FREE shipping on orders over $50!   (Click for details »)

Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
Thera-P™ Percussion Massager with Heat

Thera-P™ Percussion Massager with Heat

$29.99

(Out of stock)

  • Thera-P™ Percussion Massager with Heat main Thera-P™ Percussion Massager with Heat main
  • Thera-P™ Percussion Massager with Heat top Thera-P™ Percussion Massager with Heat top
  • Thera-P™ Percussion Massager with Heat side Thera-P™ Percussion Massager with Heat side
  • Thera-P™ Percussion Massager with Heat front Thera-P™ Percussion Massager with Heat front
  • Thera-P™ Percussion Massager with Heat nodes Thera-P™ Percussion Massager with Heat nodes
  • HHP-285HJ-THP_LIFE HHP-285HJ-THP_LIFE

Thera-P™ Percussion Massager with Heat

Model: HHP-285HJ-THP

Quick Overview

The HoMedics® Thera-P™ Percussion Massager With Heat is great for loosening tight knots and relieving pain with soothing heat. This lightweight handheld massager comes with 2 sets of interchangeable massage nodes that allow you to customize your massage. It also offers 2 speeds that allow you to enjoy either a soothing, gentle massage or a more vigorous massage for those hard to ease knots.

Details

Soothing Heat Feature

This deep kneading handheld massager has an optional heating feature. The use of heat helps to penetrate tired muscles making your massage even more soothing and relaxing. Deep kneading nodes mimic the movements of a massage therapist to help loosen knots and relieve pain.

“Heat”

Dual Pivoting Massage Heads

The dual pivoting massage heads operate at up to 3100 pulses per minute. Enjoy the two different speed settings allowing you to enjoy a gentle, relaxing massage or a more vigorous, deep tissue massage.

“Heads”

2 Sets of massage nodes

This heat massager comes with 2 different sets of massage nodes. These combined with the dual pivoting massage heads, heating feature and 2 different speeds allow you to get a different type of massage every time you use this device!

“nodes”

Key Features

  • Percussion massage with dual nodes loosens tight knots and relieves pain
  • 2 speeds let you enjoy gentle or more vigorous massage
  • Soothing heat promotes blood circulation
  • 2 sets of massage nodes allow you customize your massage
  • Lightweight design for comfort and easy handling
Thera-P™ Percussion Massager with Heat is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 60.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Heat is on no matter what, then shuts totally off! I bought this a few months ago and the heat was on even if the heat setting was off. Then it just stopped working entirely! I liked this massager for my injured knee but this product is screwed up!
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Massager I bought this machine online and I have to say it is not as good as the older models I have bought in Wal-Mart. This one does not have as much power.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchased gift.. I purchased this to give as a gift so I can't give a good review on this model. However I have a P100 that I've had for several years. It is an awesome product and is running great. I would recommend any HoMedics products to the world's population.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice massager I especially like the heat with this massager but it's not quite as strong as the other Homedics one that I had for almost 20 years. It's especially nice for a smaller person and someone that doesn't like a strong percussion and it's light weight.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Heat dosen't work This this the 2nd time I had problems with the handheld massager now this one heat dnt wrk
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice massager Bought a last week so good so far just wish it was varrible speed
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does what it's suppose to--satisfied Was delivered quickly and in new condition. Vibrates at two speeds--that's what I expected it to do. As with other reviewers, I find the heat feature useless--I could barely sense any warmness even on a bare finger. I bought it for the vibration to massage--satisfied with that. It's top heavy, but I knew it would be by the design. Overall Satisfied. It is what I expected.
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best massager ever When I tell you this massager is everything... it's better than real hands. It hits all the right spots in my body with the heat and vibration. I have back problems/pain and eveytime I use this product it never disappoints. I'm thinking about buying a another as a back up just in case I it checks out from using it so much. LOVE IT!!!*****
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thera-P Percussion Had a giant knot in my shoulder blade area, making work difficult. Was in such pain one day, I ordered online, right at the bus stop. It arrived quickly, in just a few days, and I was able to get the knot out that evening it arrived. The heat feature is very helpful! Grateful
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My patients love it. I am a Chiropractor and have been considering a percussion massager for some time. I am glad that I finally purchased one, especially this model. I use it often and my patients love it. It helps soothe tense muscles and allows for smooth, easy adjustments.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s amazing! I first started using this for my horse, Blue, and it worked wonders for him because he has such a stiff neck and back. I brought it home for me for a few nights and it’s just so great, I love it! And Blue does too!
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Massager Its been very helpful in the pain I have. I feel that's to heavy for me to hold due to pain in hands. It does work well and I like it with the heat. A very good product.
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Homedics-Thera-P I purchased the Percussion Massager after a visit with a chiropractor. It helps with the exercises prescribed and so far, it is doing the job and functioning well!
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Percussion Massager It is a good product but a little heavy. I will keep it and use it. However, it could be a little lighter and a better grip handle. It is a little cumbersome.
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from what a joke i ordered this unit it come and the heat didnt work so they replaced it with another one and it came and the heat dont work on it.very disappointing.
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Satisfied I have bought from Homedics before. I tell everyone to try it out. I stay satisfied with their product. I recommend it highly. It is life saving.
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Massager I bought this a long time ago and didn't think I could find another but I did, it is light weight and really help a tired and aching body.
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price and great. Features I bought this massage for my neck and it light to hole and it had heat And two speed . I recommend this massage to any one thanks
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great I was introduced to Homedics by my massage therapist in 2008, since then I have given them as gifts to my family , enjoy !!
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great massaging tool I bought this like a month ago and I massage my wife back every night she just loves it and the heat it's a plus
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Used product I was sent a used product, it stopped and started. I will never purchase from this website again.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY family love it i told my friend about it I brought it last month we use it every day really help my neck,shoulder,back.ja c k
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great and easy to use BEEN USING IT FOR MY BACK SINCE I RECIEVED IT . EASY TO USE .
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good massager Works great but heated portion lacks a little to be desired
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight We bought two one for both my wife and I they are great
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This HoMedics massager is lightweight and easy to use.
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good I can't not live without this help light to hold
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I have owned a HoMedics Percussion Massager for over 20 years maybe 30 years. My daughter gave it to me as a gift. After all this use it got a spark in the cord and I purchased a new one. Its weight is lighter and I love it. This massager has given me hours of relief of leg pain with only 10 minutes of used each day. A great product.
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good massager considering cost. Works really good. Our second one - had to replace first one because cord developed crack where it goes into messager and wires were exposed - actually got a shock and it caused circuit breaker to trip. Secured cord on second one by doubling cord back on itself were it enters messager with two small cable ties.
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I just received my unit last week and still have not used it. I had to call customer service because it was missing the knobs. Only received 1 black one. Unit requires 2. However, I’m sure it’ll be a 5!! A friend of mine has been letting me borrow his and I have to say, it’s a miracle worker!!!
Date published: 2020-02-26
  • y_2020, m_7, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_HHP-285HJ-THP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 54.95ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Document Gallery


Contact Support

Visit our Contact Us page for contact information.

Shipping & Delivery

Our goal is to get your product to you as quickly as possible!

Most orders leave our warehouse same day if ordered before 3:00pm ET Monday thru Friday. All orders placed after 3:00pm ET ship the next business day. HoMedics ships using FedEx and offers FedEx Economy shipping, which generally takes 5-7 business days, FedEx Standard shipping, which generally takes 2-5 business days, and FedEx Priority shipping, which generally takes 1-2 business days. The arrival time of your order will be the fulfillment time PLUS the shipping time of the method you selected.

Shipping fees are calculated based on the size of the order and the shipping method chosen.

Learn more about our shipping policy and fees »

Returns

!f you're not entirely happy with your purchase, we're here to help!

Returns of merchandise purchased from this website may be made within 30 days of receipt for a full refund of cost of the merchandise. The total of your return will be credited to the charge card that you used at the time of your purchase (minus shipping and handling). If the product you received was damaged, defective, or if the wrong item was shipped to you, we'll also refund the shipping cost, but you must first contact HoMedics Consumer Relations prior to returning your product. Please see our Contact Us page for full contact information.

Learn more about our returns policy »