FREE shipping on orders over $50!   (Click for details »)

Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
Relax & Unwind Spa Kit

Relax & Unwind Spa Kit

$29.99

(In stock)

Relax & Unwind Spa Kit

Model: WK-100RXU

Availability: In stock

$29.99

Quick Overview

Two of the biggest names in relaxation have teamed up to bring you an extremely giftable kit containing some of our favorite ways to slow down and drift off to slumber. The Relax & Unwind Spa Kit features travel-sized goodies from HoMedics, the #1 Brand In Massage, and Ellia, home of 100% pure aromatherapy and essential oils. It’s a total sleep solution in one convenient kit that’s sure to help anyone achieve the rest they’re longing for.

Details

Kit includes: **

Start by applying the Dream Away Essential Oil Roll-On to your pulse points, temples, the back of your neck, or the soles of your feet and let its calming, herbaceous scent put your mind at rest. Slip on the massaging travel eye mask, with its soft, light-blocking fabric, then turn on the mild vibration feature to soothe your temples. (You can also listen to music or sounds on your favorite device using the built-in over-ear headphones.) Or, reach your deepest relaxation by setting the timer on the SoundSpa® Mini, with its choice of 4 relaxation or nature sounds, and let it carry you away to a place of rest and rejuvenation.

Eye mask and SoundSpa® Mini are battery-operated. SoundSpa® Mini batteries (3 AAA) not included.

**For full details on all products see their individual product pages.

Relax & Unwind Spa Kit is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect way to unwind! The relax and unwind spa kit is exactly that it helps you to relax and unwind after a long stressful day. What I like the most is how portable it is to even take with to a hotel. The built in headphones and massaging around the eyes on the mask just puts you in another zone while you listen to calming sounds and the roll on dream essential oil smells pleasant and really makes all the difference. I have started to have a much more restful sleep which I think the spa kit helped with that. There's nothing I can say bad about this product it has been a life saver especially at the hotel I stayed as I'm almost always never comfortable sleeping but this time I slept longer so while I can't say the spa kit made the difference it sure didn't hurt having it with me.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from How do you plug in the sound machine to the mask? I have written to Homedics twice for help on this. A friend gave me this for Christmas and I loved the concept. The problem is that mine has absolutely no place to plug the sound machine into the face mask. There are built in speakers in the mask and a cord with a port on the mask but there is no place to plug it into the mask. I sent an email two weeks ago to Homedics but all I received was an automatic reply. Is mine defective since it looks as if everyone else on this site has had good results.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great For Getting To Sleep I ordered this for my 8 year old son, who has been having trouble falling asleep at night. I think one of the BEST features is the vibrating eye mask. I make everyone who comes over try it! LOL. It's strangely super relaxing! Just a slight buzzing/vibration feeling on your forehead, bridge of your nose and temples...blocks out the light really well and isn't super heavy-feeling. You can also play music through the built-in headphones, which is a cool feature, but one we don't use.The essential oils smell minty and nice. I rub them on my son's shoulders before bed. The sound machine is great on two of the settings (one that looks like a marsh, maybe, and the rain one) but the other two (beach and wind) sound the same...sort of like basic white noise. All in all, a great grab. My son doesn't like to go to sleep without it now
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I sleep like a baby I've had this product about a month or so and I love it. The blackout eye mask is so soft and with the added headphones jack makes it great for listening to your own music when you want to change it up from using the sound machine . Turning on the the vibrations makes it 10 times more relaxing. I love the smell of the oil. Just using that will calm relax me. I do wish the vibrations button came with a timer instead of having to shut if off manually.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Sleep and Relaxing I got this several weeks ago. I have a problem with sleeping and thought this would be great to try. Upon opening the box there was the sound machine. It had soothing sounds that allows you to relax from white noise to rain sounds. It allows you to set the timer to how long you want it to play in 15 min intervals up to 45 mins. It is very soothing. The next piece I would call a head piece. It fits around my head comfortably. It covers my eyes and connects with velcro. There is a button that when pushes It creates a vibration. So it doubles as an eye mask and a massager. My favorite piece was the Dream away sleep support roll on. It is a great essential oil that helps with relaxation. It is not overwhelming as far as scent. All these pieces combined leads to a restful sleep experience. It allowed me to relax and unwind fairly quickly. All the components made for one great kit.
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome kit! This kit is more than cool. What I love the most is the eye mask that vibrates, kinda giving you a massage while you relax and unwind. Plus, it comes with a cord you can connect to your phone and take calls while having it on. Also you can turn on the little sound machine and put a drop of the relaxing oil on your wrist for a spa kinda feel. This kit would also make a great gift.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stress reliver I thought this might help relax me and help me unwind from the craziness of my daughter's impending wedding. I really enjoyed the eye blinders with the ability to attach my music to help sooth me. The sound machine though never works to help me relax because to me it is too distracting. I did enjoy the oil and that was a nice touch. All together an great wellness kit.
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Relax and unwind wellness kitesential of What I like is that it camewitha sound unit.it has 4 different sounds to help u relax.i liked the ocean the best.it also has amassaging eye mask which is so soothing to your skin.and lastly it has a bottle of essential oil.sleep support which has a roll on applicator.the smell calmed me down so I could sleep soundly.it is made by homesick a well known company.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mixed feelings I wanted to use this for a while before I reviewed it. I have mixed feelings about this one. I love the mask and how it plays music and the roll on aroma scent smells amazing and helps me relax at bedtime. However I did think the mask is a bit bulky and I was not a fan of the vibration the mask had, it made my nose itch.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product i absolutely love the relax and unwind kit.i especially like the massaging sleep mask that also has speakers that i can plug into my phone and listen to music without disturbing anyone else.the sounds machine is also great i can listen to ocean sounds and feel like i am at the beach.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Handy and relaxing!! We absolutely LOVE this little sound machine kit. It definitely helps to relax you. I actually use the roll on for my son when he is having anxiety, because it helps to relax him. We love how the eye mask has built in headphones, it makes it very convenient to use.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice eye mask I got this a few days and decided to try it right away. The mask is little bulky but does sit well on eyes and covers light. With my memory pillow I can still sleep comfortably. The massage vibrations are very pleasant especially if you have a headache or just want to relax for a few minutes. I would not sleep with the vibrations on. My wife tried it and said that for her the vibrations would be too strong. I am flying out of town in a few weeks and taking the mask with me on the plane. I left the sound spa and aroma oil for my wife - she says the oil smells amazing and helps her relax and the sound spa is perfect with different volume levels and timer. Her favorite sound is the rain. The sound spa needs three batteries so we will see how long it lasts. I haven't tried the built in speakers yes but I appreciate that a cord was included. I think another great option for this would be to include the mask with an essential oil and mini diffuser. Or maybe a sound machine that is also aroma oil diffuser. Overall, nice little kit.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Relaxation to the Max Received the unit yesterday and used last night after a stressful day. Soothing sent allowed me to unwind and clear my body of any leftover angst. Unit was very quiet, not even realizing it was on. Would recommend to others and will be using again.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Slippery slope The product is comfortable, but when you turn it on, it slides down your face. I recommend lying down while using to help keep it in place. The vibration gives a nice relaxing massage. The bedtime essential oil that came with it is wonderful!
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great spa for relaxing! I received the “relax and unwind “ spa kit from “homedics a few weeks ago. I found the vibrating mask to be very relaxing although the thickness of the Velcro closer was a little bulky. The spa mini was very helpful to lul me to sleep
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relax and feel good I just received my relax and unwind spa kit and let me just say, WOW, I LOVE IT, it works great and I feel awesome. I would definetly recommend this product to my family and friends. This is perfect for me to unwind after work.
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Relax I got this just in time for a really stressful week! Trying to quit smoking and stress this helpped alot! I wish it had more than one oil. One of my children used it to help him go to sleep. He has adhd and doesnt sleep well.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delightful product I am so happy my expectation were met fulfilling my need to relax and indulge myself into the soothing sounds while my stress points recived much needed attention as the dream away sleep support worked it's magic
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I got this product a couple of weeks ago and found it easy to use and this product is effective overall.I can recommend this product.It works fine and helped me to relax. I am glad that I got it.Thanks
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Extremely relaxing system I tried the HoMedics Ellia Relax and Unwind Spa Kit and was impressed with this one immediately because it comes with a sound machine and essential oil roll on. The sound machine is perfectly relaxing and made me feel like I was in my own little world. I also really enjoyed the essential oil roll on in combination with it. The scent that came in the kit was dream away and has a wonderful lavender smell that definitely worked well with the rain mode for me. I felt like I was really getting pampered and soothed. What I'm really in love with though is the mask. I had a headache when I opened it for the first time to try it out. The mask is very soft and comfortable, and I like that I could hook up my phone to it. I played the soothing rain sounds from the sound machine and turned on the vibration massage and I started to immediately feel relief from my headache. I will say the vibration is a little unusual at first but it quickly becomes relaxing. By the time I was ready to take the mask off and come out of my own little world my headache was gone. This is a great product whenever you need some quick pampering after a long day and would make an amazing gift too. The only drawback and the reason for the 4star review is the lack of a headphone jack on the sound generator, it would have been nice to use the sound generator through the mask.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Relax and Unwind This is a great kit that helps you do exactly what it is called - relax and unwind. The mask sits fairly comfortably- it takes a bit of maneuvering to get it exactly where I wanted it, but that may change as I continue to use it/become more comfortable with it. I do wish that you could control where the vibration is, or the intensity of the vibration; while it feels amazing on the temples and forehead, the vibration on my eyes became irritating after a couple minutes. I will definitely use this when I have a headache, but not so much for sleep. The Homedics Sound Spa is a perfect, travel-size white noise machine. I like that it comes with its own little stand, or you can lay it flat, depending on where you want the sound to go. The rain is my favorite - perfect white noise that doesn’t jolt you wake with the random bird or frog sound, as other white noise machines do. I plan to use it when I travel for work - I believe it will be loud enough to drown out hotel sounds while sleeping. The Ellia Dream Away essential oil roller says it has lavendar, marjoram, mandarin, jojoba, and chamomile. I wasn’t able to smell the mandarin, got whiffs of the marjoram and chamomile (in a “oh yeah, that’s what that smell is!” Kind of way after looking at ingredients). The lavender is really strong; as long as you like the scent, you will really enjoy this roll on. I loved it, my husband who is not a fan of lavendar found it too strong. Overall, this kit is a great way to revamp a relax session!
Date published: 2019-10-23
  • y_2020, m_9, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_WK-100RXU, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 13.09ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Shipping & Delivery

Our goal is to get your product to you as quickly as possible!

Most orders leave our warehouse same day if ordered before 3:00pm ET Monday thru Friday. All orders placed after 3:00pm ET ship the next business day. HoMedics ships using FedEx and offers FedEx Economy shipping, which generally takes 5-7 business days, FedEx Standard shipping, which generally takes 2-5 business days, and FedEx Priority shipping, which generally takes 1-2 business days. The arrival time of your order will be the fulfillment time PLUS the shipping time of the method you selected.

Shipping fees are calculated based on the size of the order and the shipping method chosen.

Learn more about our shipping policy and fees »

Returns

!f you're not entirely happy with your purchase, we're here to help!

Returns of merchandise purchased from this website may be made within 30 days of receipt for a full refund of cost of the merchandise. The total of your return will be credited to the charge card that you used at the time of your purchase (minus shipping and handling). If the product you received was damaged, defective, or if the wrong item was shipped to you, we'll also refund the shipping cost, but you must first contact HoMedics Consumer Relations prior to returning your product. Please see our Contact Us page for full contact information.

Learn more about our returns policy »