FREE shipping on orders over $50!   (Click for details »)

Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
Shiatsu Air Max Foot Massager with heat

Shiatsu Air Max Foot Massager with heat

$99.99

(In stock)

Shiatsu Air Max Foot Massager with heat

Model: FMS-307HJ

Quick Overview

Finally, a pain-relief solution for your feet that’s not just full of hot air. The Shiatsu Air Max Foot Massager with Heat offers 2 massage styles to send you to rare heights of comfort. Choose deep-kneading rolling massage for unparalleled relaxation after a long day of standing or walking. Or, use the rhythmic air compression massage setting to alternate gentle squeezing and relaxation, helping coax out pains and aches and to have you feeling like yourself again. And, thanks to the massager’s adjustable air intensity feature, you’re firmly in charge of just how firm (or gentle) said squeezing gets.

Availability: In stock

$99.99

Details

  • Deep kneading rolling massage relaxes and soothes feet
  • Rhythmic air compression massage gently squeezes feet
  • Adjustable air intensity allows you to enjoy the perfect massage
  • Soothing heat for added comfort and relaxation
  • Toe-touch controls
Shiatsu Air Max Foot Massager with heat is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 36.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not Too Effective For My Aching Feet Everything does as it says in that in compresses, it has heat, and massages the bottom of your feet, which feels like marbles. You have the option to use the heat and compression, which is a good feature and it's convenient to use when just sitting watching tv, reading or working. I was really hoping that the massaging would feel as though it digs a bit deeper into the tissue to bring me some relief and it didn't. However, it was relaxing, but did not do justice my aching feet as it might do for others.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice surprise, been wanting Received this as a gift from my husband, so I am writing the review. Overall, great product!! love the pressure from the compression feature combined with the massage rollers from underneath. I took away a star because I don't really feel the heat feature much. I probably won't use it much since it's so hot in Louisiana, but similar to seat heaters in my car, i want it to work well even if I don't use it often. I probably have used it almost every night since Christmas so that's been nice!
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I had surgery on my foot a year ago and it still isn't healing well and hurts after being on my feet all day long I can. honestly say I love coming home and using this foot massager with hest really helps with the aches and pains in my foot love using this massager because since surgery I don't like anyone near my foot and this has really helped alot I'd definitely recommend this massager to anyone who's on their feet all day or has feet issues it really helps sooth the pain
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really love it! I really love this foot massager. It feels so good on my feet after a long day of work. The air compression gives my feet such a great squeeze, as if someone was actually squeezing them with their hands. I like a firm squeeze so it’s great. The massage feature really loosens up the muscles and gets out any kinks. The heat is an added bonus when my feet are sore. I use this every night now and it is so relaxing. I highly recommend that everyone has one!
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy feet I love my HoMedics Shiatsu Air Max Foot Massager with heat. It's so relaxing and really kneads the cramps, tiredness, and pain out of my feet. The massage is just the right amount of pressure on the lowest setting, and the heat is gentle and soothing. The material of the foot compartment is softly padded and super comfortable. This device is perfect for people like me who suffer from foot cramps, pain, and tiredness. Relaxing on the couch while getting a foot massage is my new favorite way to unwind now that I have this awesome device. There's really no downside to this, but I will say it seems like the material will collect dirt, lint, and dust if not stored away and properly cared for and definitely don't use it without wearing socks to keep the unit cleanest. This is a terrific product that I definitely recommend, it's great for anyone.
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a Treat I am absolutely so excited about this amazing foot massager. What a treat after a long days work. Slip your feet in sit back and enjoy. The soft feel, warmth, and mild massage is just enough combined to stimulate all the relaxation you could need. This is my favorite me time treat and I can't recommend it enough. You will love it so dont hesitate to treat yourself you won't be disappointed. Also would make for the perfect gift for anyone.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful, heated home foot massage! This is a wonderful home foot massage product! It is a heated and air compression massager for the home. It is so easy to use, comes with adujustable intensities low, medium or high for just the right amount of pressure to help relieve tired feet , soles and arches. My husband loves this at the end of a long day on his feet. It helps relax and remove stress for him. I love the heat element so relaxing! We have all been taking turns in the evening after a long day on our feet. This is a mini escape from the stresses of the day that relives stress and foot pain. I am going to get a few of these for my family members this holiday season! These are great products! Going to the spa for a foot massage is one of my favorite things to do and now I don't have to wait for a treat can do anytime at home with the Homedics Shiatsu Air Max Foot Massager! Just brilliant!
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Talk About HEAVEN! I Received This Awesome HoMedics- Shiatsu Air Max Foot Messager with heat and, I Am In HEAVEN! Wonderful Product, I Am In Love! It Relieved My Aching Muscles and pain with in minutes. I love the air compressor and the soothing heat.The Deep Kneading is So Soothing! I felt like I was at a spa but, better & No extra money spent! WONDERFUL PRODUCT! I Will buy My mother one for Christmas! Awesome Awesome Product! Thank You!
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Relaxing message, heat not very strong The messages has been working well. There is enough pressure to feel it working without being painful. The “air” bladder does increase the pressure and effectiveness slightly. But at the expense of a lot of noise. What I am not a fan of is the heat. The amount of heat applied is so minimal, I thought the function was broken. I do wish there were an adjustable setting for a higher heat setting.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from soothing air max foot massager fantastic and soothing HoMedics air max foot massager heat soothing for the bottom of my feet and arches and the massanging rolling shiatus massage nodes and massages the top of my feet with air compression with low, medium and high setting and is super quiet when using this product. Great product. I received this product for free in return of my honest opinion.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My feet are in heaven This massager is an awesome upgrade from my old rotating disc style. I absolutely love the air pressure/compression massage style that relaxes the top of my feet while the kneading rollers completely melt my sore feet. After about 15 minutes I add the heat for that final touch and I'm good to go for another day on my feet.
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you I've used this two or three times a day since I got it and I'm in love. I'm on my feet 10-14 hours a day, everyday, and my age doesn't help. My feet are killing me by the end of the day. This gives me both immediate relief and long lasting relief. My husband's using it now too and says it's great.2 thumbs up from us!!
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels great! I am on my feet all day at work and needed something to help relieve the tension and soreness on my feet. The Shiatsu Air Max Foot Massager has been my life saver! All I need is to use it for 15 to minutes each night and I am feeling better again. My favorite option is the heat option. It really makes a difference.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best invention I work at a hospital and I walk around all of the time. I really love the vibration and the how it makes my feet feel so much better. I also like how they the machine hold your feet tight and massages from the top of your feet to the heels of your feet. After a long day this feels amazing
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels amazing This is just what my tired feet needs at the end of a long day. Very easy to use. My 9 year old daughter loves the massage after a soccer and my husband who's wears a size 14 love the massage. It has a nice squeeze when you turn the air on. The heat is an added bonus for cold feet.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome massager This foot massager really does the job! I love the 3 different levels of massage it offers. The heat is also a very nice touch. It will feel amazing come winter, after a long hard day on my feet. The material is not my favorite, but with socks it will be just fine.
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for tired feet This machine is very nice and comfortable. It massages your feet from toe to heel. It is very easy to use and very portable. I use it after along day on my feet at work in my bedroom or living room. its very easy to clean by just wiping it off with a little water
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shiatsu Air Max Foot Massager Bought for my son in law, whose feet always ache. He loved it and used it many times a day. I tried it too and it does soothe the feet. I wish it was more effective on the heels though. They don’t get much massage since they don’t fit inside the sleeves.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Money Saver No more heading to the massage parlor and getting your feet rubbed. This does it all, and with your control.. And the plus side.. No more spending hundreds, this is best foot massager you could own. It squeezes, rubs, and heats when you have cold feet.
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This massager is absolutely amazing. I suffer from plantar fasciitis and this massager has really helped. It has just the right amount of heat and the air compression feels great. My wife has taken a liking to it as well
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get it! My wife is in love with the Shiatsu Air Max Foot Massager with heat. She fell and broke her foot a few weeks ago and takes her AirCast off in the evening and she said this is better then any foot massage she's ever had.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great massager What a foot treat. I have to admit I've never used one that applied pressure to keep your feet solid agaisnt the massagers. The only downside to the massager is how much noise the air compressor makes when inflating.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I'm relatively happy with this It feels good ,but hasn't helped any yet. My feet still hurt just as much. Circulation hasn't improved any either. Also there's not much difference in the settings and heat setting is almost non existent.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!! I love a great massage. My feet are always aching. This product is the best massager I've ever tried. So relaxing and comfortable. I would definitely recommend this product to all my family and friends.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I bought this about two weeks ago and have used it daily. My Feet haven't felt this good in years. The only thing I would change about it is the 15 min shut off I like to use it for like 30 mins.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Great after a long day at work or right before bed! Only complaint would be that it would have one more roller for people with bigger feet (have to choose between toes or ball of heel)
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this product in couple weeks ago, I really enjoy this product
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mixed reviews Myself: size 8 foot, i have to move my feet around in a certain position for it to feel good. I feel like the balls inside the machine are too big (for my feet). And there's not enough movement of the balls up towards the toes area. the compression settings are ok. I need to use the "high" setting for it to feel somewhat relaxing. I probably would never used the heat feature because my feet are always hot. Husband: size 10.5 foot. He thoroughly enjoyed it! He said it was very relaxing, and said it would be good for someone who works all day on their feet. (He used to work in production at a plastic factory and said this would've been nice to use after work every day) 21 year old daughter: size 7.5 foot. She said she could literally fall asleep using it. She loved it that much! 20 year old son: size 10.5 foot. Says it wasn't his "cup of tea." He didn't find it relaxing at all. Final thoughts...... a cooling feature would've been perfect, smaller balls inside the machine, more squeezing pressure and a longer lasting squeezing in the compression feature, a small remote would be helpful (so that you're not having to bend down to turn it on/off and adjust compression settings). All in all, it's really all just personal preference. I would still recommend this machine to others.
Date published: 2019-08-24
  • y_2020, m_4, d_3, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_FMS-307HJ, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 40.13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Shipping & Delivery

Our goal is to get your product to you as quickly as possible!

Most orders leave our warehouse same day if ordered before 3:00pm ET Monday thru Friday. All orders placed after 3:00pm ET ship the next business day. HoMedics ships using FedEx and offers FedEx Economy shipping, which generally takes 5-7 business days, FedEx Standard shipping, which generally takes 2-5 business days, and FedEx Priority shipping, which generally takes 1-2 business days. The arrival time of your order will be the fulfillment time PLUS the shipping time of the method you selected.

Shipping fees are calculated based on the size of the order and the shipping method chosen.

Learn more about our shipping policy and fees »

Returns

!f you're not entirely happy with your purchase, we're here to help!

Returns of merchandise purchased from this website may be made within 30 days of receipt for a full refund of cost of the merchandise. The total of your return will be credited to the charge card that you used at the time of your purchase (minus shipping and handling). If the product you received was damaged, defective, or if the wrong item was shipped to you, we'll also refund the shipping cost, but you must first contact HoMedics Consumer Relations prior to returning your product. Please see our Contact Us page for full contact information.

Learn more about our returns policy »