FREE shipping on orders over $50!   (Click for details »)

Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
Thera-P™ Massage Comfort Cushion with heat

Thera-P™ Massage Comfort Cushion with heat

$29.99

(In stock)

  • Thera-P™ Massage Comfort Cushion with Heat Side Angle Thera-P™ Massage Comfort Cushion with Heat Side Angle
  • Thera-P™ Massage Comfort Cushion with Heat Front Thera-P™ Massage Comfort Cushion with Heat Front

Thera-P™ Massage Comfort Cushion with heat

Model: BKP-110H-THP

Availability: In stock

$29.99

Quick Overview

The HoMedics® Thera-P™ Vibration Massage Comfort Cushion with Heat has five motors that provide an invigorating massage with a soothing heat option. It has three customized body zone controls, upper back, middle back, and lower back, plus variable two-speed intensity.The cushion includes auto and home adapters so you can take it on the road in your car, at the office, and back home again.

Details

“Light”

Relaxation from top to bottom

You don’t have to book an expensive spa appointment to get the benefits of a professional massage. The Thera-P® Massage Comfort Cushion With Heat by HoMedics has your back with 3 customized body zone massages –upper back, middle back, and lower back. Its variable 2-speed intensity lets you choose between high and low to further enhance your massage experience.

Warm it up

Lean back and enjoy the optional heat feature. The soothing heat penetrates deep into overworked back muscles and makes for an even more invigorating massage. Easy-to-use integrated controls offer added convenience.

“control”
“HEAT”

Take the spa with you

Now, you never have to leave home without it. The Thera-P massage cushion includes adapters for use both in the car and at home, so you can use it on the road, at the office, or in the comfort of your home.

Key Features

  • Vibration massage, 5 motors invigorate your entire back
  • Soothing heat warms cold auto seats and comforts tired muscles
  • 3 massage zones allow you to customize your massage
  • Variable intensity, choose from hi or low
  • Portable - includes adaptors for home and auto
  • Integrated controls for added convenience
Thera-P™ Massage Comfort Cushion with heat is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 98.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is my second Hometics seat cushion. The first died after 12 yrs of steady service--cant ask for more than that. Excellent quality and I wouldn't be without it!
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Inexpenxive Massager I prefer the Ho-Medic massager that rolls up and down the back however, when one compares the roller type at $139.00 and this vibrator one for about $39.00 it gives you something to think about. Fortunately for me, I have the Ho Medic roller type (bought years ago for about $49.00 --- still working) and this one as well. The one I am reviewing today does a decent job for the low price.
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle massage w/ heat I just love my comfort massage. I have used it everyday since it arrived.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not as good as an earlier model I bought two heat and vibration chair cushion models. I was hoping to replace an older HoMedics model that I really liked. However, the new ones are not nearly as satisfactory to me. I can't run heat alone--only with vibration. There is no vibration or heat in the seat. The controls are in the cushion instead of the more convenient hand held type. There are fewer options for using vibration and the vibration power seems noticeably weaker, though adequate. However, I will say that I haven't yet found anything better on the market. I tried a Homedics Shiatsu model, but it also lacked the full heating and vibration options which I want, and it was uncomfortable when the massager was not running because there was a hard lump that pressed into my lower back when the mechanical back massage was not operating.
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Massage Comfort Cushion with heat Very happy with the massage comfort cushion with heat. I have terrible back problems, especially while driving. This has been a great comfort for driving. I had a vehicle with heated seats in the past. So to have the heat back was nice. The three levels of massage are great with the heat. I use the lowest setting with the heat.. Great price, great quality..
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's okay I had to replace a massage comfort cushion I've had for over 20 years. This new one is not even as good as the old one. The back is not as tall and it doesn't have the speed or strength options and it cost more. It's okay but I'm trying to get the old one fixed! One good thing is that it massages for 15 minutes versus ten minutes the older version did.
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The TheraP Massage Comfort Cushion with heat. I had been using a different cushion which did not last very long so I decided to try this one. I'm not accustomed to it shutting off every 15 minutes but I believe it will be better for the cushion lasting longer. I am satisfied with it. I need something that will be good for my very sore back. So far so good.
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Massage Comfort Cushion with heat Opened the seat with high expectations. The heat part of the product does not work at all. The massage part works fine, but I ordered it mainly for the heat portion. We are going on a road trip in March and needed it for the car. Need to return for another or for a refund. What shall I do?
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just about right This came just in time for a road trip. It is not bulky. The controls are easy to find. The heat is quite mild, and I like the two ranges of vibration. For me I might have liked an option of vibration on the seat as well as the back. This is providing nice comfort for long days of driving.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty good Its good. I wish it was more powerful massage though. I can barely feel it vibrating. Also I can barely feel the heat. The low and high mode dont really work when i press. And only the back vibrates not the seat. I still like it. I keep in car. Got a good deal with 30 % off.
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it except for the auto shut off feature. :/ We love these updated versions of our previous back massagers, and I have loved Homedics products for years. These are super cushioned and there are more areas of vibration so your whole back is massaged not just one or two areas. Don't notice the heat very much but another reviewer said when the massage option is on the heat is lessened. But it's annoying that the auto-shut off turns the massager off after 15 minutes. Our old ones didn't have it. We may return these to find ones that don't shut off. :/
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This is the second one I've purchased. It is durable and super easy to use. The controls are easy to reach and super simple to control. If HoMedics continue to make this model, I will definitely be purchasing another one at some point in the future
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mostly Great I suffer from back problems and this is a good product to help alleviate most of my discomfort as well as some of the pain. The only recommendation I would have is for the heating element to be hotter. It doesn't get hot enough for me.
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the second one. This is the second one. I purchased one many years ago and thought it was very good but two of the most important massage locations are not longer working. this one while not having the same amount of locations has the right ones for me.
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too much vibration while driving I find that I cannot use this product while I'm driving. It's massage feature is very strong. It actually rattles your head and is quite a distraction while driving. At this point I cannot return the product so I'll only use it when I'm waiting in the car. I highly do not recommend it, save your money or try it out as soon as you get it so you can return it.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT WORKS Used several times. Does the job. Good quality & great value.
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable Vibration I have owned HoMedics' massage cushions over the years and wore them out. My recent purchases were for replacements. Previous cushions had the control mechanisms on a cord attached to the cushion. With the controls built-in, it is difficult to reach around one's body to make adjustments or to see the controls. May I say that this is a design problem. Hopefully, designers will return to an attached cord so that one can manage the cushion far more east.
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love comfort cushion for my recliner This is the second cushion I've purchased from HoMedics. The first one I bought almost four years ago, this one is even better with a stiffer backing to stay upright in the recliner.. Love the heating and adjustable vibration for my back after a long day gardening. Comfort vibration not the kneeing or hard tapping like other massagers.
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delivers as promised! The unit delivers as promised! It's a good value for the price.
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Cushion! I have been buying from HoMedics for years. This cushion is the best for my back aches and pains. I love the vibration part, and I really like the back portion of the cushion which is much sturdier than previous cushions I have ordered. Thanks for a great product!
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great features I love the features but it's not a good fill on my back. Six months ago I had my second back surgery and I thought this massager was the one, but it's not. The massager is just to rough for me. I will try another one but it may be great for someone else.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Vibration No Heat I bought yhisitem about 2 wks. ago. Vibration works fine but the heating has never worked. I specifically bought this to help w/ my sciatica while sitting in my office chair. I would recommend it to others if I could get a fully functioning one sent to me.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from massage cushion This is my second one . I am using the first in my van and this one is used in the house. So very comfortable. It helps ease the pain in traveling so much. I turn it upside down and use it for my legs. It is wonderful. Thanks Thera-P !
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My parents love this! I bought this for my parents as they had borrowed a similar Homedics back massager from an neighbor. I didn’t realize at the time that this one was different, but they like it even better! I’m very happy I purchased this massager!!
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy I had another HoMedics massage comfort cushion with heat for many years and bought this new one and I'm very happy with it. For the price, value, and quality it can't be beat by other comparable brands.
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like 1st one so much I bought a Comfort Cushion. I liked it so much that I have bought a 2nd one so I don't have to keep moving cushion to different rooms in the house. If you have back problems, it is worth the money.
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Provides comfort and easy massage. . Had a similar Homedics product for 15+ years that this replaced. My husband and I used it as needed for chronic back pain and I guess we wore it out. Yes this is a great product and a great value.
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Massage Comfort Cushion with heat It is nice but I guess it was my fault but was under the impression it would have rolling massagers. Picture looks like it. I will order again soon and step it up to rolling massagers with heat.
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does the job nicely I use this in the car. I was a little disappointed that there was no massage element in the bottom (for the hamstrings), but otherwise It's a nice product that gets me through the long drives.
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still great Finally my seat cushion - after 20 years of use - got replaced. Had my original until it had to be re-ordered and the model is STILL THE SAME. I use it on long hauls of over 150 miles.
Date published: 2018-06-06
  • y_2020, m_10, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_80
  • loc_en_US, sid_BKP-110H-THP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 83.04ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Document Gallery


Contact Support

Visit our Contact Us page for contact information.

Shipping & Delivery

Our goal is to get your product to you as quickly as possible!

Most orders leave our warehouse same day if ordered before 3:00pm ET Monday thru Friday. All orders placed after 3:00pm ET ship the next business day. HoMedics ships using FedEx and offers FedEx Economy shipping, which generally takes 5-7 business days, FedEx Standard shipping, which generally takes 2-5 business days, and FedEx Priority shipping, which generally takes 1-2 business days. The arrival time of your order will be the fulfillment time PLUS the shipping time of the method you selected.

Shipping fees are calculated based on the size of the order and the shipping method chosen.

Learn more about our shipping policy and fees »

Returns

!f you're not entirely happy with your purchase, we're here to help!

Returns of merchandise purchased from this website may be made within 30 days of receipt for a full refund of cost of the merchandise. The total of your return will be credited to the charge card that you used at the time of your purchase (minus shipping and handling). If the product you received was damaged, defective, or if the wrong item was shipped to you, we'll also refund the shipping cost, but you must first contact HoMedics Consumer Relations prior to returning your product. Please see our Contact Us page for full contact information.

Learn more about our returns policy »