FREE shipping on orders over $50!   (Click for details »)

Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
2-in-1 wood finish main

TotalComfort® 2-in-1 Warm and Cool Humidifier

$89.99

(In stock)

  • 2-in-1 wood finish main 2-in-1 wood finish main
  • 2-in-1 wood finish on 2-in-1 wood finish on
  • 2-in-1 wood finish no cone off 2-in-1 wood finish no cone off
  • 2-in-1 wood finish on no cone on 2-in-1 wood finish on no cone on
  • 2-in-1 wood finish on lifestyle 2-in-1 wood finish on lifestyle

TotalComfort® 2-in-1 Warm and Cool Humidifier

Model: UHE-WM11BD

Quick Overview

The HoMedics® TotalComfort® 2-in-1 Warm and Cool Humidifier uses ultrasonic technology for whisper-quiet, visible, micro-fine mist with warm or cool mist options. Innovative design includes a 360°mist nozzle with removable extended spout to give you maximum mist coverage. The freedom of either table top or floor placement allows you to have mist wherever you need it. The 0.79 gallon / 3 L tank is easy to remove and fill, and provides up to 37 hours of runtime. It also has auto shut-off protection when the tank is empty and a built-in timer up to 12 hours. Diffuse your favorite essential oil with the essential oil tray and included pads. Clean Tank Technology helps protect the tank from mold and mildew. Three mist settings. Remote control, demineralization cartridge, and 3 essential oil pads included.

Availability: In stock

$89.99

Details

  • Visible, micro-fine warm or cool mist
  • Easy to remove and fill 0.79 gallon / 3 L tank
  • Up to 37 hours runtime
  • Auto-off timer, up to 12 hours
  • 360°mist nozzle
  • 3 mist settings
  • Removable mist extension wand for floor or table use
  • Auto shut-off protection when unit is empty
  • Essential oil tray with 3 pads
  • Remote control
  • Whisper-quiet operation for nighttime use
  • Clean Tank Technology helps protect the tank from mold and mildew
  • Includes 1 demineralization cartridge
TotalComfort® 2-in-1 Warm and Cool Humidifier is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 36.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stylish & Functional I ordered this to replace an old, ugly Vick's humidifier I've had for at least 10 years. I hate that thing, with it's ugly appearance, difficulty to clean, and inability to reach a sick child in bed. This one changes that; even though it's plastic as well, it at least attempts to change its appearance in a room to not look like a medical device, and with the optional top piece, it reaches the top of the bed when set on the floor to target my sick child. My husband first commented that it looks very futuristic, and it sure does. Since it's summer here in Charleston, SC, my husband also commented that adding humidity wasn't exactly needed right now, but lo-and-behold my daughter developed a respiratory cold with heavy cough about a week after getting this, and it's been awesome to help her sleep at night. With the essential oil tray and pad, I was able to put some Vick's liquid in it, and it worked beautifully. Some cons: filling the tank is somewhat awkward due to it's size (you'll need a deep sink), and the hole to fill it is rather small. You'll likely get excess water on the tank where you don't need it, especially as it gets heavier and more squirrely when filling, so have a towel ready. When taking the once-filled tank off to refill, some water escapes as well, so have a towel ready at the used location also. The operational buttons are at the bottom base of the item, which makes it difficult to see what you're pressing unless you get down on your hands and knees. Yes, the item comes with a remote control (awesome!), but there aren't lights on the remote to know whether it's set at level 1, 2, or 3, so you still have to look at the base to know for sure. I couldn't tell any noticeable difference between the cool and warm mist by hand, so I just had to trust that the warm mist was working (which is recommended for cough treatments). I haven't had to clean the item yet, so I can't speak to that, but hoping for a more effective process than the Vick's version. Overall, I'm very pleased with this.
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty This humidifier is beautiful it makes you want to show it off to your friends and family. It's so elegant that it can fit anywhere in any room, tabletop or on the floor. It looks like a beautiful vase that is part of the decor in your room. The setup was very easy and the tank is very lightweight. It's approximately the size of a 2 liter bottle watertight with no leaks and it's very easy to carry for easy refills. It also comes with a compartment tray for essential oils, so you can add your favorite scent and it will fragrance your full house. You can turn it on and off, adjust the amount of mist you want and make it cool mist or warm mist by it's remote control. It's overall the nicest humidifier I've seen or owned. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I’m happy to write a review for such a useful and attractive product! The look of this humidifier is unlike anything I’ve ever seen. It looks like a piece of art! Very attractive deep mahogany color. I placed mine on the floor and it’s actually quite tall. It came up past my knee. It comes apart easily for adding water. It’s very quite for the amount of mist that fills the air. I couldn’t hear it at all. It also comes with pads to be used in the essential oil tray. I like the fact that it comes with a remote control as well.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice features I like the features on this humidifier. I wanted cool mist and being able to add essential oils was great. However this thing is really, really tall. You can remove the top half and have a wider steam swath but even then it's pretty tall. I liked the remote and the cool mist but I would not choose this if I wanted warm steam. It didn't seem to ever get hot even after 20 minutes on the warm setting. I do like it but wouldn't recommend it if you are looking particularly for warm steam or want something low profile.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not a great product this humidifier looks great on the photo. when I received it, it was not easy to add water in there and try to put them together. too slippery. and the water can only last very short time due to the water tank capacity. too much trouble to move the corn head and add water and hard to grip it..... not practical at all.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Humidifier I've Ever Owned! This is the king of humidifiers! I love the large amount of water capacity and the essential oil drawer! This thing is very tall so you can place it on the floor or on a table. Looks like a large wooden vase. Very stylish and modern.
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Humidifer I received this humidifier a short time ago and I've been in love with it since the day it was delivered! I love the amount of cool mist this provides to my room and the fact that it can be used as either a table top or floor model. I also enjoy the fact that I have the option of putting a few drop of essential oil on one of the pads and add a fragrance to the room with the mist. I would definitely suggest this to anyone searching for a humidifier superior over the performance of most others.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features and look beautiful! The total comfort 2-in-one Humidifier has become a staple tool in our home. I really like that this humidifier has both warm and cool options depending on your need. The machine runs very quietly and will go a long time without needing to be refilled. I really enjoy the pleasant aesthetic look of the unit as well. It blends in nicely with our other decor and does not look like a piece of medics equipment. I’m very pleased with the overall quality, function, and appearance of this unit.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and perfect for essential oils I really like this TotalComfort 2-in-1 Warm and Cool Humidifier from HoMedics. I like to mist essential oils in my house and love that this humidifier has a tray for it, along with multiple pads to switch out for various scents. This is a nice and tall humidifier and the wood grain looks so great and modern in my house! The water tank is a good size and you can run this for a long time. The auto shut off and built in timer is a good feature and I love that it comes with a remote!
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Looking!! We have really dry air in our home so we like to use a humidifier to put moisture back into the air. Most humidifiers aren't nice looking and don't really fit into decor at all. So I was excited to get this Total Comfort @-in-1 warm and cool humidifier from HoMedics. Not only is this humidifier great at putting moisture back into the air, as it should, it's also very nice looking. It fits into my decor very nicely. The size of it allows me to sit it directly on the floor or onto a tabletop, depending on the need. It also has a nice sized tank allowing it to run for up to 37 hours. Also has an auto shut off and red light indicator when empty. You can also diffuse essential oils with this humidifier which is nice also. You can chose between cool or warm mist depending on your needs. Also has a remote for convenience. Overall a great product that we are very happy with!
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing mist and output This humidifier puts out a great mist! It really humidifies the room and is perfect when the air is dry! It has a unique design that makes it enjoyable and it blends in like it's a piece of wood art! I love the look of it. The shape and height of this humidifier allows it to humidify a room while it's sitting in the corner & off the table! It has a long run time and an auto shut off, which is important to me, especially when using at night. I love that you can select the flow based on your current needs. I love using the added function of using essential oils in the designated space, making the mist do double duty! You simply add oils to the pad provided, slid this into the designated slot, and your mist is infused with the oils! Several pads were included so you can alternate oils! The tub is easy to fill and the unit is simple to operate. I really love it!
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good The instructions say it will take some time but so far so good.. I have tried so many products with no results over time and in the few week since I have had this I have begun to see results it’s amazing I was skeptical but it really works the other reviews have mostly been good and I must say I’m now a believer hope to give a update in the coming weeks
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek and brown Got this last week am so glad. Even though it's summer it helps with the cool humidifier. I have sinus problems through out the year so this is perfect to help with the dry air in the house. Easy to fill and comes with a handy remote. Love how I can put lavender oil in and it gives me the soothing comfort .The smell mists through my whole house.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice in theory but cant keep up with maintenance I bought this a month ago and looks great and is quiet. Moisture in area is also good. Cleaning with vinegar and water is great, except the clean setting comes on every night! Who has time to clean this humidifier every night and bc of that i give it two stars. I really would like to return this and get one with less maintenance!
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the right thing I bought this as a gift for my husband and he loves it! The steam is great if you need it gentle or stronger and when we added essential oil the whole room smelled so good. We really like this product and it is very nice looking. It is currently in the bedroom and we are thinking about ordering one for the family room as well.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Needs something.. IT is gorgeous to say the least. But, It a pain to fill and get back onto the bottom. I had water leaking all over because the instuctions aren't very detailed. For such an intricate item it needs better instructions. Not just pictures with tiny words. I finally figured it out but even on the low setting it pours steam out.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Humidifier After reviewing the hundreds of humidifiers available I just got frustrated and bought this one. It's certainly not the cheapest but I'm glad I did. It holds lots of water, it's pretty quiet and lets off a lot of vapor warm or cool. I'm using it as often as I can and have no trouble with it at all so far.
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful warm or cold The mist on this is just perfect. It is a great humidifier. I usually have it on the floor which is a great option. I use eucalyptus in the oil compartment when someone needs extra help breathing because of cold and allergies. I have zero negative things to say about any aspect of this.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a great product! This humidifier is awesome! It works great! I love the way it looks. It is a great addition to my home. I love that it is both a warm and cold humidifier and that it has a remote control. I would definitely buy more of these in the future. I would recommend this product!
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great humidifier Excellent humidifier with warm cold features. Not only does it work great with the different functions it is also quiet and actually looks kind of cool. Especially compared to the older models of dehumidifiers. Has a long runtime which was one of the deciding factors.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work of Art When purchasing this product, I didn't expect it to look like a peice of art. We were able to mix this humidifier in with our art decor in our living room without anyone realizing it is even a humidifier. Very please with how it looks and works.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and works great! This 2-1 TotalComfort warm and cool humidifier is very impressive with the amount of mist it lets out! And it does not land on the floor, the mist is light and the air absorbs it. I love that it has a remote control to adjust it, and i also like that you can use it with or with out the extension - which allows you to put it on the floor or on a table. This says ultra quiet- and yes- it is!! I did not know it was on at all. Another great feature is that you can use essential oils with this. It is a great feature, and you do not put the oils in with the water, instead, there is a little tray in the back where you put the oil on an application pad (included) and discard after use. This is great because then your humidifier doesn't end up smelling like the last essential oil you used! There is a timer and auto shut off. I really cannot say enough great things about this!! I have already shown it off to a few friends. Oh- and i love the wood look, it fits in nicely in any room and looks more like furniture /decor than a traditional humidifier!!
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this I received this product to give my honest opinion. I love the look of this 2in1 humidifier. It was very easy to set up. I have tried all features to see how they work.. amazing. I love how you can also use as a diffuser for oils. Love this
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Working great I got this product about a week for my son I put in his room. He always has some strouble breathing or coughing a little bit and this has helped him reduce that. We have been putting some of the oil in the tray and it seems to work
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the remote Love the remote feature. The 2 temperature settings with the warm and cool works great for my household. My best feature about this is where I can use my scented oils. S9 convenient and easy to use. Turn on set the timer and go.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Humidifier The TotalComfort 2-in-1 Warm and Cool Humidifier, is an amazing product. I love that the features on this humidifier, specifically that it has cool mist and I am able to add essential oils was great.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Design & function beautiful! Works like a charm ( though I’ve only owned less than a month). I love how QUIET it is—because it’s in our bedroom—gently adding wonderful humidity without watering our floor!
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Humidifer that gives moisture in the room! This humidifier is amazing! It gives a great cool mist as well as a warm mist. That you can add essential oil for a aroma therapy ability to your room. I love that it has a timer on it, So you can set it up for 4,8 or 12 hours or you can just let it run until it runs out. It will shut off when water runs out of tank. Full tank of water gives about 37 hours of run time. The mist nozzle you can turn around and have mist going to a area you like more. Which gives you freedom where you can have the humidifer sitting like on a table top or sitting in the corner on the floor. I love the wood grain look. It fits in to pretty much any style in your home. It comes with a demineralization cartridge which is another thing i love. Cause we have hard water and this will help keep my humidifier to last longer. I don't have to worry about buildup as much. It also comes with a remote which is amazing. I can control it from the other side of the room. Only con i would have is i wished all the pieces would screw together or snap together. But over all i love it. It comes with 4 essential oil pads. One is already in the humidifer and you get 3 extra ones. I would recommend this humidifer to everyone that needs extra moisture in there rooms with a little aroma therapy.
Date published: 2019-07-16
  • y_2020, m_4, d_3, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_UHE-WM11BD, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 7.85ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT