Buy More, Save More: 20% off $50 | 30% off $100. No code.   (Some exclusions. Click for details »)

Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
Gentle Touch Gel Deluxe Shiatsu Massage Cushion with Soothing Heat

Gentle Touch Gel Deluxe Shiatsu Massage Cushion with Soothing Heat

$349.99

(In stock)

  • Gentle Touch Gel Deluxe Shiatsu Massage Cushion with Soothing Heat hero Gentle Touch Gel Deluxe Shiatsu Massage Cushion with Soothing Heat hero
  • Gentle Touch Gel Deluxe Shiatsu Massage Cushion with Soothing Heat heaat on Gentle Touch Gel Deluxe Shiatsu Massage Cushion with Soothing Heat heaat on
  • Gentle Touch Gel Deluxe Shiatsu Massage Cushion with Soothing Heat - Squeeze Gentle Touch Gel Deluxe Shiatsu Massage Cushion with Soothing Heat - Squeeze
  • Gentle Touch Gel Deluxe Shiatsu Massage Cushion with Soothing Heat heat and rotation Gentle Touch Gel Deluxe Shiatsu Massage Cushion with Soothing Heat heat and rotation
  • gel - hands gel - hands
  • Gentle Touch Gel Deluxe Shiatsu Massage Cushion with Soothing Heat man in chair Gentle Touch Gel Deluxe Shiatsu Massage Cushion with Soothing Heat man in chair
  • Gentle Touch Gel Deluxe Shiatsu Massage Cushion with Soothing Heat women in chair Gentle Touch Gel Deluxe Shiatsu Massage Cushion with Soothing Heat women in chair

Gentle Touch Gel Deluxe Shiatsu Massage Cushion with Soothing Heat

Model: MCS-846HJ

Quick Overview

Turn any chair into a massage chair with the HoMedics® Gentle Touch Gel Deluxe Shiatsu Massage Cushion with Heat. Deep-kneading shiatsu gel nodes soothe aching muscles and relieve tightness, while air-compression massage gently squeezes away tension in the waist and hips. Activate the soothing heat feature and experience extra comfort for tight muscles. Rolling massage nodes with width adjustment travel the full length of your back, stimulating muscles on both sides of your spine. Choose from 3 massage zones (lower back, upper back, or the entire back) and spot massage for targeted relief. The adjustable height neck massage helps to eliminate tension in your neck and shoulders, while seat vibration provides gentle movement to help loosen muscles. Features a strapping system and convenient remote control.

Availability: In stock

$349.99

Details

  • Deep-kneading, shiatsu gel massage notes with adjustable intensity soothe aching muscles and relieve tightness
  • Adjustable height neck massage eliminates tension in your neck and shoulders
  • Dynamic Squeeze™ massage gently squeezes away tension in the waist & hips
  • Rolling massage nodes with width adjustment travel the full length of your back, stimulating muscles on both sides of the spine
  • 3 massage zones & spot massage for targeted relief
  • Soothing heat provides comfort for tight muscles
  • Seat vibration provides gentle movement to help loosen muscle tightness
  • Strapping system turns any chair into a massage chair
  • Customize your massage with the handheld remote
Gentle Touch Gel Deluxe Shiatsu Massage Cushion with Soothing Heat is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 30.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m in love I’m truly blown away by this massage cushion. It does exactly what I want and more. I have an extremely stressful office job, which occasionally causes me to be tense. I use to come home and attempt to relax in my recliner, now I relax in my recliner with the massage cushion. It seems to always hit the right spot. I’m so impressed. This is a must have for those that are seeking a comforting and soothing massage in the privacy of their own home.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Feels so relaxing! I love the soothing heat on this model! Its nice that it is not big and bulky but can just sit on my couch instead of having another piece of furniture to get the same quality message. I am shorter so the neck messager part does hit me at a weird spot but you can easily turn the neck part off and enjoy the rest of the message! My husband sat on it for over an hour and felt so much better afterwards in his shoulders and neck. Great product all around!
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Back Relief The Homedics Gentle Touch Deluxe Shiatsu Massage Cushion has a ton of bells and whistles. The massager for the back and neck are a little aggressive and actually caused a little soreness in my back instead of bringing relief. It is nice that it can be easily moved and stored in a closet. The set up is super simple - just plug it into an outlet and go! Overall, it is a nice option for a back/neck massage; however, I wish there was a way to make it a little more relaxing.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great massager! I bought a Homedics Gentle Touch Gel Deluxe Shiatsu Massage Cushion with Soothing Heat and I am obsessed with it! I literally have only two semi negative things to say about it. One is that, being only 5'2, the neck massager is set too high for me to use. It ends up massaging my head instead of my neck. And the other is that I love the Shiatsu back massager, but I wish it kept going up a few vertabrae higher! That's seriously the best feature, and I want even more of it! Otherwise, I love everything else about it! It even masaages/vibrates my butt! I definitely recommend this to anyone. I had a horrible knot in my lower back, and after two sessions on this, it's gone!!!
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable & powerful massager A very nice and technically robust product, very stable, powerful, comfortable and efficient. One can feel the difference within a a couple of minutes of sitting. Works well on top of a sofa chair or on ground. Remote is surely helpful.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deeper massager/great for neck/entire back This back massage cushion definitely has a deeper massage it’s definitely more than I expected. But as someone that’s had a back fusion and back problems since I was a teenager. I have used this everyday and I can say this back massager really helps my whole back and neck. The rotating massage around the base of the neck is really great for neck tension and it’s also adjustable for height. The heat isn’t that warm but it helps. The cushion vibrates as well. The back massage can also be changed for specific areas of your back. Really beneficial for chronic back and neck pain.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle Touch Gel Deluxe Shiatsu Review. This product puts me in heaven. It's is so awesome and feels great on my back and head. It's easy to operate with a handy remote. You can set it to demo and have a preview of all it's features at once or adjust it to where you need pain/cramp relief. It also comes with soothing heat that is the perfect temperature. I use this product nightly.. The only con is that it is kinda heavy. other than that I give this product a 10 star rating and highly recommend it and will recommend to family and friends.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great massage chair I love this massage chair. It has so many great features. It will massage your back, your neck and even your sides and behind! It also heats up. The remote is full of all different options so you can get the massage you like and where you need it. It also can be programmed. I think this is a great investment for anyone that has back trouble or just wants to relax and get a great massage. It's really simple to use and it's perfect to put on any chair or even your couch.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is a great at home massager very well built love the multiple settings and mode options everything is adjustable to maximize your massage comfortable fabric easy to use also has a heat setting that is great for sore mussels would highly recommend to any one
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's so amazing I feel asleep in my gaming chair This massager is wonderful. First off, a child could set this up. Unbox, sit it in a chair, plug it in. Setup is super fast, and takes under 2 minutes (all you have to do is use the tool on the back to remove 2 screws. If you don't, you will damage the product!) Afterward, plug in the cord and enjoy! This massager really digs into your muscles at the base of your neck and your lower back. The air compression and soothing heat are subtle, but amazing additions that really take this to the next level. I have a ton of gadgets, but this, is by far, my most beloved one. My gaming chair is now the most comfortable seat in the house, and it's a personal massager thanks to this amazing piece of engineered creativity. Thank you HoMedics!
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent features! I like the way this Shiatsu message cushion is set up, to relax and loosen those tight muscles. First you have these rolling massage nodes that go up and down your back and the shiatsu massage rotating up and down your back knocking out kinks. There's also soothing heat and air chambers the to help with tension and sore muscles, as well as a seat vibration for the lower back. There's also two neck and shoulder message motions The remote is easy to understand when setting it to your desired function. I love this product, where has it been all my life, will get good use out of it.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is amazing it massages your whole back also it massages both sides of your spine the heat is a plus. It just works in so many areas of your back I would definitely recommend this to my friends and family.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! I received this product a few weeks ago and I'm so glad I did! This product has so many different features! My favorite is the auto program and all of the different massages! This product is very easy to use with ease by a remote! There is nothing I dislike about this product!
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from deluxe shiatsu massage When this was delivered my mom came in my room and asked me why I ordered a car seat which I thought was hilarious. Because yeah I guess it kinda resembles one for an adult. This deluxe shiatsu is awesome it massages away your tension and sore muscles away in no time. I love the fact I can sit it in any chair or on the couch or just sit it in the floor against any thing ..It comes remote and has 3 spot zones so you can focus on to target where your muscles bother you the most and the sides massage your hips and waist which is sooo good if you have low back pain and sciatic nerve issues depending on how big or little you are works better tho.. However the neck is adjustable and the seat even vibrates a little for tired buttocks. I love the Gentle touch gel deluxe massager. I've had the smaller massage devices but they are a waste compared to this chair .
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful features and options I am so pleased with this massage chair. When you first set up the chair there is a demo option that is great because it briefly takes you through each of the chairs functions. From there you can choose which massage is best for your needs. I also like that depending on the function that is chosen you can control the direction or intensity of your massage. The gel nodes really do ensure deep, yet gentle massaging. My favorite feature is the spot massage. I tend to strain my lower back muscles when working out and this feature really helps to target the area I want to focus on. My only fault with this chair is that the neck massage was a little too intense for me. Overall though, this massage chair is wonderful and I think it can be used to target problem areas or just to have a relaxing massage.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not so gentle There are a few things I liked and few I disliked about this message chair. First the dislikes, I felt the neck message was a bit rough and kind of hurt it took me by surprise. Also the chair air compression part if you are a larger person this might not line up right. Now for the likes, I like that you can spot select the area you would like messaged. The back is a lot more gentle then the neck. If your looking for a deep tissue like message this is a good chair for you.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features The Gentle Touch Gel Deluxe Shiatsu Massage Cushion with Soothing Heat is so amazing!!! It is very heavy duty yet super comfy. easy to set up. Has a great massage and heat feature. I definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I Received My Gentle Touch Gel Deluxe Shiatsu Massage Cushion with soothing heat and I just love how it hit every pressure point on my body. My pain is gone. I love the fact it has a control buttons,What a relief! Easy to use! Comes with soothing heat ,vibration massage,two neck massaging motions,kneading neck and shoulder massage,nice air compression and of course your auto program. Best Ever! Thank You!
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels Great I really love the HoMedics-Gentle Touch Gel Deluxe Shiatsu Massage Cushion with Soothing Heat. It is so relaxing to use and feels great from your neck to your bottom, depending on how tall you are. It is a bit heavy for me, and I would suggest putting it in a spot and keeping it there. It is easy to use. My only real problem with this besides it being a bit bulky and harder for me to move around, is that my family has kidnapped it. The whole family loves this product. Be prepared for battles over who gets to use it next or to make someone get off of it for someone elses turn.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO GOOD!! I love this massage cushion! I was pleasantly surprised at both the power and the comfort of the massage cushion. It offers several great options for back, neck and seat massage and it’s very easy to adjust the settings based on your preferences. The heat feature is also really nice. Overall, I am very happy with this massage cushion and highly recommend it!
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from homedics gentle touch massager with heat got this a few days ago.Amazing product I have neck problems and sciatica problems.this product massages out the kinks in my neck with ease it massages and warms my sciatica and melts away the pain. love this product
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love it. It was so easy to set up and I love that it has 3 different spot zones for your back to focus on different areas and the 3 preset programs are great. It does not get to hot it gives you the right amount of heat. It is so relaxing and such a great product. I wish I had it sooner. Look forward to it now daily.
Date published: 2019-09-30
  • y_2019, m_12, d_8, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_MCS-846HJ, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 52.65ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT