20% off All Massagers with code: FALL   (Click for details »)

Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
UltraSoft™ Upper Arm Cuff

UltraSoft™ Upper Arm Cuff

$12.99

(Out of stock)

  • UltraSoft™ Upper Arm Cuff UltraSoft™ Upper Arm Cuff

UltraSoft™ Upper Arm Cuff

Model: PP-BPCUFF32

Quick Overview

This new and improved cuff is made with softer fabrics to provide a more comfortable fit, while still providing dependable blood pressure measurements you can trust. This cuff works on virtually all arm sizes, covering the same range as the Standard and Large cuffs do together. Cuff size range - 9"-17" (23cm-43cm).

Details

This replacement cuff is compatible with the following models only:

  • WGNBPA-945
  • WGNBPA-940
  • WGNBPA-950
  • WGNBPA-960BT
UltraSoft™ Upper Arm Cuff is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I had to purchase this product as the arm cuff that came with the monitor did not fit. This works perfectly.
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The One Size cuff was just the ticket. The original cuff that came with the blood pressure monitor was just slightly too small giving us poor readings. The new cuff made everything fall into place and match the readings from the doctors office.
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unreliable I purchased the larger cuff hoping to get more accurate readings from my blood pressure monitor but it still reads much higher than my actual blood pressure. I'm not impressed with this monitor at all.
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cuff In order for the cuff to work, I had to remove the plastic tip from the small cuff and put it on the larger cuff. The tip was not long enough.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed. I watch my blood pressure pretty closely hence the need for a home monitor. The kick was that my arm was just a few inches past the limit of the cuff that comes with the kit. Wrong size means wrong results. I ordered this one and now I have much greater confidence in my results.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Plug in I am disappointed that the plug doesn't have a good fit into my Walgreens' meter. I have to hold it in while taking my BP, otherwise it loses contact.
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits perfect Bought this new cuff as the one that came with the purchase did not fit at all. A little frustrating that this cuff did not come with the purchase. Instead I had to shell out another $15 for what I thought would be a great product as I had purchased it. Unfortunately "no", had to buy the bigger cuff.
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great ! needed it and it works well ! i always have a problem with small cuffs
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cuff My wife takes a small and I take a large cuff and now we can use the same one
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blood pressure cuff The larger size cuff is so much nicer than the one that comes with the meter. Much more comfortable.
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top quality product, fast free shipping Excellent product and overall buying experience. Right cuff for my device, works great, fast shipping, great price. What else to say?
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from one It's does not fit as well as I would like, but it's okay: the bottom seems to stick-up a bit, I don't know if this is how its suppose to fit...My arm is not that big: a normal size...
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Much better design than the original cuff! Although the connector on the new cuff did not fit the BP tester, I simply swapped them and all is well. This new cuff is larger and made of a much softer material. Worth every penny.
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good replacement for my broken cuff. Good product. Great shipment time, got is very soon. Thanks!
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It works It fits my arm and gives me confidence in better accuracy.
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recent purchase Very happy with speedy free delivery of just what I ordered. Thanks.
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Arm cuff Think that this cuff is a better choice. You should give the customer the option of buying one size or the other at time of purchase and not ordering a bigger cuff at you buy this product.
Date published: 2016-11-28
  • y_2019, m_10, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_PP-BPCUFF32, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 72.97ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT