Buy More, Save More: 20% off $50 | 30% off $100. No code.   (Some exclusions. Click for details »)

Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
TotalClean® 5-in-1 Tower Small Room Air Purifier

TotalClean® 5-in-1 Tower Small Room Air Purifier

$129.99

(In stock)

TotalClean® 5-in-1 Tower Small Room Air Purifier

Model: AP-T20

Quick Overview

You help your family every way you can, day in and out. Now, help your loved ones breathe easier with the HoMedics TotalClean® 5-in-1 HEPA-Type Tower Air Purifier. It captures up to 99% of airborne contaminants as small as 2 microns, giving you 360 degrees of cleaner, fresher air for your home.
The AP-T20 model cleans the air in rooms up to 155 ft²/ 14.4 m², removing allergens, dust, smoke, mold spores, and germs. The optional ionizer releases negative ions to help the purification process, while the carbon odor filter reduces unwanted odors and VOCs. Plus, the UV-C light kills germs, bacteria, and viruses. Features 3 speeds, auto-off timer up to 12 hours, nightlight, Replace Filter indicator and an aroma slot with 3 essential oil pads. Includes 1 HEPA-type filter with built-in pre-filter and carbon odor filter.

Availability: In stock

$129.99

* Required Fields

$129.99

Details

  • 360 degree HEPA-Type filtration removes up to 99% of airborne allergens as small as 2 microns
  • Captures and removes allergens, pollen, dust, smoke, pet dander, mold spores and germs
  • UV-C light kills germs, bacteria and viruses
  • Optional ionizer releases negative ions into the purified air to help the purification process
  • Pre-filter captures large particles
  • Small rooms 155 ft² / 14.4 m²
  • Auto-off timer: 2, 4, 8 or 12 hours
  • Night light
  • 3 speeds
  • Aroma slot with 3 pads
  • Replace filter indicator
TotalClean® 5-in-1 Tower Small Room Air Purifier is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 32.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Size The TotalClean 5-in-1 room air purifier, is the perfect size for any of my rooms. It has such a nice sleek design that looks good in any space. Having the purifier has really made a difference in my home. Our basement tends to flood a lot, leaving musty mold like odors throughout the home. Since using the purifier, the air in my home is fresh and clean. This makes me feel good about having this product in my home!
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty great! We have been using this Purifier for over a week and my wife and I really love it! We live in an older house, which comes with its own set of problems and musty air is one of them. We have this deployed in our bedroom and we do not notice the difference in air-quality! Highly recommended!
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! The Homedics TotalClean 5-in-1 tower air purifier cleans the air in my living room. This is a great purifier. It has 3 speed settings. I usually keep mine on the medium setting and it is perfect. It has pretty blue LED controls that light up. You can have it run 24 hours a day or set it up to shut off. I run mine for 12 hours a day and leave it off during the night. This will save on your filter. Speaking of the filter, it is a HEPA type filter that will capture up to 99% of contaminents. That's great! The tower stands almost 17 inches tall. We have a smoker in the house and this is awesome for removing the smoke in my house. I would recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Excellent silent good performance good material for all part of the home good brand i am delighted thanks for give me the opportunity to try this excellent product it has very good performance is perfect
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love with this How did I ever live without my TotalClean® 5-in-1 Tower Small Room Air Purifier? It has helped me tremendously with allergies, dust, and other environmental irritants. My home smells fresher, cleaner, and the air actually feels lighter to breathe in. I have been sleeping better since using this. There is no odor, or microscopic irritant that can hide from this little tower of air cleaning power. I love the features like multifunctions, speed change settings, attractive design, touch operation controls. It would have been cool to have a little remote also but I can use the exercise. The blue glowing operation light also doubles as a nice low profile nightlight for the room. The filter is easily replaceable, and the compartment for essential oil is in an accessible, sensible place on the machine. There's truly nothing not to love, every home needs one of these, in fact I'm getting a second one for the bedroom.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal Air Purifier This is a great Air Purifier to have for a small area. It runs very quietly as it filtrates the air. It has 3 different speed settings so you can determine how you want it to work. It has HEPA type filtration with a replaceable air filter. The filter indicator lets you know when it is time to change it. It also comes with an oil tray if you desire to use it and it has a nightlight which is really handy. I like having this as it helps control my family's allergy symptoms. Great little Purifier for any small area.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh Air I have been using this daily, on and off all Fay and night for a while now and have noticed a huge difference in the air in my bedroom. This is my first air purifier and I absolutely love it. I have noticed my room smells more fresh, it isn't as stuffy feeling and I am actually breathing better, sleeping better and it just all around feels better. This little machine is amazing! It has timers for 2,4,6 and 8 hours and shuts off at the designated time, it isn't noisy just makes a low humming sound and is so simple. You can also add essential oils to boost the room fragrance even more. It is designed well and even looks good. It doesn't take up a lot of space. I just love mine.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient and Stylish! This is an extremely well-designed and stylish piece of equipment. Most importantly, it does a great job as far as purifying the air is concerned. It was very easy to set up straight out of the box, due mainly to the user-friendly control panel and easy to understand instructions. The unit is situated in my living room and you hardly notice it is there due to how quietly it runs. Additionally, it does not take up much space and it blends in with the decor. I like to run it on the second of the three available speed settings, and I absolutely love the option to use essential oils with the aroma slot and pads provided. I have been filling my living room with the smell of lemons. Amazing! Of course, this air purifier's main function is to provide cleaner air which it does very efficiently. It also has a UV-C light that removes airborne germs. I have definitely noticed that the quality of the air has improved since I installed this product in my home. I am breathing far easier and not coughing anywhere near as much as I was before. I like to keep the night light on at night which serves as a marker if I get up during the night. I have a balance disorder and I do not function well in the dark, and so I am grateful for this feature. I have found the exterior of the unit very easy to clean as all you need is a damp cloth. The filter is easy to remove and replace from an easily accessible compartment. To make things uncomplicated, a filter indicator lets you know when it is time to replace the filter. This is one of the best purchases I have made in a long time, and I am using it constantly to promote cleaner air within my home. I get a lot of compliments regarding how the air purifier's functions, its design, and the pleasant aroma. Of course, they are most interested in its efficiency. Seeing it in operation is the best recommendation. Right?
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Air purifier I love how my air in my house smells better and cleaner. My son allergies are way down and he breathering better. Love that there is an oil pad so you can make the room smell fresh. He likes the blue night light on it.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from has a lot of features This TotalClean® 5-in-1 Tower Small Room Air Purifier does it all. It filters the air, has an ionizer, carbon filter for odors, a UV-C light to kill germs, night light, 3 fan speed, and a timer. If that is not enough, there is a compartment for essential oils so that your room will smell great. If you have a small room to cover, this is a awesome little air purifier.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small tower, yet powerful I am very surprised with this TotalClean 5-in-1 Tower Small Room Air Purifier from Homedics. It is a small tower, so it won't take much space which makes it even more desirable to have anywhere in the house. Unpacking the tower was very simple and the setup took less than 5 minutes, isn't that awesome? I am using it in the family room where my dogs like to "hang out" and so far the air feels definitely much cleaner and purified. One of the best features of the TotalClean® 5-in-1 Tower Small Room Air Purifier is the aroma slot where you can put your scented oils, the best of both worlds, a clean with purified air and smelling like heaven. The air purifier comes equipped with an UV-C that helps kills germs, bacteria and other bad things that are flying in the air, so not only purifies the air, it keeps you very breathing very healthy. I have asthma, and every since I began using this air purifier, my asthma has become less and less. Overall, I highly recommend the TotalClean® 5-in-1 Tower Small Room Air Purifier, specially if you have pets or little ones running around the house. This air tower gets two thumbs up from me. The tower is very light in weight, yet is made of good, steady material which you can feel once you have unpack it, and comes at a price that won't impact your budget, after all, it is for your health, so is worth every penny. Highly recommend you get one of this.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome air purifier! I've been running this purifier in my bedroom all week and I can't express how much of a difference there is in the air quality, my breathing and sleeping and most importantly, my allergies. I haven't coughed at night in days. That's such a relief! This purifier is simple to use, there's nothing confusing about the settings and it removes 99% of the particles in the air. You can also add essential oils to make your room smell amazing. The best feature is the UV-C that kills germs in the air. I LOVE this air purifier. It was exactly what I needed.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and Simple to use This is our first purifier we have had and I have to say, I love it. It was easy to get started and directions for use were simple. I love the night light feature. The size is perfect and the design looks great in any room no matter the decor. My husband noticed a difference in just hours with his allergies and the same with our daughter and her asthma. The scent diffuser is also a great feature and everything is just so easy and simple.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very impressed This HoMedics-Totalclean 5 in one Tower Air Purifier is a great air ourifier. I Have been sufffering with terible allergies this past spring and summer, and it definitely has helped to lessen my symptoms considerably. It states that it performs 5 functions((kills germs, removes allergens, reduces odors and removes 99% allergens). I do like that you may add essential oils on the pads,( which is optional) and that it has a timer. Though it states this is for a smaller room, since we have open area that combines several rooms, I have noticed a considerable difference in the relief of my allergies in the entire area.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works like a charm! I am so impressed with this air purifier. So simple to operate and the led light is a great bonus. The scent diffuser is so nice, a few drops of essential oil and the room filled with.scent. Within a hour I noticed a great improvement of our air quality. We left the house to run some errands and walking back inside, the air felt crisper and was noticeably fresher. Having two cats its a must!
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Transforming Total Clean5-in-1 Tower Small room Air Purifier has completely transformed my life. I suffer largely from all year round allergies and I have to use my humidifier just about everyday. Not anymore!! This air purifier has made the air in my room breathable, crisp, light, fresh and smelling like purity. I close my room for when it is on for the full effect and I sure can tell the difference in air quality. The unit has a UV light equipped to eliminate bacteria and air born pathogens. It is soft touch and it works effortlessly. It offers a vast range of speed. The fan is powerful yet it runs almost quietly. I utilize the up light for a relaxing night light. I sometimes use it in conjunction with my cool mist humidifier and oh boy do I sleep well. I can now sleep without being congested.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Air Purifier This air purifier is awesome. I like how it has 5 things in 1. My son has bad allergies and this purifier works great for him. I'm so glad that I bought this product! I'd definitely recommend it to anyone with allergies! Thanks for a wonderful product!
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works wonderful The TotalClean 5 in 1 tower Air Purifier works perfect in my home! I have allergies and since I’ve been using this air purifier I don’t wake up sneezing! It leaves the air in my home fresh feeling! I love the pads that can be used for essential oils, makes the house smell great while also purifying the air!
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great This has good quality and is very quite. I like the options for ion attraction and the UV germ killer. Think the oil fragrance is overdoing it though. I bought this product recently and am very glad that I did, it has helped clear the air of dust which makes breathing much easier.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This tower is great. It sits in my living room and purifies my entire house. And you can put essential oils in it and it releases it as it cleans the air. I would definitely recommend this product to anybody looking for a great product.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact size and quiet operation HoMedics TotalClean 5-in-1 Tower Small Room Air Purifier fits perfectly in my laundry room. I love that the unit is quiet while it does not take up much space in the corner of the room. The air smells extremely pleasant as I use my essential oil on the fragrance pad that comes with the air purifier so it releases scent just where I need it the most. The air quality in my home stays fresher for hours now while I run the unit which has made such a huge difference.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Features I tried the new product you have and it’s great. I will recommend it to everyone I know. I have family over for the holidays and they really love your purifier and also the great features about it. Thanks!
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Quite and Good Quality This has good quality and is very quite. I like the options for ion attraction and the UV germ killer. Think the oil fragrance is overdoing it though.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Simply does not move enough air. I regret purchasing this unit over the older AP-15's that we have. The AP-15 moves more air which in my opinion means that it's filtering more. The AP-15 also has a carbon/pre filter. This unit filters directly into the HEPA media. I may return it to buy another AP-15.
Date published: 2019-04-05
  • y_2019, m_12, d_13, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_AP-T20, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 11.19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT