FREE shipping on orders over $50!   (Click for details »)

Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
Therapist Select Foot & Calf Massager left

Therapist Select Foot & Calf Massager

$199.99

(In stock)

  • Therapist Select Foot & Calf Massager left Therapist Select Foot & Calf Massager left
  • Therapist Select Foot & Calf Massager Therapist Select Foot & Calf Massager
  • Therapist Select Foot & Calf Massager left with bar Therapist Select Foot & Calf Massager left with bar
  • Therapist Select Foot & Calf Massager side Therapist Select Foot & Calf Massager side
  • Therapist Select Foot & Calf Massager feet socks Therapist Select Foot & Calf Massager feet socks

Therapist Select Foot & Calf Massager

Model: FMS-400J

Availability: In stock

$199.99

Quick Overview

Ready for a foot massage that doesn’t end at the ankle? Give your feet and calves the professional-style treatment they deserve with the HoMedics® Therapist Select Foot & Calf Massager. This massager provides a full-coverage, deep-kneading, rolling massage experience from calf to toe. Choose from low, medium, or high intensity, as well as 4 unique massage programs to suit your massage needs. Adjustable tilt allows you to enjoy your massage from nearly any seated position, while removable, washable liners let you keep everything clean.

Details

custom

Customization for any occasion

Not everyone wants the same massage over and over again. A little variety never hurt. The Therapist Select Foot and Calf Massager has an array of features to customize each massage experience with every use. Choose from four unique massage programs and an intensity level of either low, medium or high.

Comfort is key

We think of everything including the need to have comfort each time we sit down to unwind after a long day on our feet. The adjustable tilt angle feature allows for comfort during use, so you can sit back and enjoy without worry.

tilt
custom settings

Care made easy

Keep your massager clean and fresh by simply unzipping the removable liners and tossing them into the washing machine.

Key Features

  • Deep kneading rolling massage relaxes and soothes calves and feet
  • Low, medium and high intensity for a customized massage
  • Four unique massage programs allow you to enjoy the perfect massage
  • Adjustable tilt for a comfortable angle during use
  • Removable, washable liners
Therapist Select Foot & Calf Massager is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 55.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Recieved Defective Purchased on 5/21 and received on 5/26. Day one during a test I noticed an odd thudding noise from the right side. Something seemed detached from the upper part where the calf begins. Took a video and sent an email to Homedics. I fairly quickly recieved an auto-response with a case number. That was the extent of any type of customer service and nothing else since then. I sent the product back on 6/2 for a full refund. Tracked it and it was recieved by Homedics on 6/4. I had to pay $56 for shipping. I have purchased two other massage products over the past 3 years and have been very satisfied. I hope this was just small oversight and I get my full refund asap. I paid $199 plus $25 shipping for it.
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from this is a painful torture device. Compression is way too hard. Bought it for my wifes birthday and when she tried it, she groaned out in pain. This company does not pay for returns so it cost me another $65 to send it back. They victimized us TWICE! BEWARE! Wondering if my refund will be just as painful in receiving with Homedics?
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely a need! The HoMedics Therapist Select Foot & Calf Massager is a dream come true. I have always wanted an in home massager when I get home from practices, long days and just need to relax. This perfect massager gives such a wonderful full coverage with some deep-kneading massage from below my knee down to my toes. My calves love it. There are different intensitiesto choose from low, medium to high intensity and 4 different massage types. I definitely recommend buying and having at the ready every time you get home and want tonrelax. Your calves and toes will thank you.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Firm massage I was super excited to use this foot and calf massager. This machine is strong. If you like a deep tissue massages, this is what you need. It feels like it is squeezing your whole leg and feet and then it releases and squeezes again. It also has the roller things going over your feet and calfs as well. It has 4 different settings which apears to be the intense level. It works well for me because I do love a firm rub down especially after a long day at work. Its nice to come home and get a good foot and calf massage without paying for it.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like professional! I was reluctant to try this as I have sensitive feet. I found as long as you keep the controls on the lower settings it is not that overwhelming. My other half of course cranked it right up and then said it felt like it was ripping his feet off of him. I haven't ventured that high in the settings myself, because I found lower settings are perfect. They feel like a professional deep tissue massage!
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Heavenly! I really look forward to using this foot and calf massager at the end of the day for my tired feet. It gives a deep massage from by feet to the top of my calves which is very relaxing. It also has 4 different massage settings to target your feet and calves in different ways. It felt a little rough on my muscles at first but after using it a few times it became really relaxing. It runs for 15 minutes which is the perfect amount of time for me. My husband uses it occasionally but I don't really think it fits him. He wears a size 10 shoe and he says it's a little too tight on his feet and calves. I think it a better fit for a woman. I really recommend this if you are on your feet all day and need some relief at the end of the day. This does the job.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not gripping calves enough from upper part of leg. Not gripping calves enough from upper part of leg.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent machine! I recently bought the Therapist Select Foot & Calf Massager and I love it. I have mild neuropathy in my feet and calves. My feet tend to swell and get painful by the end of the day. Using this machine when I get home from work in the evenings feels wonderful. I use it several times a week, and have recommended it to several friends and family members.
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well This massager works well and after a long day of working on my feet all day as a nurse I live to get a little foot massage. This works great for me. I only wish there was a intensity dial to reduce the pressure the massaging balls have. some days I need the deep pressure and others I just want a gentle massage. Over all I really enjoy this massager.
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very relaxing The HoMedics - Therapist Select Foot & Calf Massager has been great for our at home Foot and calf massages. The Therapist Select Foot & Calf Massager has been great at soothing our aches and pains after 10 hours on our feet every work day. Therapist Select Foot & Calf Massager is gentle enough the it relaxes me to sleep.
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Painful I bought this for a gift and wanted to test it out first. I used something similar in store and enjoyed it. This particular model hurts when I use it. It squeezes my calves to hard and didnt really feel good on the bottoms of your feet. Just okay is how I'd describe it.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh My Gosh- Just Wonderful! I've been wanting one of these for awhile now, and am so glad I finally got one! It is just wonderful. Easy to use and it feels SO GOOD! I mean, honestly, I put my legs in this and fired it up and just felt pure joy. So how it works is that you position it beneath your chair or couch, so that your legs fit comfortably in it. I sat on my couch and used it. It's also got a piece that pops up underneath the front edge, to tilt it backward, if you want to lean back a bit. It's got four different settings for different sequences of massage, and it uses both rolling massage and compression massage, so it feels like a person is actually massaging your legs. Just an FYI, for those who are wondering- it's not a vibrating massager. And you can choose from three different intensity levels. I tried it on the highest level, with all four choices of massage, and it did not hurt my legs. And when you turn it off, it finishes it's sequence, and ends up with your legs free and clear, so you don't have to wiggle them out. (I have to admit, I was worried that if I turned it off when it was massaging the fronts of my calves, I might get trapped in there. Thankfully, they thought of that and made it so that it does not happen.) I'm guessing someone would ask if it has a remote, and no it doesn't. But the control panel is right there, within easy reach, between your knees. It's got a fairly long power cord. And it's got removable, washable liners, which is a great feature. And yeah, it's a little heavy (Maybe 25 lbs or so- I'm guessing, because when I got the FedEx ship notice, it said it was 30 lbs, and that would include the retail box and the shipping box, both of which are huge.), but it's got a built in handle on the back, making it easy to grab and move around. But as for me, I live alone, so I'm able to just leave it on the one end of the couch where I can use it whenever I want to. This is going to be such a great thing to have for those nights when I lay in bed and can't sleep because my legs ache. My days of trying to massage my own legs are over! So heck yeah, I recommend it! Everyone needs one of these in their home.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm in love! My daughter and I both use this and it is so wonderful. It relaxes you. I do feel it is too tight for some. My daughter is 23 and is skinny. I am older than that :) but my legs are not fat. My husband feels it squeezes him too much.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Relaxing This was much bigger then I expected. It doesn't come with instructions but it's pretty self explanatory... just push the power button. I have kinda large legs and I did find that it squeezed my calves a bit tight but I was able to adjust the position of the machine and it became much more comfortable. It has two positions 1. Straight up and down and 2. Leans back. I gind leaning it back is more comfortable. The handle in back makes it easy to move around the house. It's not heavy, just awkward.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Defective I was hoping to be writing a different review by now. Unfortunately I received a defective product to the point that first use was painful. My husband unzipped the massager to find that a piece was broken and moving freely causing pressure in all the wrong parts in my left foot. I've contacted Customer Service several times with no response. It might be a good product, but that doesn't make me any good if it doesn't work and the company has a bad customer service support.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my massager I was so happy when I received my Homedics Therapist select foot and calf massager! I have been wanting one of these for years now and it was well worth it. The pros are as a lot of features as a piece of the bottom that you can lay the foot massager a little back and you can also take out the lake covers to wash them and put them back. One of my cons are that it would be nice if it had a remote but it's okay because it still does his job above and beyond.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I got this Therapist Select Foot & Calf Massager it really works great helps me out with the job i have i do alot of walking up and down stairs puts a strain on my legs with my new massager it takes that pain away i normally would spend 20 dollars a month on cushion for my shoes but now no need i get home take a shower relax and massge my feet and calf has gadgets to move around makes feet feel great and ready for the next day thanks
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!! I absolutely loved that this had 4 settings and 3 different intensities. However what impressed me most that I was not expecting was the affect it had on my 10 year old ADHD son. Not often will/can he sit still but this had such an amazing calming effect on him I couldn’t believe it. So sorry his is quickly turning into equipment to benefit him almost part of meditation! I can’t say enough about the phenomenal qualities it has!!
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What A Relief! I work on my feet 10 hrs a day at a warehouse and this is what I needed to help sooth my feet and calves. It easy to use and you can control the intensity your self. It also can recline so you can get as comfortable as possible. One dislaimer if you have bigger calves you might have a hard time using this. My husband tried to use it and it didnt work for him, Definitely for smaller calves. Other than that its been a joy to have.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Piece of heaven Homesick therapist select foot and calf massager is a little piece of heaven! My work involves me being on my feet all day. I have used the massager twice so far and it really soothes my tired and achy feet. It has 4 different settings and comes with three different intensities. I have size 6.5 feet and they fit perfectly and the pressure is ideal. It has a polyester outer cover that can be easily removed and washed.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Therapist select foot & calf massage I bought this massager for my mom who suffers from edema on both her feet and she says it’s the best purchase I could have made. She uses it daily and it really helped relieve the heaviness that she feels from her edema. Apart from my mom using it, I like to use it myself just to relax while I watching t.v., if you’re debating on rather on it to purchase this massager, just do it you won’t regret it.
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oooo so good I received. The therapist select footand calf massager thru tryit sampling community and it is like heaven!!! One of the best things ever created!! I have had major surgery on my foot and it gets very sore and this just eases all the soreness and stress away. I am in love with this invention...easy to store and easier to use ...i love that there are different programs also.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I'll take it. We brought this for my father-in-law for his 92 birthday because his feet and legs always hurt. At first he called it a foot crusher. I tryed it and I will definitely take it if he doesn't want it. He said he is trying to get used to it. Because his skin is thin and legs and feet are tender we might get him something with just heat and air. He had it about a week now.
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Much Needed I am so happy with this investment. I sooo desperately needed this foot/calf massager. This massager has helped with the pain and swollen ankles I have experienced from sitting all day at work. I wish I can bring this to work. I highly recommend this massager. My ankles, feet and overall experience has benefited from using this massager. Thank you HoMedics!
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very relaxing My husband loves this after a long day of welding and ironwork building a bridge. He gets calf cramps often and the deep pressure this provides gives him relief. His only improvement would be to extend the length as it doesn’t go up his whole calf. I enjoy a massage right before bed to help relax. We haven’t even had it a full week yet but we both enjoy it!
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh What A Relief! I was surprised at first at how large the unit was, but after using it just once I literally rearranged my living room to make room for it! I love to get pedicures and the calf massage they provide at the end it is one of the best things ever. I ride horses everyday and my legs and feet get quite a workout, so I was really excited that the massager would give me some relief. Well, I just love it. I wear a size 9 shoe and have a very healthy sized calf so at first the "squeeze" seemed a little intense. But within a couple minutes it was perfect. You can really feel the probes run up and down your leg and at the same time, the bottom of your foot is getting the same treatment. At first I used it at the end of the day but thought I would try it before the day began. Wonderful! I sit on my sofa, drink my coffee and check my emails while my legs and feet are getting their juices flowing. It is an excellent way to start the day!
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for me The Homedics Foot & Calf massager has me spoiled. I was expecting this machine to be much smaller and not work as it suggest but to my surprise it succeeded my expectation. I love the shape and design of it. It feels as if one foot is being massaged by two hands and the other as well. I love the dias and how you can chsnge it to fit your intensity.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS! At the end of a long day this foot massager is the perfect thing to relax with. The downside is the size of the unit. It is quite large. The good thing though, if you have a place to store it you can easily move it with the handle on the back of the unit. My entire family has been fighting for a turn with the massager ever since I brought it home.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Very satisfied it does exactly what is advertised. Ordered it and got it in 4days excellent packaging absolutely no damage and does not need any assembly. You just take out of the box plug it in and your ready to go. It says highly recommends to wear socks and I did with and without I liked it better without. I highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good calf and Message I am glad I brought this messager. However, my only disappointment is that it stops in the position of squeezing, making it difficult to get my legs out of the machine. Otherwise, I am plesed with it. Wish someone would make a remote control messager, this would be helpful to those who can't bend to reach the controls.
Date published: 2020-04-19
  • y_2020, m_9, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_FMS-400J, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 50.63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Document Gallery


Contact Support

Visit our Contact Us page for contact information.

Shipping & Delivery

Our goal is to get your product to you as quickly as possible!

Most orders leave our warehouse same day if ordered before 3:00pm ET Monday thru Friday. All orders placed after 3:00pm ET ship the next business day. HoMedics ships using FedEx and offers FedEx Economy shipping, which generally takes 5-7 business days, FedEx Standard shipping, which generally takes 2-5 business days, and FedEx Priority shipping, which generally takes 1-2 business days. The arrival time of your order will be the fulfillment time PLUS the shipping time of the method you selected.

Shipping fees are calculated based on the size of the order and the shipping method chosen.

Learn more about our shipping policy and fees »

Returns

!f you're not entirely happy with your purchase, we're here to help!

Returns of merchandise purchased from this website may be made within 30 days of receipt for a full refund of cost of the merchandise. The total of your return will be credited to the charge card that you used at the time of your purchase (minus shipping and handling). If the product you received was damaged, defective, or if the wrong item was shipped to you, we'll also refund the shipping cost, but you must first contact HoMedics Consumer Relations prior to returning your product. Please see our Contact Us page for full contact information.

Learn more about our returns policy »