FREE shipping on orders over $50!   (Click for details »)

Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
SoundSpa® Slumber Scents

SoundSpa® Slumber Scents

$79.99

(In stock)

  • SoundSpa Slumber Scents front SoundSpa Slumber Scents front
  • SoundSpa Slumber Scents angle SoundSpa Slumber Scents angle
  • SoundSpa Slumber Scents side 1 SoundSpa Slumber Scents side 1
  • SoundSpa Slumber Scents side 2 SoundSpa Slumber Scents side 2
  • SoundSpa Slumber Scents lifestyle SoundSpa Slumber Scents lifestyle

SoundSpa® Slumber Scents

Model: SS-A450

Quick Overview

HoMedics® SoundSpa® Slumber Scents combines the functionality of an alarm clock with a sound spa and diffuser. Make use of the Bluetooth® Technology enabled feature or the pre-loaded 6 different relaxation and nature sounds. The ultrasonic aroma diffuser delivers a fine mist of natural aromas. Pick your favorite light show with the 6 LED program options. Each Slumber Scents included an essential oil sample kit including lavender, Fight it and Orange.

National Sleep Foundation - Official Sound Conditioner

Availability: In stock

$79.99

Details

Sounds designed to soothe

Drift off to sleep with your choice of 6 digitally recorded, nature-inspired sounds:

  • Thunder
  • Campfire
  • Zen
  • Ocean
  • Brook
  • Fan

In need of some silence? The SoundSpa™ Slumber Scents has a convenient auto-off timer you can program to turn off after 30, 60, or 90 minutes. You can also choose to be woken up in the morning by these gentle sounds — instead of an eardrum-bursting alarm.

“Sounds”

Aroma in the a.m. — or anytime

Add your favorite essential oil to the Slumber Scents, and enjoy as it gently mists the air with its pleasant fragrance. Set the timer for just the right length, or let it run all night.
If you’re new to aroma, choose from the 3-pack of Ellia Essential Oils included with your unit. It’s the ideal introduction to the inviting world of aromatherapy.

“scents”

Light up the night

Add a touch of color to your darkened room with the SoundSpa’s gently glowing lights. Choose from 6 LED light colors to produce a soft glow or a dazzling light show right on your bedroom wall.

“colors”

Sync up your tunes for extra fun and value

The SoundSpa™ Slumber Scents even features Bluetooth, so you can connect your smartphone or other device to your SoundSpa and play your favorite music while you rest or relax.

“Bluetooth”

Key Features

  • Aroma alarm clock sound machine
  • Ultrasonic aroma diffuser delivers a fine mist of natural aroma to enhance your mood
  • 6 relaxation and nature sounds
  • 6 LED programs allow you to choose your favorite light show
  • Bluetooth® technology-enabled
  • Digital clock with LCD display
  • Includes essential oil sample kit (Lavender, Fight It and Orange)
SoundSpa® Slumber Scents is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 59.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Gadget I love this nifty gadget. This device is multi-purposed. My favorite functionality is the Bluetooth speaker capability. This gadget also functions as a essential oil diffuser, alarm clock, ambient light settings, with meditative sounds from nature. You can adjust the volume and light brightness as well.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to bedroom! I got this for my daughter's room, as she uses white noise to fall asleep. Previously she had a clock and a white noise machine on her nightstand and we were wanting to add a diffuser to help her sleep. Needless to say, her nightstand was cluttered! I love that the SoundSpa slumber scents does it all in one sleek looking machine! The clock has a clean look to it, with adjustable brightness and alarm with battery backup. There are 5 sounds to choose from, or a bluetooth connection option and a timer can also be set for this. The sound is surprisingly good for a clock. The diffuser has a timer as well, which is great so it doesn't run all night. I found it to diffuse a perfect amount of scent/mist. There is also an optional light that changes colors which my daughter loves. I have been really impressed with the look, quality and functionality of this SoundSpa machine!
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good features I got this a few weeks ago and I really like it. I love the sound option because it is soothing and calming. I use the alarm regularly also. The light is very pretty on this sound spa. I love it so much!
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful in every eay I love this! I have it in white. It's very easy to set up and use. The included instructions give a concise overview of the unit's functions and how to use them. First, it's size and shape is lovely on my nightstand. When I turn on the glowing light at the top of the unit, it's even more beautiful. The scented oil diffuser is absolutely wonderful for me. I can add lavender for a calming effect before bedtime and I'll use peppermint if my sinuses are giving me trouble. You can set the diffuser for 30, 60, 90, or 3 hours of continuous run time before it automatically shuts off. I've used the Bluetooth feature to listen to podcasts while working in my bedroom, and I've fallen asleep to the preset sounds on the unit itself. There are 6 options and I prefer the crackling fire and the spa sounds personally. I know there's an alarm feature too but I've not had to use that yet. Overall a wonderful little treat for myself that I really really enjoy using.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a great item! I love my sleep, and this machine helps so much! It’s a clock, a sound machine and a diffuser all rolled into one. The setup is kind of tricky but easy once you get used to it. You can wake up to music, aromatherapy or light therapy. It comes with two starter essential oils and you can add your own from there. You can change the color of the lights to suit your mood and you can hook it up to Bluetooth to wake up or fall asleep to your own playlists. It’s a great little machine. You’ll love it.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I got this SoundSpa® Slumber Scents product and im so pleased with quality and way it works Combines the functionality of an alarm clock with a sound spa and essential oil diffuser. I love that this one has several function
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome If your in the market for finding that perfect sound machine, look no further. This sound machine offers so many great features that leaves you not wanting to leave the room. It has six different sounds including thunderstorm, camp fire, running creek water plus more. It has several different light settings, with scented oil for relaxation. Other features include an alarm and Bluetooth setting allowing endless possibilities! No more nights of unwanted noises just pure Bliss. Or you need time away from everything just set up in a room and go there! It's like a spa all in one! Much better than just a regular sound machine! No cons at this time! Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product needed a new alarm clock so I got this and am happy with it as I like the sounds when I go to sleep and the scent is good. My only complaint would be that it says it comes with a starter kit for the aroma but the bottles are very small good for maybe one use and there are only 2 and one was just about empty and not usable so make sure you have some before you use it
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recently Refreshing Sleep This product sounds and smells awesome. You'll love it because it is a oil diffuser, sound spa, clock, colorful lights and its bluetooth compatible. Everything in one to have those calm soothing and intensely refreshing night or day sleep.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! This is a dream. I wanted to get just a diffuser for my room, but when I saw this I thought it would be perfect! I needed an alarm that wasn't my phone and a clock. I also enjoy having relaxing sounds when I fall asleep. So far, so good. I usually turn the diffuser on for 90 minutes at bedtime and it works perfectly. I feel a bit spoiled now having this, but it's truly helped me relax at bedtime.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loooove this I had no idea how well these sounds were going to relax me. I have a little radio that plays the same sounds but they sound very artificial. The SoundSpa s so relaxing and the sounds very genuine and perfect for whatever mood or sound you need to hear to relax. I highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So relaxing! This SoundSpa Slumber Scents machine from HoMedics is just what we needed! Love that you can use essential oils with it, the lavender is my favorite and the sounds are so soothing and relaxing, puts us right to sleep. We had been having trouble falling asleep but not anymore!
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly Made This is an alarm clock with soothing aroma...color chaging glow light...6 relaxing sounds...it's a bluetooth compatible which I can play my own music and I can even charge my phone..It also include 2 essential oil starter kit...For me this is perfectly made..it's all in one..I feel so relaxed and pampered..My stress reliever..Totally a sounds spa slumber scents.I love it so much..
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very innovative I have used this a few days now and I must say it is a really cool product. I love using essential oils so the fact that it combines these with the alarm clock and some nature sounds is really awesome! However I am only giving it 4 stars because some of the sounds are not as authentic as they are on the sound machines I have for my children which are also made by the same brand as this device. Also it was kind of difficult to figure out how to get the alarm set with the sound and the light and to make sure that the essential oils would come on also. Once I figured it out though it all works really well together!
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What dreams are made of! I honestly don’t know how I slept every night with out the SoundSpa Slumber Scents, It is everything and so much more, I put it on and off to dream land I go, it is so relaxing and totally worth giving it a try for oneself, you will not be disappointed in this.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I love this sound spa! It has so many great features from Bluetooth to an essential oil diffuser. Alarm clock and a charging port for your phone. Many different sounds that are easy to fall asleep to. Very great product!
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I just love this machine!!!! It works great. I love the aroma feature and the fan sound. It has multi functions. It has lots sounds on the machine. It had a dimmer for the clock light. I love that so it's not so bright when I'm trying to sleep. The aroma feature has time setting which I also love. This is a great all in one machine!!!
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product very nice I bought this a week ago and I'm so glad I did. I've used it every day and love all the features on it.the led color light displays is so soothing and the 6 different sounds is so relaxing .I love the diffuser and the clock on it has a bright display I can see good. I love this product.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from glad I tried SoundSpa Slumber Scents I'm so glad I tried SoundSpa Slumber Scents! It has so many uses. It is an alarm clock, general clock, white noise machine, and aromatherapy mister in one! All the functions work great and I have been sleeping more soundly since using it.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product The SoundSpa is a great product and I extremely love it. The SoundSpa is so peaceful and relaxing. I love how this SoundSpa has different relaxing sounds to relax your mind even with you are sleeping. Nonetheless, when I wake up in the morning I feel so great. This product is great for everyone. I'm so loving how you can even charge your phone and even the Bluetooth that's built into it. Overall, such a great product with many features to sooth your needs
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Relaxing! The Sound Spa Slumber Scents is one of my favorite things to come home to and relax with. I have found each of the six sounds has a different purpose my favorite of the sounds is Thunder and rain I like to put it on right before bed while using the lavender essential oil to help me relax.I also like that it has different lightstyles and a alarm clock also it has Bluetooth which is a great feature to have for it. This has definitely become my go to for relaxing.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this I saw this i use essential oils with my kids and having a diffuser and spa sounds helps calm my kids then the fact it is a booth tooth device and alarm clock makes it even more worth the money this is a great thing
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sleep I've had in years! I have been using this for a week now and let me tell ya, it's the best! I have alot of people mlm in my home and we all have different schedules, so sleep can be hard to come by. I put some lavender in and put it on the campfire sound, boom I was out. The alarm clock feature is handy because not only does the SoundSpa Slumber Scents help me get to sleep but it wakes me up also.The bluetooth is cool for when I wanna jam tunes from my phone. And I like being able to keep the light what color I want or let it change on it's own. My personal favorite sound is the campfire but there are 6 to choose from. Overall I love this and my life is happier now that I can actually tune everything out and sleep!
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am loving it SoundSpa Slumber Scents is incredible. It has it all. Blue tooth, relaxing sounds, clock, alarm, dimmer, oil diffuser and beautiful colored lights. Even comes with 2 sample oils. Love it., I use it everyday for multiple reasons.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calm sleep Homedics spa slumber scent is great. You can control the sound to zen, campfire, thunder, running brook. It comes with 2 small oil scents to get you started. You can also control how long you want the scent to run. It has a volume control so you can set it to where you want it. The light mist scent gives you a hint of freshness while you sleep or during the day. It has a clock and an alarm clock. It's the perfect size.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost perfect I’ve had this for about a year and it still works great. Yes, you need to clean the reservoir to ensure the diffuser portion continues to work well, as with any diffuser. Some previous reviews are misleading, as I think the operators did not fully ready the instructions for use. 1) Yes, you can set the ambient sounds as your alarm (no need to hear the standard alarm sound!). It is a little tricky to figure out, but just follow the steps in the instructions and you’ll get there. 2) Yes, you can adjust the alarm volume. 3) The alarm is easy to set to on, or turn off. I use it M-F and turn it off on the weekends. 4) I agree with the previous reviewer who mentioned the high pitch humming when playing sound and the clock light is dimmed. Because of this, it is “almost” perfect. I just end up turning off the clock light completely if I will fall asleep to music/sound. 5) Everyone in my house is jealous I have such a cool diffuser. I’m purchasing one for my mom and one for my son :)
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Junk I stayed at a spa/inn that had one in the room. I love the spa music feature but the one I ordered makes a loud squealing noise and the humidifier does not work. It is going back. It was a lot of money to not work.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is EVERYTHING I need We stayed at a resort hotel and this was in the room. I loved it and actually ordered mine on the way home. It is low light clock with bluetooth for music from my phone with a sound machine and aromatherapy. I just love the spa treatment in my room!
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It has everything in one machine I just hooked it up today and I love it! I was searching for something like this for months. I have my aromatherapy mister, sound machine, and alarm all together, finally!!
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wouldn't Recommend I bought this about 5 months ago at Khols. I loved it at first, when it worked. But now the mist doesn't work, the buttons stick in the back so sometimes I can't get it to do what I want it to do, and sometimes the light won't work on it. This product is just too expensive for it to start breaking down after only a few months. of using it.
Date published: 2019-02-11
  • y_2020, m_1, d_15, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_SS-A450, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 12.69ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT