FREE shipping on orders over $50!   (Click for details »)

Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
TotalComfort Humidifier Plus

TotalComfort Humidifier Plus

$79.99

Available Exclusively at Walmart

TotalComfort Humidifier Plus

Model: UHE-WM81

Quick Overview


  • Visible, micro-fine warm or cool mist

  • Easy to remove and fill 1.4 gallon tank

  • Up to 65 hours run time

  • Auto-off timer up to 8 hours

  • Adjustable mist control

  • Essential oil tray with 3 pads

  • Night light with On/Off

  • Auto shut-off protection when the tank is empty

  • Whisper quiet operation for nighttime use

  • Clean tank technology helps protect the tank from mold and mildew

  • Includes demineralization cartridge

Availability: Available Exclusively at Walmart

$79.99

Details

TotalComfort Humidifier Plus is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 34.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Homedics humidifier I got this humidifier and was impressed immediately with the nice and sleek design! Its a nice size to fit in any room and when its running, its very quiet, and does not interrupt your sleep. It has a neat dim little blue light that is as soft as a night light, and does not interfer with sleep either! The mist is just enough on low, and also work great on a higher setting. Its so hot here in my state, that I only tested out the heat mist, and again it works great! Its very easy to take out and fill with water. Overall with its portable design, the ease of being able to move it from room to room and the quietness of it running, it is a great device! Im so happy with it! If anyone is in need of a great humidifier, this is a great one to buy!
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very first humidifier. I researched every humidifier that I could find in local stores. Walmart, Lowe's, bed bath & beyond. All brands had a small percentage of persons to complain of leakage or pooling... ALL BRANDS. I am very satisfied with this homedics classy humidifier. Stylish and functional.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice mist This humidifier put out a nice mist. Not too much to dampen the area around it, but enough to keep my winterizing plants happy in my dry apartment. The tank holds enough water that I only had to refill it every 2-3 days.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works very well We purchased this a few weeks ago, and we are so happy that we did. Compared to other units, this by far is the best. The water lasts longer, it's very quiet, it's nice looking and the price was right. Thanks HoMedics.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creates an amazing mist! As soon as I turned this on, I couldn't believe how much mist started coming out right away. If we leave it on high, the house almost looks like we started a fog machine, it's that good. So we keep it on low, and keep a nice oil on the diffuser pads which work great and make the house smell good. The unit looks very nice and sleek and was extremely easy to set up and get going. I like the soft blue tank light. No complaints. Everything was well packaged and arrived quickly.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great machine. I love this machine. The fact I can use 1 machine for both cool or warm mist is a major plus! I hate having to switch. It's a beautiful piece, feels more like decor than a humidifier. I always love the nightlights. I like the blue hew in my room at night. It was easy to fill. Not to heavy to carry around. Directions are easy for anyone to read and figure it out. Just plug and set it. The fact you can set it between 2, 4 and 8 hours is neat. So it doesnt have to run all day or night. I'm not an essential oil user but for those that are they can be used and comes with pads for it. I did find it uses a demineralization cartridge, but I didnt see it the first I filled it. You have to soak that cartridge for 10 mins then throw in the tank. It keeps from the white powder that forms from hard water. Over all I'm in love with this machine!
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features The first thing I noticed about this Humidifier was it has a nice size cord on it.It's very quiet when turned on,Has a nice size water tank also.It has many functions which include warm and cool mist which helps keep moisture in the air to help prevent dryness. I like that you can also put essential oils on a pad made for the humidifier... There's so many very nice features I could go on and on.Love the run time and auto shut off.
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Humidifier! The air in my house gets super dry in the fall/winter so I use a humidifier every night. The extra large tank is great because holds plenty of water and I can run it all night long. The flexibility of cold & mist mist is also a nice option. I love how there is a place to add essential oils to it! I used lavender at night time to help me sleep. And I will use eucalyptus when I get a cold. Great product!
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Breathing! This product is invaluable to me. I have been suffering from a long, summer cold, with no relief of congestion. After using this product in my bedroom a few nights, I have noticed my breathing is much better. I feel as if I have finally reached a turning point in getting over this nasty cold. The humidfier is quiet and efficient; covering the whole bedroom with humidity. I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very nice This is a great humidifier. It is easy set up and easy to clean up. It's quiet when it on and the pods for oils is really nice. I like the cool mist but it has both. I love the large capacity so you don't have to fill up as often. You can set the timer on it and let it do it's thing. It has an automatic timer to turn itself off which is great. I would recommend this one it's really nice.
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Works great. Bubbles some at night when it's quiet but not loud enough to wake you up. Turned to Low it runs for a day and a half and seems to put off enough mist to do the job in my 750 sq ft loft with 14 foot ceilings. A bit drippy when filling but it's just water. I haven't seen any white powder like others. It sits quietly in the corner and does it's job. I'm very happy with it.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from My second one in two weeks I bougjt about a week ago that worked for three or four days before it quit. I cleaned the membrane, I let it soak in the water and vinegar mix but still nothing. So I took it back and exchanged it for another. Ive had this one for two days and am already having the same problem. It won't put a mist out. It'll work if I pull the tank off but once the tank is on the mist vanishes.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I received this product a few weeks ago and I so glad I did this is a great product ! Allergies are a yearly long struggle in our home and the cool mist function on the humidifier helps tremendously with little stuffy noses this helps me so much .. I would recommend this product took a that you can set it either warm or cold temperature has a little more light
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! This is so perfect for my husband! I gave this to him to put in his bunk. (He is an OTR truck driver). His bunk area gets very dry and so I gave this to him to try. Not only is it the perfect size for that area but also it works so well. No more nose bleeds from dry air. We are thrilled and impressed with this product. Compact and powerful
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great machine I was very excited to try a new humidifier. This one has it all! Amazing little machine with great features. I love that you can control the amount of mist. You can choose warm or cool temperature which is a plus. Its very quiet while running and lasts a long time before needing refilled. The little oil drawer is a added bonus feature.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great! I've been using the Homedics Total Comfort Humidifier Plus at night when I'm sleeping and love it! It helps to moisten the air with both the air conditioner on or the heat. It has a wonderful large size water capacity and you can even add your favorite essential oils! I live that you can choose warm or cool mist as well. Great Prouduct!
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product with great features! The 65 hour run time is great, I can fill this up and run it for 2 days without having to refill. It's smaller in size which I also love since I can easily place this on the nightstand next to my bed. It's extremely quiet, I wake up refreshed, and uninterrupted. This has surely helped my dry skin issues!
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I received this product from Tryit Sampling. This total comfort humidifier is great. My grandson had a cold this past week. I used it in his room on the cool setting. I put a little vapor rub on the oil things. Within about 3 hours his nose was starting to run. Thank you Tryit sampling.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice I bought this a while ago and Im so glad I did. It has so many featrues and it is suer simple to use. I like that it has a timer on it so it will shut off if i leave it on by accident. You can also use essential oils . i also like that it has a night light so you can see if its dark.
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quiet, looks great, and functional Wow! What can I say? This looks as good as it works. I have nosebleeds so keeping moisture I. The air is a must. This beauty works great! Added bonus I can use my essential oils with it. I can set it up and forget about it. Hardly makes any noise which is great at night.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features, love this humidifier! I love the TotalComfort Humidifier Plus. It has so many wonderful features. I think it is a great size for either the floor or a nightstand & is perfect for a large room. This humidifier has a timer for 2, 4 or 8 hrs which is very handy if you do not want it to run all night. It runs for "up to" 65 hrs. I suppose the time is less if you are running the mist on high... So- Let's talk about the mist! It is so light and airy and not wet - it is wonderful. You can adjust how much or little you want to make your room comfortable. You also have a choice between cool or warm mist, the warm mist took about 15 minutes or so to warm up. This humidifier has an essential oil tray in the back, you can put a few drops of lavender or eucalyptus (on an essential oil pad a few included- oils are not) they are cotton pads and you slide them in and voila! Scented mist! And the blue night light is an option to turn on or off, it shines from the sides and back. If you have the humidifier against your wall, it gives a nice blue hue!
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! I received this product and used it and was very happy with it! I loved all the different features on it. I also lived that it was automatic and I loved that I could put drops of my favorite fragrance oiks on the pads! I would recommend this item for everybody!
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TotalComfort Humidifier Plus TotalComfort Humidifier Plus is a great brand. It have warm or cold setting. It run for a long time and have the feeling fresh air. Easy to work and turn on. Nice size and I put in my room in the corner and it fill the whole room up.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from fine mist on surfaces I have used this products for several month but keep noticing a film on windows and surfaces in the room. Finally after talking to several people it was caused my the mist. I have shut it off and no longer have the film.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ended up leaking I bought this in the beginning of winter because of the dry air. Now its February and it ended up leaking all over my table and ruined it.
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't work out of the box. Filled with water, turned it on and nothing but the night light works.
Date published: 2019-12-03
  • y_2020, m_2, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_UHE-WM81, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 7.05ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT