Buy More, Save More: 20% off $50 | 30% off $100. No code.   (Some exclusions. Click for details »)

Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
Gentle Touch Gel Massage Cushion with heat

Gentle Touch Gel Massage Cushion with heat

$199.99

(In stock)

Gentle Touch Gel Massage Cushion with heat

Model: MCS-757HJ

Quick Overview

Forget traveling to a masseuse for back relief; now your back relief can travel with you, in the form of this game-changer from HoMedics®. The Gentle Touch Gel Massage Cushion features 2 remarkable massage modes: Deep-kneading shiatsu, with gel nodes that work as hard or as gently as you like, and rolling massage with width adjustment that covers every inch of your back. No cutting corners here; these rolling nodes travel the full length of your back to work and relieve muscles on both sides of your spine. Want something light instead? The Gentle Touch lives up to its name with a gentle back vibration feature that easily loosens muscle tightness. Switch settings easily, control the intensity, or customize your massage sessions all with a convenient handheld remote. Best of all, the cushion fits comfortably on almost any chair, so you can move it from room to room and enjoy life uninterrupted as it eases and soothes your back pain.

Availability: In stock

$199.99

Details

Key Features

  • Deep-kneading, Shiatsu Gel massage nodes with adjustable intensity soothe aching muscles and relieve tightness
  • Rolling massage nodes with width adjustment travel the full length of your back, stimulating muscles on both sides of the spine
  • Back vibration provides gentle movement to help loosen muscles tightness
  • Strapping system turns any chair into a massage chair
  • Customize your massage with the handheld remote
HEAT

Pain relief that kneads deep

The HoMedics® Gentle Touch Gel Massage Cushion features Deep-kneading shiatsu massage with revolutionary gel-coated nodes that feel like the hands of a masseuse.

Stay in Control

Zone control and spot massage features let you focus your massage where you need it most, or isolate it in trouble areas. Switch between with all these great massage options with the included easy-to-use controller.

An App For That
custom settings

Soothing Heat

The HoMedics® Gentle touch Gel Massage Cushion warms and comforts tight or strained muscles with the soothing heat option. Turn it on with the click of a button, sit back and enjoy.

Call Outs
Chart
Gentle Touch Gel Massage Cushion with heat is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good My husband and I have been using the Homedics- gentle touch gel massage cushion with heat for about 10 days. It transforms any regular chair/ couch into a massage chair! You can control the intensity and location of the massage. The heat is a very mild and pleasant and not overwhelming.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Thing! I got this item about a month ago and have used it everyday right after work. It just hits all the right places and when you activate the heat oh man does it make most of my problem areas just smooth out. I can totally recommend this product although I am a bigger man 6'3 350lbs so im not sure if your where shorter or taller it might hit all the same places. Plus side as well it is nice and quiet.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Massager!! I got this about a month ago to use in my office at work. I have noticed the older I get the tighter my back gets the longer I sit. I love this massager. It is so convenient and love the multiple speeds and directions you can use. It makes a long day at work a lot better. My co workers love it as well.
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!! I had my doubts on how well this would work but I am so pleasantly surprised! I sat down to test it for 2 minutes and ended up being there for over 30 min! It's super comfortable to sit in with the gel cushion and stays in place without sliding out from under you. Has normal rolling and shiatsu mode and you can adjust the width of the rollers which is key because everyone is built a little differently. Warming mode does get warm but not as much as a heating pad would (which is fine). Overall I'm very happy and pleasantly surprised with how well it performs. Would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quite soothing1 The gel seat is very comfy, but wish it had at least vibrating massage. This is a gentle yet intense massage . I really like how you can control which parts of your back need work. Great just to sit back and read or watch a show..
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every day user This massager cushion is fantastic! I have used it every day since I got it. It has multiple settings such as vibrating, shiatsu, and my favorite, rolling. You can adjust the intensity and even add heat. I also like that there is a button to push if you want the arms to stop at a certain spot and spend more time there. The remote is easy to use.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So relaxing! I love this massage cushion. It has just the right settings to make for a very relaxing massage that can be customized to your liking. The heat is great for soothing sore, tired muscles. I put it in my recliner and use it for 15 or 20 min each night to take out the tension of the day. It is easy to use and works great.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features! We have really enjoyed this massage chair. It’s nice at the end of a long day to sit and relax with a back massage. It has so many great features. The rolling massage setting is more gentle than the shiatsu. You can add heat and vibration to each of those. You can also adjust the height and width of where the balls are! And you can stop the roller balls in a certain spot if you have a place on your back that needs extra attention. The one word of caution, the first day we got this, my husband and I were both so exited. We may have gone overboard and used it for too long and we were both sore for the next several days. This could easily be avoided by using the massage chair for a shorter interval. Which we have done with no issues since. The only other thing is that it did have a strong plastic odor out of the box. It did fade away and is now fine. Overall this is great for people who have right back muscles!
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels great! The combination of the gel and heat from the massage cushion is fantastic. It’s so comfortable and relaxing. My husbands shoulder was bothering him recently so I told him to try the heat from this and he loved it. Loosened it right up. We both love it!
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As good as the normal version but softer with gel! As good as the normal version but softer with gel! I have used the standard XL version and found it to be very effective, this version builds on that with a nice layer of gel in a somewhat more relaxing experience. If you are more sensitive or have not a lot of meat on your bones this model may be better for you. I’m just thrilled to be able to get this kind of a true massage experience for a portable machine.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Massage Cushion! Feels wonderful! I really enjoy using my Gentle Gel Massage Cushion with heat. I makes me feel so good that I want to stay sitting while it gently massages me and with heat. I think this is about the best massage cushion with heat that I have ever used. The massage with heat is just the right touch for me. I feel so good after I use it and my back stops hurting for a while too. I have never found anything that has done that for me. Try it , you will love it too!
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle Touch Gel Massage Cushion with Heat I received the HoMedics Gentle Touch Gel Massage Cushion with heat and I am so excited I did! This product worked so well and did excately what it said it could do. It is for pain releif for aching muscles which I love. It has a rolling massage that can go up and down or you can stop it in one place that you want to target. It also gives you soothing heat. It has gel coated massage nodes. There is a remote for the HoMedics Gentle Touch Gel Massage Cushion that lets you choose the speed you would like. The vibrating massage is invigorating. The massage feels like two hands pressing firmly up and down your back. Shiatsu massage is deep kneading massage.I love my Shiatsu Gentle Touch Gel Massage Cushion with Heat I am now so relaxed.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product OMG OMG OMG I love love love this product the comfortable gel seating the massage features I love the fact that is portable I can use it anywhere. The way that it releases the tightness in my muscles the way it relaxes me after a hard Day's work I use this daily and it works so good you would definitely love it yourself. This is a great great product.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing massage! This massage cushion is incredible! Super easy to set up - you literally take it out of the box, unscrew a screw, set it in a chair and plug it in! Done! It has two options - rolling and shiatsu massages! I prefer the shiatsu for a deeper kneading, especially in my upper back. It also has a DEMO option that kind of gives you a little sneak peek of everything it can do. It lasts about two minutes and isn’t super intense, so even my two kids enjoy that one. Within a few seconds of sitting in this chair, I told my husband this massage was better and way more relaxing than the ones you get in nail salon chairs! You can program it however you like - upper body, lower body or both, you can adjust the width and the pressure. I love it and have been using it daily!
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like a REAL Massage! I received a Homedics Gentle Touch Gel Massage Cushion with heat from TryItSampling and I’m in LOVE! It has “rolling” massage and “shiatsu” massage that goes from my lumbar all the way up to my neck! It feels GREAT! I’ve had back surgery recently and it’s gentle enough yet intense enough to feel like a real massage by a masseur! I use it constantly throughout the day! It’s so relaxing! I highly recommend this massage unit!!!
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Gel Massaging Cushion I absolutely love this Gel Massaging Cushion. It really gets the job done. I didn’t have trouble setting it up or figuring out how to use it. It’s easy to move around and set up. The settings on the remote are easy to understand. This massaging cushion is perfect after a long busy day. It’s so relaxing. I recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding! The Homedics Gentle Touch Gel Shiatsu Massage Cushion with soothing heat is quite the product! Using the remote you can choose between shiatsu massge and rolling massage and where and if you want it accompanied by heat. It is easy to use and gives pain relief for aching muscles. A must have!
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Features Homedics Gentle Touch Gel Shiatsu Massage Cushion with. soothing heat is absolutely amazing . It is built to perfection and made with the highest quality materials . The backrest and seat pad is well cushioned, for extra support . It comes with a remote to choose which settings is right for you . There is 3 zones . I love that you can set to one specific spot or a continuous run . It is super easy to set up and store away us a breeze . It comes with straps to hold it in position . There is 2 types of modes rolling or Shiatsu . I love them both , just sit back and relax and the remote has its own compartment . It definitely worked through my knot on my back and now I am pain free.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is the best massage pad I’ve ever used it’s easy to use and I love that it comes with a remote the heat is wonderful on my back. I like that it has different settings I would recommend it to all my friends and family.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gel massage cushion seat I'm in love with this gentle touch gel massage cushion with actual heat. I love the rolling setting because the shiatsu is to strong for my back. I love that you can choose for your lumbar or upper back or both. I like that you can intensify the levels to gentle to rough, to fast or slow motions. It has a self timer so it shuts off by itself. I love it
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product! I received this product a few weeks ago and I'm so glad I did! This product has shiatsu massage, rolling massage, gel technology, vibrating massage, and soothing heat! This product is very easy to use at the touch of a remote! And you can use almost anywhere! There is nothing I dislike about this product!
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Surprisingly effective and gentle I do not always like deep massage on my back and shoulders and this massage chair has the perfect gentle massage that helps me to relax without being overwhelming. It fits on both my office chair and my kitchen chairs so it makes it convenient to move to the spot I need it most. The gel cushioning is comfortable, and heat function is great in the winder time and warming up cold muscles.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Relaxation at it's greatest ! This massager is really amazing. I feel like I am at a spa getting my back & deep tissue relaxed.. I would definitely recommend this product for everyone for sore back muscles. I just sit in my chair with this turned on and shut my eyes and let all stress go !!
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is the best massage pad you can buy. I have bought several different ones and this one by far beats any that I have got I would definitely recommend this to anybody looking for a high-quality product.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought this about a month ago and am glad I did. As a woman who works from home, I could use this through the day to keep from getting stiff sitting in a computer chair the whole day. I love that it has adjustable setting and heat options.
Date published: 2019-09-30
  • y_2019, m_12, d_13, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_MCS-757HJ, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 127.05ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT