Ready. Set. Relax. Sale!   (Click for details »)

Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
TotalComfort® Humidifier

TotalComfort® Humidifier

$59.99

(In stock)

  • Cool Mist Ultrasonic Humidifier Cool Mist Ultrasonic Humidifier
  • Cool Mist Ultrasonic Humidifier in bedroom Cool Mist Ultrasonic Humidifier in bedroom
  • TotalComfort Package TotalComfort Package

TotalComfort® Humidifier

Model: UHE-CM65

Availability: In stock

$59.99

Quick Overview

Help ease the problems that can accompany excessively dry air with this whisper-quiet TotalComfort™ Humidifier. The humidifier lets you decide how much mist you need, while its Clean tank technology helps protect the tank from mold and mildew.

Details

  • Easy to remove and fill 1.4 gallon tank
  • Cool mist
  • Runs up to 65 hours per filling
  • Adjustable mist
  • Built-in ON/OFF night light
  • Ultrasonic technology for whisper-quiet, visible, micro-fine mist
  • Clean tank technology helps protect the tank from mold and mildew
  • Auto shut-off protection when the tank is empty
  • Demineralization cartridge included
TotalComfort® Humidifier is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 98.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Mold & foul smell I used this in my newborns nursery to help w her nose congestion. This humidifier is not easy to clean at all. The inside of the tank is impossible to scrub and mold/slime quickly builds up. It wasn’t even a month after I started using it that I noticed a “wet rag” smell. This is despite following all the cleaning instructions on the manual. To make matters worse, I called Homedics to order a replacement tank (since you can’t clean the mold off) and was told I’d receive it in 2-3 weeks. When I called 2 weeks later for an update, they said they didn’t have the tanks in stock and had “no idea” when they’d be getting them.
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesnt stay on Purchased this model on 2.8.18 from BB and B. Bedroom was super dry due to radiator heat and causing all kinds of sinus issues. The unit Worked from 3pm to 8pm with no issue. Thought it shut off because of a built in humidistat but this unit doesnt have one and my stand a lone humidistat said the room was at 20%. Emptied, cleaned and refilled base and reservoir and it worked for 20 min and shut off. It now comes on randomly or when the tank is lifted manually. If this is a defect of this model why not discontinue it? I chose this model because of the vapor output and tank size now it must be replaced as I cant get up in the middle of the night to troubleshoot the unit when I need it the most and thats while sleeping.
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Loved the first day I loved this humidifier the first day. I cleaned it like instructed and used next day and like another individual stated it will work for 20 minutes then it stops so I have to pull the tank up. I end up getting up in the middle of the night and keep doing this. I clean tank out everyday thoroughly and keep the membrane clean and make sure I have no contact with the membrane with my fingers as instructed. I have pushed on the spring several times and even thought the filter was causing blockage. I�۪m giving it a couple more days if it continues I am returning. It. It was such a good one but that was short lived.
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect humidifier HoMedics - TotalComfort® Humidifier makes all the difference for homes or rooms with dry air and makes it so much easier to breathe. I really like that you can adjust the mist and you can turn the nightlight on or off. Another plus is it can run up to 65 hours and it runs so quietly that it doesn’t disturb you at all. When the tank is empty it automatically shuts off, it comes with a demineralization cartridge helping to prevent lime and calcium buildup. I am really impressed with this product it helps so much in my home to keep moisture in the air and it’s so easy to set it up. I would highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great for a short time. I bought this humidifier in March 2018 and it worked great for several months. I emptied and dried it each morning and only had small amount of build up which went away with demineralization tablet. I cleaned it with white vinegar and warm water weekly. However, two months ago the ultrasonic membrane (which I cleaned very gently with clean white paper towel) disconnected and fell back into base each time I put tank on. Also, the small screws holding it all together are rusted. Quite expensive considering I only got 6 months use for $60.00.
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't stay running I'm pretty disappointed. I looked at 20 different humdifiers at bed bath beyond and finally asked for help. The rep highly recommended this one. It ran great for 1 day and it just suddenly stopped on it's own. I have to lift the tank to get it to start again and it only runs for a few minutes after that and stops. The most frustrating part is that I was looking at some that were higer quality with a higher price tag....which I was fine with but the rep said this one was so good. Proved to me again, you get what you pay for. So annoyed i have to go back the store to get something different.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from DRIP DRIP SOUND Very excited to try out this humidifier. It looks great. Easy to fill. Clean and transparent. The cold-mist is whisper quiet BUT, the only issue I have is that the unit makes a dripping sound all night! I use a sound machine throughout the night and it still doesn't drown out the drip, drip sound of the humidifier. I've tried it three times now and each time, I wake in the middle of the night to turn it off. I'm disappointment because I would really like to keep it, but will have to return it if I can't figure out a way to minimize the dripping sound. If the unit were not being placed in a bedroom, I guess the dripping sound wouldn't be an issue.
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed After a few weeks the mist has stopped shooting out. I have to tap the humidifier for it to work and after a few seconds it goes right back out again. I am pregnant and at night sometimes finding myself getting a little over heated and dry nostrils at times. I am very disappointed and wish someone could help me find a solution.
Date published: 2019-01-07
  • y_2020, m_6, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_94
  • loc_en_US, sid_UHE-CM65, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 7.08ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT