FREE shipping on orders over $50!   (Click for details »)

Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
Easy Lounge Shiatsu Massaging Lounge Chair black main

Easy Lounge Shiatsu Massaging Lounge Chair

$399.99

(In stock)

  • Easy Lounge Shiatsu Massaging Lounge Chair black main Easy Lounge Shiatsu Massaging Lounge Chair black main
  • Easy Lounge Shiatsu Massaging Lounge Chair black front Easy Lounge Shiatsu Massaging Lounge Chair black front
  • Easy Lounge Shiatsu Massaging Lounge Chair black side Easy Lounge Shiatsu Massaging Lounge Chair black side
  • Easy Lounge Shiatsu Massaging Lounge Chair brown main Easy Lounge Shiatsu Massaging Lounge Chair brown main
  • Easy Lounge Shiatsu Massaging Lounge Chair brown front Easy Lounge Shiatsu Massaging Lounge Chair brown front
  • Easy Lounge Shiatsu Massaging Lounge Chair brown left Easy Lounge Shiatsu Massaging Lounge Chair brown left
  • Easy Lounge Shiatsu Massaging Lounge Chair remote Easy Lounge Shiatsu Massaging Lounge Chair remote
  • Easy Lounge Shiatsu Massaging Lounge Chair man - black chair Easy Lounge Shiatsu Massaging Lounge Chair man - black chair
  • Easy Lounge Shiatsu Massaging Lounge Chair women folding Easy Lounge Shiatsu Massaging Lounge Chair women folding
  • Easy Lounge Shiatsu Massaging Lounge Chair women holding 1 Easy Lounge Shiatsu Massaging Lounge Chair women holding 1
  • Easy Lounge Shiatsu Massaging Lounge Chair life 2 Easy Lounge Shiatsu Massaging Lounge Chair life 2

Easy Lounge Shiatsu Massaging Lounge Chair

Model: MCS-1210

Availability: In stock

$399.99

* Required Fields

$399.99

Quick Overview

Sit back and relax as the HoMedics® Easy Lounge Shiatsu Massaging Lounge Chair with Heat melts your cares away. It's not your typical fold-away chair. This one gives you a deep-kneading Shiatsu massage for neck, shoulders, back, and upper legs. Choose from upright or 2 reclining positions, and even adjust for height. Use the included remote to reverse the direction of the massage, and choose soothing heat for your uncomfortable muscles. Plus, the leg massage option relaxes overworked hamstring muscles. Folds up for easy storage.

Details

Zone

Zoned with variety

This isn’t a one-stop only massage chair. Sit down and enjoy a deep-kneading shiatsu massage that works on you neck, shoulders and back. The back massage feature works in a three zone system. Choose your zone so that you can concentrate the massage on your upper or lower back or massage your entire back. The neck and shoulder massage option melts away tension and adjusts to your perfect height to soothe tense muscles.

Control and customization

Needing a little more when it comes to relaxation? Turn on the soothing heat option and sit back. If the intensity of the massage is a little too much for you the built-in intensity flap allows you to dampen down the intensity for a gentler massage.

Custom
storage

Easy-to-assemble and store

By easy we mean no-assembly. Take out of the packaging and you are ready to go. The foldable design allows for storage when not in use. This makes it a great option for those who have limited space.

Key Features

  • Deep-kneading Shiatsu massage for the neck, shoulders, back, and legs
  • Neck & shoulder massage melts away tension and adjusts to your perfect height to soothe tense muscles
  • Back massage features 3 massage zones so that you can concentrate the massage on your upper or lower back, or massage your entire back
  • Leg massage gently kneads the backs legs
  • Soothing heat in the neck and back for added relaxation
  • Innovative no-assembly-design sets up easily and conveniently folds away for storage
  • Intensity control flap allows you to dampen the intensity for a gentler massage
  • Programmed controller for ease of use
Easy Lounge Shiatsu Massaging Lounge Chair is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 49.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's wonderful Hope it lasts. It gets a lot of use. Starting to get loud. But it functions great. Happy I purchased it for my husband.
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Massage Chair! Bought this a week ago and have been using it 1-2 times daily :) very happy with my purchase, it is a great massage chair to have, with options to andjust the neck massage, it was able to reach out near my shoulder, love it especially after a long day work with sore shoulders! authentic shiatsu massage for back and neck!
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SHIATSU MASSAGE CHAIR I got this homedics shiatsu massage chair week ago and have used it every day since!Assembly takes less then two minutes. It has tripple action for legs,back and neck massages.The back also has three different massage levels .The neck option allows for height adjustments. As if this product wasnt good enough it also comes with heat controls on the neck and back.Also this is all remote controlled. No need for batteries. This chair any age can use! Enjoy luxury massages all from home! Highly recommended product.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Chair I love this chair! Not only does it massage your pain away it has heat and it reclines! There are two different reclining positions to choose from or you can leave it upright! You can also adjust the chair for different heights. The remote control gives you control over the direction of the massage and the heat. You can get a leg massage, back massage, and/or neck massage! You will not want to get up after sitting in this chair! It folds very easily for storage but mine is staying out!
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Comfortable! As soon as I received this chair,I could not believe how heavy it was! We opened the box,there was nothing to putting it together. Just unfold,plug it in and you are ready to go! You can push the demo button on the controller and it will go over each function. But there are buttons that also tell you. There are 2 different reclining positions,so you will be comfortable while getting your shiatsu massage and heat anytime that you want in your own home. You can also choose to have heat or not This starts at the neck and works it's way down to your legs,and you can also reverse the direction if you so desire. It gives a tough,deep massage that really makes me feel better no matter what ails me. When not in use,I can just fold it away if needed. I love this chair,and my only regret is not getting one sooner!
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A convenient relaxing massage! Prior to acquiring the HoMedics Easy Lounge Shiatzu Folding Massage Chair I had only been able to enjoy that kind relaxing massage chair while having a pedicure in a salon. Now I can have a relaxing and invigorating massage anytime I want to, at home! The convenience of having this massage chair is wonderful for everyone in our household. It is easy to operate the chair using the attached remote control. The remote allows you to have total control at your fingertips. The chair provides a deep tissue massage to upper and lower back, neck and upper thighs. You can add heat to the massage if you wish. The chair can be situated upright or has different levels of reclining. The best part of this chair is that it folds right up, just like a lawn chair and you can store it easily under a bed or in a closet! Your massage chair does not have to be a permanent furniture fixture in your house, just put it away when it’s not in use and take it back out when you need it! The chair itself is a bit heavy to move around and carry, especially if you have back trouble. But if you store it near where you use it, it shouldn't be a big problem. It gives an excellent massage and I use it quite often. I highly recommend it for anyone who enjoys or is in need of a relaxing massage.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Learning to love it I am not used to massages so at first using the Easy Lounge Shiastsu Massage Chair introduced me to tender areas in my back. And frankly, it hurt. However because I can use it whenever I want in my own home, I am learning which positions feel like heaven. Also which position of the adjustable chair is best. I love that it folds for storage, although I leave it up. Can't wait to use the heat option when it gets cooler. VERY NICE !
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm in HEAVEN! I was recently given the opportunity to try an Easy Lounge Shiatsu Massage Chair by Homedics. To say this thing is fantastic is a gross understatement! It gets every area. Neck, shoulders, back and legs. The very best part is that it is foldable and portable! This is a great alternative to those of us who cannot afford the larger massage chairs. I plan on taking this wherever I go! I highly highly recommend!!
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! I am so happy I got this chair. I suffered from psoriatic arthritis and have lower back pain frequently. As soon as I got this chair, I pulled it out of the box, unfolded it and plugged it right in. The back and the neck massages are the best. The heating setting is great. The leg massagers feels like it is going into my tailbone and I come with cushion so thats weird. Overall its a great chair.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for entry to mid-level. This is a great massage chair without having to spend many thousands like the sofa massage chair. It will not fully comparable to those expensive ones but it did the works. I am very happy with this one. This massage chair is smoother than other older model of Shiatsu products and it is no pain to get the massage on this chair. My wife and I really like this.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This chair is fantastic. It really works deep into your muscles and loosens up any tightness. The heat helps alot on the tense muscles as well. The chair has three positions to either sit upright or you can recline back. It folds easy though it takes a time or two to figure. It is a little heavy but sturdy and easy to store in a spare closet.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for fibromyalgia, if you can stand it. Bought this chair because my wife has fibromyalgia and massage offers relief for get symptoms. She seems to sleep better since we got it. I personally like the chair as well, it gives good massage. Folding it up seems easy enough. My only complaint is that arm rests could be a bit longer, I'm 6'2" and can't rest mine completely on them.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Lounge This massage chair is amazing. It's an Easy Lounge Chair easy to fold out an fold up. It massages your neck, back clear just pasted the tailbone which I thought was really great. Massages your upper back legs. Which if you have sore muscle this is great. You will feel amazing after you set an get your massage.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! I absolutely LOVE this massage chair! It is amazing! My daughters love it too! We're always taking turns because we all love it so much! We'll be getting another one very soon! I keep telling all my family and friends they should get one too! I've let a few people try mine to see how awesome it is!
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I need! I have issues with my neck and back due to to being rear-ended about a year ago and the chair really helps me.
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product for those with back injury I got my easy lounge shiatsumassage chair Home and immediately had my husband set it up for me. I would have done it myself if I had known it was so easy to set up oh I love this chair it helps my neck and back where I have my injuries thank you so much for making such a wonderful product
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Gift! My daughter-in-law received this as a gift for Christmas. She maintains that this is the ONLY chair this side of the mega-loungers that soothe her bad back. Between the heat and the precise massage spots, she finds total comfort and even gets some kinks out. Great purchase, great gift.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I got to try this chair and I must say it's awesome. Me and my husband have back and neck issues and when we tried it oh my it helped us both so well . It makes my life a little easier to get around now. We so love it. I suggest everyone try . I promise you will love to...
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort I purchased this most awesome lounge shiatsu massage chair and so happy i did the comfort is so unbelievable so many settings with heat and messages all the way down your legs best of all it comes completely assembled it matches everything and so easy to operate.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT CHAIR I have sometimes pain in my back when I come home from work and I tried this new wonderful great relaxing and soothing chair and I didn't want to get up and start dinner and this chair makes me feel like a new woman and my son tried it also and loves it!
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great I got this and i really really love it. I does have back pain and this is really great on massager. My husband suffer from nerve pain and this massages this back and his leg which is really great. My friend tried it out also and fell in love with it.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome chair i love it very easy to unpack. love the heated feature and very sturdy. this chair brought a lot of relief to my neck and back pain and loosening the knots. love how you can just fold it and the reclining positions. i would highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this chair! The Easy Lounge Shiatsu Massage chair is my new best friend! I absolutely love it and can not wait to get home and sit in it for a evening massage after a long day on my feet. Not sure if the neck or back massage is my favorite haha because I love both and this thing will massage both at the same time. I love how the neck massager is adjustable for long and short necks. I like how the massagers actually come out and massage the neck instead of just putting your neck flat. I do wish the speed was adjustable but it’s not so you just have one speed for everything. Not crazy about the leg massage because it actually massages my butt so I just don’t turn that part on. A added foot rest would be nice but not a must. If I’m in the mood to prop my feet up I just move my foot stool over and use it while getting my massage on. The chair is portable which is awesome for me. It’s not light weight but not to heavy for me to pick up. Now a elderly person would probably not be able to carry it as easily but they probably could pull it around if needed to be moved.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what the doctor ordered... I walked through bed bath and beyond and saw this chair and got my first experience. I was making all kinds of noises is that the Mrs claims but all I knew is I had to have it. And now it's mine.... Puts me to sleep everytime.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This chair is absolutely AMAZING! It gets every little sore stop and work miracles! This chair is perfect! The way the calhair massages and feel is amazing! I recommended my family and friends to go out and buy one as well!
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great chair The message chair is awesome. It is sooooo soothing it works every single muscle in my body. It is the best massager that ive ever own. The chair os so comfortable and awesome. I would definitely recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I can't believe how amazing this chair made my body feel. It got rid of all my aches and pains I had. It felt amazing especially on my back. I absolutely love it and I would recommend it to anyone with aches and pains.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything you need and more! This chair is amazing! It arrived just in time when I needed it most. It's easy to operate and adjustable and gives an awesome massage just where you need it. It's so versatile I don't know how I survived without it!
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Comforting and not too harsh This is perfect it’s not too intense very smooth action I like that it’s a chair in itself. I just wish it came with kneading. It does come with butt massage not vibrating. I love it and use it on daily basis.
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So relaxing This is awesome it’s so relaxing and it’s awesome to chill in I love it! Am so grateful to receive this. I let my mother use it and she loved it, this is exactly the thing we need in my family I love it!
Date published: 2019-07-09
  • y_2020, m_9, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_MCS-1210, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 79.18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Document Gallery


Contact Support

Visit our Contact Us page for contact information.

Shipping & Delivery

Our goal is to get your product to you as quickly as possible!

Most orders leave our warehouse same day if ordered before 3:00pm ET Monday thru Friday. All orders placed after 3:00pm ET ship the next business day. HoMedics ships using FedEx and offers FedEx Economy shipping, which generally takes 5-7 business days, FedEx Standard shipping, which generally takes 2-5 business days, and FedEx Priority shipping, which generally takes 1-2 business days. The arrival time of your order will be the fulfillment time PLUS the shipping time of the method you selected.

Shipping fees are calculated based on the size of the order and the shipping method chosen.

Learn more about our shipping policy and fees »

Returns

!f you're not entirely happy with your purchase, we're here to help!

Returns of merchandise purchased from this website may be made within 30 days of receipt for a full refund of cost of the merchandise. The total of your return will be credited to the charge card that you used at the time of your purchase (minus shipping and handling). If the product you received was damaged, defective, or if the wrong item was shipped to you, we'll also refund the shipping cost, but you must first contact HoMedics Consumer Relations prior to returning your product. Please see our Contact Us page for full contact information.

Learn more about our returns policy »