FREE shipping on orders over $50!   (Click for details »)

Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
Quatro Mini Massager

Quatro Mini Massager

$7.99

(In stock)

  • Quatro Mini Massager blue Quatro Mini Massager blue
  • Quatro Mini Massager teal Quatro Mini Massager teal
  • Quatro Mini Massager pink Quatro Mini Massager pink

Quatro Mini Massager

Model: NOV-30

Availability: In stock

$7.99

Quick Overview

The 4 fun, colorful nodes of the HoMedics® Quattro Mini Massager give an invigorating spot massage. The palm-size battery-operated design and assorted trend-forward colors make this massage experience extra fun and exciting.

Specific color cannot be guaranteed.

Details

  • Relaxing spot massage
  • Large size comfort hand grip
  • Trend-forward colors
  • Convenient battery operation (2 AAA batteries included)
Quatro Mini Massager is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 24.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Massager. It fits easy the Palm of your Hand Truly very easy to use and very Light.. Fits perfectly in the Palm of your Hand. Highly recommend
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from MY HUSBAND LOVES IT Bought a similar appliance about 11 years ago. Plastic began to crack. I was so glad to find this Mini Massager again. It cost less than the first one. My husband loves it.
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Needs more power I purchased this for my shoulder and neck area, shouldn’t have been so thrifty and purchased a higher level massager with a bit of kneading incorporated in the motion . I will be purchasing another type.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Little Massagers. This Little Quatro Mini Massager is one of the best for one person to do to themselves. or have someone else use it on your back.. One then c relax. A great tool.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini Massager I bought this a few days and I love it. The tightness in my legs, hands let’s just say your body aches ease off. Glad I bought it.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bigger hand grip If the grip was a little wider in could put my foot in it and massage my t. U have no idea how good it makes your feet feel.
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from okay for price I purchased this product last month, seen it used on tvhttps://cdn.homedics.com/media/catalog/product/n/o/nov-30-blue_3.png
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great unit for the price I purchased this unit about a month ago and it seems to be working well and it was very affordable.
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I bought one if these for myself and liked it so much, I bought two more for friends.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hand held massager My husband love when I use this on his back. We have owned one for years.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! My sister bought one and then I wanted one too! So I ordered on line ,
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well Works vert well and gives me relief on my neck and shoulders
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great excellent product came i n only two days very satisfied
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good design and works well Very good and compact design, works well, as expected.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice little massager Nice for a quick relaxing mini massage. Portable. V8
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This product does exactly what it was meant to do.
Date published: 2019-06-07
  • y_2020, m_10, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_NOV-30, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 73.91ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Shipping & Delivery

Our goal is to get your product to you as quickly as possible!

Most orders leave our warehouse same day if ordered before 3:00pm ET Monday thru Friday. All orders placed after 3:00pm ET ship the next business day. HoMedics ships using FedEx and offers FedEx Economy shipping, which generally takes 5-7 business days, FedEx Standard shipping, which generally takes 2-5 business days, and FedEx Priority shipping, which generally takes 1-2 business days. The arrival time of your order will be the fulfillment time PLUS the shipping time of the method you selected.

Shipping fees are calculated based on the size of the order and the shipping method chosen.

Learn more about our shipping policy and fees »

Returns

!f you're not entirely happy with your purchase, we're here to help!

Returns of merchandise purchased from this website may be made within 30 days of receipt for a full refund of cost of the merchandise. The total of your return will be credited to the charge card that you used at the time of your purchase (minus shipping and handling). If the product you received was damaged, defective, or if the wrong item was shipped to you, we'll also refund the shipping cost, but you must first contact HoMedics Consumer Relations prior to returning your product. Please see our Contact Us page for full contact information.

Learn more about our returns policy »