Ready. Set. Relax. Sale!   (Click for details »)

Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
Heated Massage Wrap with tension relieving vibration

Heated Massage Wrap with tension relieving vibration

$49.99

(Out of stock)

Heated Massage Wrap with tension relieving vibration

Model: HCM-451H

Quick Overview


  • Vibration massage relaxes tense neck, shoulders & back muscles

  • Soothing heat provides comfort for tired muscles: choose between low and high settings

  • Adjustable intensity for a customized massage

  • Soft, plush fabric enfolds you for luxurious comfort

  • Integrated controls for convenience & ease of use

Details


Heated Massage Wrap with tension relieving vibration is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 30.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product. I really like the idea of a heating pad that lays apon your shoulders and when I saw this, it was a must. I like that i have the option to use both the heating and vibrating features or one at a time. The only thing i wasn't happy with is the heat. I don't feel it got hot enough for my shoulders considering it has to go through the area that also houses the vibration feature. It's not a solid heat that rests on my shoulder like I prefer. Other than that, it's a great product. Very comfortable.
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice massage action The Homedics Heated Massage Wrap offers tension relieving vibration with the option to use heat or not.  There are high and low heat settings.  The intensity of vibration can be adjusted to Low, Medium or High.  You can use pulse or steady massage, whichever you prefer.   The massage wrap is worn on your shoulders and reaches from the neck to mid to low back.  It stays in place with a magnetic clasp and is made from a soft plush material. Use over 30 minutes is not advised and the unit will automatically shut of on it's own when 30 minutes have passed.  Not advised for use with a pacemaker. or by pregnant women. For myself, I found using the wrap to be a relaxing experience that helped lessen some minor muscle aches I had.  This is no means a medical opinion and only reflects my own personal experience.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Heated Massage Wrap I have tried my Homedics Heated Massage Wrap with Tension Relieving Vibration a few times now. It has two levels of heat. I would prefer if it would get even hotter. Also, it is kind of lumpy. I suppose if you just sat upright while wearing the wrap this wouldn't be an issue but I would assume most people would lean back into a chair or couch as I did. It is also quite loud when in full vibration mode. This is a nice wrap but could use a few improvements.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! I was a little worried about using this since I have tried products that did not live up to it's claims/ But I have to admit the HoMedics - Heated Massage Wrap with tension relieving vibration works wonderfully!!!! The vibration speed is adjustable and the heating function fells great!!! After only using for about 10 minutes I felt a huge difference across my shoulders!! Now I just have to buy another for my wife or I won't have one anymore lol
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! I was so happy to receive this product. I had rotator cuff surgery on my shoulder a few years ago and it’s still painful. I used this heated massage wrap and it has really helped me a lot. It has several levels of massaging. And it also helps with the pain in my neck. This wrap is amazing. I’m also able to lay it on the bed and lay on it and let it massage my back. You won’t regret buying this wrap. Thank you for a amazing product!!
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Therapeutic Massage at Home I’ve used my Homedics Heated Massage Wrap for over a week now. I often deal with neck pain. I have back problems prominently on the lower neck area. This is perfect because it wraps and stays in place. I can choose my massage mode from gentle to shiatsu! I can also choose to use my massage wrap with or without heat. It has already worked wonders for my stiff neck. I’m grateful to have found this product.
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing Warm Massage! This HoMedics Heated Massage Wrap is AMAZING! The plush fabric is super soft. It has two heat settings and three massage vibration settings. You can choose heat and massage together or separately. I love that this heated massage wrap stays in place really well and is long enough to reach my lower back. I highly recommend this to anyone that is looking for tension relief or that uses heating pads.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great This Heated Massage Wrap with Tension Relieving Vibration works great. It has different massage speeds and it heats up without the wait. Feels nice when using and it is weighted a little to help it reach all of your soreness. It has a self shut off after 30 minutes. The plug disconnects from the wrap to make it easy to move about the house without having to take it off.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Doesn't slide off I love the 3 settings of vibration and thr magnetic clip in the fron the keeps it in place. The vibration settings are effective and feel great. As for the heat setting I wish it was a bit hotter. I don't feel like it heats up enough. Besides that I would definitely purchase this as a gift this holiday season
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features This heated massage wrap is the best massager I have ever found. I have had some back problems and with this massager it relieves all the pain and tension in my back. Since I have been using this I have had very little problems and going to bed is not a problem with no pain I have been sleeping like a baby.
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice Product This heated massage wrap is very easy to use. Just plug-in and turn on, very self-explanatory. However, it is rather noisy and the vibration is not a substitute for a massage. It does feel like a heated, weighted shoulder wrap, which in itself is nice. The options are on/off for vibration and/or heat.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfort and Relaxation This massage wrap is great after a long day of work. The massage is a nice gentle massage, but the heat seems to be very minimal. I'd like to have enough heat in it to feel through a tshirt. Overall though, if you are looking for a massage wrap, it's a great, easy to use and convenient massage wrap.
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable to use I have tried several different styles of shoulder and neck massagers and found most of them was somewhat effective are not comfortable to use. This one is. I can put this one on and let it go to work while I'm sitting down watching TV or reading a book. This is the massager I have been looking for!
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great! I purchased this for my husband who has a lot of back and shoulder pain. It is so awesome because it hits both spots at the same time and he doesnt have to move it around. He can have it on while watching tv, laying in bed or even driving if he wants to. It works great and he loves it
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size Just let me say I'm in love with this massage wrap by Homedics. Its super soft, it hugs your sholders and lays gently on your back..it has 3 vibration levels and two different massage programs (steady or pulse) the heat is a plus. My son who is a Athlete uses it more than me..lol
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product I got this a few weeks ago and it is wonderful. I have neck and shoulder issues and this is the perfect solution to my issues. It heats up quickly and the massage is great. It has several different settings for individual preferences I use this every night before bed..
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love this massage wrap I have been using it for a couple of weeks and it does an awesome job with the pain, burning, and tingling in my back shoulders. I have degenerative arthritis in my spine and after a long day this massage + heat is the answer to prayers to be able to unwind and sleep.
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Tension Heat Relief I have enjoyed using the HoMedics Heated Massage Wrap. The heat is very nice on tense neck and shoulder muscles. The vibration is ok but the sound of the vibration is too loud it is hard to relax with the sound. But overall a good massage wrap.
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product I bought this product to take on road trips. I have shoulder and neck issues after long a long road trip and this heating pad help a lot. The shoulder wrap is a plus for issue. Wish it was wireless but takes to much power for that.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! I love this heated massage wrap. It fits comfortably around your shoulders and upper back. The heat is phenomenal on sore muscles at the end of a long day, and the vibrating massage loosens all the stiffness away.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Just ok The vibrating on this massager isn’t as strong as I would like. The heat is also pretty weak. You need to be naked to be able to feel any heat. I do like the weight of it, it feels nice. It fits easily.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works ok, little bulky Just a big vibration pad. The biggest feature is the ability to heat the pad. Also, there are a bunch of variable settings for vibration speed and pulse. Very bulky and heavy and better used sitting up.
Date published: 2019-11-15
  • y_2020, m_7, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_HCM-451H, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 50.22ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT