FREE shipping on orders over $50!   (Click for details »)

Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
Premier Pedicure Footbath with Heat Boost Power

Premier Pedicure Footbath with Heat Boost Power

$79.99

(In stock)

Premier Pedicure Footbath with Heat Boost Power

Model: FB-675

Quick Overview

Treat yourself to something special with the Premier Pedicure Foot Spa with Heat Boost Power from HoMedics®. Enjoy massaging vibration and effervescent bubbles that gently soothe and relax overworked feet. Raised nodes provide extra delight for the bottoms of your feet, while the heat boost feature warms cold water in just minutes and maintains temperature throughout your session. Use the digital display to adjust the water temperature to your liking up to 109.4degrees Fahrenheit. Finally, enjoy the pedicure center, featuring 3attachments: pumice stone, cleaning brush, and massage roller. Use them to soften and pamper your feet —just like a salon pedicure.

Availability: In stock

$79.99

Details

  • Massaging bubbles and invigorating vibration
  • Raised massaging floor nodes
  • Heat boost feature keeps water warm
  • Adjustable temperature
  • Pedicure center
Premier Pedicure Footbath with Heat Boost Power is rated 3.0 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from lukewarm and no kneading massage I have three complaints: 1. the water is only kept lukewarm even at the highest temperature, 2. If you want a "massage" you rub your foot back and forth across some rolling, upraised nodules, and 3. it's loud. That being said, the bubbles and the vibration are nice as long as the water you initially poured into the machine is warm.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Was expecting a lot more I bought this a couple of weeks back and have used it once. I am a bit disappointed frankly. The well is not deep enough, so water keeps splashing out. The vibrations by itself doesn't do much in the way of relief. The attachments are also immobile and in an odd place to help with the callus/corn on my toes.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great buy!! I bought this for my mother who has sore feet she used it the day she received it and is in love with the foot soaker. She says rubbing her feet on the connections at bottom made the tingling go away. So glad she’s happy with product. I’m happy for purchasing something for her that helps. Thanks
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Used only once and it didn't work the second time! I turned on the foot massager and all that it did was beep so i know the power worked. None of the buttons however lit up. No heat, no water movement...nothing. It worked one time. My daughter is a hair stylist and it was her Christmas gift for her sore feet :(
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from sent it back used it once...not enough bubbles ....not enough vibration pan was to small for my size 11 and didn't hold enough water. also heater did not function
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! Shortly, I’ll be walking and on my feet for longer, this will be a joy for revitalizing my legs and feet in the evenings!
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice easy at home pedi We love this foot bath. Always struggled with rough feet and this has helped tremendously. Love it
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheap The background sticker was not of the main console. Its very cheap. I wonder if its counterfeit
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't work-support doesn't help I wish it worked as advertised because it would be great but now it's just a door stop
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unused at this point I haven't used the product yet but it has nice features and the price was great.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Haven't tried it yet! Send survey in a month. We have been too busy to try it yet. My wife and I plan to use it tomorrow!
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value My sister and my daughter were fighting for if , they both wanted it.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from start with hot water the bubbles and vibes are cool, the heat boost needs to be hotter
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great I bought this a month ago and I love it. I used it once a week.
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Mother Loves it! I bought this for my Mother she loves it and uses it everyday
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product Easy to use as advertised. Fast shipping. Top notch company.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wasnt working. Arrived promptly but product that didn't work. Disappointed
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from was a gift I bought this a month ago for a xmas gift, no response yet
Date published: 2019-12-30
  • y_2020, m_2, d_27, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_FB-675, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 189.3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT