Buy More, Save More: 20% off $50 | 30% off $100. No code.   (Some exclusions. Click for details »)

Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
Deep Sleep® Mini

Deep Sleep® Mini

$49.99

(In stock)

Deep Sleep® Mini

Model: HDS-050

Quick Overview

It might be the most important item you pack in your luggage: The Deep Sleep® Mini Engineered Sleep Sound Machine helps ensure you get a great night’s sleep whenever you travel. White noise and sleep therapy programs mask distractions, allowing for deeply restful sleep, no matter where you are.

Choose from 2 built-in nature sounds (rain and thunderstorm), as well as 3 white noise tones of white, pink or brown. Use the guided sleep meditation to induce the ultimate feeling of relaxation. The auto-off timer can be set for 30, 60, or 90 minutes, so you can fall asleep relaxed. Charge the portable Deep Sleep® Mini before you go for up to 12 hours of battery life, and rediscover how it feels to be truly rested.

Availability: In stock

$49.99

* Required Fields

$49.99

Details

Choose your favorite color

The Deep Sleep Mini offers three great options between white, pink and brown noise. Choose between any of the three and find the best one for you to get a great night’s sleep.

“Favorite

Nature and sleep meditation

Pick between a soft rainstorm or a more robust thunder storm option to help you clear your mind and fall asleep with the click of a button. Need a little extra motivation? Try the sleep meditation setting.

“Sounds”

Customized and travel ready

You’re in charge when it comes to volume and time. Choose between 30, 60 or 90 minute auto-off timer settings and pick the volume to meet your needs.

“time”

Key Features

  • Portable –Perfect for travelers
  • 4 Sleep Therapy Programs
  • 4 Relaxation and Nature Sounds
  • 4 Adjustable White Noise Tones
  • Tone and volume control
  • 30, 60 or 90 minute auto-off timer
  • Rechargeable -Up to 12 hours of battery life
Deep Sleep® Mini is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 35.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product! I am thrilled with the Deep Sleep Mini by Homedics. Imagine going to sleep everynight to the sound of rain it is so peaceful and relaxing to me. I also love the thunderstorm setting to mix things up! Small and portable easily fits in even a carry on bag so you can always take it with you. The 30, 60 or 90 minute setting allows it to auto shut off and a charge last 12 hours.
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product!! I love the HoMedics Deep Sleep Mini. I love sleeping with a fan on at night but I don't get to do that when I go on vacation or on business trips so this worked great on my last business trip I took. I take this every time I go out of town.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I never leave home without it! I have slept with ocean waves or thunderstorm sounds at home for over ten years, but when i traveled I missed my soothing sounds! it is natural, when you are traveling, to just not get as restful sleep as you do when you sleep in your own bed. Now that i have my mini sound machine, i find that I sleep more restfully than i ever have when I travel. No more tossing and turning! The sounds take me back to my comfort space and I sleep more soundly. It is nice and small, as well, so packing it up yo go with me is never a problem! I would highly recommend to anyone who normally sleeps with sounds in the background!
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does exactly what it says! Does exactly what it says and works wonders!! This thing really helps me get to bed and relax. I used to be someone who left the tv on for background noise. Well, not anymore! The sounds are perfect and the therapy setting is magical.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible! I've never slept better in all my adult life! This is precisely what I needed, so glad to have found it. The only complaint I have is that it is hard for me to pick a favorite setting because they are all equally amazing and relaxing. The choices are .....rain, rain/thunderstorm, meditation, white noise, etc.. Perfect sleeping companion. Love it so much — 5 massive stars.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sound a sleep I am enjoying my sleep mini device, There’s several sleep sounds to choose from which kinda makes it hard for me to choose which sleep sound to use when I’m ready to go to bed. My mini comes with a timer to chose from 30, 60,90 minutes and it uses up to 13 hours of battery life and comes with a USB charging port. I also like that it comes with a guided sleep meditation sound
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sleep I love the sleep mini because it help me sleep so good at night time. I had to tell my friends family co-workers about it I would recommend this product to anyone who needs a wonderful night of sleep try this
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxing I got this about a week ago and finally got a chance to try it out. Love the rain sound. I haven't gotten a chance to try all the other sounds. It is relaxing and I love that it is battery operated and small. Easy to use at home or when you are traveling.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Helps Me Sleep I usually sleep to the tv or audio books, which can actually wake me up often. This sound machine had been a great aid at helping me sleep more soundly at night. I love the therapy options that transition to brown noise. I’ve never liked white noise, but i find the brown soothing. The only thing I wish it had were more nature sound options. Also, I wish it included a wall plug in for the usb for travel. Overall, love it!
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing sounds to help focus and block out noise Unfortunately I am not very good at falling asleep with sound. My air conditioning unit is an exception and that sound helps me fall asleep as well as my air purifier. The Deep Sleep Mini was actually very helpful for focusing and blocking out the noise at my home and office when I work. The steady rain as well as the brown noise features are very good at this and I found myself not drifting off and daydreaming. That benefit is extremely important to me although it did not help me much for sleep.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great sounds sleep machine ! I got this item a week ago and I just love it ! It’s the homesick sleep solutions deep sleep mini! I can’t sleep at night without some sounds going and this little machine is awesome ! It has a USB charging port to easily plug it in anywhere I go . I love the size is small so I can take it when we travel ! There are many sound options , auto off timer. It also had a good battery life once charged! I would recommend this product to anyone!!!!
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deep Sleep Mini The Deep Sleep Mini is excellent! It is very small and compact, and extremely simple to use and operate. It has loads of features. The speaking tone is excellent for a depp relaxing fast sleep. It has several different tones to choose from. You can also choose from several lengths of time, which is a very nice feature.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Rest Ever! I am so happy with the HoMedics Deep Sleep Mini! On the first night of use, I set the sound machine for 30 minutes on the "Rain" setting, I started to drift off right away and had the best night's rest. I'm an early riser and no matter what time I go to bed, I wake up at 6:00 a.m. and with the deep sleep mini, I feel more rested than normal. I'm trying a different setting each night and tonight I'm trying meditation! I can't wait! It's small but Oh so powerful! The sound is so clear and there's quite a variety of sounds to give you the perfect nights rest. Its easy to use, charges by USB port and then you can disconnect and it holds a charge up to 12 hours so you can take it to any room of your home and drift off sleep. This is my first sound machine and I don't know how I lived without one!
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deep Sleep® Mini The Deep Sleep Mini is a great product. Easy to use with a lot of sounds and settings available. Just what is needed to help iwht deep sleep. The system is very easy to use. Just plug it in and go. Is a great addition to our home and routine
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Still can't sleep I still can't get to sleep with this HoMedics deep sleep mini. It has 6 sleep settings including one of meditation. Maybe because I'm going thru menopause. Which in itself is a major reason why I having trouble sleeping. It says it will put you to sleep in 20 minutes. Not me. That's why I gave it a 3 rating because maybe it would help if I wasn't menopausal.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sleep, I promise You'll sleep better, guaranteed. Little, but it packs a big punch when it comes to the sound and quality of the sleep mini. I'm a light sleeper and this machine will allow you sleep like a baby. Waking up refreshed, you will do it!
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lulls me to sleep I have been having trouble staying asleep for longer than a few hours at a time recently and I think it is because I am a very light sleeper and live on a fairly busy road that has some traffic all through the night. This product has enabled me to sleep all through the night without waking up and the sounds, such as the rain, are very pleasant and drown out any extraneous noise. I have also tried the meditation and if you have trouble falling asleep that will definitely help.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect size! I need white noise to help me sleep. I have previously relied on an app. However, I found the Deep Sleep Mini and will never go back. I love all of the various settings and the timer for automatic shut off. It is perfect size to bring when traveling as well.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I received this product 4 days ago, my husband has insomnia. When he does fall asleep its very restlessly. I put the deep sleep mini on his bed side table the very first night. I turned it on one of the many peaceful settings and 20 minutes later he was asleep. He slept all night soundly which meant I got sleep too!! I love this mini sound machine and highly recommend it. 4 nights of peaceful sleep in a row!! Thank you for making the deep sleep mini!!
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what we needed! So excited for this. We conditioned ourselves to sound machines with our 2 kids and now really struggle when on the road without one. We've done apps on our phones, but of course we forget to charge them and they die. haha. This is the perfect alternative. We've also found that we have a lot of friends and family who like something similar and so when not traveling, we are going to keep it in our guest room for them to use.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I really love this small deep sleep sounds machine. I love that it’s wireless, has several different sound settings. My favorite is the Thunderstorm setting. I was unsure how good the sound would be at first due to being a small box, but it is very clear and can get loud. Love it
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product This mini sound stereo is amazing . It has a few different sounds that will definitely relax you and make you feel great . I love going to sleep to the sounds and it’s so easy to use . It’s perfectly small and worth getting
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love the Deep Sleep Mini. Perfect size for on the go. Fits well in my back pocket. Super easy to use. Love the relaxing features, from white noise to thunder. Comes in gray for a stylish cool look, not that boring dark color. Looking forward to take on trips for a relaxing better sleep. Timer is a plus, no need to get up to turn off.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing mini noise machine We can’t travel without this! As a mom of a new baby this mini noise machine comes with us wherever we go! I love the options of tones of noise or rain and the guided meditation. HIGHLY recommend his product if you have trouble sleeping or to help babies sleep. It’s also compact and adorable.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Helps me sleep like a dream.... The HoMedics - Deep Sleep® Mini is awesome. I am the type of person who has to have noise when I sleep, usually a box fan. It's really irritating over the summer when I travel and in the winter when it's colder. I am so happy to have found this amazing little machine to take it's place. It's so easy to use and is chargeable so I'm not wasting my money on batteries every week. My favorite setting is rain/thunderstorm. It helps me sleep like a dream. It also comes with a timer for 30, 60, or 90 minutes. It has great audio control, too. The settings are rain, rain/thunderstorm, meditation, white noise, pink noise and brown noise. The only settings it's missing to make it perfect for me are waterfall and waves. I hope they'll be added in the future, as well.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great size! I have the sleep therapy machine as well which I enjoy the sound quality more on - but I love the size of the mini. I have more room on my night table and the meditation mode is a nice touch.
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dream Come True Originally, I was dubious, yet if the National Sleep Foundation designated it as part of the Official Sound Conditioner award, I was willing to give it a try. Relieved that I did - my favorite is the Meditation Therapy mode which begins with meditation, transitions to spa music, which then transitions all night to brown noise. (I know my brain is happy). What normally would be a light sleep becomes a deeper sleep because all of this; it's incredible. I do highly recommend it if sleep is needed, especially if you need to wake up early.
Date published: 2018-12-07
  • y_2019, m_12, d_12, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_HDS-050, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 5.99ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT