FREE shipping on orders over $50!   (Click for details »)

Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
TotalClean® 5-in-1 UV Small Room Air Purifier

TotalClean® 5-in-1 UV Small Room Air Purifier

$129.99

(In stock)

TotalClean® 5-in-1 UV Small Room Air Purifier

Model: AP-T20

Availability: In stock

$129.99

* Required Fields

$129.99

Quick Overview

Studies show that indoor air can be up to 5 times dirtier than outdoor air! Help guard yourself and your family against illness with the TotalClean® 5-in-1 Small Room Tower Air Purifier. It has a UV-C light that kills up to 99.9% of bacteria and viruses, making your home a safer space to breathe. It also removes up to 99% of airborne allergens, dust, VOCs, and more with its 360- degree HEPA-type filtration that captures particles as small as 0.3 microns (that’s science speak for “super small”).

  • BREATHE CLEAN: Being stuck inside doesn't mean you can't have fresh air. Breathe easy while 360-degree HEPA-Type filtration removes up to 99.9% of airborne allergens as small as 2microns. A built-in carbon filter reduces odor and VOC's and freshens air combined with a pre-filter which captures large particles
  • UV-C TECHNOLOGY: Trusted and true UV-C light sanitization kills bacteria and viruses that can be harmful to you and your family. Social distance yourself from allergens, pollen, dust, smoke, pet dander and germs safely and effectively
  • ADJUSTABLE SETTINGS: Prevent overheating with automatic shut-off conveniently spaced between 2, 4, 8 or 12 hours and enjoy 3 speed settings. Purify the air in any small sized room such as your home office, bedroom, kids’ playroom or kitchen up to 170sq ft/15.7sq m
  • CUSTOMIZED PROGRAMMING: Sleep soundly with the glowing nightlight on or off while the included essential oil pads fill your space with relaxing fragrance. Keep the ionizer on for added purification power and replace the HEPA filter once indicator light illuminates. Experience air quality improvement every hour effortlessly and totally with the TotalClean® Tower

Details

  • 360 degree HEPA-Type filtration removes up to 99% of airborne allergens as small as 0.3 microns
  • Captures and removes allergens, pollen, dust, smoke, pet dander, mold spores and germs
  • UV-C light kills germs, bacteria and viruses
  • Optional ionizer releases negative ions into the purified air to help the purification process
  • Pre-filter captures large particles
  • Small rooms 170 ft² / 15.8 m²
  • Auto-off timer: 2, 4, 8 or 12 hours
  • Night light
  • 3 speeds
  • Aroma slot with 3 pads
  • Replace filter indicator

Additional Information

Feature Bullet Description
  • BREATHE CLEAN: Being stuck inside doesn't mean you can't have fresh air. Breathe easy while 360-degree HEPA-Type filtration removes up to 99.9% of airborne allergens as small as 2microns. A built-in carbon filter reduces odor and VOC's and freshens air combined with a pre-filter which captures large particles
  • UV-C TECHNOLOGY: Trusted and true UV-C light sanitization kills bacteria and viruses that can be harmful to you and your family. Social distance yourself from allergens, pollen, dust, smoke, pet dander and germs safely and effectively
  • ADJUSTABLE SETTINGS: Prevent overheating with automatic shut-off conveniently spaced between 2, 4, 8 or 12 hours and enjoy 3 speed settings. Purify the air in any small sized room such as your home office, bedroom, kids’ playroom or kitchen up to 170sq ft/15.7sq m
  • CUSTOMIZED PROGRAMMING: Sleep soundly with the glowing nightlight on or off while the included essential oil pads fill your space with relaxing fragrance. Keep the ionizer on for added purification power and replace the HEPA filter once indicator light illuminates. Experience air quality improvement every hour effortlessly and totally with the TotalClean® Tower
TotalClean® 5-in-1 UV Small Room Air Purifier is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 50.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love with this How did I ever live without my TotalClean® 5-in-1 Tower Small Room Air Purifier? It has helped me tremendously with allergies, dust, and other environmental irritants. My home smells fresher, cleaner, and the air actually feels lighter to breathe in. I have been sleeping better since using this. There is no odor, or microscopic irritant that can hide from this little tower of air cleaning power. I love the features like multifunctions, speed change settings, attractive design, touch operation controls. It would have been cool to have a little remote also but I can use the exercise. The blue glowing operation light also doubles as a nice low profile nightlight for the room. The filter is easily replaceable, and the compartment for essential oil is in an accessible, sensible place on the machine. There's truly nothing not to love, every home needs one of these, in fact I'm getting a second one for the bedroom.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love this air purifier! I am so impressed with the technology in this air purifier and how effective this works! It does actually help me and my family breath alot better and eliminates odors do to smoke or my dogs. I've noticed my allergies and sinuses have been alot better with my breathing and congestion since running this. It has so many options it's well worth the investment! It has different speeds to control the air, has an essential oil tray to release scent or help breath, has a really cool nightlight that is blue well lit to see but not too bright, has alot of other options as well that is very useful. You can even control when to shut it off by different timing. It's highly recommended i will be buying more for other rooms in my house! Hands down the best I've used!
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shipping WAY faster than Amazon to wildfire areas Ordered Sunday. Shipped Monday. Arriving to my smoke-filled city on Wednesday. The purifier I tried to order on Amazon a week ago that was promised to deliver last Saturday has been indefinitely delayed, like everything else I ordered from them.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal Air Purifier This is a great Air Purifier to have for a small area. It runs very quietly as it filtrates the air. It has 3 different speed settings so you can determine how you want it to work. It has HEPA type filtration with a replaceable air filter. The filter indicator lets you know when it is time to change it. It also comes with an oil tray if you desire to use it and it has a nightlight which is really handy. I like having this as it helps control my family's allergy symptoms. Great little Purifier for any small area.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love all of these features!!! I recently got this air cleaner by homedics and im absolutely impressed with how many features it has, not only fors it clean the air i breathe but it also has a feature to put out a great scent of my choice. It has UV as well as filters to give me the cleanest air possible which is something I value alot.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fighting COVID-19 What a fantastic machine! We purchased 3 large units for our office. They worked so well we reordered them for every room. The UV does a great job and the filters keep all rooms allergy free--an added bonus! Units are quiet and look good. Our patients feel secure seeing them operate in every room.
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Simply does not move enough air. I regret purchasing this unit over the older AP-15's that we have. The AP-15 moves more air which in my opinion means that it's filtering more. The AP-15 also has a carbon/pre filter. This unit filters directly into the HEPA media. I may return it to buy another AP-15.
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from clean air Very quiet and easy to use, putting a few drops of essential oils in the scent pads make the whole room smell pleasant. I am now more comfortable and glad that my family is breathing in cleaner air. I may get more of these in the future for other rooms.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sleek looking Well not sure if it does what it should do...no way to tell except the air does circulate around it...it mostly gives you a peace of mind during these concerned times
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact size and quiet operation HoMedics TotalClean 5-in-1 Tower Small Room Air Purifier fits perfectly in my laundry room. I love that the unit is quiet while it does not take up much space in the corner of the room. The air smells extremely pleasant as I use my essential oil on the fragrance pad that comes with the air purifier so it releases scent just where I need it the most. The air quality in my home stays fresher for hours now while I run the unit which has made such a huge difference.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed I got this TotalClean 5 in 1 Tower Small Room Air Purifier a couple of weeks ago. I have 3 dogs and my daughter's dogs come visit a lot. Our house smells like dog most of the time. The air purifier is small, only about 2 feet tall. It does a great job cleaning the air. Sometimes I run it with the ultraviolet light, sometimes I use the ionizer, and I just tried adding essential oils today. There are so many options and different ways to use it. Our living room smells so much better. The essential oil I used today is my favorite, patchouli, and I really love how I can smell it, but it isn't strong at all. I also have allergies, so I am hoping this will help me have less symptoms. The nightlight and timer are really nice touches for when I have it in my room or my son's room. I can't wait to try it my room with some lavender.
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and Simple to use This is our first purifier we have had and I have to say, I love it. It was easy to get started and directions for use were simple. I love the night light feature. The size is perfect and the design looks great in any room no matter the decor. My husband noticed a difference in just hours with his allergies and the same with our daughter and her asthma. The scent diffuser is also a great feature and everything is just so easy and simple.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Size The TotalClean 5-in-1 room air purifier, is the perfect size for any of my rooms. It has such a nice sleek design that looks good in any space. Having the purifier has really made a difference in my home. Our basement tends to flood a lot, leaving musty mold like odors throughout the home. Since using the purifier, the air in my home is fresh and clean. This makes me feel good about having this product in my home!
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love with the fires in the northwest this has been a godsend. Cleabs thecsmole from air and uv kills anything else. So happy I purchased.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works like a charm! I am so impressed with this air purifier. So simple to operate and the led light is a great bonus. The scent diffuser is so nice, a few drops of essential oil and the room filled with.scent. Within a hour I noticed a great improvement of our air quality. We left the house to run some errands and walking back inside, the air felt crisper and was noticeably fresher. Having two cats its a must!
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from has a lot of features This TotalClean® 5-in-1 Tower Small Room Air Purifier does it all. It filters the air, has an ionizer, carbon filter for odors, a UV-C light to kill germs, night light, 3 fan speed, and a timer. If that is not enough, there is a compartment for essential oils so that your room will smell great. If you have a small room to cover, this is a awesome little air purifier.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful The total clean 5 in 1 air purifier is a great product. It runs very quietly. It has 3 fan speed settings and has it he option for UV and ion which is nice. The UV helps kill germs. It also has a blue nightlight which is nice. You can leave it running or set a timer to shut off on its own. It also has a place to add essential oils. I love it.
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this Air Purifier. The TotalClean® 5-in-1 Tower Small Room Air Purifier leaves me feeling secure that my home is safer and cleaner while using it. I love that kills germs, bacteria, and viruses so my kids are protected. It removes allergens and that helps my son who has allergies and one that has asthma. It has so many great features.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works wonderful The TotalClean 5 in 1 tower Air Purifier works perfect in my home! I have allergies and since I’ve been using this air purifier I don’t wake up sneezing! It leaves the air in my home fresh feeling! I love the pads that can be used for essential oils, makes the house smell great while also purifying the air!
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty great! We have been using this Purifier for over a week and my wife and I really love it! We live in an older house, which comes with its own set of problems and musty air is one of them. We have this deployed in our bedroom and we do not notice the difference in air-quality! Highly recommended!
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great This has good quality and is very quite. I like the options for ion attraction and the UV germ killer. Think the oil fragrance is overdoing it though. I bought this product recently and am very glad that I did, it has helped clear the air of dust which makes breathing much easier.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Purchase I purchased this air purifier approximately a month ago. I use it in the bedroom and have noticed the air isn't stuffy. The option to add essential oils is a plus, which I use on a regular basis. I liked the purifer so much, other family members have purchased one.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Exactly what I wanted after purchasing and returning 2 other brands. 360 degree air circulation with UV light and not too big or small. Glad I found it for my husband’s university office where he teaches one on one lessons. Whatever I can do to keep him safe.
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Air Purifier This air purifier is awesome. I like how it has 5 things in 1. My son has bad allergies and this purifier works great for him. I'm so glad that I bought this product! I'd definitely recommend it to anyone with allergies! Thanks for a wonderful product!
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Air Filterp The air filter is a great filter. It seems to be well built and somewhat quiet for an air filter. After running the filter, you can tel the difference in air quality. The air seems much cleaner and my allergies were less bothered by the pets.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This tower is great. It sits in my living room and purifies my entire house. And you can put essential oils in it and it releases it as it cleans the air. I would definitely recommend this product to anybody looking for a great product.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient & Quiet We recently bought 3 small units for our bedrooms since we are spending more time inside. With everyone's allergies we usually never opened the windows, but these have allowed us to let in the fresh air without the worries of allergens
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Really has helped our air quality and My allergies ! We have 2 Cats and a Dog and live in an older home which we have been remodeling .The air is much cleaner and no pet order since using this i plan to purchase another soon!
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Air purifier I love how my air in my house smells better and cleaner. My son allergies are way down and he breathering better. Love that there is an oil pad so you can make the room smell fresh. He likes the blue night light on it.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Features I tried the new product you have and it’s great. I will recommend it to everyone I know. I have family over for the holidays and they really love your purifier and also the great features about it. Thanks!
Date published: 2019-07-09
  • y_2020, m_9, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_AP-T20, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 55.31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT