FREE shipping on orders over $50!   (Click for details »)

Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
Shiatsu Elite 3D Shiatsu & Vibration Massage Pillow with Heat

Shiatsu Elite 3D Shiatsu & Vibration Massage Pillow with Heat

$49.99

(In stock)

  • Shiatsu Elite 3D Shiatsu & Vibration Massage Pillow with Heat On Couch Shiatsu Elite 3D Shiatsu & Vibration Massage Pillow with Heat On Couch
  • Shiatsu Elite 3D Shiatsu & Vibration Massage Pillow with Heat Front Angle Shiatsu Elite 3D Shiatsu & Vibration Massage Pillow with Heat Front Angle
  • Shiatsu Elite 3D Shiatsu & Vibration Massage Pillow with Heat with Nodes Shiatsu Elite 3D Shiatsu & Vibration Massage Pillow with Heat with Nodes
  • Shiatsu Elite 3D Shiatsu & Vibration Massage Pillow with Heat Front Shiatsu Elite 3D Shiatsu & Vibration Massage Pillow with Heat Front
  • Shiatsu Elite 3D Shiatsu & Vibration Massage Pillow with Heat With Nodes Shiatsu Elite 3D Shiatsu & Vibration Massage Pillow with Heat With Nodes
  • Shiatsu Elite 3D Shiatsu & Vibration Massage Pillow with Heat  In-Use Shiatsu Elite 3D Shiatsu & Vibration Massage Pillow with Heat  In-Use

Shiatsu Elite 3D Shiatsu & Vibration Massage Pillow with Heat

Model: SP-100H

Availability: In stock

$49.99

Quick Overview

The HoMedics® Shiatsu Elite 3D Shiatsu & Vibration Massage Pillow with Heat delivers a circular kneading massage and invigorating vibration to loosen tight muscles. Using the latest massage technology, this massage pillow's massaging nodes move in an inward and outward motion for a deeper, more authentic massage experience. The 3D Shiatsu and Vibration Massage Pillows versatile design allows you to target your neck, back, or shoulders.

Details

“Relax”

Shiatsu your way to relaxation

Loosen tired, sore muscles with the popular shiatsu massage technique. The Select Massage Pillow uses massage nodes to focus directly on knots and pressure points, with gentle-to-firm repetitive motions that encourage total relaxation. Lean back and enjoy while its deep circular movements help soothe away stress and tension.

Heat + vibration = soothing relaxation

The pillow’s optional soothing heat and vibration work together to help penetrate tired muscles in your upper back, lower back, neck, and shoulders. Vibrating massage helps reach deeper tissues and organs to stimulate blood flow and soothe sore muscles. Use the heat and vibration feature with the deep-kneading shiatsu massage for the ultimate massage experience.

“Heat”
“Plug

An experience you can enjoy almost anywhere

Designed with portability in mind, the pillow’s lightweight, compact design makes it easy to transport. Take it into the office and work away while you target your neck, back, or shoulders. The pillow easily fits on most chairs, while its 6-foot cord and integrated controls provide added convenience.

Key Features

  • 3D Technology – Delivers circular kneading plus inward and outward motion for a more authentic massage experience
  • Heat soothes tired muscles
  • Invigorating vibration loosens tight muscles
  • Versatile use for the neck, back and shoulders
  • Convenient integrated controls for ease of use
  • 6-ft, 120v cord to be used almost anywhere
Shiatsu Elite 3D Shiatsu & Vibration Massage Pillow with Heat is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 120.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great on the legs while this is great all over the body, i love using it on my thighs and calves. i work at a job where i stand all day and this is exactly the trick to relax when i get home. i also use it on the feet and its just great. got one for my mother and father in law for christmas. i am sure they will also love it
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HoMedics 3d massager I have neck and back pain I purchased this for myself for Christmas I cannot believe how much better I feel I put this everywhere on my legs my feet my neck my back. I loved it so much that I purchased one for my son and daughter-in-law. Thank you again for this product it has relieved my pain so much
Date published: 2016-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Purchase I used it immediately on my left shoulder/neck. It was wonderful!! The larger rotator worked the tension out of one trigger point. My pain extends up the neck; it is a little difficult to position the pillow for this, but not impossible. I would purchase it again.
Date published: 2015-07-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bummed Just purchased my massage pillow this weekend. Loved it...for a couple of hours...and the the massage balls stopped moving. Vibrates and heats, but no movement. Suffering without it as the store I purchased it from is a half hour away and I am u able to get there during the week due to my work schedule and my son's school schedule. Hoping that this is not a common problem and that when I am able to replace it, they the issue doesn't occur again.
Date published: 2016-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3D Shiatsu and Vibration Massage Pillow I just Love it; I am not only Using it as a Pillow massaging the neck and shoulders, but also on different Parts of my Body like legs, lower or Upper back, just Turn the Pillow around. i especially like the Heat and the 3D Massage.
Date published: 2015-10-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Just OK I had a similar massage pillow (different brand) some years ago and loved it. That company stopped making them; so, I bought this. However, it doesn’t work nearly as well. I returned it.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO effective Really great neck massager. Works very well at the upper neck muscles and upper shoulders where most people have some pressure points.
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I liked the old version I liked the old version better. I don't know why it turns off after two cycles. Then you cannot turn on again for about 20 minutes.
Date published: 2015-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent massager Great massager. Good value for money. Sometimes, wish there was more than 1 level of kneading. Overall a great product.
Date published: 2015-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is good for back It is good for back massages,but It's difficult when trying to get to parts of my neck.I do use t every day.
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not enough warmth The best thing about the Shiatsu is its reliability. They seem to be built to last. The only thing I would change on this one is I would make it get much warmer. I can barely feel any warmth, and the red lights inside the massager look nice, but do nothing to make it warm, only the illusion of warmth. that's the only improvement I would make, and that may not be possible due to the other features.
Date published: 2015-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use I find this pillow easier to use than the full chair model
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Features missing I bought this to replace one that I have used daily for a couple years. Two things are missing on the new one. The old one had a cover that you could flip over the massaging balls to limit heat. Also gone is the velcro strap that could be used to position the massager. The new one is difficult to handle without pulling on the electrical cord-which is bad news.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is perfect for me. It is perfect for me. If I don't press it too hard to my chair. It can slide down from my upper back to my lower back gradually. So, it massages my whole back under $50 only. Besides, it is small, so I can move it around from my computer chair to my sofa, even to my bed. I can loose up any part of my body. It helps my shoulders better than a message chair.
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best deep massager I bought one of these a few months ago, and just bought another for a friend. I've had a lot of different massagers over time, and this is the best deep massager by far. It says it's for the neck, but I use it on my back and legs. You can put it on the floor or on a chair and press against it as firmly as you want, for as deep tissue as you want. And it's small enough to target specific muscles with its firm rotating/kneading rotating balls. At about $50, it's cheaper than paying for just one massage. I highly recommend this.
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome pruduct!! I bought one of these a few years ago and it went home with my daughter. Found it on homed is for great price! Now my friends want it. Only product I found d with kneading motion that works,add heat and vibration and you in heaven!! Fantastic for keck and upper back area. Thank you homedics!!!;-)
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dissatisfied I bought the 3d massager hoping it would be as good as the old shiatsu massagers that I had .The 3d hurts so much I can hardly use the old ones that I used until they caught fire , / I had 3 and all 3 caught fire in bed/but they felt wonderful and i used daily . This one just hurts .
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible product Do not buy this product. It does not even reach the neck area as described. And it barely reaches the shoulders correctly. I will buy another shoulder massager with the straps instead. At least they get the neck and shoulders better, not great, but better!
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3D Shiatsu Select Massage Pillow with Heat I enjoy the massage nodes and the vibration feature, the features have been an immense help with alleviating my lower back pain. I haven't had the opportunity to use the heat feature yet; however, I'm sure it will enhance the other features greatly.
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product! This was a gift for my daughter, who suffers with neck/shoulder pain and headaches. She absolutely loves this massage pillow, and she says it has done wonders to alleviate her pain. The heat is an added bonus. We both highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2016-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and feels amazing! I suffer neck atrophy and stiffness that causes headaches, this product helps the stiffness and alleviates the tension headaches! Not only for just use on neck, I use it on my back too! Got mine for $40 and it was definitely worth it!
Date published: 2015-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Has great features! I bought this to replace my older one that quit working. I think it got to hot from over use! This one works great. It’s powerful and does not stall when a lot of pressure is put on it. 4 stars only because the cord is to short.
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible Received as a gift and it does not heat up nor does it vibrate. Bed bath and veyond refused to let me return it because it was a gift and I did not have the receipt. I will never buy any Homedics product.
Date published: 2017-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Suffer from trigger points. This helps!! I have been a back pain suffer for over 10yrs. Tried many products but , nothing really helped. This is the one that hits my trigger points and get deep into my muscles to help all the spasms I have.
Date published: 2015-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great massage pillow ever Affordable treat for my migraine headache, i dont have to call my husband during the night to massage neck shoulder and temples anymore. I just turn my head around move my body and let it do the job.
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I have the older version I have the older version of this massager and the balls have completely worn through the fabric. I haven't had it 6 months and now I have to figure an alternative to this. No other issues otherwise.
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from soothing pillow I purchased this product by phone. The person who I placed the order with was very helpful and answered all my questions. I am very happy with your product and I definitely recommend this product
Date published: 2016-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Love this massager - just the right amount of pressure and the heat feels good. I'm actually lying on my sofa with the massager massaging my lower neck and shoulder area - so relaxing!
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed This only runs for 20 minutes before turning off and the switch is in a terrible place. You have to move the whole device to reach it again and that's painful for me right now.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Messaging heat pillow Gave this to my daughter in law for Christmas who was an avid climber. She has neck and shoulder issues and this device is perfect for relaxaing muscles and helping with pain .
Date published: 2016-12-26
  • y_2020, m_10, d_18, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_99
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP-100H, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 9.11ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT