FREE shipping on orders over $50!   (Click for details »)

Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
Bubble Bliss Deluxe Foot Spa

Bubble Bliss Deluxe Foot Spa

$19.99

(Out of stock)

Bubble Bliss Deluxe Foot Spa

Model: FB-52J

Quick Overview

Send your aching feet soaring to another plane of comfort with help from our Bubble Bliss Deluxe Foot Spa. The invigorating bubble action relaxes and soothes tired feet, while the helpful heat maintenance feature keeps the water warm for the entire duration of your session. The integrated splash guard prevents messy spills to clean up afterward, as you slowly move your feet across the raised nodes on the bottom of the foot spa for an extra-relaxing sensation. Or, try the 3 interchangeable attachments for different massage surfaces and sensations. Plus, easy toe-touch control makes switching on and off a breeze, so you don’t have to break the relaxing spell you’re under.

Details

  • Invigorating bubble massage relaxes and soothes tired feet
  • Heat maintenance helps maintain warm water temperature
  • Intergrated splash guard helps prevent splashing and spilling
  • Raised nodes for a gentle foot massage
  • 3 interchangable attachments
  • Toe-touch control

Additional Information

Display Name N/A
Bubble Bliss Deluxe Foot Spa is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 43.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxing foot bath I love this foot spa...it's so relaxing! Love the vigorous bubble action underneath my feet and how it keeps the water warm during my soak and also comes with different foot pads to rub your feet on. Works great with Epsom salt too.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Machine !! I am a middle aged dude with a size 13 foot who needed something that would fit my big foot and give me some relief. I am on my feet 8-10 hours a day . This footbath helps relieve my tired aching feet I start with very hot water (this one does not keep your water hot ) and soak them for about 10-15 minutes while watching tv and relaxing. Between the hot water , the bubbles ,and using the attachments for a massage ,my feet feel great after. This is my daily after work routine.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from cheaply made The product is cheaply made and is really not all that. For instance all the bottom does is just have mini water jets , and the foot massager is really nothing. You have to rub your feet up and down. Then you can not add soap to the water or bath salt to it. so all your doing is soaking your feet in water. But other than that the product works in good condition and i can place both of my feet submerged under water with the water jets on, and that actually feels nice.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Relaxing This is a nice product to relax your feet after a tiring day. You need to fill it with warm water. The bubbles that this produces feel very relaxing. There is absolutely no spillage. There are raised areas what help when you want to massage your feet. I didn't find much use of the attachments. The only reason for not giving 5 stars is that water does not stay warm beyond 10 min or so. So if you want to do longer massage, you need to refill it.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the best but does the job This Footspa does what is advertised and I have been enjoying using it for the past couple weeks but there are a few things I would like to see improved. I like that the unit has heat maintenance. It definitely keeps the water warm longer than my bathtub would but I do make sure that the water temperature is hottub hot to begin with. The bubbles are just ok to me. I wish they were a bit stronger to really massage my feet, but they do feel nice. There are also 3 attachments included for extra massaging and while I think they're a nice addition, I wish that the attachment for them was under the water. I don't enjoy taking my foot out of the warm water for them. The splash guard is a nice feature and keeps my floors from getting wet. All in all, I think this Footspa is good. It does all of the things that it's supposed to and I am happy with that.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice product! The foot spa is very soothing and relaxing.I love the vibrations. It helped reduce the swelling of my feet.Not so much for soreness. The only thing is it doesn't keep water warm for 20 minutes. It was more like 10 to 15 minutes. The massage attachments felt really on my feet. Attachment storage should be a little more secured. The storage use loose and can easily slip out. All in all, Its a really nice product.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Foot comfort! Coming home to slide into my foot spa is something I look forward to. After a long day at work, the water stays warm to allow an extended time to unwind and relax. The oversized tub provides adequate room for most foot sizes - male or female. The extra massage templates allow you to interchange with ease. This is a great way to pamper yourself in the comfort of home!!
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW! Ohhhhhh Wow!! This foot spa is so great! I stand on my feet all day long at work and my feet ache terribly. I used this foot spa Sunday night and what a wonderful experience. My feet loved the bubbles and heat. I put the nubby attachment on and it was great. I liked that I could turn the power off with my toe. I will be using this over and over again.
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from ok product First, as they say in the instruction booklet, you have to fill the water at the right temperature for you because the spa won't heat the water. Then I find the bubbles are quite relaxing for the feet. And if you really want a massage, you have to slide the feet back and forth over the raised nodes. All the family ended up enjoying the product.
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my retail tired feet! I recieved this to try and review a few weeks ago and I'm so glad I did! I work retail some days up to 9 hours a day. I also have an issue with my feet so being able to soak every single night with some Epsom salts and essential oils does my tired feet so good at the end of the night!! I would recommend this to anyone on their feet all day!!!
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It doesn't stay hot long This product got 4 stars. Because it doesn't keep the water hot. Other then that. It's a great product. Plenty of room for your feet. Even if you have large feet it would work well for you. It's great to start with. If you are looking for a product that hold heats for longer then 15 mins - 20 mins. Then don't purchase this product.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great comfort! We loved it! I bought 2 ! One for me and one for my daughter who is a PCT in a hospital! Due to her 12 hr shifts her feet hurt! She usually goes to a salon to get her feet massaged! The Homedic massager eased the pain! Thank you! With my daughter working on the front line during Covid and nail salons closed you are a blessing !
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a soak The Bubble Bliss Deluxe Foot Spa is a great way to remove aches and pains from your feet. My feet always aching. Soaking my feet in the spa remove the aches from my feet. The spa maintains the water temperature you put in there. Rub your feet across the bottom to give a massage like feeling to your soar feet. It helped me
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from amazing product I got this a couple weeks ago and am so glad i did. It uses bubbles to massage the bottom of your feet, while soaking them. The bottom of the tub is arched for added arch massage. It also comes with 3 massage attachments u can massage ur feet with that can be interchanged at will. I see me using it on a regular basis.
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but not great Good thinn about it is that it is very lightweight It has great bubbly action I only have a few minor complaints about this foot spa. It doesent un-plug at the unit, only at the wall. Fill line is hard to read because it is white on white The attachments fall off too easy when moving from sink to floor
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from disappointing I bought this after returning another brand because it didn't have the advertised "heat" feature. SURPRISE - this one doesn't either (you put hot water in, but it cools very quickly and there's no mitigation). Also I don't like the tub shape and bubble pattern as well.
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too shallow and too much bubbling This would be great if it heated the water and bubbled less. In the end you are left with a mess of cold water. Also, you are supposed to move your feet around to scrub them off, but there is not enough room to move your feet much without splashing the water out.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So relaxing I love this foot bath! It keeps the water nice and warm and the bubbles feel great. Very relaxing after a long day on my feet. It is great not to have to run a whole bath just to soak my feet. And the bonus is I can watch TV while I soak. Love it!
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful We just bought this foot spa on Saturday night, it’s now Tuesday. I have used the foot spa twice (30 minutes each time). I went to use it today and guess what the motor isn’t working so no bubbles. To say I’m disappointed is an understatement.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good footh bath I bought this on this sunday the 20th of October 2019 and tried the spa, I give it an excellent rating, the two giveaway foot spa clay and charcoal for the water. I liked using the clay aditive and am going to try the charcoal for the water.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Relaxing! I was excited to use this foot spa! I really enjoyed the different massage feature attachments to give your foot a 'dry' massage. I gave this 4 stars because it doesn't heat the water, which is a little disappointing.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made my aching feet feel much better I got my spa in the mail today and I have to say it really worked wonders. It made my tired and aching feet feel completely rejuvenated. If they ever come out with an upgraded version I will be the first one to buy it!
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spa for feet I just love this product cause when I come home from work being on my feet all day. I just put my feet in my spa bliss and turn it on and the magic of this product releases all the pain in the middle of my feet.
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Foot Bath / SPA with just a few quirks I absolutely adored this foot bath SPA! The unit is just the right size, where it's so big that you need a whole room to store it, but still a good size for even people with large feet to feel comfortable in it. It seems to be very well made, and the controls are extremely simple and easy to operate! I guess if I had anything to complain about, it would be the water heat. After reading the instructions a couple of times, and then figuring out what I was doing wrong I got it. The unit doesn't heat up water, it just maintains whatever temperature of water you put into the foot bath. If you put in cold tap water, you're not going to get much more than tap water for the duration of the bath. However if you put in warmer water, then the bath will maintain that temp for the time of the bath. It bubbles like crazy, and feels amazing! I have diabetes, so it's always recommended to take daily foot soakings to help with the pain and sores. This thing does amazing by itself, or if you want to treat yourself throw in some foot scrub / essential oils and it makes a perfect spa retreat.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size I bought this 3weeks ago and it was a gift to my hubby for his tired feet from working 12hr shifts. He loves it! I was worried cause he wear 13 wide but he said It is comfy
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted this was just what I wanted im an essential worker on my feet alot n after working long hours to be able to take care of myself is very important
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for the money This is the most relaxing foot spa. It was a great product for the money, shipped on time and I will be ordering 3 more thanks soooooo much
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing Sound and Bubbly Water. This product is simply amazing.I use it twice a week just because its holds heated water and the bubbling noise is soothing.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Didn't Meet My Expectations The bubbles are the best thing about this foot bath. Everything else is mediocre. The massage accessories are perplexing!
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect This was very affordable and it kept the water hit for a very long time
Date published: 2020-05-09
  • y_2020, m_7, d_15, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_FB-52J, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 56.21ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT