FREE shipping on orders over $50!   (Click for details »)

Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
Shiatsu Pro Back Massager with Heat main

Thera-P™ Deep Kneading Back Massager With Heat

$69.99

(In stock)

  • Shiatsu Pro Back Massager with Heat main Shiatsu Pro Back Massager with Heat main
  • Shiatsu Pro Back Massager with Heat 2 Shiatsu Pro Back Massager with Heat 2

Thera-P™ Deep Kneading Back Massager With Heat

Model: MCS-125HA-THP

Quick Overview

Thera-P™ Shiatsu Massage Cushion with Heat covers all the right places. Its deep-kneading Shiatsu technology moves up and down, across, inwards, and outwards for a true-to-life massage experience. Choose from multiple speeds and add soothing heat to your massage for a custom experience. Includes an integrated strapping system that fits most chairs.

Availability: In stock

$69.99

Details

  • Shiatsu Massage kneads up and down, across and in & out for a fully contoured massage
  • Soothing heat provides added relaxation
  • 3 Massage Zone for customized comfort – Full, Upper or Lower Back
  • Adjustable speeds for the perfect massage
  • Integrated strapping system fits most chairs
Thera-P™ Deep Kneading Back Massager With Heat is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 61.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good. Would like it Very good. Would like it if you could stop the massage at a particular spot rather than continuous flow
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Satisfied I just received mine today..and, all I can say is WOW! I love it. I didn't realize how much I needed a back massage, until I got this. The kneading action is strong and deep. I love the 15 minute timer on it. It's enough time for a good, deep-heated massage. Thanks to all for creating such a great product!
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good product. This is the third one of these I have purchased. That should tell you how much I think of the product. Have tried other brands and while they may have more features they are horribly uncomfortable. I have back problems and couldn't live without this jewel.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Chair !! I have bought a total of 5 already to give to family members. This is the "chair to go to" anyday, especially after a long day's work and commute. I placed ours on our computer chair. Where else? This is a gift that will always be a reminder of the giver!!
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thera-P Shiatsu Neck & Shoulder Massager Took some getting used to where the controls are as my previous HoMedics massager had a separate control. It doesn't reach as far up as I would like it to do (top of shoulder area) but where it does reach it does a fine job. I guess I should have paid for a more elaborate designed massager like my previous one which I had probably over 10 years before it finally went kaput. I will next time.
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Lower back massager I recently purchased this back massager. I have another one I have had for several years. Both are good, but I like this one better for my lower back. It is a life saver for keeping my back functional.
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from ok Although, i bought for a gift for my husband, I would not buy this one again. Shopping online was more difficult for this item.The power button is in an odd location. You can not sit in the massager and see the buttons and is difficult to adjust. I would not buy this model again. IЉ—Иm a small person and do not think the massager reaches upper and lower back as other massagers do.
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I bought this for my 76 year old grandmother...she LOVES it. My aunt used it one day at my grandmother's house and now wants one of her own. They both have chronic back pain.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love It Very pleased with massager. Placed on chair in extra room, making it very convenient to use when my back is acting up! Nothing like a good massage!
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not as good as previous shiatsu but still good.a I previously had a shiatsu back massager with better leather type material and a better control. I'm assuming it was more expensive but it was a gift. This $70 massager is good and a keeper but I would get the more expensive back massager the next time.
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bang for the buck This is a deep tissue massager. It’s great. I wish it had a fourth setting for lower lower back, where it would remain in that region.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for short people The quality is fine and it worked good but I am too short for overall benefit. Also I found it not to be hot enough.
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent in performance, shipping was quick I bought this product approximately 3 wks and use it every day, it IS WONDERFUL.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Relaxing heat The back massage that is given by this product is better than a vibrating massager. It actually kneads your sore muscles with heat and can be used everyday... and costs less than one appointment with a masseuse!
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx works well. round massagers balls are too hard. had to place an afghan over it to lessen impact (in contravention to the instructions)
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product We found it to be very helpful on the back and shoulders, my wife loves it , Thank you , early Christmas present !
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features and relaxes my back, Happy that I bought it and use it every evening sitting in my chair. I recommend it very highly
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Christmas present for my mom It works nicely but I wish it covered the shoulder area mor. I do recommend it.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable! It is not as bulky as the more expensive one and it does a good job.
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like going for a massage! I had been using one of these at my chiropractor's office before an adjustment and saw how good it was to loosen my tight muscles so he could adjust me. My husband got me this one for our anniversary and I LOVE it! Told several friends with back problems about it also.Seems sturdy and gives a thorough massage for me, as I hold stress in my back.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Satisfied I bought this, thinking I could only use the heating element and not the massager, but that wasn't the case. Wish that had been stated more clearly in the description of the product.
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Massager, but hard to reach controls I feel for the price this massager ranks with other HoMedics top of line devices. However, not allowing for the remote controller to detach is a real problem. It is difficult to reach when seated in chair. This massager actually reaches some spots that other models do not reach.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deep Kneading Back Massager The product order came in good shape. It was packaged well, easy to assemble and does the job! The kneading feature is excellent, and it is also easy to store. I would definitely recommend this product to my friends. I am a happy customer!
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from good product Bought this online at HoMedics web site. very happy with it very nice. Most impressed by the service from the company. shipped immediately, received prompt notification of shipment with esy return available. its a keeper;
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Portable My boyfriend bought me this for christmas last year and I love it. I stand all day on concrete and do a lot of lifting and bending down, so my back can get very sore. I use this almost daily and it works great.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I wish it had vibration; I wish it had vibration; the massage is a bit harsh for my "new" shoulder put in 2010. Vibration would be a lot better. Suggestions? I can't afford another $9 for the back/shoulder prcussion
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Find Just What The Doctor Ordered!! This cushion is far more than what I expected. The Heat... Awww! The massage... MAGNIFICENT!! Love It, Love It!! Great Buy, Fantastic Price!!
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Needs more padding The massage rollers are really hard on your lower middle back that it actually hurts. I had to double a thick blanket over it, to be able to sit against it.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I bought it a week ago .so far so good.i really like it .it does its job.not too hard or soft on the back .it massage and relax the back.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I've had this about 3 weeks and we love it. I'm glad I bought 2 so I don't have to share. Great after a workout or just to relax.
Date published: 2019-01-12
  • y_2020, m_1, d_28, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_MCS-125HA-THP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 6.86ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT