FREE shipping on orders over $50!   (Click for details »)

Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
Cordless Body Wrap with Heat and Vibration

Cordless Body Wrap with Heat and Vibration

$59.99

(In stock)

Cordless Body Wrap with Heat and Vibration

Model: SP-195HJ

Quick Overview

The HoMedics® Cordless Body Wrap with heat and vibration offers a new kind of pain relief. With a versatile design that allows you to use it on your lower and upper back, knee or arm means you can target overworked, tense muscles from head to toe. No need to sit still while using, this easy to use wrap features a rechargable battery. The additional feature of soothing heat provides an extra layer of comfort and relaxation.

Availability: In stock

$59.99

Details

  • Soothing heat provides comfort & relaxation for overworked muscles
  • Vibration massage provides pain relief for tight, tense muscles
  • Customized control: use vibration, heat, or combined
  • Rechargable battery for total convenience and protability
  • Versatile, innovative design allows for use on back, leg, arm, and knee
Cordless Body Wrap with Heat and Vibration is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 31.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Your body will thank you..! If you are one of millions of people who suffer from pains in different parts of your body like back and joints, then my recoomendation is get this HoMedics Cordless Body Wrap with Heath and Vibration. This has been my salvation after extensive workout routines, when my muscles and joints feel the pain from the workout. I have used this extensively for my back and knees and it does provide some relaxation to my muscles. The only downfall is that the heat is not as intense as other products, it does heat, but not enough in my opinion. The vibration feature is absolutely lovely, and feels wonderful in sore spots of your body. The best part is that is cordless, so you are not reistraint to one spot, you can walk and continue your day since is also rechargeable. Overall, amazing product, highly recommend. Priced at a reasonable price, durable materials and very easy to use.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool cordless body wrap I love this cordless body wrap, there are so many ways to use it. Use it for your back, knees ,arms or any place it can be wrapped to help with whatever pain you may have.I like it has these adjustable straps to place on your body making it comfortable to wear. It has soothing heat and a vibration massage mode. Comes ,with a rechargeable battery which makes it extra handy to use when and where you want.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a relief! I have a lot of back pain, and this is perfect! I like that I can be mobile with it and that it’s not bulky. I’ve used it on my knee as well and get so much relief from it. I also love that it’s cordless with a charger. It’s easy to use, so if you just want heat, you got it. If you just want vibration, you can do that too. But I love the vibrating heat combo on my lower back, and it’s so easy to use!
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features! My husband and i both have back problems. We both have Degenerative Disc Disease so this body wrap with heat and vibration is wonderful for our backs and i have knee pain that can be very unbearable so it also helps with the pain. I love that is portable and has rechargable batteries to take it with you when away from home. That is a plus in itself. The vibration and the warmth is so soothing!
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A life saver! Sometimes you get pain in spots where it's difficult to use a regular heating pad. That's why this cordless bodywrap with heat and vibration is so great. You are able to actually put it where you need it and attach it. It heats up very nicely and the vibration feels great on sore or irritated muscles. It comes with different lengths of velcro straps to attach it where it is needed.
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and Cuddly This is a great little body wrap that gives off good heat for sore and achy muscles and back pain. It comes with 2 straps so you can use it on your back, leg, arm, anywhere really! It has a massager in it too! I like that I can adjust this to a heat setting that I'm comfortable with its not a "one size fits all" heat setting! I received this item complimentary to review.
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use. This cordless body wrap with heat and vibration has Velcro straps to attach the different parts of your body. Has a easy to use with a simple push button to make it easy to control the settings. It has a rechargeable battery, so can use it anywhere. It is easy to use and works quickly. The massage will loosen tight knots and relief deep tissue discomfort. I just love it.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great For Knees I have Osteoarthritis in both knees, but my right knee is the worst because of the two surgeries. Very easy to set up and wrapped on my right knee first. The heat felt so good, I did use the vibration but felt that was a little too jarring on that knee. There is nothing like a soothing heat on a tired and achy joint. I only focused on my knees, but my back is next.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what my body needed! Just after using for 2 days, I feel the difference. After long work hours standing my lower back is in so much pain. HoMedics Cordless Body Wrap with Heat and Vibration has helped me feel much better, specially on my lower back. I love that is cordless and rechargeable battery is a plus. I don't need to sit to use. Has definitely changed my life to the better.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cordless Body Wrap I got the Cordless Body Wrap with Heat and Vibration about a week ago. What I loved about the body wrap,it can be used on your back,arms shoulders and knees. The massage loosens tight knots and helps relieve deep tissue pain. I especially used this on my arm, I had an old injury there and my arm has never felt better in months, Love the product.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Convenient! I absolutely love the Homedics Cordless Body Wrap with Vibration and Heat! It is so portable with a rechargable battery. You can wear it or drive with it or sleep with it! So easy to take along to work or where ever you go! Plus there are velcro straps so it can be used on various body parts like back, hip, upper thigh or knee!
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HoMedics-Cordless Body Wrap w/ Heat and Vibration I am really happy I decided get the HoMedics-Cordless Body Wrap with Heat and Vibration.It especially helps my lower back pain,as its relaxes my back.I also have been using it on my knee and with the heat and vibration has made it alot easier to move and walk.I would recommend it to family & friends.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome This is a GREAT product. You can use this for your back, arm, or knee. It vibrates and heats at the same time. I wear this at work under my clothes when my back is bothering me. This is perfect for when you don't have time to stop and go get a massage or relax. This does it for you anytime!
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vibration I received a Cordless Body Wrap with Heat and Vibration from TryIt and I absolutely love it! It woks great on my back and the heat and vibration made it feel so much better! I’m glad it’s also cordless so I’m not getting tangled in wires, and that it’s rechargeable!
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So helpful! I have been looking for one of these for so long and a co-worker recommended this brand, HoMedics. It has been so wonderful! My favorite part is that you can really focus on one particular problem area AND it's cordless! This has done wonders for my lower back pain!
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Warm and relaxing! The cordless body wrap with heat and vibration is the best! I love using it after a long day at work, really relaxes my back muscles. My daughter uses it after her dive practices and meets, really helps her aching thigh muscles. Definitely recommend this product!
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort on the go The HoMedics cordless body wrap allows you to walk around your home or office while experiencing a comfort of warmth and vibration without being confined to an outlet. The simple push button makes it easy to control your settings and can be charged up quickly.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm & Relaxing! I love this body wrap, because there is no cord to use, so I can put it on me anywhere. It heats up nicely to keep me warm and the vibrating action really helps release tension from my muscles. I also like that it can used on different body parts.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love that it’s cordless I love that you can use this and walk around with it and it’s chargeable. It doesn’t give you to much heat but enough to feel great and the messaging part feels good on back. You can choose to have plain heat or message or both.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cordless body wrap with heat and vibration I love this cordless body wrap with heat and vibration. My husband and I and aches and pain all over. And You can use the body wrap on any part of your body. It’s awesome and it works quick. I would definitely recommend this
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! I have been using this for about 2 weeks now and it works better than anything else I have ever used.It vibrates pretty hard and you can use it with or without the heat . I would definitely recommend you try this out.Works
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not what I expected I've used this only twice and not what I expected and it's much smaller than I thought.
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet Relief! Thank you, HoMedics, for providing this piece of heaven. I’m in my 50s and live and work on a farm. Plus, I have rheumatoid arthritis. So, this amazing cordless body wrap is my go-to for relief. Many times, I didn’t address a pain or sore muscle just because I really didn’t have time to sit in one place for too long. The rechargeable battery pack with a power adapter put those concerns to bed. The body wrap (aka massager) can be applied to any part of your body that needs attention thanks to the four bands that comes with the wrap. Two bands are smaller and used with arms, legs, wherever you need relief on the smaller body parts. Then then are two larger bands that hold the body wrap in place when using on your back area, for example. As I mentioned earlier, this is cordless! The rechargeable battery pack fits snuggly in a pocket on the wrap. Just plug the wrap into the battery pack. Press and hold the power button for three seconds to activate the heat (the button will light up red). To activate the vibration mode, press the power button once quickly (the button will light up blue). If you would like to use both the heat and vibration, press the power button again (the button will light up pink). To turn off the unit, press and hold the power button for three seconds. When it needs to be recharged, simply plug in your power adapter and attach the battery pack. The only problem that I have run across is trying to put on the wrap on an area of my back without assistance. I got frustrated and quit trying until my husband was home and could help me. However, I later found a work around. I placed the unit on the bed with the straps in position. I was then able to position myself on the bed and get the straps fastened. This is such a great product! I definitely recommend.
Date published: 2019-11-10
  • y_2020, m_4, d_4, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP-195HJ, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 49.35ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Document Gallery


Contact Support

Visit our Contact Us page for contact information.

Shipping & Delivery

Our goal is to get your product to you as quickly as possible!

Most orders leave our warehouse same day if ordered before 3:00pm ET Monday thru Friday. All orders placed after 3:00pm ET ship the next business day. HoMedics ships using FedEx and offers FedEx Economy shipping, which generally takes 5-7 business days, FedEx Standard shipping, which generally takes 2-5 business days, and FedEx Priority shipping, which generally takes 1-2 business days. The arrival time of your order will be the fulfillment time PLUS the shipping time of the method you selected.

Shipping fees are calculated based on the size of the order and the shipping method chosen.

Learn more about our shipping policy and fees »

Returns

!f you're not entirely happy with your purchase, we're here to help!

Returns of merchandise purchased from this website may be made within 30 days of receipt for a full refund of cost of the merchandise. The total of your return will be credited to the charge card that you used at the time of your purchase (minus shipping and handling). If the product you received was damaged, defective, or if the wrong item was shipped to you, we'll also refund the shipping cost, but you must first contact HoMedics Consumer Relations prior to returning your product. Please see our Contact Us page for full contact information.

Learn more about our returns policy »