FREE shipping on orders over $50!   (Click for details »)

Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
Dual Temp Percussion Pro Hot & Cold Massager

Dual Temp Percussion Pro Hot & Cold Massager

$99.99

(In stock)

  • Dual Temp Percussion Pro Hot & Cold Massager main Dual Temp Percussion Pro Hot & Cold Massager main
  • Dual Temp Percussion Pro Hot & Cold Massager bottom Dual Temp Percussion Pro Hot & Cold Massager bottom
  • Dual Temp Percussion Pro Hot & Cold Massager nodes Dual Temp Percussion Pro Hot & Cold Massager nodes
  • Dual Temp Percussion Pro Hot & Cold Massager angle Dual Temp Percussion Pro Hot & Cold Massager angle
  • Dual Temp Percussion Pro Hot & Cold Massager on leg Dual Temp Percussion Pro Hot & Cold Massager on leg
  • Dual Temp Percussion Pro Hot & Cold Massager on back Dual Temp Percussion Pro Hot & Cold Massager on back

Dual Temp Percussion Pro Hot & Cold Massager

Model: HHP-500H

Quick Overview

The HoMedics® Dual Temp Percussion Pro Hot & Cold Massager features hot and cold Peltier technology to deliver instant heat or cold to enhance the massage experience. The dual head percussion delivers a deep, targeted massage, while the 3 interchangeable massage nodes offer customization.

Availability: In stock

$99.99

Details

Use It

Use it anywhere you need comforting

The Dual Temp’s front-grip handle and ergonomic design make it easy to reach hard-to-get spots. The nodes go to work on stress and tension knots, loosening them while simultaneously invigorating and rejuvenating your entire body.

Set the temperature, then settle back

The Dual Temp massager features Hot and Cold Peltier technology, delivering instant heat or cold to enhance your massage. Switch to Heat to relax tight or tender spots, or Cool to soothe muscles when you’ve overdone it at the gym. Pair either setting with your massage for the ultimate relaxation experience.

Settings
custom

Customize your comfort

  • Choose from 5 different speed settings, from gentle relaxation to vigorous, deep-tissue massage
  • Select from 3 interchangeable node heads
  • Also, pick hot or cold to complement your massage

Key Features

  • Hot and cold Peltier technology delivers instant heat or cold and can be used independently or combined with the massage
  • Dual head percussion for a deep targeted massage
  • 3 interchangeable massage nodes offer added customization of your massage experience
  • 5 speed settings allow you to adjust massage intensity
  • Front grip handle makes it easy to guide the massage action
  • 120v cord for ease of use
Dual Temp Percussion Pro Hot & Cold Massager is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 46.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hot and cold, many speeds,my wife loves it. My wife loves it because it massages deep into the sore spots.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Best One On The Market I Have Found I received a similar model for a gift over 16 years ago. It recently died. Though this one does not have the features that one did I am pleased with it. For the Homedics team, I would like to have the adjustment the old model had to move the heads nearer and further apart. Also, this one vibrates at a slower speed than my last one. I wish I could speed it up. All in all, I am pleased with my purchase.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like the hot and cold options We had an older model that was great until it would only work on the lowest setting. The new one works just fine, but only had 3/4 the power as our old one. Would really like our old one back.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the best The strength of the percussion seems adequate, however, the metal contacts should be more pointed for better muscle penetration. The rubber cups to cover the contacts are useless. They stick to clothing and skin, preventing movement of the device around the affected area.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I love it. I bought it to replace one I bought years ago just like it.
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I purchased this just this week and I used it IMMEDIATELY. My muscles felt all the vibrations, all the way to the highest intensity. I am just sorry that I didn’t purchased this sooner.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this for my husband. He loves it! Loves the cool option and the “knob” on top.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Amazing quality! Definitely worth it! Very easy to setup and use.
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from quiet when new, The duty cycle is very good not much down time for cooling. The turn on/ off buttons are hard to locate without looking at them. A better restraint plugging masager into low voltage line from transformer. I tied a knot in line and it gets hooked on recliner handle. The frequency and power are right on
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well Works as advertised. Recommend to everybody with bad back and shoulders.
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended Excellent product and easy to use, I’m using daily and I have shoulder pain.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product. Performs as advertised. I have used other such products and find this to be the best!
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Quit working in less than a yrar I bought this less than a year ago and it quit already. This unit is under powered and no where near as good as the old ones. I had my old one for over 8 years and even though the handel foam was gone, and the handel broke in half ,it still worked. I wish I hadn't of thrown it away.
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Weaker than may old PA-2H I bought this a month ago and I was looking for a stronger than my old PA-2H but I’m disappointed
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many nice features all designed into the unit. Gets right into the tight spots and dissolves them The soothing feeling is more than a "by hand" message could accomplish... Seems built to last also... Looking forward to many years of performance... and if it should not, I know who to call.... thanks again for the works you do and products you provide.... XOXOXOXOXOXO
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth the money It said percussion but acted like a vibrator. It worked but not worth the money.
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This unit has deep muscle penetration The model we chose has a deeper muscle penetration and is easier to control with the hand knob on the power head.
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor imitation of the PA-400H For 10 years I owned a Momedics PA-400H hand held massager that was great for my neck injury among other injuries. They have discontinued production and no longer make anything comparable to it. I sent back the two units - an HHP - 500H for $99.00 + and an HHP-285HJ - THP for $20. It's been more than a month, and I'm still awaiting my refund. Neither unit is anything close to the original PA-400 that has been phased out.
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this as a gift for my boyfriend. It feels amazing and he loved it. He is already offering to let other family members borrow it to see if it will make their aches and pains feel any better!! Very glad I made the purchase! The only thing to be careful about is not out to g to much pressure down around the shoulderblades! :)
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great machine Have had this for two weeks it works great for my back and leg pain. I use it everyday
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Heavy duty We have had it couple of months now. A lot better than the one we had over a decade ago. This does not pinch your skin!!!! It hurt bad on the old one. Probably didn’t need the heating and cooling options, aren’t that great anyway. We should only be using ice never heat anyway. Both of us are skinny people, with boney backs, it’s a little rough on the spine so you need to strategically use it. Takes another person to use it, not s solo devise. Would be nice if they had s single head instead of a double. Built to last
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Helps reduce shoulder pain I bought this modle because it has feathers of hot and cold message
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Features are nice,but..... Definitely not made like the old ones. Not as powerful as our old one. And i do alot of heavy lifting for work and my neck and shoulders are always tense. Wish it would of been more powerful.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too many speeds. I purchased the Massager a month ago. It is advertised as the most powerful massager you can buy. A HoMedics massager I purchased 8 years ago is more powerful than this one. I’m very disappointed and would not recommend this product to anyone.
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING This Massager is one of my favorite purchases. It's heavy duty and seems like it will last for a long time. It's easy to hold and massages so well. It's not to hard and not to soft, it's perfect!
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product specially that Love this product specially that can be used as cool or warm temperature when given a massage. It is very efficient and I do recommend it.
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The rubber caps when on The rubber caps when on bare or skin pr thin material pinch they should go down farther on the vibrator head.
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Massager Very easy to use with a handle on the top as well as the end. I also love the ability to use a HOT or COLD setting! I highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Massager works well... This massager is heaver and perhaps more durable than other models. The massaging intensity is not as strong as I hoped (I like it strong), but does a good job of deep muscle relaxation. A bit hard to use yourself, but if you have a partner who is willing to help you out - it is very relaxing.
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is fantastic for knotted It is fantastic for knotted up muscles. Cord attached to unit should be reinforced as on other models.
Date published: 2016-12-05
  • y_2020, m_1, d_16, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_HHP-500H, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 12.75ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT