Buy More, Save More: 20% off $50 | 30% off $100. No code.   (Some exclusions. Click for details »)

Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
Bubble Bliss Deluxe Foot Spa

Bubble Bliss Deluxe Foot Spa

$19.99

(In stock)

Bubble Bliss Deluxe Foot Spa

Model: FB-52J

Quick Overview

Send your aching feet soaring to another plane of comfort with help from our Bubble Bliss Deluxe Foot Spa. The invigorating bubble action relaxes and soothes tired feet, while the helpful heat maintenance feature keeps the water warm for the entire duration of your session. The integrated splash guard prevents messy spills to clean up afterward, as you slowly move your feet across the raised nodes on the bottom of the foot spa for an extra-relaxing sensation. Or, try the 3 interchangeable attachments for different massage surfaces and sensations. Plus, easy toe-touch control makes switching on and off a breeze, so you don’t have to break the relaxing spell you’re under.

Availability: In stock

$19.99

Details

  • Invigorating bubble massage relaxes and soothes tired feet
  • Heat maintenance helps maintain warm water temperature
  • Intergrated splash guard helps prevent splashing and spilling
  • Raised nodes for a gentle foot massage
  • 3 interchangable attachments
  • Toe-touch control
Bubble Bliss Deluxe Foot Spa is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 30.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best Way to Soak Your Feet I got this about a month ago and after using it many times i can say this is one of my favorite ways to relax after 12 hour shift on my feet. This bubble bliss deluxe foot spa has plenty of room for your feet (even my size 11 husband fits in it comfortably). It has pretty powerful bubbles that come up from the bottom and hit your feet and you can rub your feet back and forth along the bottom or one of the middle attachments to massage your feet too. It has it all. It has a press button on off switch and is powered by cord. The cord is quite long and i really like that because some of my outlets are so conveniently located. The foot spa does not heat water, you need to add heated water to it but it does have technology that keeps the water warm. I find that it did keep it warm for an extended time. It was never cold anytime i decided to get out. There is a clearly marked fill line so water stays in the foot spa and not all over my floor. It definitely has a long list of features that are positives. The only negative feature and it's why i didn't give a perfect review is the noise. The bubbles are so loud. It's like sitting in a hot tub and I feel it's amplified more in the foot spa. Sometimes i need quiet more that my aching feet soothed and that's the only drawback to using this product in my opinion. Otherwise it's a great way to relax and revive tired and sore feet.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but not great Good thinn about it is that it is very lightweight It has great bubbly action I only have a few minor complaints about this foot spa. It doesent un-plug at the unit, only at the wall. Fill line is hard to read because it is white on white The attachments fall off too easy when moving from sink to floor
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too shallow and too much bubbling This would be great if it heated the water and bubbled less. In the end you are left with a mess of cold water. Also, you are supposed to move your feet around to scrub them off, but there is not enough room to move your feet much without splashing the water out.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Foot comfort! Coming home to slide into my foot spa is something I look forward to. After a long day at work, the water stays warm to allow an extended time to unwind and relax. The oversized tub provides adequate room for most foot sizes - male or female. The extra massage templates allow you to interchange with ease. This is a great way to pamper yourself in the comfort of home!!
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice product! The foot spa is very soothing and relaxing.I love the vibrations. It helped reduce the swelling of my feet.Not so much for soreness. The only thing is it doesn't keep water warm for 20 minutes. It was more like 10 to 15 minutes. The massage attachments felt really on my feet. Attachment storage should be a little more secured. The storage use loose and can easily slip out. All in all, Its a really nice product.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW! Ohhhhhh Wow!! This foot spa is so great! I stand on my feet all day long at work and my feet ache terribly. I used this foot spa Sunday night and what a wonderful experience. My feet loved the bubbles and heat. I put the nubby attachment on and it was great. I liked that I could turn the power off with my toe. I will be using this over and over again.
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from amazing product I got this a couple weeks ago and am so glad i did. It uses bubbles to massage the bottom of your feet, while soaking them. The bottom of the tub is arched for added arch massage. It also comes with 3 massage attachments u can massage ur feet with that can be interchanged at will. I see me using it on a regular basis.
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spa for feet I just love this product cause when I come home from work being on my feet all day. I just put my feet in my spa bliss and turn it on and the magic of this product releases all the pain in the middle of my feet.
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So relaxing I love this foot bath! It keeps the water nice and warm and the bubbles feel great. Very relaxing after a long day on my feet. It is great not to have to run a whole bath just to soak my feet. And the bonus is I can watch TV while I soak. Love it!
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Relaxing! I was excited to use this foot spa! I really enjoyed the different massage feature attachments to give your foot a 'dry' massage. I gave this 4 stars because it doesn't heat the water, which is a little disappointing.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It doesn't stay hot long This product got 4 stars. Because it doesn't keep the water hot. Other then that. It's a great product. Plenty of room for your feet. Even if you have large feet it would work well for you. It's great to start with. If you are looking for a product that hold heats for longer then 15 mins - 20 mins. Then don't purchase this product.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Relaxing Foot Spa !! This bubble bliss foot spa is very nice and worked great.Its very easy to setup..I used this for my tired feet after a long hectic day, O man I felt so relaxed..Bubbles flow and formation is really good...It came with three attachment ,I liked all three attachment and you can use them for different massage feel..Size of this foot spa is good enough...You can soak your feet very well and have enough space to move foot over raised nodes on the bottom of spa..There is integrated splash guard which prevents the spill of water while you are moving your feet and enjoying your spa.Me and my wife both loved this foot spa..Great massage feel and relaxing sensation for your tired feel..I will Surely recommend it !!
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a soak The Bubble Bliss Deluxe Foot Spa is a great way to remove aches and pains from your feet. My feet always aching. Soaking my feet in the spa remove the aches from my feet. The spa maintains the water temperature you put in there. Rub your feet across the bottom to give a massage like feeling to your soar feet. It helped me
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing foot spa for the price Must admit sore feet is something we dont take too much time addressing. The Bubble Bliss helped me realize that a nice foot rub is worth the time. Its very powerful and using it for 20 min made me feel much more relaxed and honestly ready for bed. I would recommend using super hot water so it doesn't get cold on you quick. The multiple settings are amazing and its not as loud as i expected it to be while functioning.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Relaxing This is a nice product to relax your feet after a tiring day. You need to fill it with warm water. The bubbles that this produces feel very relaxing. There is absolutely no spillage. There are raised areas what help when you want to massage your feet. I didn't find much use of the attachments. The only reason for not giving 5 stars is that water does not stay warm beyond 10 min or so. So if you want to do longer massage, you need to refill it.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use and feet feel great afterwards! I was so excited to try this product out that I opened it as soon as it arrived. Upon initial thought, this footbath doesn't look like anything spectacular, it's very lightweight and feels like it would easily break. But it appears to be quality plastic, very durable. The cord is very long which is a nice feature. The bubbles feel fantastic on your feet. I used this for about 5 minutes. 10 minutes later and my feet really do feel relaxed. I was pleasantly surprised to be honest. Cons, in my opinion, would be that it's pretty cumbersome to fill, I used a cup and kept adding until full. Also the attachments are small and plastic, I probably would not use those regularly. Overall, I am impressed with this product and will more than likely use it after long days at work.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 STARS The footbath is easy to use and instructions are clear and concise. Although it comes with three attachments which I did not feel very helpful, someone may find these attachments soothing. You have to remove your foot from the water and just rub your foot over the small attachment. Perhaps one massage form on the bottom of the bath would have been more useful. The water bubbles up and stayed heated quite sufficiently which is the nicest feature of the footbath. Also there is a plastic cover to block any splashes which was helpful as my floor was dry. Clean up was also smooth. I would recommend this BubbleBliss Deluxe Footbath as it soothing and relaxing after a long day on your feet. Homedics makes good products and you won’t regret this purchase.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing, and relaxing after a long day at work. I'm so in love with this product and the color is blush my favorite color. After being on my feet all day at work. It is so refreshing to come home and relax with my own personal foot massager. I have arthritis in my feet so they are always aching me. This foot massager helps soothes my achy feet, and leaves them relaxed and pain free. I have really thick toenails which make it hard to cut them. Not anymore after soaking them in this foot spa it is so much easier to cut them. I love the features that is has. There is a splash quard to keep the water from splashing over the side. The build in massage nodes on the bottom and also has three attachments which helps massage and relax your feet. This products leaves me so relax and refresh after using.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Foot Bath / SPA with just a few quirks I absolutely adored this foot bath SPA! The unit is just the right size, where it's so big that you need a whole room to store it, but still a good size for even people with large feet to feel comfortable in it. It seems to be very well made, and the controls are extremely simple and easy to operate! I guess if I had anything to complain about, it would be the water heat. After reading the instructions a couple of times, and then figuring out what I was doing wrong I got it. The unit doesn't heat up water, it just maintains whatever temperature of water you put into the foot bath. If you put in cold tap water, you're not going to get much more than tap water for the duration of the bath. However if you put in warmer water, then the bath will maintain that temp for the time of the bath. It bubbles like crazy, and feels amazing! I have diabetes, so it's always recommended to take daily foot soakings to help with the pain and sores. This thing does amazing by itself, or if you want to treat yourself throw in some foot scrub / essential oils and it makes a perfect spa retreat.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good footh bath I bought this on this sunday the 20th of October 2019 and tried the spa, I give it an excellent rating, the two giveaway foot spa clay and charcoal for the water. I liked using the clay aditive and am going to try the charcoal for the water.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made my aching feet feel much better I got my spa in the mail today and I have to say it really worked wonders. It made my tired and aching feet feel completely rejuvenated. If they ever come out with an upgraded version I will be the first one to buy it!
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from ok product First, as they say in the instruction booklet, you have to fill the water at the right temperature for you because the spa won't heat the water. Then I find the bubbles are quite relaxing for the feet. And if you really want a massage, you have to slide the feet back and forth over the raised nodes. All the family ended up enjoying the product.
Date published: 2019-10-19
  • y_2019, m_12, d_13, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_FB-52J, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 71.44ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT