Buy More, Save More: 20% off $50 | 30% off $100. No code.   (Some exclusions. Click for details »)

Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
Heated Massage Wrap with tension relieving vibration

Heated Massage Wrap with tension relieving vibration

$49.99

(Out of stock)

Heated Massage Wrap with tension relieving vibration

Model: HCM-451H

Quick Overview


  • Vibration massage relaxes tense neck, shoulders & back muscles

  • Soothing heat provides comfort for tired muscles: choose between low and high settings

  • Adjustable intensity for a customized massage

  • Soft, plush fabric enfolds you for luxurious comfort

  • Integrated controls for convenience & ease of use

Details


Heated Massage Wrap with tension relieving vibration is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Tension Heat Relief I have enjoyed using the HoMedics Heated Massage Wrap. The heat is very nice on tense neck and shoulder muscles. The vibration is ok but the sound of the vibration is too loud it is hard to relax with the sound. But overall a good massage wrap.
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfort and Relaxation This massage wrap is great after a long day of work. The massage is a nice gentle massage, but the heat seems to be very minimal. I'd like to have enough heat in it to feel through a tshirt. Overall though, if you are looking for a massage wrap, it's a great, easy to use and convenient massage wrap.
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this really helps with my migraines when i have a bad migraine the back of my neck and shoulders ache terribly. Heat is very helpful but its hard to get a heating pad to stay in place. This homemedics heated massage wrap is perfect for me! it fits over my shoulders and has a little weight to it which feels great and keeps it in place. It not only gives me thereapeutic heat but also a nice vibrating massage that soothes tension and tight muscles. It feels great after a hard upper back workout or if i have tightess in my neck and shoulders...the fabric is soft quilted and comfortable. this has been a great purchase for me.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Just ok The vibrating on this massager isn’t as strong as I would like. The heat is also pretty weak. You need to be naked to be able to feel any heat. I do like the weight of it, it feels nice. It fits easily.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size Just let me say I'm in love with this massage wrap by Homedics. Its super soft, it hugs your sholders and lays gently on your back..it has 3 vibration levels and two different massage programs (steady or pulse) the heat is a plus. My son who is a Athlete uses it more than me..lol
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Heat Wrap The HoMedics heated massage wrap is a must for anyone who suffers with neck, shoulder and/or back pain. The massage option has three intensity levels and the heat is an added bonus for tired, achy muscles. With an auto shut off feature, you're free to doze off with no worries. Even if you don't suffer from any pain, this wrap is nice to use after shoveling snow, a hard day at work or just to relax before bedtime. Trust me, my husband has used all three examples when I find him in the recliner snoozing with the wrap on. Word of caution: It's electric so keep it away from water and spot clean only. I highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great! I purchased this for my husband who has a lot of back and shoulder pain. It is so awesome because it hits both spots at the same time and he doesnt have to move it around. He can have it on while watching tv, laying in bed or even driving if he wants to. It works great and he loves it
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features This heated massage wrap is the best massager I have ever found. I have had some back problems and with this massager it relieves all the pain and tension in my back. Since I have been using this I have had very little problems and going to bed is not a problem with no pain I have been sleeping like a baby.
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Relief! The style of this massage wrap is great, it's weighted enough to stay in place but not heavy. Plus there is a magnet to keep it together in the front! I liked that it had heat options (high/low). While I would recommend for the heat alone I did have issues with the vibrations, which had 3 levels of intensity to choose from. However, on high it was a bit difficult to relax with the amount of noise it puts off. If you are sitting up right not leaned against it then the noise isn't so much an issue but then to really feel the intensity and of course relax you almost have to sit back. The other two settings are not as noisy.
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Heating is nice I got this because I get a sore neck a lot. I was hoping this would massage my neck. The only massage is a vibrating massage on my back. It doesn't get to my neck. The heat feels nice. The magnets in the front keep it on really well. The heat and massage are separate buttons so you can control them individually. The massage has 3 levels. The middle one and the strongest one are both really loud. It was even loud to my daughter sitting across the room. The cord is almost long enough to reach our couch, but if it was a little longer, it would be better.
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love this massage wrap I have been using it for a couple of weeks and it does an awesome job with the pain, burning, and tingling in my back shoulders. I have degenerative arthritis in my spine and after a long day this massage + heat is the answer to prayers to be able to unwind and sleep.
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice Product This heated massage wrap is very easy to use. Just plug-in and turn on, very self-explanatory. However, it is rather noisy and the vibration is not a substitute for a massage. It does feel like a heated, weighted shoulder wrap, which in itself is nice. The options are on/off for vibration and/or heat.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps so much!! This product is so helpful with my back/neck! It helps relieve the pain. I have some serious back/neck problems that this really helps. I have used some that actually end up hurting my back more in the end. This one is very gentle and I love the heat feature, using this helps to calm the muscles before you begin the massage. The massage is very gentle, but effective. I wish it was quieter. My husband was sitting next to me and said he only heard a small hum, but I could hear it very loudly, this bugged me. I need one that is rechargeable so I can use it at work, without being tied to cords. I love how soft it feels, like a warm, comfy blanket. Great Product!
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Doesn't slide off I love the 3 settings of vibration and thr magnetic clip in the fron the keeps it in place. The vibration settings are effective and feel great. As for the heat setting I wish it was a bit hotter. I don't feel like it heats up enough. Besides that I would definitely purchase this as a gift this holiday season
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new best friend! I've gone to a massage therapist for quite some time, and have terrible problems with my shoulders. This massage wrap is heavenly! There are two setting of heat (or not heat, if you prefer); two speed settings; pulsate or not. The cord is extra long to reach how ever far you are from an outlet, and the cord connects to a small coaxial connector which extends from the wrap about 6" making it extremely easy to unplug if you have to get up and don't want to remove it. The front panels are weighted which keeps the wrap in place, and quickly and easily snaps together with a hidden magnet enclosure. This is one of the best products I've ever owned! Recommended it to a friend, and she purchased on right away...and is thrilled with hers, too!
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great This Heated Massage Wrap with Tension Relieving Vibration works great. It has different massage speeds and it heats up without the wait. Feels nice when using and it is weighted a little to help it reach all of your soreness. It has a self shut off after 30 minutes. The plug disconnects from the wrap to make it easy to move about the house without having to take it off.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Heated Massage Wrap I have tried my Homedics Heated Massage Wrap with Tension Relieving Vibration a few times now. It has two levels of heat. I would prefer if it would get even hotter. Also, it is kind of lumpy. I suppose if you just sat upright while wearing the wrap this wouldn't be an issue but I would assume most people would lean back into a chair or couch as I did. It is also quite loud when in full vibration mode. This is a nice wrap but could use a few improvements.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! I was so happy to receive this product. I had rotator cuff surgery on my shoulder a few years ago and it’s still painful. I used this heated massage wrap and it has really helped me a lot. It has several levels of massaging. And it also helps with the pain in my neck. This wrap is amazing. I’m also able to lay it on the bed and lay on it and let it massage my back. You won’t regret buying this wrap. Thank you for a amazing product!!
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Vibrations! Good Vibrations: The HoMedics Heated Massage WRAP Is so soft and comfortable to use. It relaxes your tired, stressed, sore muscles. I suffer with fibromyalgia and this is a wonderful device to help with the everyday aches and pains. It’s not very loud to use, you’re able to wear the wrap and still carry on with your conversations or just watch some tv. The heat is a wonderful feature, it aids in the relief of feeling tight. You can turn the heat off or on. A multi intensity feature allows you to choose from high speeds of massage to a low speed of massage. This is a very easy to use wrap. The cord is long allowing you to use the wrap in many positions. Another great feature of this wrap is the magnetic closure, this keeps the wrap in place, no need to keep shuffling it about. It stays in place. I love this wrap and would suggest it to all, young and old.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! I was a little worried about using this since I have tried products that did not live up to it's claims/ But I have to admit the HoMedics - Heated Massage Wrap with tension relieving vibration works wonderfully!!!! The vibration speed is adjustable and the heating function fells great!!! After only using for about 10 minutes I felt a huge difference across my shoulders!! Now I just have to buy another for my wife or I won't have one anymore lol
Date published: 2019-11-03
  • y_2019, m_12, d_12, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_HCM-451H, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 170.6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT