FREE Shipping on all orders over $50!   (Click for details »)

Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
2-in-1 wood finish main

TotalComfort® 2-in-1 Warm and Cool Humidifier

$89.99

(In stock)

  • 2-in-1 wood finish main 2-in-1 wood finish main
  • 2-in-1 wood finish on 2-in-1 wood finish on
  • 2-in-1 wood finish no cone off 2-in-1 wood finish no cone off
  • 2-in-1 wood finish on no cone on 2-in-1 wood finish on no cone on
  • 2-in-1 wood finish on lifestyle 2-in-1 wood finish on lifestyle

TotalComfort® 2-in-1 Warm and Cool Humidifier

Model: UHE-WM11BD

Quick Overview

The HoMedics® TotalComfort® 2-in-1 Warm and Cool Humidifier uses ultrasonic technology for whisper-quiet, visible, micro-fine mist with warm or cool mist options. Innovative design includes a 360°mist nozzle with removable extended spout to give you maximum mist coverage. The freedom of either table top or floor placement allows you to have mist wherever you need it. The 0.79 gallon / 3 L tank is easy to remove and fill, and provides up to 37 hours of runtime. It also has auto shut-off protection when the tank is empty and a built-in timer up to 12 hours. Diffuse your favorite essential oil with the essential oil tray and included pads. Clean Tank Technology helps protect the tank from mold and mildew. Three mist settings. Remote control, demineralization cartridge, and 3 essential oil pads included.

Availability: In stock

$89.99

Details

  • Visible, micro-fine warm or cool mist
  • Easy to remove and fill 0.79 gallon / 3 L tank
  • Up to 37 hours runtime
  • Auto-off timer, up to 12 hours
  • 360°mist nozzle
  • 3 mist settings
  • Removable mist extension wand for floor or table use
  • Auto shut-off protection when unit is empty
  • Essential oil tray with 3 pads
  • Remote control
  • Whisper-quiet operation for nighttime use
  • Clean Tank Technology helps protect the tank from mold and mildew
  • Includes 1 demineralization cartridge
TotalComfort® 2-in-1 Warm and Cool Humidifier is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 31.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features and look beautiful! The total comfort 2-in-one Humidifier has become a staple tool in our home. I really like that this humidifier has both warm and cool options depending on your need. The machine runs very quietly and will go a long time without needing to be refilled. I really enjoy the pleasant aesthetic look of the unit as well. It blends in nicely with our other decor and does not look like a piece of medics equipment. I’m very pleased with the overall quality, function, and appearance of this unit.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work of Art When purchasing this product, I didn't expect it to look like a peice of art. We were able to mix this humidifier in with our art decor in our living room without anyone realizing it is even a humidifier. Very please with how it looks and works.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Humidifer that gives moisture in the room! This humidifier is amazing! It gives a great cool mist as well as a warm mist. That you can add essential oil for a aroma therapy ability to your room. I love that it has a timer on it, So you can set it up for 4,8 or 12 hours or you can just let it run until it runs out. It will shut off when water runs out of tank. Full tank of water gives about 37 hours of run time. The mist nozzle you can turn around and have mist going to a area you like more. Which gives you freedom where you can have the humidifer sitting like on a table top or sitting in the corner on the floor. I love the wood grain look. It fits in to pretty much any style in your home. It comes with a demineralization cartridge which is another thing i love. Cause we have hard water and this will help keep my humidifier to last longer. I don't have to worry about buildup as much. It also comes with a remote which is amazing. I can control it from the other side of the room. Only con i would have is i wished all the pieces would screw together or snap together. But over all i love it. It comes with 4 essential oil pads. One is already in the humidifer and you get 3 extra ones. I would recommend this humidifer to everyone that needs extra moisture in there rooms with a little aroma therapy.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a great product! This humidifier is awesome! It works great! I love the way it looks. It is a great addition to my home. I love that it is both a warm and cold humidifier and that it has a remote control. I would definitely buy more of these in the future. I would recommend this product!
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks like a sculpture! I really like this TotalComfort® 2-in-1 Warm and Cool Humidifier. Oh my goodness it's so cute! It serves its purpose also. Living in Louisiana you need to have one of these handy. It provides a cool mist and warm mist. It also has a cool essentials oils feature on it. It provides/served one large bedroom for me. As much as I like this Humidifier, it does have a flaw. It's a little tedious to put it together. If you accidentally bump it, it's coming apart. What I end up doing was sitting it on a small glass table on the side (but still visible so people could see it) and out of the way. I think I will get my mother one for her birthday!
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the remote Love the remote feature. The 2 temperature settings with the warm and cool works great for my household. My best feature about this is where I can use my scented oils. S9 convenient and easy to use. Turn on set the timer and go.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is great We have been using this in my son's room and he loves it. He has always had a humidifier in his room. He has a mild case of asthma that has gotten better with age so a humidifier helps but we have always had warm ones. The warming ones do make the room too hot for him. This one does warm or cool mist, which is awesome. Not to mention, you can also adjust how much mist it puts out. He has it on high and cool and he loves it. It has been helping him breathe better already. Also having the way to use essential oils just makes it even better. I can't imagine using anything else now. So Thankful to have came across this. Have already told some friends of mine about it.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing mist and output This humidifier puts out a great mist! It really humidifies the room and is perfect when the air is dry! It has a unique design that makes it enjoyable and it blends in like it's a piece of wood art! I love the look of it. The shape and height of this humidifier allows it to humidify a room while it's sitting in the corner & off the table! It has a long run time and an auto shut off, which is important to me, especially when using at night. I love that you can select the flow based on your current needs. I love using the added function of using essential oils in the designated space, making the mist do double duty! You simply add oils to the pad provided, slid this into the designated slot, and your mist is infused with the oils! Several pads were included so you can alternate oils! The tub is easy to fill and the unit is simple to operate. I really love it!
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Working great I got this product about a week for my son I put in his room. He always has some strouble breathing or coughing a little bit and this has helped him reduce that. We have been putting some of the oil in the tray and it seems to work
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great humidifier Excellent humidifier with warm cold features. Not only does it work great with the different functions it is also quiet and actually looks kind of cool. Especially compared to the older models of dehumidifiers. Has a long runtime which was one of the deciding factors.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Needs something.. IT is gorgeous to say the least. But, It a pain to fill and get back onto the bottom. I had water leaking all over because the instuctions aren't very detailed. For such an intricate item it needs better instructions. Not just pictures with tiny words. I finally figured it out but even on the low setting it pours steam out.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful warm or cold The mist on this is just perfect. It is a great humidifier. I usually have it on the floor which is a great option. I use eucalyptus in the oil compartment when someone needs extra help breathing because of cold and allergies. I have zero negative things to say about any aspect of this.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Humidifier The TotalComfort 2-in-1 Warm and Cool Humidifier, is an amazing product. I love that the features on this humidifier, specifically that it has cool mist and I am able to add essential oils was great.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Looking!! We have really dry air in our home so we like to use a humidifier to put moisture back into the air. Most humidifiers aren't nice looking and don't really fit into decor at all. So I was excited to get this Total Comfort @-in-1 warm and cool humidifier from HoMedics. Not only is this humidifier great at putting moisture back into the air, as it should, it's also very nice looking. It fits into my decor very nicely. The size of it allows me to sit it directly on the floor or onto a tabletop, depending on the need. It also has a nice sized tank allowing it to run for up to 37 hours. Also has an auto shut off and red light indicator when empty. You can also diffuse essential oils with this humidifier which is nice also. You can chose between cool or warm mist depending on your needs. Also has a remote for convenience. Overall a great product that we are very happy with!
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice features I like the features on this humidifier. I wanted cool mist and being able to add essential oils was great. However this thing is really, really tall. You can remove the top half and have a wider steam swath but even then it's pretty tall. I liked the remote and the cool mist but I would not choose this if I wanted warm steam. It didn't seem to ever get hot even after 20 minutes on the warm setting. I do like it but wouldn't recommend it if you are looking particularly for warm steam or want something low profile.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek and brown Got this last week am so glad. Even though it's summer it helps with the cool humidifier. I have sinus problems through out the year so this is perfect to help with the dry air in the house. Easy to fill and comes with a handy remote. Love how I can put lavender oil in and it gives me the soothing comfort .The smell mists through my whole house.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Humidifer I received this humidifier a short time ago and I've been in love with it since the day it was delivered! I love the amount of cool mist this provides to my room and the fact that it can be used as either a table top or floor model. I also enjoy the fact that I have the option of putting a few drop of essential oil on one of the pads and add a fragrance to the room with the mist. I would definitely suggest this to anyone searching for a humidifier superior over the performance of most others.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and works great! This 2-1 TotalComfort warm and cool humidifier is very impressive with the amount of mist it lets out! And it does not land on the floor, the mist is light and the air absorbs it. I love that it has a remote control to adjust it, and i also like that you can use it with or with out the extension - which allows you to put it on the floor or on a table. This says ultra quiet- and yes- it is!! I did not know it was on at all. Another great feature is that you can use essential oils with this. It is a great feature, and you do not put the oils in with the water, instead, there is a little tray in the back where you put the oil on an application pad (included) and discard after use. This is great because then your humidifier doesn't end up smelling like the last essential oil you used! There is a timer and auto shut off. I really cannot say enough great things about this!! I have already shown it off to a few friends. Oh- and i love the wood look, it fits in nicely in any room and looks more like furniture /decor than a traditional humidifier!!
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good The instructions say it will take some time but so far so good.. I have tried so many products with no results over time and in the few week since I have had this I have begun to see results it’s amazing I was skeptical but it really works the other reviews have mostly been good and I must say I’m now a believer hope to give a update in the coming weeks
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best humidifier EVER I was looking so forward to delivery on the homedics 2n1 humidifier. I pulled it out of the box along with instructions and all pieces. Instructions were great step by step and details for set up. I love that it has 2 sections to make it height 16” or less, depending on location placed. I added lavender to the essential oil pad, in a little compartment, and then distilled water for a pure air quality (highly recommend). Started right up. I’ve slept with it in my bedroom and I sleep so well. It’s quiet and when I wake up, grab the controller on side table and power off! I use it daily and it’s by far the best humidifier I’ve ever had. Humidifier, cool or warm, and essential oil diffuser ❤️❤️❤️WIN WIN
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I’m happy to write a review for such a useful and attractive product! The look of this humidifier is unlike anything I’ve ever seen. It looks like a piece of art! Very attractive deep mahogany color. I placed mine on the floor and it’s actually quite tall. It came up past my knee. It comes apart easily for adding water. It’s very quite for the amount of mist that fills the air. I couldn’t hear it at all. It also comes with pads to be used in the essential oil tray. I like the fact that it comes with a remote control as well.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Humidifier I have to first mention how fashionable the humidifier is, it is small, slender and does not look out of place. It looks like a decorative piece and blends right in. Now my youngest came down with a summer cold and he hates humidifiers running because he say they are to noisy. I got this going in his room with eucalyptus oil to help clear him up and he had no idea. It is truthfully whisper quiet. I used the cool setting during the day and the warm when he was sleeping. This humidifier is easy to use, set up and keep running. I would recommend it to everyone and especially parents that have a person in their life that is sensitive to noise.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not a great product this humidifier looks great on the photo. when I received it, it was not easy to add water in there and try to put them together. too slippery. and the water can only last very short time due to the water tank capacity. too much trouble to move the corn head and add water and hard to grip it..... not practical at all.
Date published: 2019-05-01
  • y_2019, m_10, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_UHE-WM11BD, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 134.35ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT