FREE shipping on orders over $50!   (Click for details »)

Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
Cordless Massaging Cape with Vibration & Soothing Heat

Cordless Massaging Cape with Vibration & Soothing Heat

$79.99

(In stock)

Cordless Massaging Cape with Vibration & Soothing Heat

Model: HCM-WRP590H

Availability: In stock

$79.99

Quick Overview

Wrap up in the HoMedics® Cordless Massaging Cape with Vibration and Soothing Heat. The vibration massage option relaxes tense neck, shoulders and back muscles. Soothing heat throughout the wrap provides comfort for tired muscles. The unique hooded design keeps you warm and comfortable in chilly temperatures. Integrated controls allow for convenience and ease of use so that you can adjust the intensity for the perfect massage and switch between heat, vibration or use both together at the same time.

Details

  • Vibration massage relaxes tense neck, shoulders & back
  • Soothing heat throughout the wrap provides comfort for tired muscles
  • Adjustable intensity for the perfect massage
  • Customized control: use vibration, heat, or combine the two together
  • Cozy, plush lined pockets for ultimate comfort and warmth
  • Hooded design keeps you warm and comfortable in chilly temperatures
  • Integrated controls for convenience and ease of use
Cordless Massaging Cape with Vibration & Soothing Heat is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 36.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from strange concept I ordered this item by mistake. When it cam I was supprised that it was a cape I thought I'm getting massaging mat for the chair. The cape has two sensors right on top of shoulders. It doesn't really massage and it's very noisy.
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for cold winter days I stay cold all the time and this cape does a pretty good job of keeping me warm! I like that its super soft, light weight and has a hood! As far as calling it a "Massaging" cape, I'm not so impressed! It definitely vibrates but I wouldn't call it a massage! Overall, it's a cute cape that will definitely keep you warm but if your looking for a massage, this isnt the product!
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely comfortable I look forward to using my HoMedics Cordless Massaging Cape with Vibration & Soothing Heat every night when I get home. The heat along with the vibration on my shoulders helps me to relax and keeps my tension down. I like that it can be used as a coat, a cape or a blanket. This is most certainly one of the best things I own.
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 45 minute drive home I bought this for my wife. She drives 45 minutes to get home from work. She says her back tightens up and aches during the long ride home. For the last two days she has worm her new cape while driving and when she arrives home smiling and relaxed with no back tightness or spasms. Its a good price for a happy relaxed wife.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like the cordless feature on this cape The cordless feature gives me freedom from being stuck at one place. I can take this with me anywhere I want specially if I need to take it to my backyard and relax for a while. It is effective where I need it most like neck and back.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor features I purchased 2 of these for Christmas. They only heat the neck area, not throughout like the ad states. I tried to return the unopened one but customer service would not allow because I purchased in November.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cozy This cape is very relaxing. I put it on in the evening after a long day. It feels great immediately. I like the different settings it offers. The only problem is that I have to share it with my family!
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and comfy Love it. Very soft and warm. Runs 2-3 cycles before having to recharge. My cats love curling up on it too.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific It really is wonderful…runs for 30 min. at a time.
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Was expecting more of a massage I was actually expecting a full body cape that would massage full body. But the cape is actually very stylish and comfortable. I also like the gray color. The “massaging” mechanism was more vibration than anything. I was expecting mechanical moving massage mechanism. My favorite part was the heating. It is a fantastic feature, especially being able to wear it outside in cold weather and be warm and still look stylish.
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Soft! This Homedics cordless cape is super soft and feels lovely! I love the heat feature. The massage feature works but doesn't do much for me. The heat and massage are at the top back, like your shoulder area. It has pockets which is convenient so I can put my phone in it. On the outside of the left pocket it has something poking me,it feels like a zip tie or something that is inside but poking through.
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just ok. There is a wire sticking out of the cape It hurt my thumb. I’ve tried bending it down with no luck. The cape is cute and soft. It has two speeds I really didn’t notice much of a message on low and a little on hi. It was loud. Two setting for the heat. I really like the amount of heat on high I was getting my shoulders on hi. It was just ok amount of heat for the front part of the cape.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice cape Very soft material. Works will with heat and massage function. It's a little to heavy for me. The massage part is up on your shoulder area. It puts alot of weight there. Don't get me the massager works well but I wish I just didn't weigh so much. Heat function works great. I use it when I take my dog outside early in the morning. So it keeps me warm.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Massaging Cape This is the coolest cape I have ever seen. I can wear this at home or out in public and stay warm at the same time. I can have a massage and have extra heat at the same time. The cape is very cute and looks great with my leggings or pj's. The cordless feature is great since I do not have to sit next to an outlet while using this.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cordless Massaging Cape with Vibration & Soothing I love my Cordless Massaging Cape with Vibration & Soothing Heat. It is perfect for here in Texas. It is very lightweight and soft. The two heady settings keeps me warm and the vibrating massager works wonders on my shoulders. Bonus part it's the pockets keeps my hands warm and a place tho keep stuff shop I don't need a purse.
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HoMedics - Cordless Massaging Cape I loved the HoMedics - Cordless Massaging Cape with Vibration & Soothing Heat. It's easy to use and , has a nice style and is really comfortable. The fabric is so warm and soft to wear. I like that you can switch between heat, vibration or both.You can also adjust the intensity of the massage . I would diffidently recommend
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product!! I have been using this massage Cape for a week or so and I love it! Its very soft and feels great on. It has a hood to keep my ears warm on the cold mornings. I love the heat option. The massage mixed with the heat feel really good. I use it for about 15 minutes at a time and let me tell you, I feel great when I'm done.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Its a gift I ordered this for my girlfriend for Christmas and accidentally added her email. She hasn't opened it yet. I think the surprise is ruined by the emails that keep getting sent.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!!! Omg! This is the best thing ever! I love sitting outside, so now that it’s cold out I’m able to stay completely warm!! Back hurts all the time also, so the massaging effect helps with that. It’s cute enough to wear in public, feels amazingly soft. Pretty color also! I’m in love!!
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cozy! I got this thinking it would be great for tv watching - and it was. But I actually wound up taking it to the office and all of my coworkers are envious. After sitting at a desk for a few hours I reward myself with my massaging cape, and I love that it looks totally presentable at work!
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels great! This product is just what the doctor ordered for those tired sore muscles in your neck and shoulders. The heat is massaged in with the little massagers that are placed just right to loosen those stiff tired muscles. Can wear it out and no one know you are enjoying a massage but you
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome cordless cape! This is a neat cape I love that it is cordless and you can go from room to room or to car etc.I stay cold so it is great for me.The material is very soft and the grey color is nice I like that it is a solid and not a bust pattern I like the it has heat and massage!
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features!! I really, really love my Cordless Massaging Cape with Vibration & Soothing Heat so much! It relaxes my back and the heat is perfect! The quality and the value is excellent! I highly recommend it! The performance is unique! East to use and very effective!
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not what I expected Love the way it feels, except for the controller. Was so excited to get this. After reading the instructions thought an auto shutoff would be helpful. Can’t wear it more than 15 minutes. Which means you need to stay awake and can’t truly relax.
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cordless Massaging Cape with Vibration & Soothing I am very pleased with this item. It works wonders for me and my family. I use it to massage my shoulders every other day. My husband uses it to massage his neck and back every night. He lifts tires everyday and it works very well.
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Epic! Bought this for my daughter & it is wonderful! Nice to snuggle up, get a little shoulder massage and still be able to move around. She sits & draws for HOURS on end and this is perfect because she has full range of her arms. Love it!
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shoulder massage I got the massager cape a couple of weeks ago and it eased my aching shoulders with massage and heat. It surprised me that it has a removable, USB charged, battery pack. So it saves the price of replaceable batteries.
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great for Warmth This massaging ability was not what I would expect at all and was very lacking, The heat capability was really nice part of the product. If it only did heat and all over it would be really nice for winter outside events.
Date published: 2019-11-10
  • y_2020, m_7, d_13, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_HCM-WRP590H, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 7.19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT