FREE shipping on orders over $50!   (Click for details »)

Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
SoundSpa® Rejuvenate Portable Sound Machine

SoundSpa® Rejuvenate Portable Sound Machine

$19.99

(In stock)

  • SoundSpa® Rejuvenate Portable Sound Machine main SoundSpa® Rejuvenate Portable Sound Machine main
  • SoundSpa® Rejuvenate Portable Sound Machine front SoundSpa® Rejuvenate Portable Sound Machine front
  • SoundSpa® Rejuvenate Portable Sound Machine top SoundSpa® Rejuvenate Portable Sound Machine top

SoundSpa® Rejuvenate Portable Sound Machine

Model: SS-2025

Availability: In stock

$19.99

Quick Overview

Use the HoMedics® SoundSpa® Rejuvenate to create a peaceful sleep environment and fall asleep faster. Equipped with 6 soothing, natural sounds, our SoundSpa allows you choose from White Noise, Thunder, Ocean, Rain, Summer Night, and Brook while unwinding from your day. It's almost makes the perfect addition to any nursery. The rhythmic sounds instill a feeling of comfort that lulls people of all ages to sleep, with a built-in auto-off timer.

National Sleep Foundation - Official Sound Conditioner

Details

  • Natural sounds help you relax while you read, work, study or sleep
  • Six digitally recorded, calming sounds: White Noise, Thunder, Ocean, Rain, Summer Night, Brook
  • 15-minute, 30-minute or 60-minute auto-off timer
  • Compact & lightweight for easy portability
  • Battery or adapter operated (adapter included, 4 AA batteries not included)
SoundSpa® Rejuvenate Portable Sound Machine is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 36.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from serves the purpose Bought this specifically for a new dog, he gets nervous if he hears outside noises at night. We had been running a small fan which was serving the purpose, but decided to go with this. We are using the 'rain' sound, tried the 'white noise' I thought is was too high pitched, even on lower volume and quite annoying, more of a fan sound would have been better. Checked out all the other sounds, he wouldn't like the thunder, the ocean is nice, but because it mimics the ocean, there is an up and down in the sound, so I wasn't sure that would be sufficient to mask noises. The other sounds were pretty good too, but since he sleeps in the same room with us and we are now used to the rain sound, I don't want to mess with trying the other sounds. My only complaint with it is the blue power on light, it is VERY bright and illuminates the ceiling, so I have to cover the light, I need dark to sleep, lol!
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sound sleep I have been waiting for this to come. I had one and when we moved, it disappeared. I have a tough time going to sleep, but this just lulls me away. If you have a difficult time nodding off, get this machine and you won;t be sorry.
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from have multiple sound machine i have bought 3 of these over the years. each one a lil different. but except for an issue with one not working and had to get a replacement. they work good an$ i’m pleased with it
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love all the natural sounds. Day and night. I bought one for my son and one for myself. The rain helps so much to keep us both asleep. We both live in apts and helps to drown out apt living. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features and sound. My second one in the family. Love this little machine.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not work :( I was excited to try the sound spa. Fans as white noise are too loud for my little one. I finally purchased this unit, new, in store, got it home, plugged it in and.......nothing. I tried several sockets, with batteries as well....still noting. Not even a light. Very disappointed. Will be returning as soon as the store opens.
Date published: 2018-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I have had to use a "sound machine" for abut 20 years now. I am a very light sleeper and need the white noise to fall asleep and stay asleep. The sound I use is rain. It is so soothing. I have always bought HoMedics and this one is my favorite - no clock, no radio, no alarm - just a choice of peaceful sounds. Thank you HoMedics for this awesome little machine.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soundspa machine I bought this because my husband and I were at a hotel that had one. My husband needs noise to fall asleep. He normally uses fans and I have pit ocean sounds on my phone. But this machine not only has ocean sounds but of a bumbling brook which has now become our favorite. There are 3 other relaxing sounds to choose from. I love it.
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice sound machine We stayed at a hotel in downtown Indy a few weeks ago. There was construction going on nearby so they had one of these in every room. We used it that night and ordered one online the next morning we liked it so much. We use it without setting the timer so it goes all night. Sounds are perfect and the speaker firing upwards makes the sound emanate perfectly. For a little over $20 this thing is great. I subtract a 1/4 star because there is a blue LED on top. We like total darkness so a tiny piece of electrical tape is all it took to cover it. I used a razor to put the tape on so it looks like it's supposed to be like that more or less. Great product for 3 weeks so far. In fact, just took it to a friend's house this weekend South of Louisville in my backpack for a weekend stay. Set it up in our room in 7 seconds. Slept like babies. 100 times easier than taking a fan along. Love it. We use the 12 volt plug in. It takes batteries but I'd rather plug it in and not have to buy batteries.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Much better than 2 previous models I bought this item to replace a previous sound machine that no longer worked properly. That item was the second such sound machine that failed to work properly after a short time. It too was Homedic. I have high hopes for this third and different sound machine. So far, so good.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected I've owned a sound machine for over 15 years and decided to upgrade. I purchased one for myself and my granddaughter, as when she stays with me, the ocean sounds help her settle down. This was the perfect purchase for me.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Static I just bought this after looking at a majority of good reviews. I was so excited and the minute I plugged it in, I heard so much static that I could not enjoy the sounds. I’m disappointed and will be returning...
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! We have only had a couple weeks but so far love it. We took camping & couldn’t hear the people around us. I have been having trouble sleeping from any little noise & this definitely has helped. Highly recommend
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sound machine This sound machine works great in my kids rooms. They love the different sound options while going to bed at night and the compact size is ideal for their nightstands. They are sleeping in much better, too!
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! My Mom's hospital room had one of these on the bedside table. I spent the night with her and we both enjoyed it. Will be giving these for Christmas gifts this year, to adults and kids.
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my SoundSpa! Bought a SoundSpa recently at the recommendation of a friend who had one. What a great little device! I love the "rain" setting. It really helps me relax.
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the sounds, very life like! We used this last night, like the sounds much better than the last one I had from another company. The sounds are very life like, realistic. Very calming!
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works wonders. I got this machinr maybe a month ago after a serious bout with insomnia. It has saved my sanity. I love the water sounds and I now sleep great.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Had one for 5 years. Love it. It finally started to go and preferred this one. We use it every night for my mom with dementia
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Unwanted Sounds Most of the sounds have other underlying, unwanted sounds that you can hear, then you tend to lock on on that sound.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Easy to use Too much static, too much water sounds. Would prefer music options
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features I purchased & am so happy I did, it’s good quality & easy to use.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great item had one before needed a new one it is very relaxing at nite
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great It was a gift, loved the sounds and the timer features.
Date published: 2020-05-16
  • y_2020, m_8, d_13, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_SS-2025, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 7.18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT