FREE shipping on orders over $50!   (Click for details »)

Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
Twin Percussion Pro Massager With Heat

Twin Percussion Pro Massager With Heat

$49.99

(Out of stock)

  • Twin Percussion Pro Massager With Heat main Twin Percussion Pro Massager With Heat main
  • Twin Percussion Pro Massager With Heat side Twin Percussion Pro Massager With Heat side
  • Twin Percussion Pro Massager With Heat top Twin Percussion Pro Massager With Heat top
  • Twin Percussion Pro Massager With Heat nodes Twin Percussion Pro Massager With Heat nodes
  • Twin Percussion Pro Massager With Heat lifstyle Twin Percussion Pro Massager With Heat lifstyle

Twin Percussion Pro Massager With Heat

Model: HHP-385H

Quick Overview

The HoMedics® Twin Percussion Pro Massager With Heat offers an invigorating massage for the entire body. The rubberized comfort handle is great for easy gripping alongside a front grip for easy, guidable massage action. By offering features like 3 different sets of massage nodes as well as 3 variable speed controls, this handheld massager allows you to customize your experience with ease. The optional heat setting allows for added relaxation.

Details

Two heads are better than one

Prepare to double your pleasure with the Twin Percussion Pro Massager With Heat from HoMedics®. Its dual-head percussion offers 3 variable speed settings, so you can enjoy a gentle massage, intense massage, or that perfect in-between. Three sets of massage nodes help deliver a customized, deep-kneading massage comparable to one from a professional masseuse.

Select Area

Things are heating up

In the heat of the moment, you’ll relish the optional gentle heat as it penetrates deep into your tired, overworked muscles. This comforting heat allows for added relaxation and helps further loosen tense muscles. Incorporate the soothing heat feature with the dual-head massage for the ultimate massage experience.

An App For That

Keep comfort within arm’s reach

The portable massager with convenient comfort-grip handle is a great solution for all those hard-to-reach areas. Its front grip feature makes it easy to guide the massager across muscles that are otherwise neglected.

custom settings

Key Features

  • Dual head percussion penetrates tight muscles for ultimate comfort and soothing
  • Variable speed control, 3 speed settings allow you to enjoy a gentle or an intense massage
  • Soothing heat for added relaxation
  • 3 Sets of massage nodes offer added customization of your massage experience
  • Front grip makes it easy to guide the massage action
  • Rubberized comfort handle for easy gripping
Twin Percussion Pro Massager With Heat is rated 3.0 out of 5 by 30.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not a bad profuct This was a replacement product from a recall. Operates just like the defective product did. This one has a heat feature that I cannot tell is on. Didn't get warm enough to make any difference.
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Easy to handle. The unit was delivered about 3 weeks ago. It ran great for 12 minutes. It never operated again. I sent it back for replacement. I would recommend after explanation.
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Don’t let the size fool you! Nowhere near the power my last hand held massager from home medics was. Looked very similar to this one but was an older model. This one does not it out the strength needed for a deep massage. It also shuts off after a certain time interval and doesn’t restart more than twice before shutting down completely. Very disappointed. I have 3 buldging disk in my lower back and the old one would at least numb the pain long enough for me to go to sleep at night.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy handeling Not heavy at all. I already had a larger one but it vibrates too hard for my back problems, it hurts. It is good on upper back and neck though. This new smaller one I can use on my feet , legs, and lower back, The vibration is comfortable.
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Massager... I have used your products for years, and always been totally happy with them. I just wore out one I've had for years and years. Oh it still works just started to make some noise....... I didn't need an excuse to buy a new one, but there it was... Love the new one, love the quiet, and love what it does for my tired old back. You have a customer for life..... I have told many friends to buy your massager.... Thanks. you....
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I had a severe groin strain and use it the and the next day.I felt great with less pain.im able to walk normal with minimal to no pain i highly recommend.
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from all fetures are good best product . all my friends like it recommend all persons with back problems get one .
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as good as my previous model Had one for years and loved it but it died. Thought I was buying a replacement but the newer model is cheap and not as pleasant. It really almost stresses me out more. I might return jt
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Newer model I find that new is not always better. This is the 3rd one I've had. Each new model is not as good as the previous one. This one is alright but the older models are better.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from horrible massager it has no power! i have an old one that i needed to replace
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average at best. Like it except for two things: 1. Does not heat up very well at all when the heat button is pressed. 2. Very heavy to use for a long period of time.
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No power ! Got this for Xmas gift from Kohl’s , doesn’t have enough powers doesn’t massage at all ! Those tiny octopus vibrators are much stronger !
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!!! About a month, my old home med was not working good already, so I desided to buy new one. I have my old one for 7 years?
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Three speed with heat Good to message my feet and hands for effects o chemo
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Hand Massager With Heat This is my choice for a great massage that really works on stiff muscles and pain all over the body. With its long handle, I can reach the muscles in my upper and lower back with heat. Don't use it for more than 15 minutes because it could damage the unit and over heat. I usually have it on for 3 to 5 minutes with great results
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Aweful for the price...you pay return shipping! This was so bad, hardly any massage power, it would turn itself off afyer 30 seconds, and no heat that I could feel..BIG let down and inconvenience as well as expensive return shipping...I am sure it will be a hassle for my refund too even though I returned it the day after I received it! Bad idea to shop on line..
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A definite upgrade We had a Homedics massager for more than 20 years, and it finally went kaput. We missed it sorely - pun intended. This new one is better than ever, especially with the variety of heads that can be used and the independent percussion. It's a little easier to hold on to, as well. I have really small hands though.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poorly made The twin heads are disappointing. The handle is designed wrong, when you attempt to move the heads around , your hand hits the switch and turns it off. I will be returning it asap.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always ready We are replacing our 10 year plus massager, even though it still works . I had it duct taped . It was time to replace.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Father's day gift [as per my 1st husband] After being married for 40 years, he tells me this is the best Father's day gift I have ever given him.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from junk this is the second one I ordered, both were defective and never worked at all
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's great Reba asked me to tell you folks "It's great! That's it!".
Date published: 2020-06-29
  • y_2020, m_10, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_HHP-385H, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 66.7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT