FREE shipping on orders over $50!   (Click for details »)

Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
3D Shiatsu Massaging Lounger main

3D Shiatsu Massaging Lounger

$399.99

(In stock)

  • 3D Shiatsu Massaging Lounger main 3D Shiatsu Massaging Lounger main
  • 3D Shiatsu Massaging Lounger left no flap 3D Shiatsu Massaging Lounger left no flap
  • 3D Shiatsu Massaging Lounger remote 3D Shiatsu Massaging Lounger remote
  • 3D Shiatsu Massaging Lounger life male 3D Shiatsu Massaging Lounger life male
  • 3D Shiatsu Massaging Lounger life female 3D Shiatsu Massaging Lounger life female

3D Shiatsu Massaging Lounger

Model: MCS-1200H

Quick Overview

Sit back, relax, and let the HoMedics® 3D Shiatsu Massaging Lounger go to work on your tired muscles. The classic design of this lounger blends well with any décor while also offering 3 massage zones and soothing heat. Choose from 2 intensity settings, and use the intensity control flap if the massage feels just a bit too deep. Comes with a programmed controller.

Need assistance assembling your new 3D Shiatsu Massaging Lounger? Download the assembly instructions here: Download Assembly Instructions

Availability: In stock

$399.99

Details

Fashion

Function with fashion

The classic design combined with the elegant fabric choice makes the 3D Shiatsu Massaging Lounge Chair a seamless addition into any living room, den, family room or office.

The HoMedics® touch

Being the #1 brand in massage means we have you covered with the Homedics® touch of making sure each massager fits your needs. 3-D Shiatsu feature travels up and down as well as in and out for a deeper massager while the spot massage option allows you to pin-point a specific spot.

An App For That
custom settings

It’s all in the remote

The easy to use, attached remote makes customization a breeze. Choose between any of the three-massage zone of up, lower or entire back as well as soothing heat combined with your desired intensity level. Don’t forget if you need to tone down the intensity an extra step that the intensity control flap allows you to dampen the intensity for a gentler massage.

Key Features

  • 3-D Shiatsu mechanism travels up and down as well as in and out for a deeper massage
  • Three massage zones let you concentrate the massage on your upper or lower back, or massage your entire back
  • Spot massage allows you to pin-point a specific spot for targeted relaxation
  • Soothing heat comforts tired muscles
  • Two intensity settings allow to enjoy a gentle relaxing massage or a more thorough massage
  • Intensity control flap allows you to dampen the intensity for a gentler massage
  • Classic design fits seamlessly into any décor
  • Programmed controller for ease of use
3D Shiatsu Massaging Lounger is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 36.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Feels great First off the product was delivered way faster than I expected. The instructions state it’s a two person assembly, well it took three people for me and the instructions were mislabeling a few pieces. Once it was together though it felt great to sit in and get a massage. I just wish it reached lower in the lumbar region but other than that I think it works great. I love the heat and I feel nicely relaxed when I get out of the chair. I can’t wait to get home from work today to sit in it.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3D Shiatsu Massaging Lounger Review. Quality made chair, very sturdy. Was easy to assemble with helpful instructions. Great for people who suffer from back pain as it massages the upper or lower back, or both if you prefer. The massagers feel like little balls massaging. It feels great. you have can it on high or low. It Has heat, I would of liked the heat to be a little warmer, I could barely feel it. Comes with remote that is easy to use, also has a side pocket to hold the remote. Chair slightly rocks as well.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Horrid directions! I don't know who wrote the directions but they are wrong staring with step 2. Suddenly a pin that was marked 10 is now part number 9. And the directions go down hill from there. Thankfully I read ahead so I was able to fix the directions to what they should of been. But even that didn't make it much easier. Putting the chair together is not a one person job. Just a heads up on that. Once I had it completed I couldn't wait to use it because I was in pain trying to put it together. The massaging is excellent even all the way down to the lumbar. The directions for how to use the massage are pretty straight forward. I used the demo button first so I could get the full deal. I'm short and the chair massage goes past my head but other then that it's pretty excellent. I also love how comfortable the chair is. I'm just not sure how long it's going to last without some real support holding it together. Basically there are 2 bars holding the wood. And 4 screws holding the actual seat and back on. Instead of a bar under the seat part to add extra security. I'll be interested to see how long this holds up. Because of the lack of support and the horrible directions I am forced to give the chair four stars.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great chair! This chair is wonderful! It’s bigger then I expected it to be which was pleasing. It was pretty easy to put together, I had no issues with it and it was together in about 20 minutes. The chair is comfortable and leans back a bit so you can fully relax. It comes with different settings of low and high and different focuses on different parts of your back. It has a nice little pocket that holds the chair remote for easy access. The massage feels so nice!
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Massaging Lounger! My daughter and I put this 3D Shiatsu Lounger together today. It is really nice looking! Everyone in the family got to try it out and give their opinion...as follows: Pros: This chair really has a nice design to it, very modern looking, it's very comfy and the heat and massaging is awesome. It is great to have the remote attached to it, no losing it! Cons: The chair itself has no cons, it is about perfect! The only complaint I had was the directions could have been a little clearer. We had to keep looking at the picture of the chair to actually figure it out. There are 4 screws in the seat and back of the chair that have to be removed, something we did not find on the instructions. Once we figured that out, it went together fairly quickly. Final verdict, the chair is awesome, the massaging is very strong and the heat feels great.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive and relaxing all in one! We received this Lounger a week ago and I don't know how I lived without it!! My hubby put it together rather easily and we were both impressed with how stylish the Lounger is.It would fit with almost any decor. But the best part is the massaging features. I never want to get up once i sit down. My hubby and I both suffer from back pain and this product is really amazing to help relax and massage those areas. I highly recommend it!
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable Massage Chair First let me say that I received my massage chair quicker than I thought I would. All the components of the chair were in order and very easy to put together. This is a quality product as evidenced by how well the pieces fit together. I’m giving it 4 stars because the shiatsu massager does not reach the lower lumbar region. I still like the chair for it’s esthetics and comfort. I would recommend this chair to my friends.
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW GREAT LOUNGER the lounger came very quick, it was very easy to put together. did not take long to do it. the lounger is very comfortable. i love it. the lounger made my body feel so good. i would buy this for a gift for my daughter and nieces. it relax me . this chair will be getting alot of use just not from me but the kids as well and family and friends when they see this
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice looking and great size for a massage chair This chair is a massage chair in disguise. It has sleek and simple design. It does not need to be stored in a closet. It has a simple remote control and easy to select settings. I am a short adult (5 feet tall) and the lower back setting is still quite high on my back. (But it still feels great!) I just wish it had a foot rest! Assembly was not difficult and took about an hour.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice look. Tried out the shiatsu massaging lounger. It's actually pretty nice. Instructions took a minute. Got frustrated with tabs in the cushion. Until we figured out that you have to remove them! Other than that..it was pretty easy to put together...with HELP! Soft cushion...massager can go up and down your back...as well as the heat. Has a little pocket for the remote as well
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Homedics 3D shiatsu massaging lounger Assembling the homedics 3D shiatsu massaging lounger needs two people to assemble. It was pretty easy to put together except trying to get the holes for the seat lined up to get it together! The massager even on low is rough on the upper back! The massager pushes you forward even on low on the upper back. The lounger is quite comfortable to have a massager made in it.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great I have a bad back and it always hurts. Some days are worse than others. I got the 3D Shiatsu massaging Lounger and got relief right away. Putting it together was simple and the directions are very detailed so anyone can do it. The remote to work the Lounger easy to use as well. Not only does it massage your back, it has heat to even my your back feel great.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great chair! Putting this together was a tad tricky and definitely required two people a few times. Everything about is excellent! The color of the chair cushions are a charcoal and go with our decor. The only thing missing on this is a leg massage. I am now on the lookout for an ottoman. We love the heat which is subtle and the massage. Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING! I Received My HoMedics- 3D Shiatsu Massaging Lounger and My Husband and I Just Love it! Easy to put together. Extremely Comfortable even without the Message on- My husband has A Bad back and Your product is Perfect for him & I. We Set up up in Our Livingroom (Matches Great with Our Furniture!) Thank You For A Wonderful & Comfortable Lounger!
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I love this chair! It was fairly easy to put together and the benefits are absolutely amazing! It fits in well with our decor and it’s perfect to sit in and relax after a hard day. The massage is so awesome! I love the different functions and heat settings. I would absolutely recommend this chair!
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Heavenly I am in love with this chair! My significant other and I are arguing about whose turn it is. I have a physically demanding job in a manufacturing plant. Some days when I get home my back hurts so bad. This chair provides the relief I need. It has a high and low setting and upper, lower, and the entire back settings, as well as heat. I have to say when I first put this together and tried the demo setting I was surprised at how intense the massage was but once I added the included pad for the back it was perfect. My favorite setting is the low lower back. It really works the muscles without being too much. This chair has easy to follow instructions to put together, my mother in law and I put it together. It is stylish as well and will match most decors. The fabric is a gray-tan almost tweed look but feels like linen. The wood is a light honey color. This chair has a 275 pound weight limit. The remote is attached to the chair and has a handy pocket that is making iy easy to keep the remote close.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Chair Nice chair that I was gifted from the Wendy Williams promotion. Looks stylish and gives a nice massage. The chair was pretty difficult to build, which is made worse by a few errors on the instructional sheet such as mislabeled parts. Overall happy with it, though.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG!!! Super easy assembly, very user friendly instructions, it was assembled in about 15 minutes, no issues. Plugged it in and off the sweet shiatsu comfort. This product is amazing, no complaints whatsoever!!! Its perfect after a very long day at work on my feet!!!
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best thing going it was very easy to put together first of all and once it was together I sat in this AMAZING CHAIR turned it on and the chair put me straight to sleep it was SOOOOOOOO relaxing omg I LOVE THIS CHAIR thank you Wendy Williams and HoMedics for such an amazing gift
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect This chair was easy to put together. Very sturdy and great quality. The different controls are great. You can do heat or no heat. There is a pressure pad that you can use if you don’t want it to hard on your back. Button for upper, lower, and all back massage
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent relaxation!! I received the 3D shiatsu massaging lounger; is beautiful, relaxant. The weight at lounger is very comfortable; the functions working perfectly; I really recommend this lounger for after the work, office or after a large day.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great chair This chair is wonderful! It is a very relaxing massaging chair. It is a good size when it is put together and so relaxing for me to use after a long day at work. It’s very comfortable and a great quality!
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy This chair is lightweight very easy to move room to room. It operates well and the controller is very easy to use. I would say the chair gives you a light massage. Not too intense probably just enough.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So good but not 100% Unfortunatly our chair was delivered this week but the heat isn’t working throughout the chair. Will need to continue to trouble shoot. Otherwise a great chair with great massage features.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's like Having Your Own Masuese! I LOVE this chair! It is so relaxing! I turn it on during my reading time and it is enriching my life!
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magical Massager One of my favorite parts of getting a pedicure, is the massage chairs that they have in the salon. Now it's possible to bring that ultimate relaxing experience home in a stylish way with the HoMedics® 3D Shiatsu Massaging Lounger. The classic design of this lounger blends well with any décor. It was not difficult to assemble by following the instructions and using the recommended two people to do the job. Also make sure that you remove the four screws that are in the sides of the top and bottom cushions. They are in place for shipping and not used in assembly of the massage chair. I like that it's sturdy, holding up to 275 pounds, yet light enough to move from room to room on occasion. It comes with an easy to use programmed controller and side pocket to store it in. The power plug is of ample length to reach a nearby outlet. The controller offers a choice of three massage zones, soothing heat option, and a choice of two intensity settings. I use the intensity control flap if I want a lighter massage. It's wonderful to know that after a hard day, I have this gorgeous chair to relieve the pain and tension in my sore muscles. It's design is remarkably comfortable to lounge in, even without powering on the massager. I've already received many compliments. This would make a great gift for anyone that needs to be pampered.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for a moment of relaxation! Here's the bottom line: this chair looks good and modern, it provides a nice moment of relaxation after a long day with the massage option, it is comfortable to use for just sitting even when you don't want a massage, and it's easy to operate because the controls are intuitive (someone who's never read the manual could easily figure it out). Now let me get on to the particulars. While this is a 5 star chair once it's assembled, I'd give the assembly process 2.5 stars! The instructions left out some key points. First, you will need a hammer. You'll need it to tap the short bobby pin things all the way into the bolts, and you'll need it to tap the wooden dowels into the holes in frame. Also, when it's time to insert the nuts inside the holes of the wooden frame, make sure the side of the nut with the line is facing out towards you (in case you'll need a flat head screwdriver to rotate it). Also, my seat had already come with bolts in its sides, so when it was time to attach it to the frame, I was like "OK...so I guess I need to remove the bolts already in there and replace them with the long bolts so I can attach it to the frame..." I thought that was probably the biggest step missing from the instructions. Anyway, when it's time to put the seat into the frame, you'll definitely need another person to assist you. That part was the most difficult because it's hard to see if the holes in the chair and the holes in the frame line up, but after some trial and error, I was able to get it done. After assembly, I definitely need a good massage, and the chair provided that! Ha!
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features !! I Bought The 3D Shiatsu Massaging Lounger A Week Ago Best Purchase I Made !!. Easy to assemble and the materials were all inside the box instructions were very easy to understand and put together quick , I truly will say the wood is very smooth and very durable the seat material was very soft and sturdy love how the massager is built just right inside it . So once I assembled it I plugged it in and wow my back was really stuff and hurting that day and it really relieved my back tention and the aches and pains , I tried all messaging areas one by one it relaxed me every part of the massager works great and I'm totally digging it I use it everyday and it's helped me for the rest of day I can actually move around better and enjoy what I really couldn't before it reclines innthe right position . I put the chair off on the side of my living room fits perfectly and doesn't take up alot of space I really like how it comes with the side pouch to store the remote in so it keeps it safe from breaking I can easily get in and out of the chair with no problems , the extra padding that goes over the chair it's self gives it and extra back support and that's amazing you can put it anywhere you need to and relax as its relaxing your muscles and joints the power pack isn't to large either about the right size . I will be purchasing more products soon !! It's one the best buys I've made in along time comfortability it has for sure I use it about 10/15 minutes a day that helps and it's by far a great product it's got a weight capacity of 275 Lbs easy to wipe down I just use a baby wipe I don't wanna ruin the components it's got " Features Are Awesome" .
Date published: 2019-07-14
  • y_2020, m_2, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_MCS-1200H, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 86.25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Document Gallery


Contact Support

Visit our Contact Us page for contact information.

Shipping & Delivery

Our goal is to get your product to you as quickly as possible!

Most orders leave our warehouse same day if ordered before 3:00pm ET Monday through Friday. All orders placed after 3:00pm ET ship the next business day. HoMedics ships using FedEx and offers FedEx Ground shipping, which generally takes 2-5 business days, and FedEx Expedited shipping, which generally takes 1-2 business days. The arrival time of your order will be the fulfillment time PLUS the shipping time of the method you selected.

Shipping fees are calculated based on the size of the order and the shipping method chosen.

Learn more about our shipping policy and fees »

Returns

!f you're not entirely happy with your purchase, we're here to help!

Returns of merchandise purchased from this website may be made within 30 days of receipt for a full refund of cost of the merchandise. The total of your return will be credited to the charge card that you used at the time of your purchase (minus shipping and handling). If the product you received was damaged, defective, or if the wrong item was shipped to you, we'll also refund the shipping cost, but you must first contact HoMedics Consumer Relations prior to returning your product. Please see our Contact Us page for full contact information.

Learn more about our returns policy »