FREE shipping on orders over $50!   (Click for details »)

Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
Quad Action Shiatsu Kneading Neck & Shoulder Massager With Heat

Quad Action Shiatsu Kneading Neck & Shoulder Massager With Heat

$99.99

(In stock)

  • Quad Action Shiatsu Kneading Neck & Shoulder Massager with Heat 1 Quad Action Shiatsu Kneading Neck & Shoulder Massager with Heat 1
  • Quad Action Shiatsu Kneading Neck & Shoulder Massager with Heat 2 Quad Action Shiatsu Kneading Neck & Shoulder Massager with Heat 2
  • Quad Action Shiatsu Kneading Neck & Shoulder Massager with Heat 3 Quad Action Shiatsu Kneading Neck & Shoulder Massager with Heat 3
  • Quad Action Shiatsu Kneading Neck & Shoulder Massager with Heat 4 Quad Action Shiatsu Kneading Neck & Shoulder Massager with Heat 4

Quad Action Shiatsu Kneading Neck & Shoulder Massager With Heat

Model: NMS-620H

Quick Overview

The HoMedics® Quad Action Shiatsu Kneading Neck & Shoulder Massager With Heat delivers a deep kneading shiatsu to loosen tight muscles. The integrated control puts you in charge of your massage experience. The 3 speed settings allow you to select the intensity of the massage experience to your desired preference. Add heat and experience a deeper, more relaxing neck and shoulder massage.

Availability: In stock

$99.99

Details

  • Deep kneading shiatsu
  • Soothing heat for a more relaxing massage
  • 3 speeds allow you to enjoy a relaxing or more intense massage
  • Reverse feature changes the massage direction, just like the hands of a masseuse
  • Comfort wrap conforms around the neck, shoulders and back

Quad Action Shiatsu Kneading Neck & Shoulder Massager With Heat is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 52.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great neck massager The shiatsu action on the neck is great and the design allows it to be moved up and down to target problem areas. I don't really care much for the vibration mode. Also, I find the massage arms and shape is really not flexible enough to do a good job on my shoulders. However, for the neck it is great, and it also works well on tight leg muscles. For $40, it is a great value!
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Powerful yes, but uncomfortable to use First impressions after buying device from webshop. Should have tested actual device firts. Massage function is powerful, does the job well. But downsize for powerful massage is very clumsy belt. Massage machine is too heavy, it's difficult to adjust belt comfortably. Massage becomes a treatment, not an enjoyable moment.
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Just tried this product at a department store for about 20 mins.I have been a hairdresser for many years and have constant pain in my neck and shoulders. I left the store without purchasing it but tonight is the most relaxed and pain free I have felt for a very long time.I am definitely returning to purchase this item.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The massager is well made The massager is well made and has good motion and pressure but I wouldn't say It's made for shoulders. The massager is much smaller then the ones I've seen made for shoulders. I'm only 5'2 with a small frame but had to stretch and maneuver the massager awkwardly to get my lower neck/shoulder area.
Date published: 2016-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quad action massage Purchased this recently and "I LOVE IT" it reaches the areas that cause me such pain along my neck and upper spine. next best thing to your own personal massage therapist !. I keep the little hand held one in my car for travel..great product
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 star reviews are right! Bought this yesterday as I have severe neck strain/sprain that comes out of nowhere every few months, along with a stiff, sore, twitching neck most days.
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad Build Quality! It doesn't last. The first one I bought stopped working after about 3 months. I couldn't turn it on. The replacement needs to be returned because the zipper popped open, and the cover is split open. Also there is no off button. You just need to wait for it to turn itself off. You would think you press the on button, and it turns it on. Press the same button again, and it turn its off; it doesn't.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worked well, for TEN SECONDS I bought this product recently. I unboxed it, read the manual, plugged it in and used it for about 10 seconds. Then it stopped working and won't turn on again. I have returned it, unfortunately I had to pay the shipping to return it which is rather annoying. For a product that was supposed to be relaxing it has been a big disappointment.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Order through the Web site. Fast delivery. Free shopping (standard). And you revive discount coupons in the email. I went to a couple of stores and would have had to pay for shipping. But I ordered through the site. I bought two as gifts for people in other states.
Date published: 2015-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE, LOVE AND LOVE!!!! WHAT LOVE, LOVE AND LOVE!!!! WHAT A BLESSING TO MY NECK AND SHOULDER'S, FEELS GREAT WITH THE HEAT ON, ESPECIALLY WHEN COLD OUTSIDE!! THE STRAPS REALLY GIVES YOU GREAT CONTROL OF PRESSURE YOU CAN APPLY. OVERALL, SUPER PRODUCT!!!
Date published: 2014-12-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not my favorite This seemed to not fit properly on my neck. Having to pull down on the straps to have it really make contact hurt more than it helped. Gave it away since I bought it through a promotion I wasn't entitled to an exchange
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great neck massager Love this massager. Works great for neck and my upper back. Can be a little hard if you have a migraine but other days very good and you can adjust pressure by pulling more or less on handles when you are sitting.
Date published: 2016-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tight muscles & tension relief! This well designed little massager is just what I've been looking for & it didn't disappoint me! It works great & having 3 speeds is a plus! I use it at the end of the day to unwind & relax before bedtime.
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It actually began to hurt It actually began to hurt after a couple minutes and Didn't allow me to comfortably use it in my lower neck/ upper back because of the shape of the arms it has. Just not enough versatility for me.
Date published: 2014-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great! I use it works great! I use it almost every night. I suffer from tension headaches and since using this device, my headaches have significantly lessoned. great device and totally worth the money
Date published: 2016-03-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Shiatsu massage uncomfortable The massage component of the neck and shoulder massager is not only uncomfortable but also painful. Also, it massages the heck, not the shoulders. I returned the item.
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shiatsu Massager gives relief Great little device. It has not fully resolved my neck and back problem but I do see some progress in that direction. I plan to keep using such for the near term .
Date published: 2015-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! I bought this as a gift to myself, I lift weight and always have knot on my shoulders , this neck massage tool really helps me. Really recommend for anyone :)
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works wonders! I just bought this massager and am very happy about it so far. I didn’t expect it to work with such power. It works great on those tired and tense muscles.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best thing I ever the best thing I ever did was buy this. It works great for neck and shoulder pain. My pain has decreased tremendously ever sense I started using this
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is awesome! I absolutely love this neck massager - I don't believe i need to go for massages anymore at the local salon. This works better!
Date published: 2016-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from shiatsu neck and shoulder massager I found this product to be very helpful in relaxing my shoulders, I use it every night before bed and absolutely love it!!
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AAAAH! I love it! I have bad back problems & the neck massager really helps my neck & shoulders relax. It was worth every penny!
Date published: 2015-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I have a pinched nerve in my neck and this works great! Relieves the pain and is so relaxing everybody wants to use it!
Date published: 2016-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great massager This is excellent for loosening stiff necks and the vibration held relax the shoulders. 5 stars. Well worth the money.
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift! My wife loves the deep massage and warmth on her neck. A winner gift for any caring man to give to his love. Thanks!
Date published: 2016-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shiatsu neck massager I love love LOVE this! It does exactly what It's suppose to do! I have no idea how I survived without it.
Date published: 2016-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this massager! I have Love this massager! I have nerve problems in my neck and this eases the pain tremendously
Date published: 2015-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shiatsu head, neck massager Works well, and have utilized it for shoulders, arms as well! Really great deep massage!
Date published: 2015-07-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ferni Not what was expected, it hurts the neck with two things the suppose to massage you.
Date published: 2015-10-04
  • y_2020, m_2, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_NMS-620H, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 60.81ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Document Gallery


Contact Support

Visit our Contact Us page for contact information.

Shipping & Delivery

Our goal is to get your product to you as quickly as possible!

Most orders leave our warehouse same day if ordered before 3:00pm ET Monday through Friday. All orders placed after 3:00pm ET ship the next business day. HoMedics ships using FedEx and offers FedEx Ground shipping, which generally takes 2-5 business days, and FedEx Expedited shipping, which generally takes 1-2 business days. The arrival time of your order will be the fulfillment time PLUS the shipping time of the method you selected.

Shipping fees are calculated based on the size of the order and the shipping method chosen.

Learn more about our shipping policy and fees »

Returns

!f you're not entirely happy with your purchase, we're here to help!

Returns of merchandise purchased from this website may be made within 30 days of receipt for a full refund of cost of the merchandise. The total of your return will be credited to the charge card that you used at the time of your purchase (minus shipping and handling). If the product you received was damaged, defective, or if the wrong item was shipped to you, we'll also refund the shipping cost, but you must first contact HoMedics Consumer Relations prior to returning your product. Please see our Contact Us page for full contact information.

Learn more about our returns policy »