FREE shipping on orders over $50!   (Click for details »)

Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
TotalClean 5-in-1 Tower Medium Room Air Purifier - back

TotalClean® 5-in-1 Tower Medium Room Air Purifier

$229.99

(In stock)

  • TotalClean 5-in-1 Tower Medium Room Air Purifier - back TotalClean 5-in-1 Tower Medium Room Air Purifier - back
  • TotalClean 5-in-1 Tower Medium Room Air Purifier - back side TotalClean 5-in-1 Tower Medium Room Air Purifier - back side
  • TotalClean 5-in-1 Tower Medium Room Air Purifier - white front TotalClean 5-in-1 Tower Medium Room Air Purifier - white front
  • TotalClean 5-in-1 Tower Medium Room Air Purifier - Topp TotalClean 5-in-1 Tower Medium Room Air Purifier - Topp
  • TotalClean 5-in-1 Tower Medium Room Air Purifier - black life TotalClean 5-in-1 Tower Medium Room Air Purifier - black life

TotalClean® 5-in-1 Tower Medium Room Air Purifier

Model: AP-T30

Quick Overview

Your home isn’t clean until the air inside it is, too. Refresh the air around you with the HoMedics TotalClean® 5-in-1 True HEPA Tower Air Purifier. It captures and removes up to 99.97% of airborne contaminants, giving you 360 degrees of cleaner, fresher air for the whole family.
The AP-T30 model cleans the air in rooms up to 185 ft²/ 17.5 m², removing allergens, dust, smoke, mold spores, and germs. The optional ionizer releases negative ions to help the purification process, while the carbon odor filter reduces unwanted odors and VOCs. Plus, the UV-C light kills germs, bacteria, and viruses. Features 3 speeds, auto-off timer up to 12 hours, nightlight, Replace Filter indicator, and an aroma slot with 3 essential oil pads. Includes 1 True HEPA filter with built-in pre-filter and carbon odor filter.

Availability: In stock

$229.99

* Required Fields

$229.99

Details

Banishing Allergens and Germs

A 360-degree True HEPA filtration system removes up to 99.97% of airborne allergens as small as 0.3 microns. It also captures and removed pollen, dust, smoke, pet dander, mold spores and germs. UV-C light also helps to kill germs, bacteria and viruses.

“allergens”

Living room approved and features to boot

The TotalClean™ Medium Room 5-in-1 Tower Air Purifier is a good fit for a room that is 185 square feet or smaller. Equipped with a night light, an auto-off timer that allows you to choose between 2, 4, 6, 8 or 12 hours means you can set it and forget it without fuss.

“Room”

Fill your home or office with your favorite scents

Control features like three different mist settings, set auto-off timer time with the included remove control. The removable mist extension wand makes it perfect for floor or tabletop use while the auto-shut off protection when the unit is empty means you can set it and forget it. Clean Tank Technology helps to protect the tank from mold and mildew between cleanings.

“oils”

Key Features

  • 360 degree True HEPA filtration removes up to 99.97% of airborne allergens as small as 0.3 microns
  • Captures and removes allergens, pollen, dust, smoke, pet dander, mold spores and germs
  • UV-C light kills germs, bacteria and viruses
  • Optional ionizer releases negative ions into the purified air to help the purification process
  • Pre-filter captures large particles
  • Medium rooms185 ft² / 17.5 m²
  • Auto-off timer: 2, 4, 8 or 12 hours
  • Night light
  • 3 speeds
  • Aroma slot with 3 pads
  • Replace filter indicator
TotalClean® 5-in-1 Tower Medium Room Air Purifier is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 30.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This has really helped my sinus problems. I put this totalclean 5-in1 tower air purifier in my bedroom and it has completely changed how a wake up in the morning. I have severe sinus issues and usually wake up with a bloody nose every day. Since using this product I have had less problems with this issue. I breath better through the night and even my husband has notice a difference in his nightly breathing where he doesnt have to wear his breathing strips any more. Great product to own!
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I’ve been trying to find a way to get allergens and pet odor out of my house. This thing delivers! I wouldn’t say it is whisper quiet on any mode but 1, but it is pretty quiet. It has gotten the odors that I wanted out and the air smells cleaner. The tray for the essential oils is amazing. Hardly need to use any. 4 drops was almost too overbearing. :) I’ve used it in the living room and bedroom so far with great results. Love this thing!
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks Great This air purifier looks good, and doesn't make a ton of noise like some do. We love the blue glowing night light. The buttons are extremely easy to push, like I barely touch it and it turns on/off. I also love that you can put a pad with scent on it in the machine and it permeates the whole room. I can't really tell if its purifying the air, but i'll take the manufacturers word for it. All in all, I'm happy with this air purifier.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can breathe Live with a lot of pets and old carpeting so tends to get dusty in the house. Placed in living room and notice not as much dust buildup. Already can tell breathing much better. Great for someone with allergies or sinus problems. Air feels clean and fresh and bonus being able to add essentials oils. Ion and uv settings used for killing germs to ensure clean air. Filter easy to clean. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Got this to go in our new home since we have been doing a lot of remodeling and I have tons of allergies. This things is amazing. I've had less headaches and haven't been sneezing as much. Love the nightlight feature as well since its sitting in our living room and it's pretty dark in there. The ionized feature is amazing and works 10 times better than a normal air purifier!
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Air Purifier out there! My husband is allergic to everything and after a lot of research we decided on this Total Clean in 1 Tower Air Purifier and we are so glad we did. I love the fact that you can turn off all the lights on it and I love the fan and the fact you can put essential oils in the filter in the back. This air purifier works great in our 14 x 16 bedroom!
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the multiple settings This is a good quality multi feature air purifier. I love all of the settings available in a single unit. In particular the ionizer and the uv-c for clearing out germs and bacteria. I’m excited to use this in the winter to see if it cuts down on airborne illnesses. It’s low maintenance as well which is huge after dealing with an ionizer only. The downside to this type of unit however is that it’s loud. So loud that we can hear it upstairs on the opposite side of the house and the unit is downstairs. I have to leave it on another floor from us on low. Defeats the point of having it for the bedrooms. The other downside may be specific to those who are used to an ionizer because this unit doesn’t change the odor in the air. My ionizer leaves our air smelling very clean and wonderful but after days of running this unit on high there is absolutely no change in the smell of the air. I’d recommend it depending on what you want out of an air purifier.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great and quiet! This air purifier really works great. I can already tell a difference in my living room after using it for about a week. I am not sneezing as much and overall my allergies have improved. I love that it is very easy to use and it doesn't make a lot of noise while running. I would highly recommend this product for anyone with allergies.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean And Fresh Been using the TotalClean 5 in 1 Tower Medium Room Purifier for about 10-12 days and I am very impressed. My fiancee has allergies and this air purifier has made a big difference. It's very easy to use, it's quite, and it cleans the air. I love the extra features too. The nightlight and the essential oil pads are a plus...a great idea.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works wonders My wife and I bought this last month due to all the rainfall and our house getting damp and having a child who suffers from breathing issues and worrying about her. We needed a way to keep the air cleaner for her and out other children. This has worked wonders. We do not regret getting this and the price is perfect.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean air I received TotalClean® 5-in-1 Tower Medium Room Air Purifier from tryitsampling. I have pets and I do my best to keep the pet hair and smell fron my home. I also have seasonal allergies. The TotalClean® 5-in-1 Tower Medium Room Air Purifier keeps my air cleaner and smelling great. I love it.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features I been using the TotalClean 5-in-1 Tower Medium Room Air Purifier. It works great it is on the quiet side. The fan works great. The air seems too be cleaner. It is a great size not too big so it does not take up much room. It easy to use the oil infusion it great smell too the house.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my air purifier I received TotalClean 5-in-1 Tower Medium Room Air Purifier and I am truly pleased with it. I suffer from allergies and this has definitely made being home easier. It's very quiet and I love that it has a filter for aromatherapy oils. Definitely would recommend to friends and family.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy home at the touch of a button This is one of those products that the best result is seemingly no result at all, meaning, the lack of odor and dust in the air is something easy to get used to! Of course, the best and most important thing about this product is that its real HEPA filter is built to capture all the awful stuff, like allergens, including pets, dust, and mold. The UV-C light in it kills most germs, viruses, and bacteria and the carbon filter traps smells. Add that you can turn on the ionizer to add negative ions back into the air and you have a device that really covers the bases to make your house as healthy of an environment as possible. It’s bigger than a tabletop purifier, but the cylinder shape and height is easy to hide away in a corner. Set up is simple--plug it in and get started right away, but there are a number of functional features that you can utilize as well, like timers and a night light. I’m a big fan of essential oils, so my favorite thing is that I can add scents back into the air with the pads included.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Modern, Sleek, Effective Simple to use, lighted controls, removes up to 99.97% of airborne contaminants, includes timer settings to automatically shut off at 2/4/6/12 hour intervals.efficiently cleans and purifies air using HEPA and carbon filtration, UV lighting, and optional ionizer.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly Great!! This is the perfect size! I highly recommend this product to anyone. Not certain people. Anyone and everyone should have one of these. Its 5 products fit into One action of Doing great things with the air around you! Why would you want anything less?!
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I got this for my living room. We just movies into a new house and paint fumes and dust were making us all sneeze! We put this on for a day and all the fumes are gonna and we have stopped sneezing. Great product and highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Air Purifier This is a great working room air purifier. Its tall and sleek so it can fit in a variety of areas. It has a blue lite that can be on or off while the purifier is working. It has a HEPA filter and 3 different speeds
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorite product We got this a few weeks ago and are in absolute love with it. It gives off an ever so quiet white noise. You can put in your favorite essential oil scents and your room will smell like heaven! Love this product!
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Thistotal clean 5-in-1medium room air purifier works great it's the perfect size for the bedroom helps keep the air clean no dust which for my husbands breathing g problems is so important love this product
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Please keep in mind that I have only had this unit for about 4 days so I will be basing my review on the time I have had it. The unit it’s self is sexy as my 23 yr old son said. It blends in with any area of the house. The one I have is black with a silver top the is a blue ring that goes around the unit that is the night light which is not super bright but yet bright enough to be used as a night light. So perfect for a baby’s room. And by clicking the night light button u can shut down all the lights and keep the unit running. The fact that it is round mean that it’s cleaning the air 360 not just in front or behind the unit. The clean air blows out the top which was nice when I had it in the kitchen while I was cooking because I had the cool air blowing at me and I will compare that air to a box fan between low and medium while the unit was on the high setting. The only complaint I do have is the pads for the oil to give the room a nice smell didn’t seem to work all that great in my opinion but when someone else walked in from outside they side they smelled it. Over all a great unit and I will be looking in to getting another one for my bedroom.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features, Improved Air Quality! We've been using this for more than a week and I can now definitively say that there is an improvement in air quality which is also of great benefit to anyone who has seasonal allergies. I have also noticed when using this for a few hours odors from cooking etc are reduced or eliminated. It does everything it stated it would do & we are so very pleased! Also it is ready to use immediately & simple to use. As it's summer here I have been using this when we have the air conditioning on and turn it off when we open the windows.I noticed after checking the filter that after using it for a few hours it also is very capable of catching the fur of our two cats which is wonderful. It has a timer which is I use quite often. On the low setting it's very quiet and for us the higher settings aren't bothersome at all. It also has a night light which you can leave on or turn off. I haven't used the ionizer feature because in the manual it states that although very low levels of ozone are emitted it may be harmful to birds or small pets. The air cleaner does such a wonderful job with its Hepa system and has the optional on/off setting of UV-C technology which klils germs and viruses. Fantastic machine!
Date published: 2019-07-19
  • y_2020, m_2, d_26, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_AP-T30, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 11.26ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Shipping & Delivery

Our goal is to get your product to you as quickly as possible!

Most orders leave our warehouse same day if ordered before 3:00pm ET Monday through Friday. All orders placed after 3:00pm ET ship the next business day. HoMedics ships using FedEx and offers FedEx Ground shipping, which generally takes 2-5 business days, and FedEx Expedited shipping, which generally takes 1-2 business days. The arrival time of your order will be the fulfillment time PLUS the shipping time of the method you selected.

Shipping fees are calculated based on the size of the order and the shipping method chosen.

Learn more about our shipping policy and fees »

Returns

!f you're not entirely happy with your purchase, we're here to help!

Returns of merchandise purchased from this website may be made within 30 days of receipt for a full refund of cost of the merchandise. The total of your return will be credited to the charge card that you used at the time of your purchase (minus shipping and handling). If the product you received was damaged, defective, or if the wrong item was shipped to you, we'll also refund the shipping cost, but you must first contact HoMedics Consumer Relations prior to returning your product. Please see our Contact Us page for full contact information.

Learn more about our returns policy »