FREE Shipping on all orders over $50!   (Click for details »)

Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
Pro Therapy Elite - Shiatsu and Vibration Neck Massager with heat

Pro Therapy Elite - Shiatsu and Vibration Neck Massager with heat

$39.99

(In stock)

Pro Therapy Elite - Shiatsu and Vibration Neck Massager with heat

Model: NMS-377HJ

Quick Overview

Upgrades aren’t just for airline flights and concert tickets anymore. We took our already-satisfying Pro Therapy neck massager and enhanced it several ways, adding longer handles and a deep-kneading shiatsu function to create the Pro Therapy Elite: Shiatsu and Vibration Neck Massager with Heat. The name’s a mouthful — but its pain-relieving effects are immediate. Experience a deep-kneading shiatsu massage that feels like a real masseuse targeting your tired neck and shoulder muscles. Or choose the vibration massage setting, for gentler but still remarkable invigoration. The soothing heat melts away aches and pains, while the ultra-comfortable flex handles let you pull the massager closer for extra intensity, or relax it for gentle but effective treatment. Plus, the controls are helpfully integrated into the handle; changing up your massage is just a thumb-press away.

Availability: In stock

$39.99

Details

  • Deep-kneading Shiatsu soothes tired muscles
  • Vibration massage invigorates and melts away tension
  • Soothing heat for added comfort & relaxation
  • Comfort flex handles lets you increase the intensity of Shiatsu massage
  • Integrated controls let you choose combinations of Shiatsu, vibration, and heat
Pro Therapy Elite - Shiatsu and Vibration Neck Massager with heat is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Massager My neck stays sore and tight from stress and also sitting at my desk all day long. This massager heated up nicely, but not too hot. I like how I can leave it on vibration only for a less intense massage, more like a gentle massage. There are times that the Shiatsu massage is needed and this works perfectly.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels fabulous Truly feels like you're getting a real massage! Goes deep and in a circular motion. Makes your neck feel grwat. The heat soothes and eases your pain. The vibration is a great added bonus. I would recommend.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It This has been a hit around the house. It does a great job. The handles allows me to add more pressure or less. I like this feature because someways I am am more sensitive then others. i thought I wanted a cordless option but honestly it would be a pain (lol) if i need to look for batteries.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Relieves my Tension This is the type of product you don't think you need and then you try it. Both my husband and I sit in front of computers for hours a day and that really builds up tension in the neck and shoulders. This Pro Therapy Elite works so well and so quickly. I just put it on and use it for a few minutes every night and it helps my neck and shoulders feel a lot better. My husband has a really large neck so it doesn't fit him as well as it fits me but he still uses it occasionally and enjoys it.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So Relaxing I tried the Pro Therapy Elite-Shiatsu and Vibration Neck Massager with Heat and I like how relaxed it made my neck feel. This product us really nice for sore neck muscles. It has deep kneading nodes that feel great. It vibrates and heats up. The heat is my favorite part. I don't like that you have to plug it in ,but other then that it's a great neck massager.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loosen up Gift for husband. Was very easy to sit down and look at the instructions. 3 modes: vibrate, heat and shiatsu. Can use multiple settings at the same time. No batteries to install. Just plug it in and wrap it around your neck. We used the straps to kind of move it around a little but I definitely love the heat setting. Been using it about a week and it’s been helpful to both me and my husband. Great product and recommend.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I was so excited to try out the Pro-therapy elite neck massager. My neck is always hurting/tight and this device was a great relief! The visible buttons give quite a few options which I like since depending on the day I might need relief by using the heat option, the vibration, the shiatsu, or ALL of those. It’s super easy to use, just plug in and wrap around my neck. The performance is of a good quality device so I’m sure I’ll be using this for a long time!
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10 stars If I could give this 10 stars I would!!! I have had constant neck problems for years. I would crack my neck- now much less. It vibrates, heats and messages. Read the directions for intensity. I use it once a day. It is plug in so you need an outlet. At first you will be sore that is normal but day by day you muscles will relax.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfortable, soothing massager This massager works great on a tired, sore neck and even on my sore shoulder. It is slightly noisy (as expected) but works well and even provides a heat option. Easy to use and plugs in to regular outlet.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxing Very happy with this neck massager. Really comfortable to use with the way the straps are you can control the amount of pressure and I love the kneading with vibration the heat is definitely an added bonus
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for neck pain I was looking for a product that would help with the tension in my neck. I wear it for approximately an hour after work (after my shower) and it helps tremendously. I’m extremely impressed. I’m going to get this as a holiday gift for my mom. She will love it!!!
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! This neck messager is amazing! It came with a simple instruction manual but it’s pretty self explanatory. Easy to use. The three features heat, vibrations and rotating balls feel like a professional is working on your neck! You can adjust it with ease and the cord is long enough to use pretty much anywhere. I would definitely recommend this product and purchase this product as a gift. I use it literally every day and it feels like heaven. The stress melts away.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's massage time This is a great at home massager if your ready to rest ,relax and rewind.I love the size and the weight of this massager,very light to put around the neck.The function of the shiatsu is so relaxing, it calmed my nerves.The heat on the massager was just right , no burning on my skin. The massager was just what i needed when i'm stressed.The vibration has such a soft touch , i really love this feel.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! The Pro Therapy Elite neck massager is a great product. You can use it with or without heat. It has settings for vibration only, shiatsu kneading only or both at the same time. It feels great! I like the handles on it so you can rest your arms in each handle to put more pressure on your neck. It is so relaxing. If you sleep on your neck wrong, no worries, put this around your neck and start feeling better at once. Great quality. This is a really nice massager and I would recommend it to everyone.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Exactly what my neck needed I have been enjoying the Pro Therapy Elite Neck Massager. My neck is bothersome and this helps to relieve stiffness and ease pain. I am able to sit back and relax on the couch while utilizing my massager. It has a plug in cord for use. The only downside is I wish the cord was on the other side as it is the side closest to all my outlets based on how my furniture sits in my house. There is a push start on top with option for vibration, shiatsu massage and heat. You can also use all three options together with or without heat. The heat option can only be utilized with the other options but not alone. There are handles on each side that you can pull closer to the neck comfortably. There is a cover to it that can easily be wiped clean. Definitely what my tired neck has been missing!
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxing! This is a great little massager that you can take with you anywhere you go! It has three settings, vibration, shiatsu and heat. You can use each one independently of each other or use all three together. You can adjust where it sits on your neck simply by holding on the straps. If you work at a desk all day this is a perfect choice for you after a hard day. The shiatsu will work your muscles and help you relax!
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loosened Tight Neck Muscles Due to a medical condition, my neck gets pretty sore. After using the Pro Therapy Shiatsu Neck massager for about 5 minutes, my neck really felt better. My neck now feels looser and I can move my neck more freely. It was not painful to use, and has just the perfect combination of rolling massage and pressure. I found the cord to be plenty long enough to use standing up as well as sitting in a chair. The heat setting seems mild in comparison to the vibration setting which is very intense. I only used the heat and vibration settings for a minute, then went back to just the shiatsu setting. I like having the options to use these settings as needed. The heat setting will come in handy this winter. Over all I was impressed that it works and works quickly! Its great to have a instant access to a massage.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Relaxing and Therapeudic What a great little device! The straps allow you to apply as much pressure as you need and the flexible design allows you to get it into just about any spot, not just your neck.. The build quality seems sturdy, although I haven't had time to put it through a ton of use. Right out of the box, I was able to work out some tight spots in my neck and lats.. providing much-needed relief quickly and easily. We will probably keep this plugged in around the couch to help us unwind after a long day. Well done Homedics!
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So relaxing This is my must have. I really need this to relieve my work stress after a long hard day. I put it on my neck and turn on the heat and the shiatsu massager on and I feel so relaxed. It is so easy to use and is very comfortable wearing it around my neck. It’s a great feeling.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Neck Massager! I bought this neck massager about a month ago because I have had a sore neck and shoulder area. I like the massaging action it feels good on my shoulders. I would prefer an intensity setting because I prefer a more intense massage but this worked good enough for everyday use.
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features They really put thought into this design finally. I have had a few body massages over the years, and they all ended up in a closet or cabinet. This one I keep by my spot on the couch and use it when the kids are in bed and I get to relax. It has just the right amount of vibration, so your teeth are not chattering, you are actually comfortable. The heat feature is great for sure muscles. Cant wait until winter for it to keep me warm! The massage balls are smaller so they do not hurt you, they roll gently but firmly over your neck. They also added handles to this, so you can pull to give more pressure, rotate around to hit just the right spot, put it where and how you need it. If you have sore neck muscles..that is just your fault, this will help you. I recommend this to everyone! Even if you do not have sore muscles, it just feels good.
Date published: 2019-08-23
  • y_2019, m_9, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_NMS-377HJ, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 71.15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT