FREE shipping on orders over $50!   (Click for details »)

Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
Cool Mist - Updated Vs 1

Cool Mist Ultrasonic Humidifier

$49.99

(In stock)

  • Cool Mist - Updated Vs 1 Cool Mist - Updated Vs 1
  • Cool Mist - Updated Vs 1 side view Cool Mist - Updated Vs 1 side view
  • Cool Mist - Updated V2 - close up of controls Cool Mist - Updated V2 - close up of controls

Cool Mist Ultrasonic Humidifier

Model: UHE-CM25

Availability: In stock

$49.99

Quick Overview

Our Cool Mist Ultrasonic is the perfect humidifier for small/medium rooms. Whisper-quiet operation and adjustable mist intensity make it a good addition to any room, and the built-in ON/OFF nightlight makes it especially good for bedrooms.

One gallon capacity provides up to 45 hours of run time per filling with an auto-shut-off when the unit is empty. Our clean tank technology helps protect the tank from mold and mildew.

Details

  • Ultrasonic technology allows for virtually silent operation and micro-fine cool mist
  • Clean tank technology helps protect the tank from mold and mildew
  • Easy to remove and fill 1 gallon tank
  • Provides up to 45 hours run time per filling on low
  • Auto shut-off protection when the tank is empty
  • Adjustable mist control
  • Built-in ON/OFF night light
  • Demineralization cartridge included
Cool Mist Ultrasonic Humidifier is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 51.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My new Humidifier!! I absolutely love this product! Its been my experience with this product makes the product relatable to the consumers! This super quiet humidifier helps with dryness, breathing., and the cool mist ..Best in small/med rooms ours is the bedroom..This one gallon device switches automatically on / off switch when its empty and as well as a night light or a power saver. No filters you have to change just a demineralization cartridge that comes with it. ]t is really nice to have in a very dry climate that Utah has.I love mine!!!!
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Was able to purchase at BJ's in Florida. Worked so well we bought three more - two for our summer home up north. Only problem is the inside of the tank gets dirty from the charcoal filter and there seems to be no way to get in there and clean it out. Vinegar and water does not help. Otherwise no problems and works very well and quiet.
Date published: 2016-05-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worked good for a week. Worked good for a week. Then vapor quit coming out the top. I'm assuming it uses some fan to push it up the center tube which must be working now. It ruined a small table top because most of the time the vapor falls immediately down the edge and makes a puddle/soaked towels and such. Too bad 1 star is as low as you can go.
Date published: 2015-02-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I bought this item 3 I bought this item 3 days ago from target. It gets the entire area it is set on completely wet and now will not turn on, smells burnt. Probably from all of the water it has been sitting in the past two days. Terrible product, i will never buy anything this brand again. Now its 11 pm, sick baby and no working humidifier.
Date published: 2015-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, Convenient, and Effective! A beautiful and effective unit! The Total Comfort Humidifier is sleek, modern and evokes a tranquil serenity while I fall asleep. I have it on my nightstand to moisturize the air while sleeping to assist in my husband's snoring and my dry sinuses with reoccurring sinus infections. It is about the size of a gallon milk jug container so it doesn't take up too much space on my nightstand. I like the dim nightlight function, it aids if there is a need to adjust the mist output in the middle of the night. The control knob is a dial without pre affixed settings or stops so you can determine the perfect amount of humidity for your space which may lie between two different "mist settings". One thing that I'd like to mention is that I have no problem filling up the tank under the faucet in my very shallow sink (I didn't think it was going to fit). And most importantly, THERE IS NO FILTER to mess with or change which is FANTASIC (my biggest annoyance with my other models). This humidifier is a literal treat to use nightly! Buy one NOW! You will not regret it!
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I Didn't have the humidifier I Didn't have the humidifier for two weeks before it broke. The cool mist creates condensation on the actually device and it got into the motor or fan and now it doesn't work. I wouldn't recommend the product or brand to anyone.
Date published: 2014-11-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I went through two of I went through two of these things - BOTH of them stopped working after about 10-14 days for no reason. I am still waiting for my refund! I bought another model from another company for less money and it is working just fine.
Date published: 2015-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good It,s very quiet and efficient. I use it in my bedroom so when I wake up in the morning my skin and hair feel much less dry. I live in the Northeast where winters are cold and dry.
Date published: 2016-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As Advertised We have been using this humidifier since it arrived on time 2 weeks ago. It works quietly and cleanly, and without a yucky filter! Should'a switched to this one years ago.
Date published: 2015-11-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bought from Target. Same day Bought from Target. Same day I bought it, it started leaking from the center tube, and flooded my kitchen, ruining some other electronics and books. Do not buy.
Date published: 2015-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple to use makes it great! Keeps it simple to use. That is what makes it a good buy.
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love that I can adjust the output and the nightlight feature. The tank is big enough that even on the highest setting it lasts the whole night. Easy to fill and set up. Since I've been using this I haven't had a dry cough from my furnace running and I'm not waking during the night to get drinks of water for a dry throat. I'm definitely happy and will continue to use this daily, especially at night. Highly recommend this if you have issues from dry air.
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for! Let’s face it this isn’t exactly an exciting purchase to make....but this ultrasonic humidifier is a great little product. It is very quiet when using. I love the fact that it doesn’t require replacing the filter. I was also impressed with the ability to control the amount of mist that comes out. Sometimes you need a little and some times you need a lot. I would definitely recommend this product if you are looking for an effective and compact humidifier.
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works extremely great. Breath easier, LOVE IT I got this Homedics Total Comfort humidifier I have been using it Dairy, it's very easy to put together it comes with a Demineralization cartridgethat needs to soak for 10 minutes before use, it is extremely whisper quiet . I love the see-through design and the technology of it, it has an on-and-off nightlight it also has the adjustable mist , .how much you would like to have. There is no filters that are involved and it relieves the dryness in the air it helps me breathe easier and I have never slept any better since I've had this this has been in awesome thing to have thank you so much. I use distilled water in it and the cleanup is extremely easy to clean comes apart and puts together and I absolutely LOVE IT. I recommended this for a friend of mine so it can relieve the dryness in her are in her home so I thank you for this opportunity. #Tryit.
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving This! This was the best choice I could've made, the Cool Mist Ultrasonic Humidifier has helped so much! With the cold weather and having to run the furnace, really dries out my sinuses and I have now found the right product to help me out. The cool mist can be felt from minute one, not cold just cool. It has a wonderfully easy way to adjust and has a night light right on the front panel. The smart looking structure (which fits right into the any decor) makes it super easy to fill and get up and running, also is easy to clean. I like that you can see the water level for easy refilling. It is lightweight, even with the water in the tank, and it is small enough to take it easily to another room. I must add how quiet it runs you almost forget it is there. If you ask me it is the only choice for a humidifier! I would recommend the Cool Mist Ultrasonic Humidifier for anyone and everyone!!
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cool mist I got the cool mist ultrasonic humidifier about a week ago and it has worked out great. It's easy to use. The instructions are not hard to go by. This product is user friendly. I wanted to try this product out because the air quality in my home is very dry. It seems like at night time it's really dry and with this humidifier it has helped changed the air quality in my home.
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like it I usually have problems breathing at night causing myself to wake up multiple times but I have noticed since using this humidifier I find I am able to sleep better as well as breathe better. It is easy to use everything you need aside from the water is included. I am very happy with this product as of the difference I have noticed the past few weeks since I got it.
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well after reading all of Well after reading all of these disappointing reviews all I can say is booyaa for me!!!! I purchased my ultrasonic humidifier/sound machine second hand and It's been great from the moment I plugged it in. maybe you folks Didn't read the instructions correctly. ps I'm super picky esp. when it comes to humidifiers and such. Sorry you all had such poor experiences.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! This product had very good reviews and consumer ratings so decided to buy it. I really like it! I use it in the bedroom. It is very quiet and keeps the room at just right humidity. The light on the controls is a little bright so it does give off quite a bit of light which I don't care for as I prefer a dark bedroom.
Date published: 2015-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultra quiet and easy to use Easy to assemble as there are only 2 main parts. Instructions were easy to follow in order to fill and turn on humidifier. I had to check that it was working as it is ultra quiet! The night light is a great addition as it helps to adjust while in the dark. Would totally purchase this again for another room!
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great output! This humidifier has great output! The dial is easy to turn, and the unit is not too bulky. My only concern is that I hope it holds up over time...only time will tell. I have never used this brand before, but I am already a fan! I would recommend that the company make the light on it a little brighter.
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! This has been in use for several months. It is helping to keep the air less dry, which also cuts down on the static electricity. It runs well. You can’t hear it over the fan in the room, which is nice. It is fairly easy to keep clean, although we air dry it on fridays to help keep it clean.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from wonderful humidifier I am grateful for the Homedics Cool Mist Ultrasonic Humidifier. It is very easy to use and adds moisture to any room. It runs for a long time from one filling of water. I wish the mist was warm instead of cool but it still adds moisture to the air. All in all I like it very much.
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent With the ongoing pandemic, this arrived at the perfect time. I set it up in my living room just to get some moisture in the air. The instructions were easy to follow and it was extremely easy to set up and use. It's made well and seems sturdy. I would purchase this brand again.
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great humidifier I’m not sure why but I was expecting this to be a smaller humidifier. I was surprised by the size (in a good way). The machine was easy to set up in my sons room. It made a little noise I thought would bother my son (I’m a light sleeper) but he wasn’t bothered by it at all.
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Humidifier This is a great one, I have allergies. We, also, have gas heat and the air gets dry, which doesn't help my allergies. The cool mist from this ultrasonic humidifier really helps. I wish I had gotten this during winter, with gas heat the air gets really dry.
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Humidifier What a cool looking humidifier it works just right a very quiet machine it helps me breathe much better with my cold with the cool mist in the air it makes the room more comfortable to sleep and when I wake up I feel much better and easier to breathe
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I love the cool mist humidifier. I was easy to assemble and get going. The water lasted for hours. Longer than any other humidifier I've had. It has a control setting. It really has helped my breathing. I absolutely live it. It's a great value.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I just recently received the HoMedics - Cool Mist Ultrasonic Humidifier and put it in my son's room. He suffers from allergies and often coughs during the night. Although we have only used it for 2 days, he has been able to sleep better.
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I am really happy with this humifyer. It is a quiet, yet very efficient unit. This unit is easy to set up and use and has basic, simple settings. The reservoir comes off and goes back on easily. I am very happy with this unit!
Date published: 2020-04-02
  • y_2020, m_9, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_UHE-CM25, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 56.55ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT