FREE shipping on orders over $50!   (Click for details »)

Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
SoundSpa® Ultra Portable Rechargeable Sound Machine

SoundSpa® Ultra Portable Rechargeable Sound Machine

$49.99

(In stock)

  • HoMedics SoundSpa Ultra Portable Rechargeable Sound Machine 2 HoMedics SoundSpa Ultra Portable Rechargeable Sound Machine 2
  • HoMedics SoundSpa Ultra Portable Rechargeable Sound Machine On Bed HoMedics SoundSpa Ultra Portable Rechargeable Sound Machine On Bed
  • HoMedics SoundSpa Ultra Portable Rechargeable Sound Machine Travel HoMedics SoundSpa Ultra Portable Rechargeable Sound Machine Travel

SoundSpa® Ultra Portable Rechargeable Sound Machine

Model: SS-6050

Quick Overview

Sleep peacefully with the HoMedics® SoundSpa® Ultra as it fills your room with relaxing, natural sounds. Perfect for meditation, it has 12 total sounds, including White Noise, Rainforest, and Campfire. The integrated auto-off timer can be set for 15, 30, or 60 minutes as it lulls you to sleep each night. The rechargeable lithium ion battery lasts up to 12 hours, so it is perfect for home or while traveling

National Sleep Foundation - Official Sound Conditioner

Availability: In stock

$49.99

Details

  • Amazing room-filling sound blocks distractions all night
  • 12 digitally recorded, calming sounds: : White Noise, Rainforest, Ocean, Brook, Thunder, Gentle Rain, Dockside, Fan, Campfire, Everglades, Zen, Energize
  • 15-minute, 30-minute or 60-minute auto-off timer
  • Compact & lightweight for easy portability
  • Rechargeable lithium ion battery with up to 12-hours of battery life
SoundSpa® Ultra Portable Rechargeable Sound Machine is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 39.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing sounds I love having background noise while I sleep before I would leave the TV on all night but now I can choose what sound i want i love that it has the option for a timer not that i use the timer i like it to be on all night i love that there are so many different sound options i also love the fact that it's not to big or to small i love that its rechargeable and goes all night on a single charge if you have trouble sleeping or need background noise or you have a child that needs background noise give this a try i know you will love it as much as i do
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sound Machine Received this SoundSpa Sound Machine! Have tried it and totally impressed with the various sounds that this little machine has on it. I normally sleep with a slund machine due that there are some late night folks that reside in the home and this machine helps to relax me and get to sleep. I especially love the ocean sounds and the campfire sounds. This machine will not take up much space on your night stand. Its also light weight.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sound quality Been using this little guy every night since we received it. The sounds it produces are clear and realistic sounding. It's small and compact size can easily go from room to room or placed into your luggage during traveling, very portable. Battery life is excellent, we're still on the initial charge after about a full weeks usage. The timer function is a great feature for auto-shutoff after a set time. Overall the sounds are very relaxing, didn't think I'd ever use such a device but I'm glad we have it!
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great variety of sounds This SoundSpa Ultra Portable Rechargeable Sound Machine is such a great product! It has a great variety of twelve different sounds options. Super calming and relaxing, helping you drift off to sleep easily.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Sound Machine! I love this sound machine! There are 12 different sounds and each one is so soothing and gentle. My favorite is the Rain Forest. Makes you feel like you are in a gentle rain in the forest. I really like that it is rechargeable. The battery lasted the full 12 hours. It is small enough so that it is easy to pack in a suitcase or any bag so that I can carry it with me whenever I travel. Since using this I have had a lot more restful sleep. I love it and highly recommend it! .
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Space saver One of the greatest benefits of this sound spa is its size. It takes up very little space on my headboard and when I travel it's small enough that I can put it in my purse or overnight bag. It has 12 different relaxing noises that can you easily choose from and there is a timer that you can set so that it automatically turns off at 15, 30 or 60 min.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I love this soundspa ultra portable rechargable sound machine. I have it on my nightstand to play when I go to sleep. I love how it has a timer you can set so it doesn't continue to play when I'm asleep. I also like that it can play for 12 hours before needing to be charged again. I like that it has 10 different sounds but my favorites are gentle rain, thunderstorm, and camp fire.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally! I can finally get a good nights sleep after 19 years of marriage to a snorer! Its small but fills the room with sound. I love the selections, including white noise. I can crank that baby up and it drowns out my husbands noises. I also use it during the day when I just need to relax and read or meditate. I love that its portable and rechargeable too.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice sounds This HoMedics SoundSpa Sound Machine has a selection of 12 different sounds. It's portable and rechargeable, so you can take it with you. A couple of the sounds I enjoy is the ocean and dockside. It puts me in the beach mood. You can even time it to go off with 3 settings.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A relaxed spa This the most relaxing sound spa i have ever used.I love the features of this machine especially the different element sounds.Themachine is easy to use and you can change sound by turning the dial. I like the 3 setting on the timer , which can be short or long. This handy spa can go where you go ,so lightweight.Also it can be charged with the charging cord that comes with it, this is a unique machine.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavenly! I started using the SoundSpa Ultra Portable Rechargeable Sound Machine for relaxation purposes and I absolutely love it. It also helps to calm my dog down during both thunderstorms and rainy days too!
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. I am a person that wakes up every 2 hrs. This drives me crazy or at least it did.This sound machine has made it possible for me to get a good nights sleep.I love the Dockside sound,Thunder,Rain forest and Campfire the rest are nice also but these are 4 of my favorites.It is so nice to be able to travel with it.It is great for camping.It holds a charge for a very long time.I love that it has a lock on it so it doesn't turn on by itself. I am very pleased and well rested for a change. Pros:It has 12 different sounds Auto off timer 15,30 or 60 minutes. Cons: I would have liked for this to come with a padded case.It also would have been nice to have a back up like run off regular batteries or be able to plug into outlet.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps me sleep This helps me sleep I love the clarity of the sound. So real and creates a feeling of serenity. Going to use with my group at work. They’ll love it. Light weight but durable. Easy instructions to follow.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product! I received a HoMedics-SoundSpa Ultra Portable Rechargeable Sound Machine to try. It works very well and has a wide choice of sounds. I love that it is compact and portable so I can take it on trips. The sound quality is great and I use it every night.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many options I got the Soundspa Ultra Portable Rechargeable Sound Machine for vacation and I love it. Small enough to fit in your suitcase and is loud enough to take the place of your fan. It has several sound options which is really nice
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my sound machine! This Homemedics portable sound machine is really nice! I love all the different sounds it has especially the rain and the fan sounds! The only drawback to it is that it does take a while to charge but otherwise it is a great little sound machine.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps I bought this to help my daughter who is blind and has a lot of difficulties falling asleep . i read about sound machine helping so i gave it a try. i have to say it helps her relax and she has been falling asleep about 20 minutes earlier than she normally does.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! The sound spa sound machine is small in size but large in sound, there are many 12 soothing sounds to choose from and 3 option timer for the length of time you want to hear the sound. My husband and I chose thunderstorm for our first night using it and we fell asleep within minutes and slept more soundly the whole night. We truly found our new sleep aid. I will be recommending this product to my friends.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great variety of sounds My entire family uses white noise at night. We have tried many different machines over the years, and this one stands out with some great features. I like the variety of sounds offered. The standard "white noise" setting is very nice. I like the portability but do wish it had an option to plug in with a regular power cord instead of USB only. It is the only chargeable sound machine I have, and I think that should come in handy, especially when we travel. The illuminated sound categories are a little hard to read, but it's super simple to use.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love the sound machine so much. All of the sounds I can choose from really do help me fall asleep. The battery lasts a long time after being charged. I also like that I can set it to a timer and that there are multiple times I can choose from.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rechargeable Sound Machine I love this cute travel rechargeable sound machine. It helps me to go to sleep at night. My favorite of the sounds is the dockside & ocean settings. It's light weight. Does not give off much light other then the setting your on. The charge lasts all night to enjoy your sounds till the time you wake up. The speaker is awesome for sound quality. You can turn it up or down to your liking. It has a timer so if you like it to shut off once your asleep there's that option. To recharge the sound machine it comes with a USB cord. So you need to have an adaptable plug (does not come with the outlet plug) to charge it into a outlet.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxing I received this a few days ago and decided would try and use it in the beauty shop at the nursing where I work! We all love it the sounds are realistic and so relaxing it makes me so comfortable I could definitely take a nap it has 12 different sound effects with my favorite being the thunderstorm, ocean and rainforest it also has the volume button to increase or decrease the sound ! You will need to plug it in and charge prior to use this is a great feature so you don’t have to purchase batteries and it charges pretty quick! My little one also enjoys the sounds at bedtime he falls asleep quickly!
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Portable Sound Machine! Very happy with this compact sound machine. It has a travel lock on the underside, so it's perfect for taking with you on a trip. My daughter doesn't sleep well without some background noise and this has been perfect for her. She's listening to Rainforest, which sounds like crickets and stuff you'd hear at night in the woods. The other sounds are Fan, Ocean, Energize - this one is kinda weird long chords I think it's more relaxing than energizing, Thunderstorm, White Noise, Zen - relaxing background music you'd hear at a spa, Brook - basically running water, Campfire - sounds like a crackling fire, Dockside - waves with faint birds, Gentle Rain, and Everglades - chirping crickets and critters you'd hear in the woods. Love the timer, can time for 15, 30, or 60 minutes. Great speaker and it can get quite loud if you want it to. Battery has lasted about a week without needing a charge. Great product!!
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life Saver ! Must have for babies It gets loud in my house there’s 7 adults and 3 kids under 2 years old. So you could imagine the doors opening and closing, people chatting, etc. When the babies are asleep you want them to stay asleep. Our sound machine has been a life saver. I have used the machine every day for most naps but, especially for bed time. For 300+ days and it’s still going strong. I use it for about 16 hours a day and that being said I don’t feel like I’m constantly charging it. About every two days I’m putting it to charge . It’s soemthing I bring on vacations, long trips , etc . I love the lock button for travel and it’s so compact and easy . Must have for babies.
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The sound is great The machine sounds so real,it's very relaxing and so much easier to fall asleep.it's a great help for anxiety.it's rechargable also
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Versatile I love my little portable sound machine. I've had it for about a year now, and use it almost daily. I use it day and night. I have had the issue where is doesn't turn on, even when fully charged, but I plug it in and turn it on and then unplug it (it stays on after that). I use it at night with snoring hubby (fan/white noise), during the day(dock side) while reading, and during naps for my childcare, so mine is well tested. Despite the little kink (about turning on now and then) I love it and came to this site and wrote the review, while I was about to order a second one (again, in is awesome for childcare...not only do I use it during nap, but ocean for sand table, rain for coloring, energize for gross motor). I'd give it 5 stars if it didn't have the glitch, but as I stated, ordering a second, so don't let that stop you from relaxing with this machine or drowning out a snoring partner.
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Stopped working Bought this about 8 months ago. Worked great until it suddenly started failing Wont charge, power button will turn it on but not off, timer not working, and randomly changes sound playing.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Relaxing The Sound Spa is very relaxing. It helps me get into a deep sleep.
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Used a few times. Completely dead now. Loved it when it worked! Can not figure out why it doesn’t now. Charged it, light was green, but no sound.
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features and cordless! We've had the SoundSpa for about a month now and love it! Everything that we've bought from HoMEDICS has been 5 stars!
Date published: 2018-03-28
  • y_2020, m_1, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_SS-6050, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 58.64ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT