FREE shipping on orders over $50!   (Click for details »)

Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
Thera-P™ Percussion Massager with Heat

Thera-P™ Percussion Massager with Heat

$29.99

(In stock)

  • Thera-P™ Percussion Massager with Heat main Thera-P™ Percussion Massager with Heat main
  • Thera-P™ Percussion Massager with Heat top Thera-P™ Percussion Massager with Heat top
  • Thera-P™ Percussion Massager with Heat side Thera-P™ Percussion Massager with Heat side
  • Thera-P™ Percussion Massager with Heat front Thera-P™ Percussion Massager with Heat front
  • Thera-P™ Percussion Massager with Heat nodes Thera-P™ Percussion Massager with Heat nodes
  • HHP-285HJ-THP_LIFE HHP-285HJ-THP_LIFE

Thera-P™ Percussion Massager with Heat

Model: HHP-285HJ-THP

Availability: In stock

$29.99

Quick Overview

The HoMedics® Thera-P™ Percussion Massager With Heat is great for loosening tight knots and relieving pain with soothing heat. This lightweight handheld massager comes with 2 sets of interchangeable massage nodes that allow you to customize your massage. It also offers 2 speeds that allow you to enjoy either a soothing, gentle massage or a more vigorous massage for those hard to ease knots.

Details

Soothing Heat Feature

This deep kneading handheld massager has an optional heating feature. The use of heat helps to penetrate tired muscles making your massage even more soothing and relaxing. Deep kneading nodes mimic the movements of a massage therapist to help loosen knots and relieve pain.

“Heat”

Dual Pivoting Massage Heads

The dual pivoting massage heads operate at up to 3100 pulses per minute. Enjoy the two different speed settings allowing you to enjoy a gentle, relaxing massage or a more vigorous, deep tissue massage.

“Heads”

2 Sets of massage nodes

This heat massager comes with 2 different sets of massage nodes. These combined with the dual pivoting massage heads, heating feature and 2 different speeds allow you to get a different type of massage every time you use this device!

“nodes”

Key Features

  • Percussion massage with dual nodes loosens tight knots and relieves pain
  • 2 speeds let you enjoy gentle or more vigorous massage
  • Soothing heat promotes blood circulation
  • 2 sets of massage nodes allow you customize your massage
  • Lightweight design for comfort and easy handling
Thera-P™ Percussion Massager with Heat is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 63.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I just received my unit last week and still have not used it. I had to call customer service because it was missing the knobs. Only received 1 black one. Unit requires 2. However, I’m sure it’ll be a 5!! A friend of mine has been letting me borrow his and I have to say, it’s a miracle worker!!!
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Design, Not as powerful as prev. models This is my third or fourth massager from Homedics with this design. This particular one is far less powerful in any of the previous models I have had. A bit disappointing, but as my experience has taught me, It will be replaced it in 3-4 years and I am sure they will have a new model as usual.
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Missing a piece This massager works pretty well. I've enjoyed it on my arms where I have tense muscles, and on my back I've tried to use it on my feet but it's not ideal for that. However, my box came missing one of the two replacement balls, so that stinks. The heat also doesn't seem to work.
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hand Held Percussion Vibrator I was hoping that this unit would be as functional as my last unit from Homedics and it is certainly that. My last unit was recalled but provided me many hours of use and this model looks to be just as dependable and is functionally just as impressive. A bargain in my book.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the same I purchased this to replace an old model PA-1HW (which I LOVED!!). I was disappointed in the intensity and speed on this model. It just was not strong enough. The size was nice but I am returning because it doesn't have the intensity and speed of a prior version. Sorry
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it We bought this product for my dad for father's and he loves it. His old one was hard for him to use easily, it was rather large, bulky, and heavy. This product has a nice slim design, light weight and easy to use. Definitely a great choice.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and effective This device is sturdy and very effective. My husband likes the use of heat when his shoulders are massaged. It is better than the other three we have acquired over the years. Price was reasonable too.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from longevity I had an older Homedics massage unit that was purchased at a GNC one Christmas 10 to 15 years ago it had thousands of hours on it I just hope this new one is as good of quality is there over ones
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok Found one at goodwill years ago had twice the power, it's got a short in the handle. Thought this one might be a replacement but it's not powerful enough.
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I ordered This massager is replacing one I've had for years until someone borrowed it and I cannot remember who. Tried my new one and it is perfect.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great massager! Bought this for a gift for someone. They loved how it made her back feel great and she loves the heat feature on it! Would buy more!
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Use it all the time! I have had three now, but this one the power went down using the high setting s I was a little disappointed otherwise it works great.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent massager This is my 2nd one over 20 years. They are AMAZING for releasing knots in your back .Only thing I would use . Had to buy another.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works Great! I've owned many massagers and with a lot more power however for the price and lighter weight, I'm very satisfied!
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great device I purchased this for my fiancé so far no complaints it works wonders when his neck or shoulders are aching
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best massager Its perfect. Long straight handle to reach entire back. It's not heavy and has a strong massage.
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product!!! Had this product for less than a week and so far its a great! Product. Thanks for assisting me.
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall great product Good value, Light, easy to use and nice low heat heads, modern design and nice color.
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent results with patient care Most of my patient love to buy and keep this products at home and used it as needed
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I am a massage therapist but I cannot reach my own back lol so this is amazing!
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I got this and works great. Wish it had alternating pulse vibration.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I brought two We love them no more back rubs neck rub now we can do it ourselves
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More than expected I bought it and love it. It does more than I thought it would.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from User friendly Very useful. Great buy. Works as advertised. Would buy again
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from NO HEAT Heat button broken when used 1st time. No heat at all
Date published: 2020-09-01
  • y_2020, m_9, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_HHP-285HJ-THP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 64.4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Document Gallery


Contact Support

Visit our Contact Us page for contact information.

Shipping & Delivery

Our goal is to get your product to you as quickly as possible!

Most orders leave our warehouse same day if ordered before 3:00pm ET Monday thru Friday. All orders placed after 3:00pm ET ship the next business day. HoMedics ships using FedEx and offers FedEx Economy shipping, which generally takes 5-7 business days, FedEx Standard shipping, which generally takes 2-5 business days, and FedEx Priority shipping, which generally takes 1-2 business days. The arrival time of your order will be the fulfillment time PLUS the shipping time of the method you selected.

Shipping fees are calculated based on the size of the order and the shipping method chosen.

Learn more about our shipping policy and fees »

Returns

!f you're not entirely happy with your purchase, we're here to help!

Returns of merchandise purchased from this website may be made within 30 days of receipt for a full refund of cost of the merchandise. The total of your return will be credited to the charge card that you used at the time of your purchase (minus shipping and handling). If the product you received was damaged, defective, or if the wrong item was shipped to you, we'll also refund the shipping cost, but you must first contact HoMedics Consumer Relations prior to returning your product. Please see our Contact Us page for full contact information.

Learn more about our returns policy »