FREE shipping on orders over $50!   (Click for details »)

Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
Gentle Touch Gel Massage Cushion with heat

Gentle Touch Gel Massage Cushion with heat

$199.99

(In stock)

Gentle Touch Gel Massage Cushion with heat

Model: MCS-757HJ

Availability: In stock

$199.99

Quick Overview

Forget traveling to a masseuse for back relief; now your back relief can travel with you, in the form of this game-changer from HoMedics®. The Gentle Touch Gel Massage Cushion features 2 remarkable massage modes: Deep-kneading shiatsu, with gel nodes that work as hard or as gently as you like, and rolling massage with width adjustment that covers every inch of your back. No cutting corners here; these rolling nodes travel the full length of your back to work and relieve muscles on both sides of your spine. Want something light instead? The Gentle Touch lives up to its name with a gentle back vibration feature that easily loosens muscle tightness. Switch settings easily, control the intensity, or customize your massage sessions all with a convenient handheld remote. Best of all, the cushion fits comfortably on almost any chair, so you can move it from room to room and enjoy life uninterrupted as it eases and soothes your back pain.

Details

Key Features

  • Deep-kneading, Shiatsu Gel massage nodes with adjustable intensity soothe aching muscles and relieve tightness
  • Rolling massage nodes with width adjustment travel the full length of your back, stimulating muscles on both sides of the spine
  • Back vibration provides gentle movement to help loosen muscles tightness
  • Strapping system turns any chair into a massage chair
  • Customize your massage with the handheld remote
HEAT

Pain relief that kneads deep

The HoMedics® Gentle Touch Gel Massage Cushion features Deep-kneading shiatsu massage with revolutionary gel-coated nodes that feel like the hands of a masseuse.

Stay in Control

Zone control and spot massage features let you focus your massage where you need it most, or isolate it in trouble areas. Switch between with all these great massage options with the included easy-to-use controller.

An App For That
custom settings

Soothing Heat

The HoMedics® Gentle touch Gel Massage Cushion warms and comforts tight or strained muscles with the soothing heat option. Turn it on with the click of a button, sit back and enjoy.

Call Outs
Chart
Gentle Touch Gel Massage Cushion with heat is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 44.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Thing! I got this item about a month ago and have used it everyday right after work. It just hits all the right places and when you activate the heat oh man does it make most of my problem areas just smooth out. I can totally recommend this product although I am a bigger man 6'3 350lbs so im not sure if your where shorter or taller it might hit all the same places. Plus side as well it is nice and quiet.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Surprisingly effective and gentle I do not always like deep massage on my back and shoulders and this massage chair has the perfect gentle massage that helps me to relax without being overwhelming. It fits on both my office chair and my kitchen chairs so it makes it convenient to move to the spot I need it most. The gel cushioning is comfortable, and heat function is great in the winder time and warming up cold muscles.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for tight muscles! I would to afford a weekly professional massage, but this is the next best thing. I use mine often! At first, it took a day or two to learn the remote settings, but by day three I figured it all out. It’s very comfortable and versatile and quiet. You just have to make sure you use it in a sturdy chair. I tried put it in on my couch and we just sunk in. We definitely recommend!
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features! We have really enjoyed this massage chair. It’s nice at the end of a long day to sit and relax with a back massage. It has so many great features. The rolling massage setting is more gentle than the shiatsu. You can add heat and vibration to each of those. You can also adjust the height and width of where the balls are! And you can stop the roller balls in a certain spot if you have a place on your back that needs extra attention. The one word of caution, the first day we got this, my husband and I were both so exited. We may have gone overboard and used it for too long and we were both sore for the next several days. This could easily be avoided by using the massage chair for a shorter interval. Which we have done with no issues since. The only other thing is that it did have a strong plastic odor out of the box. It did fade away and is now fine. Overall this is great for people who have right back muscles!
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxing This Gentle touch massage cusion with heat is great after coming home from being on your feet all day. The gel massage cusion gives a firm yet comfortable feeling. The massage and heat are so soothing but also get deep into where you need the massaging. A definite treat to be able to come home and hook up and get that massage while rwlaxing and watching television.
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DO NOT BUY We bought this for the adjustability of the massage functions...that was a mistake. You cannot relax into the pad as the pressure on your back is too severe. We thought the vibrating function would be a good alternative but, in contrast, the vibration is so weak you can barely feel it- musch less than our older Homedics chise type massager. Look elsewhere.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gel massage cushion seat I'm in love with this gentle touch gel massage cushion with actual heat. I love the rolling setting because the shiatsu is to strong for my back. I love that you can choose for your lumbar or upper back or both. I like that you can intensify the levels to gentle to rough, to fast or slow motions. It has a self timer so it shuts off by itself. I love it
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product OMG OMG OMG I love love love this product the comfortable gel seating the massage features I love the fact that is portable I can use it anywhere. The way that it releases the tightness in my muscles the way it relaxes me after a hard Day's work I use this daily and it works so good you would definitely love it yourself. This is a great great product.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gel Massage Cushion I like this gel technology massage cushion with soothing heat. Great to lean back onto with a gentle touch. Rolls & vibrating kneading on your back. Use in a chair for a deep relaxing heated massage at home. Makes you feel pretty relaxed without leaving your house. Comes with a remote control for easy operating. Make sure you read all instructions.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every day user This massager cushion is fantastic! I have used it every day since I got it. It has multiple settings such as vibrating, shiatsu, and my favorite, rolling. You can adjust the intensity and even add heat. I also like that there is a button to push if you want the arms to stop at a certain spot and spend more time there. The remote is easy to use.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Gel Massaging Cushion I absolutely love this Gel Massaging Cushion. It really gets the job done. I didn’t have trouble setting it up or figuring out how to use it. It’s easy to move around and set up. The settings on the remote are easy to understand. This massaging cushion is perfect after a long busy day. It’s so relaxing. I recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Gel isn’t that swell I bought this about 10 days ago. The orbiting ball or arm inside the device is hard on your back. Maybe I got one that they forgot to put gel on, but man it is hard. I put a blanket folded over in front of the device so I could stand it. I wish I could rave about it, but I can’t. I expected better and got something less.
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So relaxing! I love this massage cushion. It has just the right settings to make for a very relaxing massage that can be customized to your liking. The heat is great for soothing sore, tired muscles. I put it in my recliner and use it for 15 or 20 min each night to take out the tension of the day. It is easy to use and works great.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product! I received this product a few weeks ago and I'm so glad I did! This product has shiatsu massage, rolling massage, gel technology, vibrating massage, and soothing heat! This product is very easy to use at the touch of a remote! And you can use almost anywhere! There is nothing I dislike about this product!
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Massager!! I got this about a month ago to use in my office at work. I have noticed the older I get the tighter my back gets the longer I sit. I love this massager. It is so convenient and love the multiple speeds and directions you can use. It makes a long day at work a lot better. My co workers love it as well.
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding! The Homedics Gentle Touch Gel Shiatsu Massage Cushion with soothing heat is quite the product! Using the remote you can choose between shiatsu massge and rolling massage and where and if you want it accompanied by heat. It is easy to use and gives pain relief for aching muscles. A must have!
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good My husband and I have been using the Homedics- gentle touch gel massage cushion with heat for about 10 days. It transforms any regular chair/ couch into a massage chair! You can control the intensity and location of the massage. The heat is a very mild and pleasant and not overwhelming.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great massage! Overall I am very happy with my purchase. It gives a nice massage especially with my lower back pain. The one thing I do not like is that it doesn’t stay on for very long. You have to keep turning it back on and resetting the settings you want if you want a longer massage.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great massager! I was looking for a back massager and came across this gentle touch gel massage cushion with heat. Feels great on my lower and upper back. When you turn the heat on it really feels good. My wife and kids really enjoy it as well. My son turns it on after his soccer games.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Relaxation at it's greatest ! This massager is really amazing. I feel like I am at a spa getting my back & deep tissue relaxed.. I would definitely recommend this product for everyone for sore back muscles. I just sit in my chair with this turned on and shut my eyes and let all stress go !!
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features This is my second one the first one lasted at least 5years. I gave it an enormous amount of work. Truck driver back is always in need of attention. Finally wore it out. Bought the new one. Great really like the new added features. Plan on wearing this one out.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels great! The combination of the gel and heat from the massage cushion is fantastic. It’s so comfortable and relaxing. My husbands shoulder was bothering him recently so I told him to try the heat from this and he loved it. Loosened it right up. We both love it!
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought this about a month ago and am glad I did. As a woman who works from home, I could use this through the day to keep from getting stiff sitting in a computer chair the whole day. I love that it has adjustable setting and heat options.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quite soothing1 The gel seat is very comfy, but wish it had at least vibrating massage. This is a gentle yet intense massage . I really like how you can control which parts of your back need work. Great just to sit back and read or watch a show..
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with purchase This is the second time I purchased this product. The first one lasted almost 15 years, that's a good period of use. Improvements made to widen or narrow the massage which helped focus on the muscle closer to the back bone.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is the best massage pad I’ve ever used it’s easy to use and I love that it comes with a remote the heat is wonderful on my back. I like that it has different settings I would recommend it to all my friends and family.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is the best massage pad you can buy. I have bought several different ones and this one by far beats any that I have got I would definitely recommend this to anybody looking for a high-quality product.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Its broken in 2 months The massaging rolling ball frozen, does not move any more. The warranty is the worst.. they want us to pay for return shipping to them for getting a replacement
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unsatisfied Customer I took the shipping screw out as per instruction, the massager makes a grinding noise when it changes directions.
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DONT BUY IT - IT BREAKS AND THEN YOU HAVE TO MAIL DONT BUY IT - IT BREAKS AND THEN YOU HAVE TO MAIL THE VERY HEAVY BOX BACK. THEY DO NOT PAY FOR SHIPPING
Date published: 2020-07-26
  • y_2020, m_10, d_18, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_MCS-757HJ, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 66.99ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT