FREE shipping on orders over $50!   (Click for details »)

Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
TOTALCLEAN Desktop Air Purifier white

TotalClean® Desktop Air Purifier

$99.99

(In stock)

  • TOTALCLEAN Desktop Air Purifier white TOTALCLEAN Desktop Air Purifier white
  • TOTALCLEAN Desktop Air Purifier black TOTALCLEAN Desktop Air Purifier black
  • TOTALCLEAN Desktop Air Purifier black back TOTALCLEAN Desktop Air Purifier black back
  • TOTALCLEAN Desktop Air Purifier black side TOTALCLEAN Desktop Air Purifier black side
  • TOTALCLEAN Desktop Air Purifier black topp TOTALCLEAN Desktop Air Purifier black topp
  • TOTALCLEAN Desktop Air Purifier black size TOTALCLEAN Desktop Air Purifier black size
  • TOTALCLEAN Desktop Air Purifier black expoloded TOTALCLEAN Desktop Air Purifier black expoloded
  • TOTALCLEAN Desktop Air Purifier white exploded TOTALCLEAN Desktop Air Purifier white exploded
  • button use button use
  • women in chair women in chair
  • on table on table
  • oil tray oil tray

TotalClean® Desktop Air Purifier

Model: AP-DT10

Quick Overview

There’s a better way to clean the air you and your family breathe. Purify the air in your home with the HoMedics® TotalClean® HEPA-Type Small Room Air Purifier. It captures up to 99% of airborne contaminants as small as 2 microns, giving you cleaner, fresher air — especially remarkable due to its convenient desktop design. The AP-DT10 model cleans the air in rooms up to 124 ft²/ 11.5 m², removing allergens, dust, smoke, mold spores, and germs. The optional ionizer releases negative ions to help the purification process, while the carbon odor filter reduces unwanted odors and captures large particles. Features 3 speeds, Replace Filter indicator, and an auto-off timer, up to 8 hours. Includes 1 HEPA-type filter and 1 carbon odor filter.

Availability: In stock

$99.99

* Required Fields

$99.99

Details

Filter

Filtration with your family in mind

The TotalClean™ Desktop Air Purifier removed up to 99% of airborne allergens, as small as 2 microns as well as capturing and removing allergens, pollen, dust, smoke, pet dander, mold spores and more.

Two-part filter in one and a scented bonus

The two-part filter that the TotalClean™ Desktop Air Purifier is a combination of a pre-filter as well as a carbon odor filter that reduces household odors, VOCs and captures large particles. The bonus of an aroma slot allows you to switch out essential oil scents on the provided three pads.

Scents
Small Room

Small room approved and customization for all

This air purifier is great for small rooms in the size range of 124 square feet or smaller. A built-in auto-off timer allows you to choose between 2, 4- or 8-hour intervals. Three speeds allow you to pick between low, medium and high so the air flow control is in your hands.

Key Features

  • HEPA-Type filtration removes up to 99% of airborne allergens, as small as 2 microns
  • Captures and removes allergens, pollen, dust, smoke, pet dander, mold spores and germs
  • Optional ionizer releases negative ions into the purified air to help the purification process
  • Carbon odor filter reduces household odors, VOCs and captures large particles
  • Small rooms124 ft² / 11.5 m²
  • Auto-off timer: 2, 4 or 8 hours
  • 3 speeds
  • Aroma slot with 3 pads
  • Replace filter indicators
TotalClean® Desktop Air Purifier is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 30.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can tell the difference We have bead cellings in one room in our house , which causes a lot more dust then normal , since using this I am not sneezing as much and the air quality just seems cleaner. It has 3 different fan settings and an ionizer that can be turned on or off with the push of a button. It also has a space for oil pads, just drop a few drops of essential oil on it and it freshens the air around it. I am very happy with this purifier and would definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many great features! This has so many great features for a air purification machine. I have heard that inside air quality is worse than outside so when I got to use this I was really excited to use it! This removes 99% of airborne allergens, reducing odors ,mold spores,smoke,germs,pet dander and pollen . Plus it also has a side drawer that you can put a essential oil on so while it is cleaning the air you can have a great fragrance go through the area! There is a hepa filter so you know that this will be working hard to clean your air. The machine has a small footprint but does the work of a big purifier. This has lots if different modes and even has a timer. I was so surprised how clean the air smelled when I walked into the room after it ran for a bit . I also admired how the machine was not noisy at all. As great as this worked I just wished I would have had it earlier!
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cool Purifier TotalClean Desktop Air Purifier works great in my daughter’s room. It leaves her room smelling fresh and airy. It sounds very quiet, and that is a must for me. Because, she is a toddler and takes nap during the day. Also, it helps with her allergies. I love that when it will let me know when to change the filter. when to Very satisfied with this product. I received this product for free in exchange for my honest review.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Breath of Fresh Air! HoMedics - TotalClean Desktop Air Purifier is perfect for a person like me who suffers from allergies such as pollen, dust and pet dander. This amazing purifier works to clean 99% of airborne contaminants with a Pre-Filter, Hepa FIlter and Carbon Filter to block out allergens, mold, dust, pollen and even filters out odors that can smell bad. There is a 3 speed fan and a timer to set to run for 2, 4 or 8 hours. Perfect to run while away and come home to fresh air. An added bonus is a Aroma slot to add your favorite scented oil so this can work as a Diffuser as well and comes with 3 extra Aroma pads. And last but not least, this comes with a replace filter indicator light. This carries easily from room to room to give your the best air quality possible and goes nicely with any decor. I love my HoMedics TotalClean Desktop Air Purifier and am sure you will too! I highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh air This air purifier is awesome. It has so many options. I like that it has 3 settings for the fan and multiple timer settings. The low and medium setting for the fan are very quiet the high does make some noise but not overpowering. When set on high it works fast you really can tell the differance in air quality . It also has the option of adding essential oils which is really nice so it's like a diffuser too.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product with great features I love his air purifier, it works really well. Small enough to set on a stand, whisper quiet. Like that it has fan settings of low, med, high. Love the fact you can add essential oils to the pad, provides a great scent while cleaning the air in the room. My husband is a heavy smoker, and this work very well removing the odor from the cigarettes from he room. Great product and I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I picked this up for our back foyer area rather than a room. This is also where we keep our cats litter box. It is working amazingly. I do wish it had a setting to come on daily rather than for a specified amount of time. It does have an ion feature and three fan settings. You can choose 4,8, or 12 hours of operation. It has dramatically reduced the smell of litter and stinky shoes in that area.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Air purifier Homedics TotalClean Desktop Air Purifier is nice, compact and quite. It has three fan settings, and three timer settings. It also has tray for essential oils. it comes with additional essential oil pads. There is also an indicator for filter change reminder which is helpful. Its very easy to set up and use. It has hepa filter and ionizer. overall its very nice and compact air purifier.
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean air This is a handy compact air purifier. Its steps are simple and easy to use. I love the fact you can add oils to it to also help make the air smell good. It has 3 different speeds. It makes the air free of smells and takes the bad things out of the air. It last 8 hrs. I would recommend putting it in the bathroom or any room you feel comfortable
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Purifier! I love this air purifier. I put it in a room that had a musty smell, and I think it is helping to make it smell better. I really love that you can put essential oils on a pad and it infuses into the room. I feel like this purifier helps to circulate the air and makes the air cleaner for me to breathe. I highly recommend in all households.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better air quality This TotalClean Desktop Air Purifier has really made a difference in my air quality. I didn’t know what the difference would be until I actually used it. If I’m congested and run this, it reduces that & I can breathe better. The machine feels well-made and is easy to use. It takes up little space and sits securely in my den. There are 3 different fan speeds to choose from. 1-2 are very quiet, 3 is more noticeable with a soft fan sound. All 3 levels blow cool air out of the top. I like the essential oil tray, it is amazing. It comes with 3 pads, and you just add drops to them. If I don’t want fragrance, I just remove the pad. It has a large filter in its own compartment on the back where the filter model is also printed. This is convenient when ordering a refill. I like that this is removing the dust, pollen, and other allergens out of the air including dander, so as someone with pets this is helpful. It works great, I would recommend it.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Device! I love this air purifier. I put it in a room that had a musty smell, and I think it is helping to make it smell better. I really love that you can put essential oils on a pad and it infuses it into the room. I feel like this purifier helps to circulate the air and makes the air cleaner for me to breathe.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this Air Purifier! I absolutely love this TotalClean Desktop Air Purifier. It leaves my room smelling so fresh and clean. The filter is long lasting and the unit runs really quiet even on the highest setting. The essential oil addition is great as well. A must try for those looking to clean a small room!
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! We put this in the middle of our den not sure what to expect. We were surprised when we could actually smell the change of air quality. It was more fresh and there was a clean scent in the air. I’ve also noticed my allergies haven’t been as bad since I got it.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Really like this, it is bigger then I thought it would be but it works great. I believe that it even helped with my allergies in my office which is also great. I would highly recommend this if you need a desktop air purifier in your home office or at work.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I have this in my office at work, and it does such a great job of cleaning the air especially since there is a lot of construction near my office, and there are lots of things in the air. I have noticed breathing a lot easier since I have been using this
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What an awesome air purifier! I use this in my bedroom and I cannot believe how well it works! I have alot of allergies and this has really helped me breath much better while sleeping. It is just a simple plug in and use, so it is really easy. Would highly recommend for use!
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Air purifier I just got this air purifier. It is amazingly effective and has changed my life. It is very quiet and takes the smell of smoke out of the air. I highly recommend it and I will definitely recommend it to all of my friends and all of my family.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Absolutely love this! It keeps my air pure and in love the option of adding oil to make the aired smell good this is a great product and I'll be buying more of them I absolutely love all the features and how easy it is to use
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh Air As soon I got it I added some essential oil to the provided pad and plugged it in. I can truly tell a difference in the air quality in the room. It has An Ion feature that is optional, I choose to use it.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Allergy sufferers dream! I have pet allergies, and I also have 4 dogs and a cat. Not the smartest idea I know, but I am a pet lover so what can you do?? I take a slew of meds and try to keep my home as clean as possible, and I am alright most of the time. This Total Clean Desktop Air Purifier is a wonderful addition to my arsenal of allergy busting items! I placed it in my bedroom and it is doing a wonderful job! I really do feel like I am breathing easier in there with less symptoms! It's super easy to use, and I love that it has a time! I normally keep it on medium speed. Low seems like it doesn't do much, and high is a bit loud and distracting, but the medium setting is perfect and actually gives me enough white noise that I don't have to use my fan at night for that if I don't want to. I don't allow my dogs in the bedroom, but anyone who has cats know they don't take well to being told what to do, so unless I want her scratching at the door all night, I have no choice but to allow her highness to do what she wants. I feel like with this purifier in there that having her in there wont be as bothersome!I love that it is a true Hepafilter and also contains carbon for odor reduction! I can breathe easier at night thanks to Homedics!
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clean air! I got this air purifier because my daughter has allergies to dust, mold, and many other seasonal type allergies. This model said it removes 99% of airborne allergens so it was a good fit for her allergies. This desktop model was perfect to put in her room. I first tried it out in my living room to see how it would work. I put it on an end table that I know collects a lot of dust due to being in direct sunlight. I was happy to say that after a week of it being there and running about 4 hours per day I noticed much less dust on that end table. This tells me that it is doing it's thing to remove those allergens. She is home for the summer so spends much time in the living room and she is sneezing less. You can set a timer on it to run for an amount of time that works for you. (2, 4 or 8 hours) I did it for 4 hours per day. You can also pick from 3 speeds, low, medium and high. I usually did mine on medium. You can really see the airflow change coming out of it when you adjust it to high. I wasn't sure how noisy it would be, surprisingly it is not bad at all. There is an ionizer button you can choose whether or not you want to turn on, it releases negative ions into the purified air to help the purification process. Another feature that I LOVE on this machine is the slot with pads (it comes with 3 of them) that you can use for aroma oils. You just put a little of your essential oils on the pad and close the slot. It puts that scent in to the air! No need for a separate machine for your essential oils! The only thing that would make this better is a remote to turn it on and off. I haven't had to buy replacement filters yet, but did play around with taking the filter in and out and it was pretty easy to do. I am totally sold that this is doing what it promises to do which is clean the air of allergens.
Date published: 2019-07-19
  • y_2020, m_2, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_AP-DT10, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 118.78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT