Buy More, Save More: 20% off $50 | 30% off $100. No code.   (Some exclusions. Click for details »)

Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
VC-110 main

Portable Back Massage Cushion

$19.99

(In stock)

  • VC-110 main VC-110 main
  • VC-110 left VC-110 left
  • VC-110 left one VC-110 left one
  • VC-110 main on VC-110 main on
  • VC-110 in chair VC-110 in chair
  • V-C110 in use chair V-C110 in use chair
  • VC-110 packaging VC-110 packaging

Portable Back Massage Cushion

Model: VC-110

Quick Overview

The HoMedics® Portable Back Massage cushion provides an invigorating vibration massage for your entire back. Complete with an integrated control allowing you to choose between high or low massage settings, the back massage cushion is perfect for any occasion. The soothing heat feature allows you to further relax and release tension in your back. Whether at home or in your car, the Portable Back Massage Cushion is your personal masseuse perfect for the person on the go!

Availability: In stock

$19.99

Details

  • 2 speed settings: Low or high
  • Soothing heat feature for even more relief
  • Control integrated into the massage cushion
  • Perfect for use in the car or at home - home and auto adaptors included
Portable Back Massage Cushion is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 64.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One More Slightly damaged when i recieved it but it works great. Hope it lasts as long as the last one.
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not to great The control is horrible..hard to turn it on or off..not satisfied with that aspect..
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the massage and heat... Bought this a couple of weeks ago and it has made my boyfriends back feel so much better
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than I expected for the size and price Much better than I expected for the size and price
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from in answer to another owner I've had a homedic vibratator for years. I don't know about the newer ones but mine has lasted years. The reason, evidentally, is the time limit suggested in the origiinal brochure and the timer on my cushion. RECOMMENDED use, once a day for 15 min. I am a faithful user since I have degerative disc desease. I sleep better and my hurting level lowers a lot.
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not like the very low heat When I bought two of these I thought they would be the answer for me. I wanted to use one in the house and one in my car. They are now both sitting in the garage unused. The problem is they do not get very warm. The vibrator works but the heating is totally inadequate. I tried to return it but UPS wanted $80 to return them to you and the US.Postal Service wanted $59. Since I paid about $20 each for them it wasn’t worth it. As you can see the purchase of these two cushions was a total loss for me.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bad motor I bought this only two weeks ago and already a motor is bad shorting out and shocking you through the cushion.
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Back massager/heater I purchased this back massager/heater about two years ago. I have chronic back pain and use it every evening, while watching T.V. A new neighbor who also has back pain liked it, after trying mine, so I ordered one for her one line through Homedics. She too loves it. Thank you for such a quality product at such a reasonable price.
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Heat does not work! I purchased this item to give as a Christmas present. Massage worked as expected but the heat did not work at all. I sent the item to Homedics for a replacement. Took about six weeks, but I finally received the item today. Once again, massage function is working but there is no heat. Very disappointing.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Portable Back Massager The first back massager we had by Homedics also had a timer on it, purchased it at Walmart but they do not carry this product in the store so ordered it thru the company....nobody in Sioux City, Ia has this product in the store.....my husband likes your product however does miss having the treatment timed.
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ms Eileen Absolutely fabulous. I had one for several years & the heat broke. I was devestated. Thrilled to have a new replacement.
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gets warm and great massager I love it! I have back problems so I use it at work when my back starts hurting since I sit at a desk for majority of my day. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product I am so very please with my order. It was so truly a blessing for me. After using your product I spend more days setting in my recliner, with your product. The product really has helped message my back. And the heat makes the product awesome.
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well Pleasing Your back messager is the perfect strength for me. The delivery process was handled well, also.
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am just concerned that I am just concerned that it is not recommeded for people with diabets
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Portable back massager with heat I give it 5 stars. I had my previous one for at least 3 yeArs and was so happy to still find the same one..
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Portable Back Massage Cushion The cushion works, in both home and car use, but it could be improved. The power connector is weak and frequently pulls out, at least in car use. Also, it is not clear on startup whether the heat is turned on from the previous use.
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Review of Portable Back Massage Cushion, I had a previous one for years but the power cord broke and it was more affordable to buy the unit than the cord at another store. The newer one was much inferior to the first one. The control buttons do not align with the label and, unlike the first one, there was no self-timer when it would shut off. The price was very good so there was value for the price.
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from churchlady The back massage cushion is perfect for my nagging back and hip pain! The fact that It's portable and I can put in the car is an added bonus! The heat feature will be GREAT this winter, too!
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Portable back massage cushion I'm not sure it is as good as the one I bought about a dozen years ago. It doesn't seem to have as strong an impulse as the earlier one. Also I did not like the way the cable fastened to the massager.
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Connection for portable use should Connection for portable use should be located higher. Current placement doesn't allow for clean connection it works itself loose.
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Have had this massage cushion (older version) for many years, it finally just wore out. Replaced with a new one and am very happy with my new one.
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great investment@ The cushion is great for sore backs or just relax. The massage is calm enough to enjoy but strong enough to give a good massage! We love it!
Date published: 2016-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Portable back massage cushion Fusion is what we were looking for! Will be using it on a road trip soon.
Date published: 2016-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO RELAXING! JUST WHAT NEEDED AFTER BEING ON MY FEET MOST OF THE DAY! ALSO READ MY MORNING PAPER WITH A HEATED MASSAGE. GREAT WAY TO START THE DAY!
Date published: 2016-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I had one long ago I had one long ago and was looking for a new plug but found this. Very soothing and relaxing!
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A good buy, but not A good buy, but not easy to use and no vibration in the seat
Date published: 2016-02-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Got what I paid for. It's basically a portable vibrating cushion. It's not very strong; however it heats up well. It fits nicely in my car - not too cumbersome, which was important to me. I love that it plugs into my car - as opposed to using replaceable batteries. I can't say that I paid too much for it or got a good deal for the price. I truly got what I paid for.
Date published: 2016-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Portable Back Massage Cushion I bought this product at my local AFB Bx. I am disabled with degenerative disc disease and sciatic nerve damage. I'm in constant pain all the time. I bought this product and the vibration helps to, for lack of a better word, numb my back so the pain is greatly reduced. It fits perfectly in my recliner. The only reason I Didn't give it 5 stars is because it doesn't last long before the motor goes out. I've had 3 in the last 2 months. I'm in my chair all but 5 or 6 hours every day. I just wish they could make a motor that could handle such long usage, say 12 to 15 hrs a day would be perfect for someone like me. Other than that, this product has been very useful in helping to relieve quite a bit of my back and leg pain.
Date published: 2016-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a perfect gift I personally can not review this because it was a gift for a fellow co worker who absolutely loves it
Date published: 2015-12-23
  • y_2019, m_12, d_15, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_VC-110, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 75.58ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Document Gallery


Contact Support

Visit our Contact Us page for contact information.

Holiday Shipping Cutoff Dates

Order by these dates for guaranteed delivery before Christmas:
Sunday, December 15, 2019 - Ground shipping cutoff
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - Expedited shipping cutoff on orders placed before 12:00pm ET.

Shipping & Delivery

Our goal is to get your product to you as quickly as possible!

Most orders leave our warehouse same day if ordered before 3:00pm ET Monday through Friday. All orders placed after 3:00pm ET ship the next business day. HoMedics ships using FedEx and offers FedEx Ground shipping, which generally takes 2-5 business days, and FedEx Expedited shipping, which generally takes 1-2 business days. The arrival time of your order will be the fulfillment time PLUS the shipping time of the method you selected.

Shipping fees are calculated based on the size of the order and the shipping method chosen.

Learn more about our shipping policy and fees »

Returns

!f you're not entirely happy with your purchase, we're here to help!

Returns of merchandise purchased from this website may be made within 30 days of receipt for a full refund of cost of the merchandise. The total of your return will be credited to the charge card that you used at the time of your purchase (minus shipping and handling). If the product you received was damaged, defective, or if the wrong item was shipped to you, we'll also refund the shipping cost, but you must first contact HoMedics Consumer Relations prior to returning your product. Please see our Contact Us page for full contact information.

Learn more about our returns policy »