Buy More, Save More: 20% off $50 | 30% off $100. No code.   (Some exclusions. Click for details »)

Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
Thera-P™ Percussion Massager with Heat

Thera-P™ Percussion Massager with Heat

$29.99

(In stock)

  • Thera-P™ Percussion Massager with Heat main Thera-P™ Percussion Massager with Heat main
  • Thera-P™ Percussion Massager with Heat top Thera-P™ Percussion Massager with Heat top
  • Thera-P™ Percussion Massager with Heat side Thera-P™ Percussion Massager with Heat side
  • Thera-P™ Percussion Massager with Heat front Thera-P™ Percussion Massager with Heat front
  • Thera-P™ Percussion Massager with Heat nodes Thera-P™ Percussion Massager with Heat nodes
  • HHP-285HJ-THP_LIFE HHP-285HJ-THP_LIFE

Thera-P™ Percussion Massager with Heat

Model: HHP-285HJ-THP

Quick Overview

The HoMedics® Thera-P™ Percussion Massager With Heat is great for loosening tight knots and relieving pain with soothing heat. This lightweight handheld massager comes with 2 sets of interchangeable massage nodes that allow you to customize your massage. It also offers 2 speeds that allow you to enjoy either a soothing, gentle massage or a more vigorous massage for those hard to ease knots.

Availability: In stock

$29.99

Details

Soothing Heat Feature

This deep kneading handheld massager has an optional heating feature. The use of heat helps to penetrate tired muscles making your massage even more soothing and relaxing. Deep kneading nodes mimic the movements of a massage therapist to help loosen knots and relieve pain.

“Heat”

Dual Pivoting Massage Heads

The dual pivoting massage heads operate at up to 3100 pulses per minute. Enjoy the two different speed settings allowing you to enjoy a gentle, relaxing massage or a more vigorous, deep tissue massage.

“Heads”

2 Sets of massage nodes

This heat massager comes with 2 different sets of massage nodes. These combined with the dual pivoting massage heads, heating feature and 2 different speeds allow you to get a different type of massage every time you use this device!

“nodes”

Key Features

  • Percussion massage with dual nodes loosens tight knots and relieves pain
  • 2 speeds let you enjoy gentle or more vigorous massage
  • Soothing heat promotes blood circulation
  • 2 sets of massage nodes allow you customize your massage
  • Lightweight design for comfort and easy handling
Thera-P™ Percussion Massager with Heat is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 45.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I ordered This massager is replacing one I've had for years until someone borrowed it and I cannot remember who. Tried my new one and it is perfect.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I got this and works great. Wish it had alternating pulse vibration.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does what it's suppose to--satisfied Was delivered quickly and in new condition. Vibrates at two speeds--that's what I expected it to do. As with other reviewers, I find the heat feature useless--I could barely sense any warmness even on a bare finger. I bought it for the vibration to massage--satisfied with that. It's top heavy, but I knew it would be by the design. Overall Satisfied. It is what I expected.
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from User friendly Very useful. Great buy. Works as advertised. Would buy again
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed My 20 plus year old HoMedics back massager finally died, so I order the new massager. It is no where near as good and only has 2 speeds. low and lower. I would return it but it cost $27 shipping so it is not worth the trouble. I went on ebay and order a used massager just like the old one I had.
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Massager I bought this machine online and I have to say it is not as good as the older models I have bought in Wal-Mart. This one does not have as much power.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good massager Works great but heated portion lacks a little to be desired
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Homedics-Thera-P I purchased the Percussion Massager after a visit with a chiropractor. It helps with the exercises prescribed and so far, it is doing the job and functioning well!
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great I was introduced to Homedics by my massage therapist in 2008, since then I have given them as gifts to my family , enjoy !!
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great massaging tool I bought this like a month ago and I massage my wife back every night she just loves it and the heat it's a plus
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent massager This is my 2nd one over 20 years. They are AMAZING for releasing knots in your back .Only thing I would use . Had to buy another.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and effective This device is sturdy and very effective. My husband likes the use of heat when his shoulders are massaged. It is better than the other three we have acquired over the years. Price was reasonable too.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hand Held Percussion Vibrator I was hoping that this unit would be as functional as my last unit from Homedics and it is certainly that. My last unit was recalled but provided me many hours of use and this model looks to be just as dependable and is functionally just as impressive. A bargain in my book.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I am a massage therapist but I cannot reach my own back lol so this is amazing!
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great massager! Bought this for a gift for someone. They loved how it made her back feel great and she loves the heat feature on it! Would buy more!
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My patients love it. I am a Chiropractor and have been considering a percussion massager for some time. I am glad that I finally purchased one, especially this model. I use it often and my patients love it. It helps soothe tense muscles and allows for smooth, easy adjustments.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchased gift.. I purchased this to give as a gift so I can't give a good review on this model. However I have a P100 that I've had for several years. It is an awesome product and is running great. I would recommend any HoMedics products to the world's population.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Weak Bounces vs massages. The vibration is very weak. It bounced on my calf far more than vibrated. Heat never set in before I decided I didn't like it. I will be returning it as I bought a different one.
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from does great for a few months I broke my back and have nerve damage down both legs so i use the massagers alot i have bought 6 or 7 of them in the last few years, They usually only last a few months tops then stop working but they are extremely helpful when they do work. Also be careful of the cord splitting at the handle of the massager I've had 2 that split and shocked me pretty bad. The question about how long have i had this product it's been several years but buying a new one every two or three months.
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Used product I was sent a used product, it stopped and started. I will never purchase from this website again.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price and great. Features I bought this massage for my neck and it light to hole and it had heat And two speed . I recommend this massage to any one thanks
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from longevity I had an older Homedics massage unit that was purchased at a GNC one Christmas 10 to 15 years ago it had thousands of hours on it I just hope this new one is as good of quality is there over ones
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight We bought two one for both my wife and I they are great
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Heat dosen't work This this the 2nd time I had problems with the handheld massager now this one heat dnt wrk
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This HoMedics massager is lightweight and easy to use.
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great and easy to use BEEN USING IT FOR MY BACK SINCE I RECIEVED IT . EASY TO USE .
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product!!! Had this product for less than a week and so far its a great! Product. Thanks for assisting me.
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s amazing! I first started using this for my horse, Blue, and it worked wonders for him because he has such a stiff neck and back. I brought it home for me for a few nights and it’s just so great, I love it! And Blue does too!
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice massager Bought a last week so good so far just wish it was varrible speed
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok Found one at goodwill years ago had twice the power, it's got a short in the handle. Thought this one might be a replacement but it's not powerful enough.
Date published: 2018-08-16
  • y_2019, m_12, d_12, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_HHP-285HJ-THP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 8.95ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Document Gallery


Contact Support

Visit our Contact Us page for contact information.

Holiday Shipping Cutoff Dates

Order by these dates for guaranteed delivery before Christmas:
Sunday, December 15, 2019 - Ground shipping cutoff
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - Expedited shipping cutoff on orders placed before 12:00pm ET.

Shipping & Delivery

Our goal is to get your product to you as quickly as possible!

Most orders leave our warehouse same day if ordered before 3:00pm ET Monday through Friday. All orders placed after 3:00pm ET ship the next business day. HoMedics ships using FedEx and offers FedEx Ground shipping, which generally takes 2-5 business days, and FedEx Expedited shipping, which generally takes 1-2 business days. The arrival time of your order will be the fulfillment time PLUS the shipping time of the method you selected.

Shipping fees are calculated based on the size of the order and the shipping method chosen.

Learn more about our shipping policy and fees »

Returns

!f you're not entirely happy with your purchase, we're here to help!

Returns of merchandise purchased from this website may be made within 30 days of receipt for a full refund of cost of the merchandise. The total of your return will be credited to the charge card that you used at the time of your purchase (minus shipping and handling). If the product you received was damaged, defective, or if the wrong item was shipped to you, we'll also refund the shipping cost, but you must first contact HoMedics Consumer Relations prior to returning your product. Please see our Contact Us page for full contact information.

Learn more about our returns policy »