Buy More, Save More: 20% off $50 | 30% off $100. No code.   (Some exclusions. Click for details »)

Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
Cordless Body Wrap with Heat and Vibration

Cordless Body Wrap with Heat and Vibration

$59.99

(In stock)

Cordless Body Wrap with Heat and Vibration

Model: SP-195HJ

Quick Overview

The HoMedics® Cordless Body Wrap with heat and vibration offers a new kind of pain relief. With a versatile design that allows you to use it on your lower and upper back, knee or arm means you can target overworked, tense muscles from head to toe. No need to sit still while using, this easy to use wrap features a rechargable battery. The additional feature of soothing heat provides an extra layer of comfort and relaxation.

Availability: In stock

$59.99

Details

  • Soothing heat provides comfort & relaxation for overworked muscles
  • Vibration massage provides pain relief for tight, tense muscles
  • Customized control: use vibration, heat, or combined
  • Rechargable battery for total convenience and protability
  • Versatile, innovative design allows for use on back, leg, arm, and knee
Cordless Body Wrap with Heat and Vibration is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle convenient heat! I love the convenience of the HoMedics cordless body wrap. Frequently I overdo yard work or housework and have lower back pain. The soft body wrap provides gentle heat without being tethered to an electrical outlet. I only use the vibration feature for about 5 minutes and then switch to heat only, just my personal preference. My husband leaves the vibration/massage on for much longer. Thus far we have only “treated” our backs but can foresee using it with the shorter straps for shoulders, arms or knees. Battery life on a full charge is great, we have not “run out” but did not note the duration.
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet Relief! Thank you, HoMedics, for providing this piece of heaven. I’m in my 50s and live and work on a farm. Plus, I have rheumatoid arthritis. So, this amazing cordless body wrap is my go-to for relief. Many times, I didn’t address a pain or sore muscle just because I really didn’t have time to sit in one place for too long. The rechargeable battery pack with a power adapter put those concerns to bed. The body wrap (aka massager) can be applied to any part of your body that needs attention thanks to the four bands that comes with the wrap. Two bands are smaller and used with arms, legs, wherever you need relief on the smaller body parts. Then then are two larger bands that hold the body wrap in place when using on your back area, for example. As I mentioned earlier, this is cordless! The rechargeable battery pack fits snuggly in a pocket on the wrap. Just plug the wrap into the battery pack. Press and hold the power button for three seconds to activate the heat (the button will light up red). To activate the vibration mode, press the power button once quickly (the button will light up blue). If you would like to use both the heat and vibration, press the power button again (the button will light up pink). To turn off the unit, press and hold the power button for three seconds. When it needs to be recharged, simply plug in your power adapter and attach the battery pack. The only problem that I have run across is trying to put on the wrap on an area of my back without assistance. I got frustrated and quit trying until my husband was home and could help me. However, I later found a work around. I placed the unit on the bed with the straps in position. I was then able to position myself on the bed and get the straps fastened. This is such a great product! I definitely recommend.
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and Cuddly This is a great little body wrap that gives off good heat for sore and achy muscles and back pain. It comes with 2 straps so you can use it on your back, leg, arm, anywhere really! It has a massager in it too! I like that I can adjust this to a heat setting that I'm comfortable with its not a "one size fits all" heat setting! I received this item complimentary to review.
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Warm and relaxing! The cordless body wrap with heat and vibration is the best! I love using it after a long day at work, really relaxes my back muscles. My daughter uses it after her dive practices and meets, really helps her aching thigh muscles. Definitely recommend this product!
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool cordless body wrap I love this cordless body wrap, there are so many ways to use it. Use it for your back, knees ,arms or any place it can be wrapped to help with whatever pain you may have.I like it has these adjustable straps to place on your body making it comfortable to wear. It has soothing heat and a vibration massage mode. Comes ,with a rechargeable battery which makes it extra handy to use when and where you want.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use. This cordless body wrap with heat and vibration has Velcro straps to attach the different parts of your body. Has a easy to use with a simple push button to make it easy to control the settings. It has a rechargeable battery, so can use it anywhere. It is easy to use and works quickly. The massage will loosen tight knots and relief deep tissue discomfort. I just love it.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works!! There were several things that impressed me with this body wrap. I love that it’s portable and convenient! I also love how I can use on most any part of my body that hurts. My knees are always aching after a long day at work and this was such a great thing to come home to! I sat in front of the tv and wrapped my knee and in no time the pain was gone and I was relaxed! Just wow! Why didn’t I get this a long time ago?? Highly recommended to my family and friends. Seriously, you won’t be disappointed!
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vibration I received a Cordless Body Wrap with Heat and Vibration from TryIt and I absolutely love it! It woks great on my back and the heat and vibration made it feel so much better! I’m glad it’s also cordless so I’m not getting tangled in wires, and that it’s rechargeable!
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cordless body wrap with heat and vibration I love this cordless body wrap with heat and vibration. My husband and I and aches and pain all over. And You can use the body wrap on any part of your body. It’s awesome and it works quick. I would definitely recommend this
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A life saver! Sometimes you get pain in spots where it's difficult to use a regular heating pad. That's why this cordless bodywrap with heat and vibration is so great. You are able to actually put it where you need it and attach it. It heats up very nicely and the vibration feels great on sore or irritated muscles. It comes with different lengths of velcro straps to attach it where it is needed.
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort on the go The HoMedics cordless body wrap allows you to walk around your home or office while experiencing a comfort of warmth and vibration without being confined to an outlet. The simple push button makes it easy to control your settings and can be charged up quickly.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cordless Body Wrap I got the Cordless Body Wrap with Heat and Vibration about a week ago. What I loved about the body wrap,it can be used on your back,arms shoulders and knees. The massage loosens tight knots and helps relieve deep tissue pain. I especially used this on my arm, I had an old injury there and my arm has never felt better in months, Love the product.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm & Relaxing! I love this body wrap, because there is no cord to use, so I can put it on me anywhere. It heats up nicely to keep me warm and the vibrating action really helps release tension from my muscles. I also like that it can used on different body parts.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warmth and relief I'm very impressed with the quality and performance of this product. First, I like that it has a rechargeable battery pack, so there's no need to be near an outlet when you're using it. It's easy to use, just push the button once for vibration twice for vibration with heat. It's perfect for sore muscles and just general relief of tension in the neck and back. I also love that it comes with straps to attach it to anywhere you need relief. Smaller straps keep it in place on the arms, knee, legs, while the larger ones hold it in place for your back. Such a great convenience instead of trying to hold a pad in an awkward position. No one wants to have aches and pains, but when you do, this is such a handy thing to have. I would recommend it.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great For Knees I have Osteoarthritis in both knees, but my right knee is the worst because of the two surgeries. Very easy to set up and wrapped on my right knee first. The heat felt so good, I did use the vibration but felt that was a little too jarring on that knee. There is nothing like a soothing heat on a tired and achy joint. I only focused on my knees, but my back is next.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Convenient! I absolutely love the Homedics Cordless Body Wrap with Vibration and Heat! It is so portable with a rechargable battery. You can wear it or drive with it or sleep with it! So easy to take along to work or where ever you go! Plus there are velcro straps so it can be used on various body parts like back, hip, upper thigh or knee!
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So helpful! I have been looking for one of these for so long and a co-worker recommended this brand, HoMedics. It has been so wonderful! My favorite part is that you can really focus on one particular problem area AND it's cordless! This has done wonders for my lower back pain!
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Your body will thank you..! If you are one of millions of people who suffer from pains in different parts of your body like back and joints, then my recoomendation is get this HoMedics Cordless Body Wrap with Heath and Vibration. This has been my salvation after extensive workout routines, when my muscles and joints feel the pain from the workout. I have used this extensively for my back and knees and it does provide some relaxation to my muscles. The only downfall is that the heat is not as intense as other products, it does heat, but not enough in my opinion. The vibration feature is absolutely lovely, and feels wonderful in sore spots of your body. The best part is that is cordless, so you are not reistraint to one spot, you can walk and continue your day since is also rechargeable. Overall, amazing product, highly recommend. Priced at a reasonable price, durable materials and very easy to use.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love that it’s cordless I love that you can use this and walk around with it and it’s chargeable. It doesn’t give you to much heat but enough to feel great and the messaging part feels good on back. You can choose to have plain heat or message or both.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what my body needed! Just after using for 2 days, I feel the difference. After long work hours standing my lower back is in so much pain. HoMedics Cordless Body Wrap with Heat and Vibration has helped me feel much better, specially on my lower back. I love that is cordless and rechargeable battery is a plus. I don't need to sit to use. Has definitely changed my life to the better.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features! My husband and i both have back problems. We both have Degenerative Disc Disease so this body wrap with heat and vibration is wonderful for our backs and i have knee pain that can be very unbearable so it also helps with the pain. I love that is portable and has rechargable batteries to take it with you when away from home. That is a plus in itself. The vibration and the warmth is so soothing!
Date published: 2019-10-01
  • y_2019, m_12, d_13, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP-195HJ, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 53.12ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT