FREE shipping on orders over $50!   (Click for details »)

Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
Shower Bliss Foot Spa

Shower Bliss Foot Spa

$69.99

(In stock)

  • Shower Bliss Foot Spa main Shower Bliss Foot Spa main
  • Shower Bliss Foot Spa lifestyle Shower Bliss Foot Spa lifestyle

Shower Bliss Foot Spa

Model: FB-625H

Availability: In stock

$69.99

Quick Overview

Treat your feet with the HoMedics® Shower Bliss Foot Spa. The Heat Boost Power heats cold water in minutes and maintains temperature throughout use, while the massaging shower and bubble action gently massage and soothe tired feet. A 3-attachment pedicure center allows for pumicing, cleansing, and massaging. An on-board storage compartment is great for storing pedicure attachments when not in use. The acu-node surface provides additional massage to the bottoms of the feet, while the comfort gel footrest provides cushioning support. Carry with confidence and ease by using the built-in tote handle.

Details

Things are heating up fast

Just when you thought a foot bath couldn’t be any more inviting. The amazing Heat Boost Power of our Shower Bliss Foot Spa transforms cold water into toasty warm in just minutes, while maintaining a consistent temperature throughout your footbath. It’s just one of the many inviting features the Shower Bliss has to soothe and quiet your screaming feet after a long day of overwork.

Feature Heat

You thrive, we revive

Our shower massage water jets put the “bliss” in Shower Bliss, reviving and soothing feet with pleasantly massaging bubbles you’ll be dreaming of for hours afterward.

Feature Bubbles

Treat your feet extra nice

Tired of those rough patches? The Shower Bliss features a built-in pedicure center with 3 attachments that smooth and soften calloused feet:

  • Pumice stone
  • Cleansing brush
  • Massage roller

custom settings

It's the little extras

Delight the bottoms of your feet by running them slowly across the acu-node surface inside the Shower Bliss. Meanwhile, the comfort gel footrest provides additional cushioning support, for a first-class experience.

Feature Acu-Nodes

The toes have it covered

Once you’re relaxing with your feet in the Shower Bliss spa, reaching down to adjust the controls is the last thing you feel like doing. That’s why our engineers designed convenient toe-touch controls, so you can adjust jets and heat while you bliss out. They also built in an easy-tote handle, so you can carry your footbath with confidence (even after filling it with water).

Feature Toe Touch

Key Features

  • Shower massage water jets revive feet
  • Massaging bubbles gently massage and soothe tired feet
  • Heat boost power heats cold water in minutes and maintains temperature throughout use
  • Pedicure center with 3 attachments: pumice stone, cleansing brush, and massage roller
  • On-board storage compartment convenient for storing pedicure attachments
  • Acu-node surface provides additional massage to the bottom of your feet
  • Easy tote handle no-splash, no-mess carrying convenience
  • Comfort gel footrest provides cushioning support
  • Toe-touch control

Additional Information

Display Name N/A
Shower Bliss Foot Spa is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 25.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Little feet I love soaking my feet, It’s extremely relaxing, I add lavender epson salt to mine every time and it takes to the next level. The only problem I see is he size, I wear 9 and it’s very small, you don’t gave a lot of room to move you feet.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too Small I bought this shower foot spa as a replacement to another homedics foot spa. I thought it was the same model, but was unpleasantly surprised to see that the new one is much smaller than. Do not have enough room to move your feet around.
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Uncomfortable Loud Poorly Designed Junk I bought this a year ago and use it once a month. Since then the heating element stopped working, the jets on top stopped spraying, and the scrubber attachments NEVER worked because they would fall right off. It's too small for larger feet and uncomfortable. It almost blew the circuit the first time I plugged it in. This thing is junk.
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does what it says! I bought this as a birthday gift for my daughter who does cleaning for a living. Her reaction was "awesome my feet are doing the happy dance." She uses it almost every day, and could not be more pleased. Great gift for busy Mom's.
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from useless I owned this product for only one day. I used for approximately 30 minutes. It is just hot water and little bubbles. It was returned.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feature I bought it one month ago, mothers day.my mother like to much her new toy.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Slightly less painful than stepping on Legos. The heat boost only does so much and that's the main reason why I bought it. It just helps keep the water from cooling down faster. Make sure you put hot water in it to begin with. The main downside is that there are plastic knobs that gouge the bottom of your feet while you're trying to rest and soak them. Slightly less painful than stepping on Legos.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Taking two stars off Two stars off for sharp edges at back of and around edges of feet insertion area, and opening is too small whert feet are inserted. Bubbles, vibration, heat and shower feature work well.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from By far the best I received this item as a gift for my birthday because I’m in essential worker and spending long days on concrete floors and it’s totally wrecked my feet I’ve bought like 4 different Foot spas since the pandemic began and none had a good heat feature in them so they get cold and be a pain to drain and fill it eventually they all ended up in a pile in my closet never used again. My mother and father found this and gifted it To me for my birthday and it has been a daily use since and it is a slice of heaven. It gets hot not just lukewarm but actually hot and stays hot well bubbling and massaging your feet. Bonus for all the attachments that actually genuinely work the pumice stone is incredible and has restored my feet back to soft rather than tired worn out feet. I will never not own one of these! They’re truly a must have for anyone with tired feet.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This is the 3rd one I bought in the past year. My husband in assisted living uses it 20 minutes per day, but they often don’t last more than a few months. Thankfully BBB takes them back for 3 months, but Walmart does not. I just struggle with planned obsolescence engineering, you can’t count on the product or be sure about the “limited” warranty.
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice get away. I received this as a Christmas gift. I have been experiencing foot problems lately and it's nice to sit and enjoy a warm massaging foot bath while I read a book or just relax. I highly recommend taking a time out and treating yourself. Thank you kids.
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from What a treat! Due to my work, I'm always on my feet & this is a great treat for relaxation. I do add Epsom salts & essential oils to my baths for more relief. Easy to use, clean, & store. Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does not fit size 10 men feet I just bought this for my husband but unfortunately this is made for women's feet size 9 and under, I need to return it. His toe touches the plastic mold that is inside the tub area.
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I ordered this to help relax and to keep swelling down in my feet and ankles. Omg, I love this product.
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than I expected. Spa works as described in specifications. Easy to use and maintain.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Feature My daughter pleased with keep warm feature. Neat colors and design.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foot shower bliss It is awesome me and my husband live it and use it once a week
Date published: 2018-04-02
  • y_2020, m_10, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_FB-625H, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 10.89ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT