FREE shipping on orders over $50!   (Click for details »)

Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
Dual Temp Percussion Pro Hot & Cold Massager

Dual Temp Percussion Pro Hot & Cold Massager

$99.99

(In stock)

  • Dual Temp Percussion Pro Hot & Cold Massager main Dual Temp Percussion Pro Hot & Cold Massager main
  • Dual Temp Percussion Pro Hot & Cold Massager bottom Dual Temp Percussion Pro Hot & Cold Massager bottom
  • Dual Temp Percussion Pro Hot & Cold Massager nodes Dual Temp Percussion Pro Hot & Cold Massager nodes
  • Dual Temp Percussion Pro Hot & Cold Massager angle Dual Temp Percussion Pro Hot & Cold Massager angle
  • Dual Temp Percussion Pro Hot & Cold Massager on leg Dual Temp Percussion Pro Hot & Cold Massager on leg
  • Dual Temp Percussion Pro Hot & Cold Massager on back Dual Temp Percussion Pro Hot & Cold Massager on back

Dual Temp Percussion Pro Hot & Cold Massager

Model: HHP-500H

Quick Overview

The HoMedics® Dual Temp Percussion Pro Hot & Cold Massager features hot and cold Peltier technology to deliver instant heat or cold to enhance the massage experience. The dual head percussion delivers a deep, targeted massage, while the 3 interchangeable massage nodes offer customization.

Availability: In stock

$99.99

Details

Use It

Use it anywhere you need comforting

The Dual Temp’s front-grip handle and ergonomic design make it easy to reach hard-to-get spots. The nodes go to work on stress and tension knots, loosening them while simultaneously invigorating and rejuvenating your entire body.

Set the temperature, then settle back

The Dual Temp massager features Hot and Cold Peltier technology, delivering instant heat or cold to enhance your massage. Switch to Heat to relax tight or tender spots, or Cool to soothe muscles when you’ve overdone it at the gym. Pair either setting with your massage for the ultimate relaxation experience.

Settings
custom

Customize your comfort

  • Choose from 5 different speed settings, from gentle relaxation to vigorous, deep-tissue massage
  • Select from 3 interchangeable node heads
  • Also, pick hot or cold to complement your massage

Key Features

  • Hot and cold Peltier technology delivers instant heat or cold and can be used independently or combined with the massage
  • Dual head percussion for a deep targeted massage
  • 3 interchangeable massage nodes offer added customization of your massage experience
  • 5 speed settings allow you to adjust massage intensity
  • Front grip handle makes it easy to guide the massage action
  • 120v cord for ease of use
Dual Temp Percussion Pro Hot & Cold Massager is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 47.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from dual temp precussion pro massager I found out about your products while visiting a cousin in Minnesota so when I got back to Texas I went on a search to find your products. I ordered this massager because it relieved my night leg cramps when I used my cousins. When mine arrived I put it to use and the leg cramps do not bother me while I sleep, which to me is heaven sent. I was bothered by these cramps for some time and I did all sorts of things to ease the pain but the massage has worked.
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product! Got this for all around massage, so far it has been a great product. I love the heat and cool function, but find myself using heat a lot more. The vibration function could be a little more intense for the price, but not bad.
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I purchased this just this week and I used it IMMEDIATELY. My muscles felt all the vibrations, all the way to the highest intensity. I am just sorry that I didn’t purchased this sooner.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This unit has deep muscle penetration The model we chose has a deeper muscle penetration and is easier to control with the hand knob on the power head.
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is fantastic for knotted It is fantastic for knotted up muscles. Cord attached to unit should be reinforced as on other models.
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Weaker than may old PA-2H I bought this a month ago and I was looking for a stronger than my old PA-2H but I’m disappointed
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Helps reduce shoulder pain I bought this modle because it has feathers of hot and cold message
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hot and cold, many speeds,my wife loves it. My wife loves it because it massages deep into the sore spots.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful relief When my old massager gave out, I bought a massage chair, hoping it would take care of all my needs. It didn't, and I waited until there was a sale for massagers to purchase a new one. It's quite different than the older version--less surface area per button, a 5-step intensity gradient instead of a continuum, and a cooling feature (which I won't use in the middle of a New England winter!). Nevertheless, I am quite satisfied, and at times, added to periodic stretching and the massage chair, I can almost become pain free for a while.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth the money It said percussion but acted like a vibrator. It worked but not worth the money.
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many nice features all designed into the unit. Gets right into the tight spots and dissolves them The soothing feeling is more than a "by hand" message could accomplish... Seems built to last also... Looking forward to many years of performance... and if it should not, I know who to call.... thanks again for the works you do and products you provide.... XOXOXOXOXOXO
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the best The strength of the percussion seems adequate, however, the metal contacts should be more pointed for better muscle penetration. The rubber cups to cover the contacts are useless. They stick to clothing and skin, preventing movement of the device around the affected area.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING This Massager is one of my favorite purchases. It's heavy duty and seems like it will last for a long time. It's easy to hold and massages so well. It's not to hard and not to soft, it's perfect!
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like the hot and cold options We had an older model that was great until it would only work on the lowest setting. The new one works just fine, but only had 3/4 the power as our old one. Would really like our old one back.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Massager Very easy to use with a handle on the top as well as the end. I also love the ability to use a HOT or COLD setting! I highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product specially that Love this product specially that can be used as cool or warm temperature when given a massage. It is very efficient and I do recommend it.
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The rubber caps when on The rubber caps when on bare or skin pr thin material pinch they should go down farther on the vibrator head.
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this for my husband. He loves it! Loves the cool option and the “knob” on top.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I love it. I bought it to replace one I bought years ago just like it.
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Amazing quality! Definitely worth it! Very easy to setup and use.
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great machine Have had this for two weeks it works great for my back and leg pain. I use it everyday
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this as a gift for my boyfriend. It feels amazing and he loved it. He is already offering to let other family members borrow it to see if it will make their aches and pains feel any better!! Very glad I made the purchase! The only thing to be careful about is not out to g to much pressure down around the shoulderblades! :)
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from quiet when new, The duty cycle is very good not much down time for cooling. The turn on/ off buttons are hard to locate without looking at them. A better restraint plugging masager into low voltage line from transformer. I tied a knot in line and it gets hooked on recliner handle. The frequency and power are right on
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Loud model, weak, stopped working after 2 days I regret not reading all of the reviews before I made this purchase. Massager is loud, automatically turned off after 5 minutes (not 15 like the pamphlet states) is very weak and has a bright blue light that does not turn off. Had to send it back for a refund which is still pending.
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Investment Been dealing with a pinched nerve quite sometime. Been going to a chiropractor & or getting a massage in/out of my work schedule. I purchased a Dual Hot & Cold hand held massager. Best investment ever. It relieves the pain, when needed before going to my physical therapist.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible. They wouldn't even take my order HomeMedics antiquated USPS address system wouldn't not only accept my home address, but the local post office address, or even the public library. They refused to take my order. Now they think I bought a product. Very poor service and poor company
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It reaches all over a back Great products, it soothes me aching back. This mesagger, and its uniquely shaped handle can reach between my shoulders to workout those hard to reach spots.
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from A bit large for a handheld device Looking to replace a previous device. This device is a bit larger and heavy for a handheld. Also, I have concerns with the functionality of the device.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the heat and cold features! I bought this a few weeks ago and have fallen in love with it! It works wonders on my back and shoulders! My husband has become a fan as well!
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weighty enough It's weighty enough so it gives a good deep massage! Easy to use! Like the older one I had like the different setting and heat!
Date published: 2019-11-04
  • y_2020, m_2, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_HHP-500H, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 8.5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT