FREE shipping on orders over $50!   (Click for details »)

Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
MyBaby SoundSpa Lullaby

MyBaby SoundSpa Lullaby

$24.99

(In stock)

  • MyBaby SoundSpa Lullaby 1 MyBaby SoundSpa Lullaby 1
  • MyBaby SoundSpa Lullaby 2 MyBaby SoundSpa Lullaby 2

MyBaby SoundSpa Lullaby

Model: MYB-S305

Availability: In stock

$24.99

Quick Overview

The HoMedics MyBaby SoundSpa Lullaby creates the ideal environment to lull your baby to sleep. Choose from six total sounds and lullabies: Heartbeat, Gentle Rain, Ocean, Twinkle Twinkle Little Star, Rock-A-Bye Baby, or Brahm's Cradle Song. Next, choose from three image projection disks. The image projector casts pictures onto the ceiling or wall, while the sounds soothe baby to sleep. (Images and sounds can operate by themselves or together.) Includes an auto-off timer that's perfect for naptime!

National Sleep Foundation - Official Sound Conditioner

Details

Sounds & Projection

  • 3 Natural Sounds
    • Heartbeat
    • Gentle Rain
    • Ocean Waves
  • 3 Lullabies
    • Twinkle, Twinkle
    • Rock-a-Bye Baby
    • Brahm's Cradle Song
  • Picture projection
    • Includes image disc with 3 diverse scenes
  • 15, 30, 45 or 60 minute auto-off timer
  • AC adapter driven
MyBaby SoundSpa Lullaby is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 40.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nothing like the old model I owned 2 of the previous models the blue one and then the green one. Let me just say this new model is horrible in so many ways. #1: the noises are NOT the same noises as previous models. My boys are so used to the “rain” noise on the old model and it doesn’t sound anywhere near the same on the new model. (It May be the speaker quality stinks on the new model, but who knows) #2: the projected doesn’t move. #3: no “off” button, really? Who’s genius idea was that?
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features We fell in love with the myBaby SoundSpa Lullaby after only two days. It has been a sleep-saver for us as we tradition from our room to the nursery. What we love about the SoundSpa is the 6 different sounds and lullabies, our newborn really loves the heartbreak one and twinkle twinkle little stars. The projector works perfectly and it comes with 3 different disks. Not to bright at all. The auto off timer is a great feature that we really enjoy so you don’t disturb the sleeping baby. It is very easy to set up, an operate. Thanks for helping us get more sleep!
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my little one My 4 week old loves the sounds of the MyBaby SoundSpa Lullaby. There are six sounds to choose from and she enjoys the Rock-a-Bye music. My husband enjoys listening to the ocean waves. Other sounds include Twinkle, Twinkle Little Star, Cradle Song, Rain and Heartbeat. It also has a ceiling projector that she is starting to take notice to. It has 9 different options that can be changed to rotate through 3 separate projections which are farm themed, sea themed and star/planet theme. I like that it has an option auto off timer from as short as 15 minutes till an hour or could run continuously if you choose. It plugs into the wall and is a push button operation along with volume control. The sound spa soothes my baby when she is fussy.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Miss White Noise Sounds This was a replacement for my older model that was a lemon. This new version has a couple of projection images that we will never use for sleep, and the sounds are lacking white noise. I prefer constant calming sounds rather than varying sounds (such as ocean and lullabies), and unfortunately this doesn’t have any! “Rain” is the closest but doesn’t get loud enough. Really missing the white noise the older model offered. The calm constant sound lulled all of us to sleep, but the new sounds are more of a disruption. Please offer white noise sounds again! It helps my babies sleep! Will add that I was pleased Homedics replaced my defective product. We had two of the older model, and the first one purchased is still working two years later.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Downgrade I bought the new model in anticipation of my older model breaking (have been through three in the last four years). I am very disappointed. As mentioned, this model does not tilt and the scenes flip rather than run on a continuous loop as if did with the disks. Also, the lullabies aren’t as smooth as the other. Please go back to the previous model!
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works as expected I'm a little disappointed in the quality of the sounds and projections. The rain isn't very realistic. Ocean is good. The projection images aren't good quality at all. My 3 year old still enjoys it, and that's all that matters. Item is smaller than expected, but it doesn't take up much space on the table which is nice. We use it for white noise every night and it does it's job. Switching projection images is easy. I wish it had an on off button so you don't have to go through all the sounds in order to silence it.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for use with a baby I got this for my 3 month old. She has had difficulty napping during the day, since she was born. I used my fan for white noise, but I heard it's good to have really loud white noise for newborns, so I wanted to try this sound machine. It's amazing. It gets loud enough that it doesn't wake the baby, but it drowns out all noise from my son (two and a half years old). Our daughter usually goes to bed at 7 PM and my son goes at 8 PM so that last hour is tricky to make sure he doesn't wake her. This is perfect. i put it right under her crib and it helps her stay calm. It's tiny and perfect for travel. I haven't used the lights yet, as she goes to bed so early, and since it's Summer, the sun doesn't set till 8:30ish, but I'm sure she'll love them. This is a great sound machine.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not the best but does the job I’ve had this for probably 7 months. We also have the previous model which I prefer. The new model NEEDS an on/off button and clearer volume (less static). Overall, it muffles out the outside noise while my baby sleeps which is what I need it for.
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for any nursery! The crisp clean sound from MyBaby SoundSpa Lullaby is the perfect addition to anyones nursery. You get to choose from six different sounds such as a heart beating, a very gentle rain, the sound of the ocean and so on. On top of the soothing sounds, you also get images that project on the ceiling or the wall, which ever you choose. This puts my baby to sleep very easily, which is an absolute plus! Sometimes I get a bit relaxed while listening as well!
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great little machine I bought the soundspa for my newborn daughter and love the features this little unit has. Would be five stars if you could buy other projection discs for it. It has three sets of pictures. Farm themed, ocean themed and space themed. The pictures are very cute but very repetitive! Please make more projection discs, otherwise the soundspa itself is five stars
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun images, great sounds! So my baby has been having some issue sleeping (regressions are the worst, am I right?) so we were looking for something to entertain her, keep her calm, and hopefully soothe her. This sound machine is perfect! It projects cute images that captured her attention and it makes several different noises with lots of options. Best solution!
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent features and super cute! This is super cute and easy to use! You can also use with your phone! Beautiful lights and beautiful sleek modern design we are very pleased with this item and even our daughter wants one for her room now! And I will absolutely be recommending this to friends and family that either have a baby or have a baby on the way!
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kims review of My Baby Soundspa Lullaby Thia little device is so cool! It came with three different discs ti display calming scenes on the ceiling for thr baby. It also shows variety with six different sounds you can projext for the baby to soothe or help the baby rest. This is easentially a little mini baby sitter as it helps calm ans soothe the little one.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very soothing Helps my baby sleep through the night. Has 6 soothing sounds, projects cute images on the ceiling, has 4 on/off timer settings. Can also play the sounds with the projector, which is my babies favorite. Definitely recommend to other parents that are struggling with keeping their newborn asleep through the night.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this I love the sound spa lullaby. It's really compact.It has 8 different music settings/ 8 different songs. And gas a projector with pics in it that turns the picture itself. You can play the music by itself or just the projector by itself or you can do the music and projector together. My 5 month old loves it
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features This has some great features. Love the music , and the pictures. The machine is small enough that it doesn’t take up a ton of room but yet it’s big enough to serve its purpose. My only complaint is wish it switched between all the pics on its own and the room didn’t have to be super dark to see them.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very soothing The soothing sound and lullabies keep my little one sleep very well throughout the night which is awesome! it helps to create relaxing environment for my baby and the images on the projection keeps my baby entertained when she's lying down in her crib. she smiles when looking at it!
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very soothing This is great little soothing product for babies. I love the music it choose and also the light displays keeps baby busy. Great for playing at night or nap times to comfort them while going to sleep. It is well made and simple to use. Great gift idea. Any new parent would love this.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME Awesomeness This is a must have if you have little ones!!!!! It helps calm them and out them right to sleep. Had trouble getting my little one to sleep the first night I used this it took him 10 mins and he was sleep and stayed asleep all night. I even use it at nap time too!! Must have
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT Bought a year ago for my first born and I absolutely LOVE IT!! I’m buying a second one for baby number 2 on the way!!! I love that it will play music all night long or all day long. I highly recommend this product for anyone looking to buy a lullaby music player.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lively This was better than expected. I wanted something to soothe the baby and make him feel safe. I can’t sing so this was perfect and the mix of colors really set it off to make it a wonderful show to watch. I even found myself watching it and listening to it.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome This sound spa for baby is really wonderful. Many great lullaby’s to choose from and has discs to project a picture onto the ceiling. There is a timer to set his long you want the music on or you can leave it play continuously. Great product, works well!
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for babies I actually got this as something to try for myself to block out noise. My grandkids take their naps with white noise machines and I thought this would be great to have here when they visit but I will use when they aren’t visiting. It’s great!
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love(d) it! Now it makes pop & crack sounds We received this as a gift last year and have absolutely loved it. However, in the past few weeks many of the sound tracks have a popping or cracking distortion that causes baby to wake up. Will seek warranty replacement or something.
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MyBaby SoundSpa Lullaby The MyBaby SoundSpa Lullaby is a must have for a restless little one, to be honest I myself have enjoyed it as well. It's extremely soothing , a warm bath and the MyBaby SoundSpa Lullaby and my little princess is down for the night.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it I recieved the soundspa for my 6 month old. He just loved it. It helped him sleep. He loved the sounds it makes. My 3 year old loves it too. She loves the pictures. It is very easy to use. I liked the sound choices it has.
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome sounds and features! My model number is MYB-S305, I haven’t even had the mybaby sound machine for a year and it randomly stopped working last night after working 5 hours earlier, I’m not sure if there’s anything I can do to fix it or not.
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I like the customized experience. I can set any combo of sound and/or pictures I want. Helps to keep noises from waking up baby. Pictures distract baby while sounds soothe them to sleep. Great for naps and bedtime.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for new parents We have bought this sound spa for all of our friends who are new parents. They always rave about the spa and how much of a life saver it is for them.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not buy Too quiet Have to cycle through all the sounds to turn on/off Rain has some horrible plinking noise.
Date published: 2020-08-10
  • y_2020, m_9, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_MYB-S305, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 77.71ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT