FREE shipping on orders over $50!   (Click for details »)

Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
NMSQ-217HJ - MAIN

Pro Therapy Vibration Neck Massager with heat

$19.99

(Out of stock)

  • NMSQ-217HJ - MAIN NMSQ-217HJ - MAIN
  • NMSQ-217HJ - On NMSQ-217HJ - On
  • NMSQ-217HJ - In Use NMSQ-217HJ - In Use
  • NMSQ-217HJ - Lifestyle NMSQ-217HJ - Lifestyle

Pro Therapy Vibration Neck Massager with heat

Model: NMSQ-217HJ

Quick Overview

Grab hold of the Pro Therapy Neck Massager and enjoy the pain-relieving ride anytime you need it. Its dual massage speeds, combined with intensity-controlling flex handles, puts you in total control of the massage intensity and lets you find your unique comfort zone. The soothing heat melts away discomfort, while the energetic vibration massage releases all of the stored tension and aches in your neck muscles. Meanwhile, two easy-to-reach buttons let you control it all from where you sit or stand. Perfect for your home or office. Operates via battery (4 AA batteries not included) or included adapter for added convenience. Comes with 2-year limited warranty.

Details

  • Invigorating vibration massage relieves neck pain and tension
  • Soothing heat delivers added comfort and muscle relaxation
  • 2 speeds: choose low for relaxing massage or high for a more therapeutic massage
  • Integrated controls for ease of use
  • Battery and adaptor driven for added convenience and mobility, (4 AA not included)
Pro Therapy Vibration Neck Massager with heat is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 35.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the heat for my sore neck While I absolutely love the heat for my sore neck, and appreciate the ease of use when I wake up with a crick in my neck.... I also, did not love the vibration on my neck, it makes my neck itch and doesn't really feel like a massager. I would prefer something that kneeds and actually massages more so than the vibration which I could not handle for very long. The handles do allow you to pull it up close to your neck to feel the heat and vibration more intensely, so the handles are a plus!
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite vibrating massager I bought this neck massager because I am dealing with a lot of neck pain from my job. This neck massager is fantastic. It has 2 vibrating settings. There is a heat setting. It takes roughly 60 seconds for it to warm up and by 3 minutes it is good to go. The neck massager is very comfortable. There are 2 steps on each side that you can grab with your hands to help push thr vibration into your neck. Thus is I feel the best vibrating neck massager. It is not cordless but worth every dollar.
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Well When I got this I couldn’t wait to use it. I’ve have been wanting one of these for awhile. I enjoy sitting in my couch watching tv having my neck massaged. It is comfortable, and the material is soft. There are 2 buttons: 1 to turn it on and the other button is to control the speed of the massager. There are times I come home from work and my neck is bothering me and I just sit on the couch put it around my neck, turn it on and that’s it.. I do recommend this.
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product I had back surgery a year ago and ended up suffering from neck pain right after. I was then diagnosed with arthritis in my neck and bulging disc. The doctor had suggested I use heat therapy and vibration. So when I found out about this product I said why not. It is wonderful! It's the perfect amount of heat and I like there are different settings for vibration. It has given me so much relief from the pain and has become apart of my everyday routine!
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size for travel I am usually a kneading fan when it comes to massage and with this homedics massager being only a vibration mode I was skeptical. However here’s what I think is pretty great about this product. 1. Two vibration modes 2. Heat which is really important in massage therapy 3. It’s light weight which it makes it easy for travel 4. It’s pretty cushioned so I could see myself using this as a neck pillow and a massager in one. I want to take this on a long road trip. I think I would welcome the heat and vibrations. 5. Well constructed and easy to use. No instructions needed to operate but does come with a manual. 6. Trusted brand that puts out great products 7. Quiet. Can use at night without disrupting partner sleeping next to you Overall I’m very pleased with the overall quality and function and features of this neck massager.
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great neck massager I LOVE it!!!! Having it for a great while will put you to sleep l personally think it'll feel great sitting down rather than laying down, is a very uncomfortable feeling. It really loosens my neck up after a long day . Its also battery operated if you'd like to use it while walking around. I totally recommend it THANKS TO BAZZAR AND TRY IT SAMPLING FOR THIS AWESOME HOMEDICS PRO THERAPY VIBRATION NECK MASSAGER. #FREE
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works great! I have used it a few times & it works as described. It vibrates & has a great heat feature. The only thing I don’t like is the noise. I don’t like how loud it is in my head, so I can only use it for a few minutes at a time. If I could get past that, I would use it more often. It’s not really loud, but i just don’t like the vibration sound. I think that’s just me though. Overall, a very good product!
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I suffer from neck pain and stiffness so I was excited to try this product. It’s lightweight and has easy and understandable functions but I unfortunately am left disappointed. While the heat is soothing, the two massage settings left a lot to be desired. If you are looking for a gentle massage this is definitely your product. Just not my cup of tea but I the product design earned two stars from me.
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greaaaate!!! The Pro Therapy Vibration Neck Massager with Heat is a dream come true for those of us who suffer with neck pain. It has 2 vibration speeds and a heat button. Hold it by the straps and pull it closer around your neck to experience more intense therapy. It has an automatic shutoff after so many minutes. This massager will make you fall asleep if you’re not careful. It feels and works wonderfully!
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good neck vibrator So, this is good if you are in need of a neck vibrator. I had used something similar, but it was more of a massager and that's what I had expected with this. This is definitely just a vibrator that goes around your neck...so while it feels nice, it doesn't actually do a kneading massage, which is more of what I was looking for. But, for what it is, it's good.
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I needed this This wrap around neck massager with heat makes my day...after days at work, working on both jobs, and going to the nicu to visit our twin boys on multiple days. Some nights we don't eat dinner until 9pm and watch a tv show it's time to go to bed but if I can only wear the neck massage for ten minutes it makes it so worth it. Definitely buy again and again.
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Invigorating! This is perfect when you have a sore stiff neck! I am not sure if I pulled a muscle while I was asleep or if this was stress related but I used this massager and it relieved my stiff neck! I could control the intensity of the vibration by holding the handles down and the option to add warmth was perfect. Best neck massager ever!
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not What I Expected I was hoping this was a massager that would provide an actual massage. All this unit does it vibrate. I really don't see the point in using it. The heat function is a great added a feature if the massager actually massaged. This is not something I would recommend if you have actually have stiffness or issues with your neck.
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relief! I have horrible back and neck pain and have tried anything I possibly can to get some relief. When I get a massage, it usually helps but most of the time I am unable to get one so this has been great when I need some relief. There are 2 speeds and you have an option to use the heat or not. It's very relaxing!
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels amazing I absolutely love this neck massager. It relaxes me and soothes my neck pain after a long day of working on the computer at work. The heat feature feels so soothing and aids in reliving tension in my neck muscles. Easy to use and push the buttons. Highly recommend
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Neck Massager I bought two of these, one for myself and another for my mom. Honestly, I was expecting more from this massager based on the reviews. It only has two modes to choose from and it they are not so strong. Save your money and invest in a tens unit.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I just got this and I am so happy I did. I work at a computer several hours a day and I often have soreness and stiffness in my neck. I tried this and it immediately helped especially the heat. My only regret is that I didn't get it soonet.
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst ever The heat wored for a couple weeks then died. I called twice and emailed three times with no response. The warranty is garbage. I am very disappointed and wilm not by any homedics product sibe its junk and ther dint honor their warranty
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product This ProTherapy Neck Massager is excellent. I love the fact that it's just the right amount of heat to help with any soreness of the neck. The massager relives neck muscles tension very comfortably, I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Neck Massager I really wanted to like this, but I just wasn’t a fan. It vibrates on your neck, but doesn’t really massage. Even when I used the straps to pull it tighter around my neck, I never felt any pressure- just an irritating vibration.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superior Features Thank you making a very comfortable and soft Massager. The Therapy Vibration is perfect and adjustable with heat. I work on a Computer all day for 10 hours, and this comes in handy, if I have a very stressful day.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome massager! This massager is really nice! I love that you can plug it in or use batteries. The heat is an added bonus as well. My husband and I travel a lot and this is wonderful for us to use to ease neck pain and stiffness.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the office This product is awesome for the office! I'm at the desk for upwards of 6-8 hours per day and creaking my neck around 3 monitors takes it's toll on me. This is the perfect item to help loosen up the neck stifness
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from compact I believed that this item would be more of a massager. However, it is merely a vibrator. It does is NOT have the depth of massage that I need for my neck.
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable stress reliever HoMedics - Pro Therapy Vibration Neck Massager with heat is the best thing ever! I have had problems with my neck and shoulders for years now. I've tried heating pads and massagers and they work but it was hard to keep the heating pad on and use the massager at the same time. Plus using the massager meant I had to keep switching hands and it really didn't relax me or help my pain. The HoMedics - Pro Therapy Vibration Neck Massager with heat is the most amazing product for your neck and shoulder pain. It can be powered 2 different ways. You can use batteries or you can use the adapter that comes with it. The adapter is long so you don't have to worry about having to be right up on an outlet while using it. It has 2 different vibration settings, one heat setting and it automatically turns off after so long. You simply put it on your shoulders, turn it on, pick the vibration you like and hit the heat button. It gets down into the muscle and truly relaxes you. Another added plus is it has handles you can hold onto and walk around while you're using it. I would recommend this product for everyone. If you just want to relax after a hard day this is definitely what you need!
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply plug-in and relax. Does good. I had one similar to this until it quit working. It is built well so I think it will be with me for quite awhile.
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neck messager Excellent high quality product. Helps relieve neck pain very well.
Date published: 2020-05-02
  • y_2020, m_5, d_31, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_NMSQ-217HJ, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 55.52ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Document Gallery


Contact Support

Visit our Contact Us page for contact information.

Shipping & Delivery

Our goal is to get your product to you as quickly as possible!

Most orders leave our warehouse same day if ordered before 3:00pm ET Monday thru Friday. All orders placed after 3:00pm ET ship the next business day. HoMedics ships using FedEx and offers FedEx Economy shipping, which generally takes 5-7 business days, FedEx Standard shipping, which generally takes 2-5 business days, and FedEx Priority shipping, which generally takes 1-2 business days. The arrival time of your order will be the fulfillment time PLUS the shipping time of the method you selected.

Shipping fees are calculated based on the size of the order and the shipping method chosen.

Learn more about our shipping policy and fees »

Returns

!f you're not entirely happy with your purchase, we're here to help!

Returns of merchandise purchased from this website may be made within 30 days of receipt for a full refund of cost of the merchandise. The total of your return will be credited to the charge card that you used at the time of your purchase (minus shipping and handling). If the product you received was damaged, defective, or if the wrong item was shipped to you, we'll also refund the shipping cost, but you must first contact HoMedics Consumer Relations prior to returning your product. Please see our Contact Us page for full contact information.

Learn more about our returns policy »