FREE Shipping on all orders over $50!   (Click for details »)

Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
Shiatsu Air Max Foot Massager with heat

Shiatsu Air Max Foot Massager with heat

$99.99

(In stock)

Shiatsu Air Max Foot Massager with heat

Model: FMS-307HJ

Quick Overview

Finally, a pain-relief solution for your feet that’s not just full of hot air. The Shiatsu Air Max Foot Massager with Heat offers 2 massage styles to send you to rare heights of comfort. Choose deep-kneading rolling massage for unparalleled relaxation after a long day of standing or walking. Or, use the rhythmic air compression massage setting to alternate gentle squeezing and relaxation, helping coax out pains and aches and to have you feeling like yourself again. And, thanks to the massager’s adjustable air intensity feature, you’re firmly in charge of just how firm (or gentle) said squeezing gets.

Availability: In stock

$99.99

Details

  • Deep kneading rolling massage relaxes and soothes feet
  • Rhythmic air compression massage gently squeezes feet
  • Adjustable air intensity allows you to enjoy the perfect massage
  • Soothing heat for added comfort and relaxation
  • Toe-touch controls
Shiatsu Air Max Foot Massager with heat is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 30.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My feet are in heaven This massager is an awesome upgrade from my old rotating disc style. I absolutely love the air pressure/compression massage style that relaxes the top of my feet while the kneading rollers completely melt my sore feet. After about 15 minutes I add the heat for that final touch and I'm good to go for another day on my feet.
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a Treat I am absolutely so excited about this amazing foot massager. What a treat after a long days work. Slip your feet in sit back and enjoy. The soft feel, warmth, and mild massage is just enough combined to stimulate all the relaxation you could need. This is my favorite me time treat and I can't recommend it enough. You will love it so dont hesitate to treat yourself you won't be disappointed. Also would make for the perfect gift for anyone.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not Too Effective For My Aching Feet Everything does as it says in that in compresses, it has heat, and massages the bottom of your feet, which feels like marbles. You have the option to use the heat and compression, which is a good feature and it's convenient to use when just sitting watching tv, reading or working. I was really hoping that the massaging would feel as though it digs a bit deeper into the tissue to bring me some relief and it didn't. However, it was relaxing, but did not do justice my aching feet as it might do for others.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! This little jewel is a piece of heaven after a long day on your feet. It gently massages with just the right amount of heat and compression. It has three settings for heat and massage. The compression is very gentle. It has really helped my tired and aching feet as well as my calves. The Shiatsu massage is firm but still gentle., If you have problems with tired and aching feet I highly recommend you give this machine a try, The only problem I had with it was that I don't want to stop using it once I start. I pretty much use it every evening now!
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This massager is absolutely amazing. I suffer from plantar fasciitis and this massager has really helped. It has just the right amount of heat and the air compression feels great. My wife has taken a liking to it as well
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Helps A lot For My Tired Achy Feet So far I have been using Homedics Foot Massage for a few days after my workout and walks with my daughter, and it’s a great relief for my feet pain. Easy to use, and I love the heat activation. It relaxes my tired feet from doing a lot walking during the day and night. I use it twice a day just because I love the deep kneading and the massage that is awesome to help so much on my feet. This is a great product especially for those who are on their feet all day like myself. I absolutely love it! Highly recommend! I received this product for free in exchange for my honest review.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Relaxing message, heat not very strong The messages has been working well. There is enough pressure to feel it working without being painful. The “air” bladder does increase the pressure and effectiveness slightly. But at the expense of a lot of noise. What I am not a fan of is the heat. The amount of heat applied is so minimal, I thought the function was broken. I do wish there were an adjustable setting for a higher heat setting.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you I've used this two or three times a day since I got it and I'm in love. I'm on my feet 10-14 hours a day, everyday, and my age doesn't help. My feet are killing me by the end of the day. This gives me both immediate relief and long lasting relief. My husband's using it now too and says it's great.2 thumbs up from us!!
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful, heated home foot massage! This is a wonderful home foot massage product! It is a heated and air compression massager for the home. It is so easy to use, comes with adujustable intensities low, medium or high for just the right amount of pressure to help relieve tired feet , soles and arches. My husband loves this at the end of a long day on his feet. It helps relax and remove stress for him. I love the heat element so relaxing! We have all been taking turns in the evening after a long day on our feet. This is a mini escape from the stresses of the day that relives stress and foot pain. I am going to get a few of these for my family members this holiday season! These are great products! Going to the spa for a foot massage is one of my favorite things to do and now I don't have to wait for a treat can do anytime at home with the Homedics Shiatsu Air Max Foot Massager! Just brilliant!
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really love it! I really love this foot massager. It feels so good on my feet after a long day of work. The air compression gives my feet such a great squeeze, as if someone was actually squeezing them with their hands. I like a firm squeeze so it’s great. The massage feature really loosens up the muscles and gets out any kinks. The heat is an added bonus when my feet are sore. I use this every night now and it is so relaxing. I highly recommend that everyone has one!
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from soothing air max foot massager fantastic and soothing HoMedics air max foot massager heat soothing for the bottom of my feet and arches and the massanging rolling shiatus massage nodes and massages the top of my feet with air compression with low, medium and high setting and is super quiet when using this product. Great product. I received this product for free in return of my honest opinion.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best invention I work at a hospital and I walk around all of the time. I really love the vibration and the how it makes my feet feel so much better. I also like how they the machine hold your feet tight and massages from the top of your feet to the heels of your feet. After a long day this feels amazing
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great massager What a foot treat. I have to admit I've never used one that applied pressure to keep your feet solid agaisnt the massagers. The only downside to the massager is how much noise the air compressor makes when inflating.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!! I love a great massage. My feet are always aching. This product is the best massager I've ever tried. So relaxing and comfortable. I would definitely recommend this product to all my family and friends.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Feet Feel Great. This feels so good. I have tiny feet and this gives a great squeeze without being painfully strong. The timer is perfect, this machine feels so good I often fall asleep. I use to have sore feet 24/7 but now using the foot massager my feet feel soothed I sleep better and get up walking on my feet each morning with no foot pain. It also relieves alot of stress.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels amazing This is just what my tired feet needs at the end of a long day. Very easy to use. My 9 year old daughter loves the massage after a soccer and my husband who's wears a size 14 love the massage. It has a nice squeeze when you turn the air on. The heat is an added bonus for cold feet.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good foot massager This foot massager has done wonders for my aching swelling feet. Standing for a few hours my feet tend to swell up and walking hurts really bad, I've seen and felt a big improvement on my feet. The design of the massager is made to fit any size feet fit snugly inside the massager. I like the padding its very comfortable and well made. The heat distribution is even and precise and you can opt to use heat or just choose a simple massage. I also like the repetitive motions on your feet it really feels like someone is giving you a massage.Choose from low, medium, high compression at a touch of push-button control panel.
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mixed reviews Myself: size 8 foot, i have to move my feet around in a certain position for it to feel good. I feel like the balls inside the machine are too big (for my feet). And there's not enough movement of the balls up towards the toes area. the compression settings are ok. I need to use the "high" setting for it to feel somewhat relaxing. I probably would never used the heat feature because my feet are always hot. Husband: size 10.5 foot. He thoroughly enjoyed it! He said it was very relaxing, and said it would be good for someone who works all day on their feet. (He used to work in production at a plastic factory and said this would've been nice to use after work every day) 21 year old daughter: size 7.5 foot. She said she could literally fall asleep using it. She loved it that much! 20 year old son: size 10.5 foot. Says it wasn't his "cup of tea." He didn't find it relaxing at all. Final thoughts...... a cooling feature would've been perfect, smaller balls inside the machine, more squeezing pressure and a longer lasting squeezing in the compression feature, a small remote would be helpful (so that you're not having to bend down to turn it on/off and adjust compression settings). All in all, it's really all just personal preference. I would still recommend this machine to others.
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best thing ever! I suffer from chronic anemia and I am always cold. My feet especially are always freezing. The Shiatsu Air Max Foot Massager is the perfect solution for me. I don't have to burn the rest of my family up and I can comfortably not only keep my feet warm but the massage is an extra added bonus. I am a teacher and I stand on my feet for pretty much the entire day so the massage and heat is an amazing remedy for me. I would recommend this massager for anyone who stands on their feet for long periods or just enjoys a good foot rub.
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy feet I love my HoMedics Shiatsu Air Max Foot Massager with heat. It's so relaxing and really kneads the cramps, tiredness, and pain out of my feet. The massage is just the right amount of pressure on the lowest setting, and the heat is gentle and soothing. The material of the foot compartment is softly padded and super comfortable. This device is perfect for people like me who suffer from foot cramps, pain, and tiredness. Relaxing on the couch while getting a foot massage is my new favorite way to unwind now that I have this awesome device. There's really no downside to this, but I will say it seems like the material will collect dirt, lint, and dust if not stored away and properly cared for and definitely don't use it without wearing socks to keep the unit cleanest. This is a terrific product that I definitely recommend, it's great for anyone.
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Talk About HEAVEN! I Received This Awesome HoMedics- Shiatsu Air Max Foot Messager with heat and, I Am In HEAVEN! Wonderful Product, I Am In Love! It Relieved My Aching Muscles and pain with in minutes. I love the air compressor and the soothing heat.The Deep Kneading is So Soothing! I felt like I was at a spa but, better & No extra money spent! WONDERFUL PRODUCT! I Will buy My mother one for Christmas! Awesome Awesome Product! Thank You!
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I had surgery on my foot a year ago and it still isn't healing well and hurts after being on my feet all day long I can. honestly say I love coming home and using this foot massager with hest really helps with the aches and pains in my foot love using this massager because since surgery I don't like anyone near my foot and this has really helped alot I'd definitely recommend this massager to anyone who's on their feet all day or has feet issues it really helps sooth the pain
Date published: 2019-08-22
  • y_2019, m_10, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_FMS-307HJ, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 144.76ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT