and everything in the airport and travel hopefully comes in handy since it's gonna be flu season.
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor customer service I bought this couple weeks ago and the product is defective. I charged it overnight before we started using it. It kept flashing orange although the battery is full since we just charged it. I emailed customer service and it took them almost a week to get back to me. I emailed them back and still have not heard anything.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the compact design! The HoMedics® UV-CLEAN Phone Sanitizer has become a standard routine in my home. In the past, I would use disinfectant wipes to clean my phone which of course has chemicals and is messy. Now I just spend one minute a day removing bacteria and viruses in two easy steps. NO Chemicals, NO mess and every phone in my household fits in perfectly. An added bonus – it’s compact and convenient to travel with. I travel for work so I will be taking it with me on every trip.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I was very excited to try this! Its cold and flu season, and our phones are constanlty out getting germs all over them. This was so easy to use. Instructions were clear to follow. I like that it's portable so I am able to take it with my while traveling. I also used this for my travel latop mouse.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from UV clean phone sanitizer I absolutely love this. I love how to make sure it’s closed you have to make sure the magnet is connected . I have a heightened sense of smell I can smell the sanitized smell. and I like that. I would recommend to everyone. This whole week I’ve been sanitizing everyones phone. I have an iPhone 8plus and it fits well. I take it out the case and sanitize both sides. Then I put my case in and sanitize that too. It’s takes no time to do. I really like this product.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from UV-CLEAN Phone Sanitizer Wanted to give the UV-CLEAN Phone Sanitizer a try since it is a nifty little gadget! You can use it to sanitize other small items as well as long as they fit inside the case which does pop up! Only problem I have is my note 10+ is a smidgen too big for it womp womp womp! You may wanna make sure you know how big your phone is when picking one of these out so it will definitely fit. It does a nice job though on the other smaller items I've put in to clean.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean phone I Recieved the uv clean phone sanitizer I charged it for the recommended amount of time and put the phone into it. I was really surprised that it took only 30 seconds for the phone to be sanitized. I was so happy that I then turned it over and did the other side too. I read in the instructions that it could sanitize other things , so I put the case into the sanitizer and did that also. I liked the dusty purple color . It really feels sturdy
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small Germ Killing Machine! I was skeptical of this product at first but, I am a believer now. I enjoy the fact that, when I get home, I can drop my phone in for 1 minute and get rid of almost all the germs I've collected during the day. The quality in the product is actually quite nice. I pop up the UV-CLEAN, clean my phone, then push the top back down for super easy storage. It's about the size of a large wallet. It's WIRELESS, take it with you everywhere!
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Device broke in 2 days The product worked smoothly and seemed well-built but then stopped working after a couple of days. Great concept but I was hoping to use it for longer than a few days.
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy To Use The Homedics UV-Clean Phone Sanitizer is the perfect addition for keeping your phone free of all those nasty germs that seem to be in abundance this time of year. It is very easy to use and there aren't any chemicals involved which is a big bonus for me. It uses a UV light to clean your phone with and you just put your phone in on each side for 30 seconds and your done. It is rechargeable and will last up to 2 weeks on a single charge. it is nice and compacted, not much bigger that most cell phones so you don't have a huge thing taking up space.
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I opened my new UV-Clean a few days ago. The instructions said it would need to charge for 2-3 hours, but it fully charged in less than an hour. I proceeded to sanitize my phone, and several of my coworkers’ phones before needing to charge again. The recharge didn’t take very long, again less than an hour. Very satisfied.
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product This phone sanitizer is perfect for me because I can't stand germs! You may not see them but they are there! This is an amazing product that's safe for your phone and gets rid of germs. I recommend it to anyone who dislikes germs. It sanitizes up to one minute as well so no waiting and it kills up to 99.99% . It's very easy to use and you can take it everywhere!
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean that dirty phone! When I read that my cell phone had more bacteria than a TOILET SEAT you can bet I was determined to keep that thing that is glued to my ears and hands all the time CLEAN! This sanitizer makes it fast and easy. Pop it in, let it do it it's thing - and presto it's done in a minute. Way better than my attempts at bleaching or using rubbing alcohol!
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great During this pandemic and working as a home health nurse, I use my phone quite a bit and it was very crucial for me to be able to sanitize my phone on the go. HoMedics came through and I’m so glad I was about to find a great price on a great product.
Date published: 2020-04-03
  • y_2020, m_4, d_6, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_104
  • loc_en_US, sid_SAN-PH100, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 10.26ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Shipping & Delivery

Our goal is to get your product to you as quickly as possible!

Most orders leave our warehouse same day if ordered before 3:00pm ET Monday thru Friday. All orders placed after 3:00pm ET ship the next business day. HoMedics ships using FedEx and offers FedEx Economy shipping, which generally takes 5-7 business days, FedEx Standard shipping, which generally takes 2-5 business days, and FedEx Priority shipping, which generally takes 1-2 business days. The arrival time of your order will be the fulfillment time PLUS the shipping time of the method you selected.

Shipping fees are calculated based on the size of the order and the shipping method chosen.

Learn more about our shipping policy and fees »

Returns

!f you're not entirely happy with your purchase, we're here to help!

Returns of merchandise purchased from this website may be made within 30 days of receipt for a full refund of cost of the merchandise. The total of your return will be credited to the charge card that you used at the time of your purchase (minus shipping and handling). If the product you received was damaged, defective, or if the wrong item was shipped to you, we'll also refund the shipping cost, but you must first contact HoMedics Consumer Relations prior to returning your product. Please see our Contact Us page for full contact information.

Learn more about our returns policy »