FREE shipping on orders over $50!   (Click for details »)

Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
HoMedics Warm and Cool Mist Ultrasonic Tower Humidifier

TotalComfort® Humidifier Deluxe

$129.99

(In stock)

  • HoMedics Warm and Cool Mist Ultrasonic Tower Humidifier HoMedics Warm and Cool Mist Ultrasonic Tower Humidifier
  • tower by chair tower by chair
  • HoMedics Warm and Cool Mist Ultrasonic Tower Humidifier in Bedroom HoMedics Warm and Cool Mist Ultrasonic Tower Humidifier in Bedroom
  • tower by table tower by table
  • tower with tank being removed tower with tank being removed
  • Total Comfort Deluxe Package Total Comfort Deluxe Package

TotalComfort® Humidifier Deluxe

Model: UHE-WM85

Quick Overview

The HoMedics® TotalComfort™ Humidifier Deluxe uses an ultrasonic technology for whisper-quiet, visible, micro-fine mist with warm or cool mist options. The 1.5-gallon tank is easy to remove and fill, and runs up to 65 hours per filling. Includes auto shut-off protection when tank is empty and a built-in timer up to 8 hours. Clean-tank technology helps protect the tank from mold and mildew. LCD digital readout displays room humidity level, programmed humidity target, timer setting, mist intensity, and mist temperature. Adjustable mist control, programmable humidistat, nightlight, and demineralization cartridge included.

Availability: In stock

$129.99

Details

  • Easy to remove and fill 1.5 gallon tank
  • Choose warm or cool mist
  • Runs up to 65 hours per filling
  • Programmable humidistat
  • Built-in timer, up to 8 hours
  • Adjustable mist control
  • LCD digital readout displays room humidity level, programmed humidity target, timer setting, mist intensity, and mist temperature
  • Ultrasonic technology for whisper-quiet, visible, micro-fine mist
  • Clean Tank Technology helps protect the tank from mold and mildew
  • Built-in on/off nightlight and auto shut-off protection when tank is empty
  • Demineralization cartridge included
TotalComfort® Humidifier Deluxe is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 83.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Can't wait for winter... did i just say that???? I'll use it much more come winter however I did test it and what I like is it is easy to fill and easy to use. The controls tell you what you are doing and it really does work per the humidity you are looking for. My favorite things is that it's a warm or cool mist, I have read different things on this but for me personally I will probably use the warm mist more because it will get used more in the winter. I feel it would be nice to keep the air warm and moist in the winter and this gives me that option!
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This was a great find not what I exspected !!!!! The Total Comfort TM Humidifier Deluxe is Digital Readout and Ultrasonic Technology Digital read out programmable humidistat Built in timer and a night light, Auto shut off protection holds 1.5 gallons -1.7 liters run time up to 65 hours depending how much mist is used cool or warm and naturalhumidity in the room always carry with two hands the blue cap on tank has a white button to start push white button 15 times and when water is gone starting all over again cleaning with50/50 water and white vinegar empty wipe with soft cloth Never have your hands touch inside tank your oils on your skin cause damage use cool water not cold and warm not hot and this does not make any noise make sure always on level surface, the - button decreases mist =+ raises the mist spray coming out!!!!!!!
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 3rd year Product worked fine the first year. Now into 3rd year and it makes a loud and obnoxious humming noise, buildup is getting worse and the plastic tube at bottom of tank came loose. Don�۪t expect this product to last more than 2 winter use seasons.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Warm and cool mist feature I bought this from Bed Bath and Beyond Difficult to fill as the opening is on bottom . I had used this a couple of times and have to fill it in bathtub. It slipped from my hand and cracked and started leaking so had to order the container again
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well worth it! I love that this humidifier has a shut off feature. It has both cool and warm mist and it holds 1.5 gallons of water, also no filters needed yay! The humidifier tells you the humidity level as well. I totally recommend this.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Works great but noisy! This unit works great, My sinuses love it!! However, after a few months of use it got progressively louder and louder. I tried to figure out how to tune it down or oil it but no luck.
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Just received humidifier and it Just received humidifier and it worked great for ONE DAY. It has now shut off and will not turn back on. I am very dissatisfied!
Date published: 2015-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our NYC apartment is over Our NYC apartment is over 100yrs old with the original standing pipe radiators/pipes throughout. It gets so hot/dry in here that I have to open windows during winter. This humidifier looks great, easy to use, quiet, stays on, and most of all, we don't get shocked every time we touch the light switch. I prefer the warm mist, but like the cool option. I wouldn't say it always lasts 60 hours, but stays on long enough that filling it definitely isn't an every day occurrence.
Date published: 2014-02-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I just purchased this product I just purchased this product and loved it for ONE DAY. Now it will not turn on and stopped working!
Date published: 2015-01-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed The setting for warm mist does not work, the mist still is cool.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features on this humidifier! I love the warm mist & the timer functions. I like to run it while I sleep but I don't want it on all night. This is perfect. Also, the warm mist is great on a cold night, it doesn't add to the chill. I was pleased with how quiet it is, too! The tall, sleek design is really sharp. I don't feel like it needs to be hidden away when not in use.
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Many great features! I wanted a humidifier that would have both cool and warm mist, have a shut off feature, and that has a large enough tank for water, so I wouldn’t have to constantly be filling it. This model has everything I wanted. I especially like the digital display that tells you the humidity level. You can also set the humidity level as well so that when it has been reached it will shut off. I have allergies and am breathing easier since putting this in our room.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great humidifier The humidifier has wonderful features in that it has hot/cold settings to adjust for your comfort. The container is light weight and is easley refillable and setting is for up to 8 hours long so not too many trips to fill it. The settings include hot/cold,the length of the mist,and the strength of the mist from low to high. It was easy to assemble and includes instructions. Highly recommended this to everyone that wants this dual humidifier.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like it so far! Really like this humidifier so far. It's nice to look at and it's quiet when running. Getting it filled up is kinda tricky but I do love that it holds a lot of water and you don't have to constantly be refilling it. My favorite features are that you can have warm or cool mist and that you can program it to shut off automatically when you want it to. I currently have it set up in my living room and it's worked great for us.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my home! I live in the desert, so I definitely need a humidifier. In the past I bought smaller humidifiers, but having to fill them at least once a day, was becoming a nuisance, so I went online to look for a bigger unit, and then I saw this one. It’s perfect for my home! It’s also nice that I do not have to fill it daily! It’s also nice to have a choice of cold or warm mist! I totally recommend this humidifier!
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our bedroom stays very dry Our bedroom stays very dry year round and I would always wake up stuffy. we've been using the cold mist feature nightly for a few months now and I've been waking up clear ever since. The features are great and its quiet. A full tank does last a couple days for us, running it continuously, and if we turn it off during the day, we get 3-4 nights to a tankful. I would give it 5 stars if I hadn't had a couple problems with the tank. we've had it replaced by the customer service department twice because it has broken. I would have dropped it to 3 stars, but since the customer service department is AWESOME, I moved it up to a 4. They are friendly and responsive and took care of the problem each time. Overall great product, but be careful with the tank, It's fragile. The handle is not meant to be an actual handle (per the instructions even) to hold a full tank of water when you are walking back to the base...
Date published: 2014-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Humidifier I received this humidifier yesterday and put it to work right away love all the features it has. I used the cool mist setting last night and was the first time in along time i did'nt wake up with dry and sore nasal passages will be nice to use this winter when house seals up and furnace starts to run say goodbye to Dry air in my house ,Thank you HoMEDICS for Awesome Product!
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! The TotalComfort Humidifier Deluxe has the best features! I love the timer function as well as the option of adjusting the mist output. Living in the dry weather, it’s not always the same moisture everyday. This humidifier is a game changer! My family and I are loving this product and all that it is doing for our health! Definitely recommend for all types of households.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Motor Failing Unfortunately I am waiting for the motor to stop working, and I haven’t had it for a full winter season. 4 months straight of use and the motor is starting to get loud giving off unusual sounds. Prior to this it was doing a nice job putting moisture into the room, but at this price look elsewhere for a better quality motor, and one that is easier to clean.
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I absolutely love this humidifier. For one it holds 2 nights worth of water the tank is huge. It smells like fresh clean air coming out. The night light feature is rather dim wouldn't call it a night light. But it's very quite all the feature hot cold so forth are awesome and it looks very nice overall in my room. I would so reccomend this.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This air humidifier is very good me and my daughter we will die of asthma and allergy and it worked to me fantastic I have it in my room and I feel the air so clean and fresh I no longer have to sneeze and my asthma to improve incredible for me and mija I recommend them you will see how the air in your house will change to a clean one
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Homedics cool mist uhc oci Awesome machine, my apt is extremely hot, radient heat from ceiling and floor, was getting nose bleeds because of the dry air, plus have sinus and allergies. Works so well for me. To clean the deposits on the screw on top, I just soak it in vinegar and baking soda, comes clean every time. So much better than filter type humidifiers.
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really really quiet! I recovered the Total Comfort Humidifier Deluxe Model is excellent. We are presently using it for one of our children that has a sinus infection and this make it more comfortable for the child to sleep and relax. It is having a very positive effect on improving breathing. It is wonderful. I’m really loving this machine overall!
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressive My son gets croup and needs cold mist humidifier every night. This one is perfect with elegant design and color. The best part is that it’s both hot and cold humidifier so it’s 2 in 1 don’t need to buy two separate humidifiers. I really like it and if someone has a kid who suffers from croup this humidifier really helps do try.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looking forward to winter! As it will be hard to review a true review for this product as where I live we are in the middle of summer and the last thing we need is more humidity in the air. But I did start it and it wasn't that noisy and I really loved the ease of switching from warm air mist to cold air mist. So I know this will be a quality product.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever Love this humidifier. First it’s very easy to use and operate. Love how quiet it is and the fact it has a light in it that you can turn on or off. It’s great if you have little kids or just want a night light in your room. Another great feature is the timer. Great for those that forget to turn it off. Highly recommend
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breathing Free I recently started using this HoMedics Total Comfort Humidifier Deluxe, and what a difference! It helps me Breathe better, without the dry, and scratchy feeling you get by living in a dry area, and relieves the bloody nose you can sometimes get, which also helps me sleep better, it is also very quiet.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HoMedics-TotalComfort Humidifier Deluxe HoMedics- Totalcomfort Humidifier Deluxe is one of the best Humidifier on the market. It has many settings, Visible mist, Whisper quiet and no filters. Relieves dryness. Makes it easier to breathe. I sleep much better. It is very quiet. Has a slim and stylish design. I highly recommend this.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product The Total Comfort Humidifier Deluxe is a great product. I've owed several humidifers in the past and this one far exceeds the others. It has very quiet operation and puts out the perfect amount of mist. I love that it's 1.5 gallons and runs for 65 hours before needing refilling.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from loud beeping noise when pressing buttons we enjoy are humidifier it works well but my only cimplaint is whenever you press Any buttons on the humidifier it makes a relatively LOUD beep noise and when you have a baby that noise is not cool considering its loud enough to possible wake him up. otherwise nice product
Date published: 2016-04-08
  • y_2020, m_2, d_18, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_UHE-WM85, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 58.51ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT