FREE shipping on orders over $50!   (Click for details »)

Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
armh-320 Main

Connect Ultrasonic Aroma Diffuser

Regular Price: $39.99

Special Price $29.99

(In stock)

  • armh-320 Main armh-320 Main

Connect Ultrasonic Aroma Diffuser

Model: ARMH-320WT

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $39.99

Special Price $29.99

Quick Overview

The Connect Diffuser features a charming, asymmetrical shape. Compact and durable enough for travel, it gently lifts the scent of your favorite essential oils into the air to transform the mood of your space. The Connect Diffuser delivers up to 6 and a half hours of continuous runtime. It features a color-changing light and an Essential Oil Starter Kit with three samples.

Details

Delivers a fine mist of natural aroma to enhance your mood (2-pack oils sampler included)

Soothing Humidity

  • Alleviates dry air

Color Changing Light

  • Gentle glow creates a peaceful environment

Runtime

  • Up to 6.5 hours of continuous runtime
  • Up to 13 hours intermittent runtime

Reservoir Size

  • 140 mL

Additional Information

Product Page Tagline No
Desc Sec 2 No
Connect Ultrasonic Aroma Diffuser is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 36.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact easy to use This was small enough to fit in any small space . Super simple fill with water to the water line , add a few drops to the water of your favorite oil put the cap back on and turn on. The colors that fade in and out of another were soothing and if u want it on a specific color just tap the right button ... the same button you tapped to turn the color fading mode . It took me a minute to figure that out as I’m the type to take things out of boxes and assume I know how to work them automatically . But this was simple enough . It came with two small size bottles of oils I got orange and peppermint so immediately I chose peppermint and the aroma was for sure noticeable . So in all I like the diffuser it’s small easy to use And does what it’s intended to do.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small but does the job! I have a large diffuser in my house so I thought I’d try this one in my bedroom. It’s cool because you can have rotating lights in or settle in one specific light. The mist life is very good considering it’s size, I suggest the intermittent setting to make it last longer. Honestly you still smell it about the same and it comes with two sample oils which is nice. If you like lavender it’ll help you sleep better. I’m planning on trying eucalyptus the next time I have a cold. Nice diffuser for its compact size.
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps Me Relax and Unwind This is the first diffuser I have owned. I love how easy it is to set up and use. It has a choice of continuous mist or every 30 seconds. The sample essential oils smelled wonderful. The light changes providing me with a relaxing atmosphere so I can unwind after a hard day at work. This would definitely be a wonderful gift idea for anyone. Also makes a great night light.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome diffuser I can’t say enough great things about the Connect Ultrasonic Aroma diffuser. It is very quiet and was a perfect fit in my kids room. The nightlight setting was a great feature. They loved the color changing setting. I liked the timer setting. I set in on the intermittent setting. Every 30 seconds it would turn on then another 30 seconds it would turn off. This was great because the oils lasted longer.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best diffuser ever I can’t say enough great things about the Connect Ultrasonic Aroma diffuser. It is very quiet and was a perfect fit in my kids room. The nightlight setting was a great feature. They loved the color changing setting. I liked the timer setting. I set in on the intermittent setting. Every 30 seconds it would turn on then another 30 seconds it would turn off. This was great because the oils lasted longer.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice addition to my living room! Love the lights I have used this in our family room with a lemon essential oil. It really has a nice mist to it without feeling completely overwhelming with the smell. The water in it really helps diffuse the scent within a larger room. My family likes the light changing on it, especially at night or when the lights are out as we’re watching tv. It’s a really nice addition to our family room.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it The HoMedics - Connect Ultrasonic Aroma Diffuser works awesome. I have been wanting a diffuser for a while now but im am so glad I waited. The look is clean and with the lights on its pretty cool. The scent last for several hours like they say it will. I also like the fact i can unplug the cord from it to carry it to the kitchen to refill. .
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I instantly fell in love with my Connect Ultrasonic Aroma Diffuser!!! It’s perfect fit for my bedroom: cutest design and compact! Just fill with water and add a few drops of your favorite essential oil. My favorite part is color changing.... it’s just so soothing to watch them change. I would highly recommend this beautiful Diffuser!
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Half and half I received the Connect Ultrasonic Aroma Diffuser. I was so excited because I had wanted 1 for so long. The mist works perfectly, however the lights didn't work at all. I was a little upset but that's ok. I used some of my oils in the mister. Orange and lemon grass are a perfect combination. I thank you very much.
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love!! I love this diffuser!!! I love how it has 2 different settings and I love the color changing option as well. It came with 2 samples orange and peppermint the peppermint one was full but the orange one wasnt. Idk if that's how it was supposed to be since they were sample ones. But other than that awesome diffuser
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! I adore my Ultrasonic Aroma Diffuser! I keep it in my bedroom and it helps me stay relaxed and with ease helps me to go straight away to sleep :) I love that it is so easy to clean and easy to place anywhere in the house. I look forward to growing a great collection of essential oils I can add to my Diffuser.
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You can never have too many diffusers I really like the look and style of this diffuser. I put my favorite oils in and and forget about it. It seems to fill the room air nicely with the scent. It is easy to use and clean. So far have been very happy with this and have about 4 other diffusers in my house. So I am very picky/know my diffusers.
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for a small room Bought this on sale. Essential oil aroma can be too strong for a small room when you are in it for a long period of time, and uncomfortable for sleeping. This is perfect for it. Only wish that it blows more mist. Note: if you want stronger smell, add more essential oil. We prefer lavender.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quiet scent Homedics aroma diffuser works quietly to provide 6.5 hours of aroma. It also has a color changing ambient light. It comes with 2 samples. Just add water and a few drops of essential oil. Keeps your room smelling fresh and just a touch of light, even at night.
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great, subtle mist This ultrasonic diffuser looks great on my kitchen counter. I love the LED lighting, it really is a subtle glow and not a super bright light. I use all sorts of essential oils in it like peppermint and cinnamon and the fine mist makes the room smell so good.
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Perfect for my son's room. It's plastic so if knocks it down it won't break. I love the way it changes colors and that the smell of the oils lingers. This is beautiful and perfect for any room. Very easy to set up and looks great in his room.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best Connect Ultrasonic Aroma Diffuser is one of the greatest Diffuser I ever got, super easy to use, easy to storage and keep it save away from children. I use it many times a week I like it a lot, make me feel relax, I can sleep through the night.
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Relaxing Connect Ultrasonic Aroma Diffuser I am always looking for the way my house smells good, Connect Ultrasonic Aroma Diffuser is perfect for me because I can enjoy different essences. Connect Ultrasonic Aroma Diffuser is relaxing by the variety of colored lights and Essential Oil.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product I have used Ultrasonic Aroma Diffuser and I love, because is still healthier, easy to use, the light colors are soft. It's for use along time, effective for relaxing and clear my mind, the oils smell very well. I recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Diffuser I do not understand the concept of this product it says aromatherapy but it did not do anything different to me did not relieve stress or anything there was a light scent but nothing to outrageous this product is not for me
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good product I got this to replace ones I have had for awhile that dont work anymore. it comes with a couple of trial scents and works pretty good. havent had an issue with it as yet and does do the vapor so am happy with it
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works perfect! This diffuser works great in a small room. It's very easy to use and makes my whole bedroom smell good. You can use any scented oil for the diffuser as well which is great because I have so many different brands.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I really like this diffuser for its light mist ability and using it with essentials oils. The price was better than some other brands and works just as well. It is easy to clean and use again with another oil.
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I am so glad that i bought this aroma diffuser. And mine changes colors and so quiet and spreads the smells all over the room. I definitely recommend buying one of these diffusers they are really great.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Got it as a Christmas gift. The samples I got were great. Mist was what I expected. And I really love the color changing lights.
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish & compact! I have a house full of essential oil diffusers but the Ultrasonic Aroma Diffuser from Homedics has quickly become my favorite. I personally love how compact it is. It does everything the larger diffusers do but requires much less space and is easily portable as well. The design is simple but super cute and the color-changing lights really place this diffuser a step above the rest. Not only are the changing lights beautiful, but they’re also so soothing and relaxing to just sit back and watch. You couldn’t ask for a better night light. You can even stop on one color if you wish or just push the button twice to restart the changing light show. As far as the diffuser goes, it’s excellent. The mist is ultra fine and lasts an impressive run time of six & a half hours of continuous use. This starter set included both Orange & Peppermint oils which both smell amazing and fill my entire home with the most clean, fresh scents ever. And this diffuser is super simple to operate. Just remove top, add water & oils, replace top and turn on. That’s it - no detailed or confusing operating instructions. I most definitely plan on purchasing some of these for gifts as well as to add more around my own home. Fantastic diffuser!
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good I bought it and I really like it and it works well
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Colorful Diffuser I must admit what drew me to this specific product was the changing colors aspect but if I had to do it all over again, I would choose a different diffuser. That being said, I am still overall happy with this product. Out of the box, the diffuser is cheap looking plastic. However once it is set up and the color lights are turned on, it has a much better visual aspect from a distance. You can choose to have the unit change colors or stay on 1 specific color which is a nice option. You also can choose to have the diffuser run continuously or 30 seconds on and off. It's always nice to have options. When running, the unit has a nice waterfall sound which is quite soothing. This unit came with 2 sample oils but one of the samples was all but empty. Since there was no indication of a leak within the packaging, this must have been a production error. I recommend this diffuser for a bathroom or bedroom; for me it is not living or family room quality. I am going to use mine exclusively in the master bathroom and use a lavender oil to give it a nice spa-like atmosphere. Should one of us get a cold, I am going to move it into the appropriate bedroom and use eucalyptus oil to help with breathing. It is perfect for these 2 applications. I did test it to see if it would automatically turn off when it ran out of water and it did, which is important for safety reasons. Overall I am pleased and recommend it.
Date published: 2019-08-29
  • y_2020, m_9, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_ARMH-320WT, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 83ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT