FREE shipping on orders over $50!   (Click for details »)

Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
Replacement Blood Pressure Cuff (BPCUFF27)

Replacement Blood Pressure Cuff (BPCUFF27)

$12.99

(In stock)

  • Replacement Blood Pressure Cuff (BPCUFF27) Replacement Blood Pressure Cuff (BPCUFF27)

Replacement Blood Pressure Cuff (BPCUFF27)

Model: PP-BPCUFF27

Availability: In stock

$12.99

Quick Overview

Large, latex free replacement cuff for HoMedics Blood Pressure Monitors. Model PP-BPCUFF27

Details

This replacement cuff is compatible with the following models only:

  • WGNBPA-730
  • WGNBPA-740
  • WGNBPA-750
Replacement Blood Pressure Cuff (BPCUFF27) is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 263.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cuff for BP monitor My BP cuff developed a leak after 5 years. My online order from Homedics arrived very quickly after my order was placed. The price was fair and the service was great. My monitor is working fine again.
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As Expected Bought replacement. Arrived on time and packaged properly. So far works as advertised but have only had for a week. Will have to see how durable it is, but original cuff lasted for several years.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not pleased I have had to replace the entire unit once and the blood pressure cups twice. The most recent cup that I purchased DOES NOT FIT SECURELY INTO THE DEVICE. I WILL NEVER PURCHASE YOUR PRODUCT AGAIN!
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect! i bought this as a replacement for my 92 year old mother in law .The original cuff was too large for her arm, plus it didn't hold. This one is smaller, just the right size and works perfectly.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BPCUFF18 I bought this because the one I was looking for is not available any more. It is the same but the plug that fits my older unit is different. I just swapped that and it works just fine.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replacement was exactly as I wanted. Excellent in all ways. 1. Seamless online ordering and transaction. 2. Order was filled on the next business day. 3. Fast delivery. 4. Looks exactly like, and works like the original
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast service We were pleased to get our new cuff so quickly. On top of that, the shipping was free and there was a sale going on. Nice to have our dollars stretch a little further this time of year.
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HoMedics, a Reliable Company felt completely satisifed with my recent HoMedics purchase. The service was courteous, the delivery fast and the price very affordable. Thank you for your excellent customer service.
Date published: 2016-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit! Got the new replacement cuff for my BP unit, as old one finally wore out and wasn't giving me accurate measurements. New one fits perfect, and getting accurate readings once again!
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy I found the Web site with no problem, I found the part I needed because the descriptions are precise and accurate, and the price was perfect, shipping was free! How easy was that?
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I Needed The original cuff for my blood pressure monitor needed to be replaced. I couldn't find a replacement locally. However, I was able to find the exact cuff I needed at Homedics.com.
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Performs as Expected Needed a larger cuff to fit my arms for a BP Monitor originally purchased for my slender wife. Now able to use the same monitor, without having to purchase a whole new system
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product This was a good experience for me, I don't order much on line, but I'll order again from homedic again the service was great. Thank you very much for my blood pressure cuff
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large BP Cuff The cuff is great, fit my machine perfectly and is just what I needed. As I have very fat arms, the original cuff was giving an inaccurate reading. Now I'm back to normal!
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WieksbGreat I bought this because the one I have has gotten to small for my arm and I wa not getting a good read. This one works great. It fits well and I love it. Great buy. Thanks
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well, fast service I was not happy that the cuff I purchased was too small and I had to pay to get another shipped to me. It came very quickly and works just fine and I have no complaints.
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from did not fit in machine Although we ordered the cuff that was supposed to fit our machine, it did not fit properly in the machine and it gave a range of blood pressures that weren't possible
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from air line is shorter than original the cuff is the same but they made the air line to the machine about a foot shorter.. my workaround was to take the line off the old cuff and use on the new cuff.
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but not the best Using it daily, it lasts only about 6 months ... develops a slow leak in the rubber bladder ... typically not at the air inlet. Always order two, one as a spare.
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blood Pressure Cuff I take my blood pressure daily and ordered a "back-up" cuff as after a year or so they need replacing. I've had my monitor for over 4 years and it works well.
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Replacement Cheaper than any of the replacement cuffs I found on Amazon, and it is the perfect replacement. Unplugged the old one, plugged in the new one, and good to go.
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did not work properly The connection on cuff does not fit properly into my monitor unit model LDRBPA-060 and I could not get BP reading. It coming up with E and no reading.
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok but the initial one broke The initial cuff that came with the unit leaked air after only a year of use. Hopefully this cuff will last longer! Luckily the replacement was cheap.
Date published: 2015-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replacement bcuff Recently was surprised to be able to order replacement bcuff for my 20 year old BP monitor. Was shocked at low low price even more. Thank you so much.
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great I bought a replacement cuff. I am so glad they had the one I needed for my BP machine. Saved me money. My HoMedics machine still works fantastically.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect replacement for old cuff I have used HomeMedic BP cuff for several years. The cuff began to wear- tubing became more brittle, Velcro wore so placement was more difficult.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cuff Great replacement cuff for my machine. My original cuff sprung a leak after many years. This was easy to replace/install and worked great.
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I bought this about a week ago and it is perfect! Lost my standard cuff in a move and this one is a perfect fit for my Homedic machine.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BP Cuff is great Ordered a new BP Cuff for BP monitor and received the item very timely, not costly and free shipping. Hooked it up and all is good now.
Date published: 2016-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent shipping and decent price. Got it in about 8 calendar days which is ok for $5 shipping. Price was reasonable and saves you from buying a new machine for much more
Date published: 2018-05-01
  • y_2020, m_9, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_195
  • loc_en_US, sid_PP-BPCUFF27, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 63.63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT